1. Reviews Page 1 - Desire Luxury Rechargeable Remote Control Prostate Massager

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars144 reviews

      Our Price
      £74.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 750 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 63805.

      1. Desire Luxury Rechargeable Remote Control Prostate Massager

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Desire Luxury Rechargeable Remote Control Prostate Massager 144 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      9264%
      4 star
      3222%
      3 star
      53%
      2 star
      43%
      1 star
      118%
      1. Desire Luxury Rechargeable Remote Control Prostate Massager
      2. Desire Luxury Rechargeable Remote Control Prostate Massager

        Our Price
        £74.99

    1. Game Changer

      Reviewed: 01 October 2020 by TheBoss01, a Straight Married Male

      Now I'm not a newbie nor am I experienced in anal play by any means but I do have a few anal toys I have tried but nothing comes even close to this.

      The toy comes in a nice zip case which fits everything easily for transport. The prostate massager has a luxury high-end feel. It's not too big or too small so if you're worried about the size then don't panic. I think this would be a great addition for beginners.

      Once in it sits where it should and is extremely comfortable once in place. The vibrations are so intense and will aid in a whopping orgasm! it sure did me.

      Highly recommended for beginners and the more advanced!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrations and its size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for all levels.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Woooow

      Reviewed: 21 August 2020 by Enchantress29

      I'm hardly new to prostate massagers and had been eyeing this one for a while. When it was on sale I had to pick it up. Well boy am I glad I did. This thing is incredible. For reference I have the High Roller, Booty Buddy, and a Mantric prostate vibrator. This one knocks all of them out of the water and I did not think that was possible.

      It arrives in standard Lovehoney brown box, and the toy it self is inside a lovely purple box. Tucked neatly inside that box is the storage case with everything inside it. The case is a very sturdy pleather-type material and it features two zippers like a suitcase with a space for a lock. The case also features a hole for charging the placement of, which seems a bit awkward, but I won't be charing it in the case, so not a issue for me.

      The toy and remote are both this very soft silicone that just has this high class look and feel. The remote is simple to use with 3 buttons and a booklet explains them. The toy has a deep curve to really hit your P-spot. The size is decent, but not large at all.

      The settings and power are incredible. This is seriously the best one I've tried and actually feel the external pleasure from the vibrations as well. If you like intense vibration or stimulation in multiple spots, this will definitely please.

      Bottom Line new or experience this toy is perfect for all into or wanting to try P-spot pleasure or play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power curve everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Incredible best toy I own.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Vibration that makes you mmmm

      Reviewed: 24 July 2020 by IIINONE, a Straight Single Male

      There are so many prostate toys out there and it's always so hard to choose the best one for you. Let me tell you I've bought a lot and some of them weren't the greatest and I regret buying them but it wasn't too bad because it brought me to this bad boy right here.

      The vibrations in this thing pack quite the punch. I felt it all the way up my stomach and it's the perfect length to hit that P-spot inside and out it has a nice flexibility to it so you can move it how you like. As for sound, it's not too loud like some but it does have a bit of a hum to it. The remote was a nice touch because it's always hard to press the buttons with slippery hands.

      I definitely recommend this for all users, not just men.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How strong the vibrations were.
      Cons
      Overall, there was nothing really bad about it.
      Bottom line
      Great toy to have, great pleasure.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buy it

      Reviewed: 22 July 2020 by A ok, a Straight Engaged Male

      Well, got some solo time today... All I got to say is that's a win! Love the multiple patterns.

      Trust me, you won't be disappointed. Well worth the patience of working it in.

      It's a bit girthy, but it felt great once inserted. Discreet packaging as always. Love the Desire line. We have three now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Awesome, felt great. A bit girthy, but worth the effort.
      Cons
      Bit noisy to use in public.
      Bottom line
      10/10, felt amazing, good vibes.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A new level

      Reviewed: 03 July 2020 by Funxcouple, a Straight Married Male

      This is a new toy for us. We love anal play. Is so underrated but so worth it, and this toy is a delight! We will be using this wonderful toy for some time to cum.

      Do yourself or your partner a favour and buy it today!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The intensity.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gone before it’s time

      Reviewed: 31 October 2019 by anonymoose, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought this as my intro to prostate play, and oh my... I’ve never had an anal O before and this one definitely did the trick. Unfortunately, it ended up dying on me about a month in and I’ve been too shy to return it, so it’s just an expensive dildo at this point.

      Great while it lasted. Lovehoney would sell a lot more if they made one with deeper, and bigger bulb for those of us with harder to reach spots.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hit the spot used manually.
      Cons
      Died after a month, not deep/large enough.
      Bottom line
      I want another one.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Prostate massanger - my friend

      Reviewed: 29 October 2019 by JKJ, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this to treat myself when an offer was on it, as I've used strap-ons and butt plugs before with Mrs in control.

      I love this as it hits the spot and I always orgasm, it has plenty of controls and stimulates two areas at once, also charges via USB no more looking for those batteries, I would highly recommend buying this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Many control options and comfortable feel when inserted with plenty on lube.
      Cons
      Wife feels out of a job, I orgasm in seconds on right setting for me.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the price, easy to use and can be easily charged via USB.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A fantastic prostate massager

      Reviewed: 15 September 2019 by Rob2230, a Straight Married Male

      This was the first higher-end prostate massager that I have purchased after experimenting with a couple of basic models sold on Lovehoney.

      The first thing I noticed is how well this toy is presented, in its own little zip-up carrying case with a travel lock which can be secured with a padlock.

      The massager feels like a high-end luxurious toy and is silky smooth to touch. It is slightly larger than other toys I had used but a generous amount of lube overcame that small hurdle.

      One in the vibrations were extremely satisfying. It was initially used during foreplay and produced an amazing orgasm during oral sex one like I had not previously experienced. My wife certainly noticed the difference.

      I would definitely recommend if you enjoy or want to try prostate play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect prostate massager.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tried something new

      Reviewed: 26 August 2019 by mikey91, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this toy a few months ago as prostate play was something I had never tried but I was always curious! Along with the massager I also purchased some new lube(Lovehoney Delight), which I would say is essential!

      The massager comes in its own discreet black case with a zip and elastic pouch which is handy to keep in the bedside drawer. The massager itself is coated in a beautifully soft black silicone and so is the remote. It's rechargeable via USB and doesn't take long to fully charge.

      For a first-timer, it was quite daunting but plenty of lube and relaxing made it slip in easily and pain-free. Now as I said, I was completely new to prostate play and didn't have a clue how it would feel. Let's just say I was not disappointed!

      With the many different vibration settings to work through I was feeling all sorts of amazing sensations! My favourite of them all is both the internal and external vibrators on continuous and the medium power.

      As I was playing I could feel the sensations building, and I can honestly say I had the biggest, most intense orgasm I have ever had.

      I now wear this whilst my partner gives me oral and she loves what it does to me!

      All in all, 10/10!

      Well done, Lovehoney! Once again you haven't failed to impress!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smooth feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A comfortable delight

      Reviewed: 22 July 2019 by Fantastic

      I've only recently gotten into prostate play while exploring different ways to find pleasure while coping with the sexual side effects of prescriptions for mental health; can't get/keep it up and can't orgasm without two-plus hours of penile stimulation. This has led to some awkward moments in bed...

      I very much want to be a competent sexual partner, so I started researching prostate play and found this toy. As I explore more and more the realm of intercourse and climax without penile stimulation, this toy has become an integral part of my journey.

      Battery life seems inaccurate as I've left this toy inside me, running for somewhere around 4 hours while I just laid there, feeling the stimulation on my prostate. It never lost power and I enjoyed every moment.

      Note on Orgasm Rating: I've read that it can take quite some time to reach orgasm through prostate play, but when reached they are earth shaking. I'll have to update that when I get there.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Variety of modes, comfort, hits the spot.
      Cons
      Won't run while charging.
      Bottom line
      Compared to other anal toys and prostate massagers I've tried, this one is best.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little investment

      Reviewed: 06 July 2019 by Mike L, a Gay Single Male

      I had been really curious about prostate play for some time and decided to take the plunge with this little beauty. Delivery was quick and discreet. Once I got home, I had to charge the massager and the wait was killing me.

      Once charged, I couldn’t wait to use it. It was larger than I thought and took a while for me to get used to the feeling. Once in, though, it was quite snug and felt great. Little did I know the pleasure that was soon to follow.

      I turned the massager on and wow! Flipping through the modes just made me hornier and harder! After a bit of messing around, I blew and it was a larger load than normal!

      Unfortunately with the amount of lube used, the massager slipped out of place, but it was still a great end. Definitely worth the price!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different vibration modes.
      Cons
      Slipped out.
      Bottom line
      Great little device, even better if bought on sale.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 14 April 2019 by Leatherman1963

      Very soft and easy to insert. Felt very comfortable to wear.

      With my wife in control made me feel very good and climaxed very quickly. Just the right size and touched that spot. A little lube and in it went with ease.

      Easy and discreet to charge using a USB lead and the storage box.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome feeling.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Prostate Massager

      Reviewed: 28 March 2019 by sexyJ991, a Straight Married Male

      What can I say about this then!

      Well, its awesome for a start, it's very soft to the touch very well made very easy to use simple instructions.

      As a straight male, I have always but curious about anal sex but not into men and this is rechargeable and with a remote and great for the money with good reviews so I figured why not start now. And what an awesome choice I made, it feels amazing, what a feeling it is, orgasms will never be the same again.

      I gave the remote to my wife during sex. What a mistake that was, she never gave it back ( such a tease).

      I had some trouble keeping it in during sex but that may have been due to too much lube. Yes, I said it, too much.

      Pro tip, use lots of lube!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, feels awesome, great for the money.
      Cons
      High setting soon as you turn it on.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely legless

      Reviewed: 19 February 2019 by Very Happy Couple, a Straight Married Female

      Never thought about the P-spot before LH. We had already purchased the couples kit, which included pumps and butt plug and this opened our horizons trying new things.

      We went for this as it came with a wireless remote control and good reviews. Very good quality and soft to the touch... size was a little daunting but with a lot of lube and a relaxed approach it was soon filling the OH.

      He said he felt filled, and although an odd feeling, not unpleasant. The real fun came when we turned it on. Precum everywhere and it was a real turn-on for us both for me to be in charge. He looked so much bigger too, which stayed for a long while after he came. Although it wasn't completely hands free, he came very quickly and was leaking almost immediately. He almost fell over when getting to his feet afterwards too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feeling, soft touch and complete control over your partner.
      Cons
      Nothing... it's very sexy toy.
      Bottom line
      It's a great toy and perfect for couples to explore anal.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. That gives one hell of an orgasm

      Reviewed: 12 February 2019 by PSexyDG

      Being a straight male, I bought this to add some variety as something a little different than regular masturbation. It turned out to be a great choice!

      The massager itself is made of smooth, slightly flexible silicone rubber that is comfortable to touch and slides in easily with plenty of lube. The penetration sensation is initially a little tight (not unpleasant) but the shape of the massager makes insertion pleasantly stimulating as having the wide end at the head means you can grip and almost pull it in once the head is inserted. Once in place, this is where the fun begins!

      The massager has to motors, one in the internal massager, and another in the external section which contacts the perineum and back of the testicles. Using the remote, you can cycle through the various combinations which vary from constant and intense vibrations on either internal, external or both motors, to intimate pulsing sensations internally combined with external tickling. These sensations are nothing short of mind-blowing, and you can use the massager either on its own, with a stroker, or with your partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The wide variety of intense internal and external stimulation patterns.
      Cons
      Douching before use is time-consuming.
      Bottom line
      Intense and different.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 143 | next
    Return to main Desire Luxury Rechargeable Remote Control Prostate Massager page