1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Get Started Beginner's Anal Kit (4 Piece)

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars276 reviews

      Our Price
      £34.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 64001.

      1. Lovehoney Get Started Beginner's Anal Kit (4 Piece)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Get Started Beginner's Anal Kit (4 Piece) 276 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      17563%
      4 star
      8330%
      3 star
      145%
      2 star
      31%
      1 star
      10%
      1. Lovehoney Get Started Beginner's Anal Kit (4 Piece)
      2. Lovehoney Get Started Beginner's Anal Kit (4 Piece)

        Our Price
        £34.99

    1. Wondetful

      Reviewed: 14 October 2020 by Extensah, a Straight Engaged Male

      Me and my partner love this product. We use almost it every time we have sex.

      It was a fantastic way to introduce my partner to anal pleasure. And it helps her have better orgasms. I could also feel it when I was inside her, which made the sex even better.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      We liked that it made orgasms easy for my partner.
      Cons
      We like everything tbh.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 14 September 2020 by MarcySpring, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is a fantastic beginners set - if it had come with a douche and lube I would say its the only beginner set you would ever need.

      The packaging with this was incredible and very cute, the batteries last long, and its durability is incredible. I've had this set a few years now, and I would even recommend for intermediates who need reintroducing or re-stretching from time to time.

      Great material, it's safe and sturdy, fantastic flares for safety, you really can't go wrong with this set.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Duraibility.
      Cons
      No douche.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: 31 August 2020 by Caitskinks, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this for myself during lockdown, and it's definitely been a great purchase.

      There's a great variety of toys, giving a chance to experience a range of sensations. There's nothing in the kit that looks particularly intimidating which is great for those that are nervous. With a bit of lube, there's a massive amount of fun to be had here and it's a bargain price for so many toys too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The variety of toys.
      Cons
      No negatives.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic. ;)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: 27 August 2020 by Ladyinred99, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Me and my parter saw this and wanted to try it and it is definitely beginner safe!

      You have many choices! Difference shapes and sizes.

      All do different things. We especially like the one with a vibrator included!

      Would recommend if you're starting out with this kind of toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Variety and beginner safe.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great start.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good starting step

      Reviewed: 20 August 2020 by Scottishcouple468, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this product after experimenting a little with my girlfriend having tried a finger on her during some of our sessions. She enjoyed the finger but was very apprehensive trying anything anal, so thought this set would be a good starter for her as it seemed quite non-threatening, which worked out well!

      After the packaged arrived discreetly as always, we fired into it and began to go through the different items, talking about each one.

      The session that evening we got into it, and after some foreplay and some preliminary intercourse I went back to teasing, and slowly began lubing up my girlfriends backside. At this point, she asked if I could give her a minute, due to nerves and self-consciousness, and she Inserted the plug herself.

      When I came in I went back to it and the loved the feeling of penetration with the plug in! We then changed it out for the anal beads. This time feeling more confident, she changed them with me in the room. She loved them even more, enjoying when the beads popped in and out of her while I kept going.

      Since then we have trialled all the items and find the are all great fun, but the beads are probably the best for us.

      Overall it is a tremendous set, and a great introduction to anal play, with a variety of toys that allow tastes to develop and experimentation to take place. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is curious about trying anal, but maybe a bit worried about how intimidating it can be!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The variety, how non-threatening the toys are.
      Cons
      The soft material sometimes was tricky to insert, especially when nervous and tight.
      Bottom line
      A great starting set for any anal novices, wide variety is good for developing tastes.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Married male

      Reviewed: 16 August 2020 by Ride’em cowboy

      Have been curious about experiencing anal stimulation for a while. This looked like the ideal kit as stated, a beginners kit.

      I’ve had the toys for a few weeks now and have absolutely loved the experience of trying anal sex. Dipping my toe in the water, as it were, I gradually gained confidence and before I knew, me and the wife were enjoying our new found experience. The vibrating toys are a pure joy and enhance our orgasms. Would truly recommend this product. Plenty of lubrication is the key.

      The wife now wants to peg me, what a lucky guy I am.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Does what it says on the tin.
      Cons
      No negative points.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous beginners pack, able to accommodate all toys in a short time.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant introduction kit

      Reviewed: 14 August 2020 by Curvyflirty, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this kit after doing a lot of reading about anal play online. A lot of ladies say to try toys first and build up to the real deal. I am so glad I took that advice.

      This kit is brilliant for the newbies to anal. The toys are perfect sizes to work your way up. The key is to relax and enjoy the feeling, use plenty of lube, go with what feels comfortable and don’t rush. I’d say I was no longer a newbie ‘cough cough’ but I still use 2 of the toys from this set. They are soft and feel great. They are easy to clean and store. I would definitely recommend them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice material and the vibes!
      Cons
      The vibrating plug doesn't have a long battery life and uses watch batteries
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10. Great kit.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's amazing

      Reviewed: 05 June 2020 by Bella101, a Straight Going Steady Female

      To be honest I was a little hesitant on getting this set, but if you buy the lubes, ohhhh boy, it's amazing. Definitely one for the book. ;)

      Feels great, good shipping, the screen if you didn't want anybody to see it.

      Overall I really like this product. Besides was perfect, thank you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty, perfect size.
      Cons
      Nothing. I loved it. I fit perfectly an I love the lubes.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great starter kit

      Reviewed: 19 May 2020 by benjy21

      Amazing starter kit for anyone wanting to start trying anal fun.

      We ordered these as we’ve been experimenting with fingers recently and thought some toys would be nice. Needless to say, it was one of the best things we’ve ordered. Nothing is too big and with a little lube slides in with ease. We’ve both used all of these toys on each other now and it’s definitely helping my girlfriend to enjoy anal more and I was surprised how good anal feels myself.

      Plug - a nice size.

      Vibrating plug - again a nice size and the vibrations feel great.

      Probe - 2 different ends to choose from, both feel amazing.

      Vibrating beads - definitely our favourite. A decent size. Vibrations feel great especially when I give my girlfriend the control.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good starter kit for anyone wanting to try anal.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect. A must-buy for anyone’s toy collection.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Anal solo play

      Reviewed: 22 April 2020 by Curvyflirty, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Great starter kit for anal play.

      Never tried this before and the toys are perfect. Easy to play by yourself! My partner's boring, haha. The anal beads are amazing! Not too big and the vibration gives a whole new feel. I'm really enjoying playing with the selection the plugs nice too. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not too big or overpowering.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A lovely little start off kit. Plenty selection. Nice and soft and cute colour.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really good value for money and a lot of fun

      Reviewed: 17 April 2020 by Beth, 24., a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Partner and I have wanted to try anal for a while now but I always found it very uncomfortable with fingers, just couldn’t relax - saw this for the price it was and couldn’t resist the purchase!

      We had a lot of fun with this set, both buttplugs slid in really easily with the water-based lube and while I didn’t expect to like the wand, it ended up being amazing! Had a mind-blowing orgasm having sex with the vibrating butt-plug inserted.

      To summarise, this is an excellent selection of toys and truly is great for beginners. I’ll be getting a lot of use out of these!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good value for money, easy insertion, comfortable and pleasurable.
      Cons
      No complaints here!
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect start

      Reviewed: 21 March 2020 by Nnats, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Got this for my partner and I to start something new.

      We both loved anal wand; slides in with no discomfort and the vibrating options really make a difference!

      First time experimenting with anal and both myself and my male partner enjoyed it. No discomfort and it is not that big.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sizing and vibrating components.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners like us.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great kit

      Reviewed: 13 March 2020 by Jb2910, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This kit is brilliant for beginners in anal sex. Me and my partner has tried all of the products and love them all. The vibrating anal beads are my favourite.

      This product is brilliant to spice up any sex life and is easy and fun to use. The products are easy to insert with the lube and feel comfortable. I'd definitely recommend this product to anyone wanting to add a little extra in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Easy insertion.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for first-timers like myself

      Reviewed: 19 January 2020 by Mjlt90, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought this to spice things up a bit as I have always been curious about anal. The OH wasn't sure at first but agreed to try it, but they wasn't going in her. I was very nervous, but didn't need to be with a little bit of Lovehoney's water-based lube they all just slipped in no pain at all think this is due to being flexible and not hard. Had these while they were on offer, but would of paid the full price. Tried the plug first and felt really nice and full, good quality product very smooth.

      Vibrator plug. Again good quality product. Good vibrations felt really good.

      Prob. Well made and nice you have a choice of two sides. But not really my cup of tea, so the OH will be having it to try vaginal.

      Vibrating beads. This is my favourite of all the products felt absolutely amazing, especially when my OH took control of the remote, was totally under her control best orgasm I have ever had. All great products for beginners and really easy to clean these will definitely spice up your sex life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect for beginners and well priced.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing products, would recommend to everyone.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect kit for first-timers

      Reviewed: 05 January 2020 by Alkf15, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This kit was a very good buy. Me and my partner wanted to get into anal play and thought we would try this out and we were not disappointed.

      I was sceptical at first as I thought it would be uncomfortable/hurt but the softness off the rubber and shape makes them easy to insert without pain. Also the vibrator can double up to use on the clit which is an added bonus!

      We are about to order more advance anal toys now as this has got us started nice and easy. Would definitely recommend for anyone who wants to take part in anal play but is unsure about pain and comfortableness!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy insertion, comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10 fun and easy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 276 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Get Started Beginner's Anal Kit (4 Piece) page