1. Reviews Page 1 - Baci Lingerie Plus Size Open Cup Black Polka Dot Babydoll

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars33 reviews

      Our Price
      £29.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order now to get this within 2 to 3 days

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 64362.

      1. Baci Lingerie Plus Size Open Cup Black Polka Dot Babydoll

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Baci Lingerie Plus Size Open Cup Black Polka Dot Babydoll 33 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      3091%
      4 star
      26%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      13%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Baci Lingerie Plus Size Open Cup Black Polka Dot Babydoll
      2. Baci Lingerie Plus Size Open Cup Black Polka Dot Babydoll

        Our Price
        £29.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Very Sexy

      Reviewed: 18 June 2020 by MidlifeMrs, a Straight Married Female

      My husband bought this for me, for Christmas a couple of years ago now, and it is a firm favourite.

      I'm a curvy girl, so sometimes feel a little self conscious about my wobbly bits, but I ALWAYS feel a million dollars in this babydoll, plus it's sexy as hell!

      It is super soft and the straps frame my boobs beautifully. I don't have particularly big boobs, so the lack of support isn't an issue for me, although I can imagine if you are on the bustier side it may be an issue.

      It is sheer, so you can see through it, but it is enough that you feel confident in it. It is a great length too, and reaches just below my bottom, meaning I don't feel like I'm on full display - leaves a little to the imagination (although, not much granted!).

      I love the fact that I feel as though I'm covering the bits I'm not too keen on, but still have the best bits (my boobs!) out on display, and they're accessible for plenty of nipple play.

      For the practical amongst us, it washes really well. I've had mine for 18 months now and it gets used a lot, and it still looks as good as new.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super soft and love how the straps frame my boobs.
      Cons
      Nothing, although someone who is slightly bustier may have issues with the lack of support.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous! I always feel sexy and confident when I put it on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels very sexy

      Reviewed: 20 August 2019 by Lis2018, a Straight Engaged Female

      Absolutely love this and my partner sure did too. I am plus size, but it made me feel very sexy! Very slimming and material is nice and soft in the skin.

      Would definitely recommend this product to anyone wanting to spice up their love life in the bedroom. You will not be disappointed. In fact, neither is of you will be.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it made me feel.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant buy and extremely reasonable too.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 05 August 2019 by Ms_J, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I absolutely love this, I also have it in red.

      The material is lovely and I love the little polka dots, also it isn't too see-through, which for me is good. It is the perfect length on me and covers exactly where I want to be covered whilst exposing the bits I want on show.

      It is a firm staple in my collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It boosted my confidence and looks gorgeous.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely fab, looks and feels great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 13 August 2018 by Sammi27815, a Straight Engaged Female

      The outfit is very soft to the touch, it is stretchy and extremely comfortable. Even with no wires for support, it is still very supportive. Straps are adjustable also for a comfier fit! Both me and my fiancé absolutely loved it!

      Came very well packaged too. Would highly recommend this outfit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 09 August 2018 by Levibissett1994, a Straight Engaged Female

      Bought this being sceptical due to breast size. Unfortunately, it doesn’t give any support even with straps tight. The OH still loves this and so do I. I just wish there was more support.

      The colour is stunning. Lovely rich bright red. The underwear is also adjustable which is great. Lovehoney should do more like that.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, style.
      Cons
      No support.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lush

      Reviewed: 08 August 2018 by Pixxie

      Oh my gosh this was very popular with myself and my husband!

      Very very sexy!

      I love wearing some sort of lingerie/babydoll during sex, but my husband nearly always ends up removing it for access purposes. But this means the best for both of us.

      I never felt sexier. The red is hot hot hot.

      Comfortable, flattering and great sizing. It’s one size for 18-24 I’m roughly a size 22 with smaller boobs and I had no problems.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Sexy - covered yet revealing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An essential piece of lingerie for every plus size beauty!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I have never felt so sexy

      Reviewed: 22 July 2018 by JadeC1410

      Being a UK size 20, dressing up and sexy lingerie is not usually for me. However, coming across Lovehoney's plus size range I decided to take a plunge and order this along with a few other things!

      Where do I start? I feel most definitely at my sexiest with this babydoll on. My partner is a big fan of red, which was a turn-on, never mind the fact my breasts were on display (and also supported), which made them look amazing!

      It is a perfect fit, showing me off in all the right places. The matching thong was cute too and sets the whole outfit off! The material feels amazing against my skin too, which is a huge bonus (and turn on) wink wink!

      This gave me confidence I never even knew I had, so thank you Lovehoney! Massive thumbs up from us both!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I feel sexy and confident in it. Material is beautiful and flatters your figure.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, sleek, flattering. All-round amazing and would highly recommend!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, amazing

      Reviewed: 24 June 2018 by Beck4, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this as didn’t have many nice things to wear in the bedroom.

      Not much confidence with my body but saw this and liked it, bought it and received next day and wore it a few days later and wow! I felt amazing in it, covers the bits you want to hide and show the bits you do!! Really nice material. Worth every penny.

      Thanks, Lovehoney, for my first order it won’t be my last.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I felt amazing in it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Polka dot - we like a lot

      Reviewed: 20 June 2018 by Cloud-Berry, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this for a holiday treat for my wife, and myself of course!

      She is a UK size 14. After reading some of the other reviews I decided to go for the Plus Size, this proved to be a good choice. Fits really well, gives a small amount of support for her breasts.

      The red is a fabulously sexy deep red. I bought some of the lace socks available on Lovehoney to go with the Babydoll too, looks great with heels. It's a shame Lovehoney don't sell the socks in red, never mind though.

      My wife loves the feel of the material, well made and fits her perfectly. We like the fact that you don`t have to worry too much about getting the correct size for you boobs due to it being open.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      A wonderful piece of lingerie.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and daring

      Reviewed: 05 June 2018 by PCC, a Straight Married Male

      My wife is a size 18-20 and surprised me with this revealing little red number.

      Her breasts protruded beautifully through the open cup bra which framed them wonderfully whilst providing perfect access for nipple play and caressing. The flowing nature of the babydoll accentuated her figure with the hemline sitting seductively upon the curvature of her bum cheeks which I found particularly arousing. The split at the back revealed the red accompanying thong which also looked fantastic (wife said this was not uncomfortable and of reasonable quality but would not have been her first choice). The polka dot material is soft to the touch and well made with no loose ends.

      Much fun ensued and whilst my wife usually prefers more covered yet see through items she felt confident, comfortable and sexy in this daring outfit which is certainly going to see plenty more outings.

      Delivered discreetly as always and reasonably priced this is a great sexy and daring babydoll to have in your collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy and revealing.
      Cons
      Nothing negative.
      Bottom line
      Fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Baci Lingerie Plus Size Open Cup Red

      Reviewed: 29 May 2018 by Justthe2ofus2007

      I ordered this along with other bits for my hubby's birthday for a surprise.

      It arrived discreetly packaged in a cardboard box. Inside the box the outfit was inside a box with a picture of the model on the outside.

      Upon opening, the material is just so soft and pretty. I love to dress up for my hubby as I’m plus size. I ordered size 3X/4X I’m 5 ft 10 and I’m roughly a 22. The fit was perfect and it did make my boobs look absolutely massive!

      My hubby had no idea I ordered this, so when he got out the bath I was lying on the bed waiting for him. I teamed this outfit up with LH nipple clamps. My hubby said I looked amazing. I felt very sexy in it. The thong is adjustable at the back, which is great. The length comes just to my bum and teamed with the thong looks incredibly hot.

      My hubby admits this is now his favourite outfit for me to wear. I’ve washed it twice now and no colour run or anything.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, the way it makes my boobs look huge.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Makes me feel a million dollars
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 29 April 2018 by EHT

      Usually, I’m a 22 but only have size C boobs so I was a bit worried when buying this that it wouldn’t look that good but my boyfriend persisted it would so I risked it. What a good decision that was.

      It makes my boobs look bigger which I like and is super naughty and makes me feel very sexy. It’s also good for the days that you feel a bit self-conscious or bloated because you can wear it while still having good nipple play. The matching thong is also a massive bonus!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy as hell

      Reviewed: 15 October 2017 by Jenoir32

      I wanted to differ from the usual babydolls et cetera, so thought I'd go for this.

      At a size 20/22 and 40G boob... this fits so well! It covers all the bits I don't like such as my tummy, but gives a subtle look at what's underneath.

      When my OH saw me in this he couldn't keep his eyes or hands off me. I felt so sexy wearing this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      It was perfect.
      Bottom line
      Sexy as hell.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Job done

      Reviewed: 24 September 2017 by Miss1966, a Straight Going Steady Female

      On reading the reviews when I was looking for a new outfit I just had to buy it and I totally agree with the other reviews.

      I'm a size 20/22 but have a fine pair of bangers but hate my tummy.

      This was perfect. Showed my assets to their full potential and hiding my tummy but still very flattering and made me feel very sexy.

      As I said... job done!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the material and ruffle at the bottom.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Loved it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flattering and very sexy

      Reviewed: 22 August 2017 by Nala24, a Bisexual Single Female

      As a plus sized girl (size 20/22), I have the usual hang-ups about my body and often struggle to feel sexy in lingerie.

      This open cup babydoll, however, leaves me feeling amazing!

      It fits beautifully, with the adjustable straps helping to give some light support to your breasts. The floaty fabric skims over the tummy and hips and ends just at the top of the thighs.

      A very comfy and very sexy addition.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits well, sexy, comfy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 33 | next
    Return to main Baci Lingerie Plus Size Open Cup Black Polka Dot Babydoll page