1. Reviews Page 1 - Exposed Black Magic Wet Look and Fishnet Halter Bra Set

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Our Price
      £34.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Exposed Black Magic Wet Look and Fishnet Halter Bra Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Exposed Black Magic Wet Look and Fishnet Halter Bra Set 11 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      655%
      4 star
      19%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      218%
      1 star
      218%
      1. Exposed Black Magic Wet Look and Fishnet Halter Bra Set
      2. Exposed Black Magic Wet Look and Fishnet Halter Bra Set

        Our Price
        £34.99
        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 14 June 2019 by MissySarah

      This is super sexy... Came on time, and it was all discreet as well. Great sizing and myself and partner definitely will be getting similar outfits from you in the future.

      Great product overall. We are both very happy with this. Would most definitely recommend to a friend/friends...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, the price, the look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really nice set

      Reviewed: 15 February 2017 by 85leela, a Straight Married Female

      I purchased this for my OH for Valentine's night along with some fun items.

      It arrived in time but unfortunately was too big. I'm 5ft, 34FF and size 12 bottoms but even in the tightest bra fixing it was too big on the L/XL size. On a plus note, it was really comfy and not cheap looking. My OH didn't end up seeing it on me but will definitely be trying the next size down.

      Definitely recommend, your partners will feel great in this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy and sexy.
      Cons
      Big sizing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy, must-buy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wonderfully Sexy

      Reviewed: 13 November 2016 by MissyMH, a Straight Married Female

      This was a birthday present for my OH, which did not fail to light up his day!

      The whole garment was so comfortable to wear and really flattered my curves, especially being large chested.

      I teamed it with Black stockings and thigh high boots... always a turn-on in our house.

      Will definitely be wearing this again soon and OH has some plans for various scenarios... This is a wonderfully sexy and versatile piece.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, versatility.
      Cons
      Everything was great.
      Bottom line
      Brings out the wild side.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: 11 August 2016 by spicingitupcouple, a Straight Married Male

      My wife picked this from a shortlist I gave her and it didn't disappoint, she looked very sexy indeed. Her dressed up in this costume with her thigh boots had me instantly wanting her.

      The feel of it is really good and she thinks it's very comfortable to wear.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and the feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Extremely sexy

      Reviewed: 05 March 2016 by adge58, a Straight Married Male

      Firstly, the only negative, the packaging is dreadful, just a cellophane bag with a card within showing a girl modelling the merchandise!

      Now for the real deal, this is a very sexy piece of kit! Extremely well made, quality material, and great fit!

      Both the bra and pants fit well, they cover the 'bits,' but leave so much to the imagination!

      My wife is a slender size six and quite tall and the small size fitted superbly.

      This piece of kit was bound to be a success as PVC and fishnet not only go well together, but they just happen to be two of our favourite materials!

      Very erotic and am told that it felt very sexy to wear, certainly looked so and made Friday evening very enjoyable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy, quality material, superb build.
      Cons
      The packaging.
      Bottom line
      Va Va vroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ooo la-la

      Reviewed: 28 February 2016 by lustyjoy, a Straight Married Female

      So excited to receive this, and it really looks as good as the photos. Sturdy fishnet that joins the shimmering PVC bra and shorts that adds a touch of edginess to the look. Complete the look with PVC lace top holdups and killer heels and strut!

      Really good quality and a sound fit in both bra and shorts.

      I found this very comfortable to wear, and actually the bra top looked amazing under a sheer black blouse, teasing OH with what was to happen later.

      Can't fault this product, but do read washing instructions so the PVC doesn't break down, and store in the cellophane bag, as PVC can mark other clothing.

      Packaging wasn't anything glamorous, just a clear cellophane bag and tissue paper.

      This set would be great for anyone that just wanted to add a touch of naughty class to their lingerie collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looked fantastic.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Would get again in red if it was available.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Definitely brought out my dominant side

      Reviewed: 05 October 2017 by Sweet Sensation, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Loved the look of this and so did my OH.

      I ordered the L/XL UK size 14-18. For the most part, I tend to be larger up top and a smaller bottom half. Although this item fitted me, I found the bra top a bit on the larger side, cups were okay for me, it was the circumference that was a bit loose even on the last hook. I would say that my top half is a small UK size 18 / large 16 and I currently wear a size 38E bra.

      The panties again, although they fitted me I found them a tad on the small side. My bottom half is a small UK size 16 / large UK 14. This item is advertised as fitting UK 14 - 18.

      If you are more than a UK size 16, I would say that you may have trouble getting the panties on.

      I found that the sizing is definitely not consistent with the sizing advertised, and this set would be better off being sold as separates to allow for a difference in the sizes between the top and bottom.

      Having said all that, the look and feel of this set once on is great. It's comfortable. Sexy, and would bring out the dom in any woman. This is great if you want to spice up your love life with a bit of role play.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material is nice and comfortable, items well made.
      Cons
      Sizing not consistent.
      Bottom line
      My OH loved me taking control in the bedroom, a definite hit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A real letdown

      Reviewed: 11 October 2017 by Terri JJ, a Bisexual Other Female

      My OH just loves anything wet look or PVC, so when I set eyes on this I ordered it immediately.

      It arrived folded neatly in a clear bag. Once out of the bag I was immediately impressed. The wet look fabric is very stretchy and soft, but it doesn't have quite the shine as shown in the photo. The fishnet is a good quality, and although it looks strong and a little industrial it is surprisingly soft too. Sr far so good !

      The fit of this, however, is anything but good. I ordered the queen size as I'm a dress size 20/22 on the top, but only a 16/18 on the bottom.

      The bra top is far too big round and as there is no adjustment. There was no way to make it fit. There is plenty of material to cover my 40F boobs but no support whatsoever.

      It may have offered a bit more if I could have pulled the halter neck tighter, but due to the way the fishnet is attached at the neck that's not possible. The wet look sat under my boobs and my nipples poked through the fishnet... Not a good look.

      The knickers were just right. Baring in mind my 16/18 size on my bottom half I really don't think these would fit anyone much larger than that. Or if they did they would definitely be extremely tight and uncomfortable. I imagine they would be a real problem to get on and off too.

      I expected the knickers to be a bit big on me and the bra top to be fairly tight but found the opposite.

      Really disappointed in this as I had hoped it would look great. I've returned it as the sizing just didn't seem right.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality fabric.
      Cons
      Poor fit. Looked lovely. Until I put it on...
      Bottom line
      Odd sizing... very poor fit, fairly expensive.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. fun but only fits some body types

      Reviewed: 14 August 2017 by OliviaLily, a Straight Married Female

      I liked the stretchy material of this set, but unfortunately the fit was not flattering for me! If you have slim hips and plenty up top, like the model, this will really suit you.

      However, if you are smaller on top and have bigger hips, you might have a disaster like me. I bought the size that should fit a 12, but it squeezed my hips and made a muffin top at the sides, and was baggy on my chest so I looked flat. I was too embarrassed to come out of the bathroom, so my OH never saw it, thankfully.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fabric.
      Cons
      The fit.
      Bottom line
      Fun but dodgy fit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not flattering, returned

      Reviewed: 06 July 2018 by hampshirecouple, a Bisexual Married Male

      LH usual rapid dispatch and discreet packaging.

      Sadly as soon as the wife tried this on we both were totally unimpressed. The top provided absolutely no support for her 32F boobs, which are not saggy, firm boobs. The bottom cut into her hips where the material type changes. She ordered the s/m which is sized for a dress size 6-12, she is a 10/12. Sadly this outfit as a whole just didn't work, which is a shame.

      Item returned for a no-fuss refund.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing.
      Cons
      Sizing, lack of breast support.
      Bottom line
      Not for us.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Poor sizing

      Reviewed: 08 August 2017 by Al86, a Straight Married Male

      My wife is a size 10 and 32D.

      So I ordered a S/M pants were far too small and too far too big. Didn't get any use out of this.

      Complete was of money. It has gone straight in the bin.

      We were both really looking forward to this arriving, but ended up being disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing.
      Cons
      Sizing.
      Bottom line
      Poor.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 11 of 11
    Return to main Exposed Black Magic Wet Look and Fishnet Halter Bra Set page