1. Reviews Page 1 - Skins Dotted and Ribbed Condoms (100 Pack)

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars35 reviews

      Our Price
      £24.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 64040.

      1. Skins Dotted and Ribbed Condoms (100 Pack)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Skins Dotted and Ribbed Condoms (100 Pack) 35 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2263%
      4 star
      617%
      3 star
      617%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      13%
      1. Skins Dotted and Ribbed Condoms (100 Pack)
      2. Skins Dotted and Ribbed Condoms (100 Pack)

        Our Price
        £24.99

    1. Slides in well

      Reviewed: 28 May 2019 by Submissive Adventure, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Fantastic product, no strong smells. Easy enough to open the individual packets not spoiling the mood.

      Slides on him well and into me. The dots and ripples really help give a bit of extra sensation as he slides his penis in and out of me.

      He finds them comfortable and easy to use too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lots to keep going.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value, great product, safety first!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Essential and do the job

      Reviewed: 06 October 2018 by MissChanandlerBong4, a Straight Single Female

      I always tend to go for Skins condoms as feel they are just as good as Durex but a fraction of the price (especially if you’re going through a lot) and no horrible latex smell.

      Comfortable fit (so I hear), no complaints from my partner and no complaints from me.

      I also found them comfortable and the added ribs and dots are a great feature.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Essential and easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Essential with an added extra of pleasure with the dots and ribs.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great condoms, great price

      Reviewed: 14 October 2017 by RecklessRomantic, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Before Lovehoney, I always used to spend a fortune on condoms, but that was to change once I stumbled on this site many moons ago.

      When buying in bulk you may be sceptical about the quality of the product but this is not the case with these. A low price and a large quantity may be a bit fear-inducing but they are the real deal, 100% wearable and safe to use.

      When buying condoms I've always hated the real latex-y smell that comes with using them, it would never stop me from using them all together because I'd rather have peace of mind, but these smell actually quite pleasant. They're not overpowering at all.

      They feel great once on, though I'm not too sure about the bumps and ridges yet and whether they add much to the equation (before these I bought the ultra-thin - I highly recommended them too).

      With the amount you get, it's always nice to be able to have the option of changing one over when the current one is starting to look and feel a bit worse for wear.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great price, great feel, and they smell pleasant!
      Cons
      Nothing comes to mind!
      Bottom line
      A great product, will definitely buy more!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent value

      Reviewed: 26 September 2017 by harrietlucy

      This is the cheapest way to buy high-quality condoms, hands down.

      These in particular feel great while in use, and don't make your hands too sticky while putting them on.

      The one complaint I would have is that they don't have as long a shelf life as some that you would buy in a shop. Mine only last until June of next year, but if you are planning to have a lot of sex in the future then I don't see a real problem.

      Buying in bulk is 100% the best thing to do to avoid either the awkward last minute run to the chemist or not using one at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good value.
      Cons
      Short shelf life.
      Bottom line
      Value for money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great value, great feel, the only ones I buy these days

      Reviewed: 19 September 2017 by KinkyHedonistCouple, a Straight Married Male

      I could write a lengthy positive review here, however, I think they are such a simple item I will just summarise all the details.

      They are excellent value, I have been buying them for a while and the price has gone up quite a bit but I am still coming back for more. The savings compared to shop bought popular brands are very significant still and I would much rather know that I had 100 of these beauties waiting for me rather than a desperate late night trip to the local shop.

      They feel great for both me and my partner, the raised bumps and ribs give a few more sensations which can only ever be a good thing for her.

      They don't have that really strange smell which many brands do have, quite often after using other brands I have to wash my hands as a rule because of the nasty smell they can leave. These actually smell quite pleasant and don't seem to leave a weird residue on your fingers after putting them on.

      I have never had one of these tear or break, despite some very heavy usage over the years. We no longer use birth control pills so this is a major point for us, I have a lot of faith in the construction and quality of the materials.

      Neither my partner or I have ever had a bad reaction to the material, another sign of quality control considering how long we have been using these.

      I really have nothing negative to say and will continue to come back to Lovehoney for these while the price is still so good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price, quality, smell and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing bad to say here whatsoever.
      Bottom line
      Excellent value, perfect in practice.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant value

      Reviewed: 29 June 2017 by KingLightSkin9517, a Straight Going Steady Male

      These condoms are magnificent. The ribbed and dotted pattern allow for a better sensation while remaining completely safe.

      They fit perfectly with no discomfort and have plenty of lube, which is great for everyone.

      I have used other branded names and they have always given me some sort of issue, but I have been using these for almost a year and not a single one.

      For price that they are the quantity of condoms is amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Problem free condoms.
      Cons
      Nothing. I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Amazing offer, everyone should take.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great and pleasurable

      Reviewed: 02 December 2016 by lickylou99, a Straight Engaged Female

      These condoms to be are the best I have used.

      I'm not a big fan at all. But they did exactly what they said they would and they made me come while my partner was inside. This doesn't always happen. I don't think I will use any other branded now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and the dots. The pleasure it causes was so intense.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely brilliant and well worth the cost.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great value for money

      Reviewed: 20 July 2016 by Mathew'sMRS

      I saw these and although we had never used this brand, thought I would give them a shot.

      Not disappointed. They are great value for money so much cheaper than buying boxes of 6 at a time for half the price of these.

      Had no problems with them ripping or tearing. Will be buying more as soon as we need them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Value for money.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Never get caught short knowing you have these.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing value

      Reviewed: 22 June 2016 by KaraK, a Bisexual Single Female

      Great value condoms, I bought these for me and friend and they have lasted.

      The texture makes a big difference to the sex and unlike a lot of cheap condoms, they don't smell too rubbery which can really kill the mood.

      Never had any problems with splitting, would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The value.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect protection

      Reviewed: 23 April 2016 by Horny lady, a Straight Married Female

      These are excellent value for money.

      Hubby and I like them. He says they are easy to put on and fine to wear. I don't feel them too much either.

      The smell of vanilla is a lot nicer than the usual too.

      We've had no rips or tears so far either, which is very reassuring.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel and smell.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great sensation and protection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Definitely recommend

      Reviewed: 13 April 2016 by yasmin223, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Me and my boyfriend were looking on Lovehoney to spice things up in the bedroom when we came across the dotted and ribbed condoms.

      We’d heard a lot of good things about them from other reviews and from friends that have used them before, so we thought why not give them a go?

      They did not disappoint and I would 100% recommend them to any couples wanting to enhance their sex. The feeling is ten times better than using regular condoms.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They fit my boyfriend perfectly.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels just fine

      Reviewed: 29 January 2016 by lgnafan

      Have used many different condoms over the years. These skins are pack in good sized 100s.

      They are very inexpensive but strong I have had no split or rips in using over 200.

      The condoms roll on easy and fit tight, I have had no complaints.

      The smell of vanilla is much nicer than most over brands, with the dots and ribs adding a new feeling.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vanilla smell, tight feel and price.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      Just the best.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great value for money

      Reviewed: 30 November 2015 by Elly88, a Other Engaged Female

      Still haven't used them all, I can't feel when the Mister is wearing one (which I love), easy to put on and take off. Never had a problem with splitting, holes or tearing. The Mister says they're comfy. Haha.

      Great value for money, would highly recommend buying these rather than going to the local supermarket for a box.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Value for money.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommended, brilliant value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect bundle of condoms

      Reviewed: 14 August 2015 by J&N96, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I love these condoms as I have used a fair few of the bigger branded names and they have give me all sorts of problems but these never gave me a single one.

      I am pretty sensitive and prone to getting rashes, but the natural skins condoms were perfect.

      The fit is great, too, with plenty of lube in the packet to keep everyone happy.

      I also think for price that they are unbeatable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit.
      Cons
      Could have a little more lube.
      Bottom line
      Great condoms which I will definitely buy again if I run out.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant Buy

      Reviewed: 30 November 2014 by Stephen4313, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I was using Durex Textured for ages, so was a bit unsure to start with.

      I got these they are fantastic value, and much, much thinner than Durex. The price was unbelievable. For an extra €4 we got 5 times the amount compared to Durex.

      No compromising in quality, they feel thin, but you still get the great effect of the ribs and dots. Safe to say, we'll be switching to Skins full time now! I have another pack already ordered for when they run out. ;)

      It takes the awkwardness out of buying them at your local supermarket also! No harsh latex smell, like other brands.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ribbed and dotted. Thin. Price. Convenience.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for both him and her.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 35 | next
    Return to main Skins Dotted and Ribbed Condoms (100 Pack) page