1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Fantasy Plus Size Tartan Skirt and Blouse Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars42 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Fantasy Plus Size Tartan Skirt and Blouse Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Fantasy Plus Size Tartan Skirt and Blouse Set 42 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3686%
      4 star
      410%
      3 star
      25%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Fantasy Plus Size Tartan Skirt and Blouse Set
      2. Lovehoney Fantasy Plus Size Tartan Skirt and Blouse Set

        Our Price
        £29.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Best purchase ever

      Reviewed: 07 February 2020 by annief, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Got this for Valentine’s Day with my partner as we love to roleplay and it’s perfect fitting.

      Really brings out your sexy curves.

      He’s gonna love seeing me in it. I would definitely recommend this to any curvy girls out there who wants to spice things up the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit and great material too.
      Cons
      I loved it.
      Bottom line
      Sexy for roleplaying in the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty

      Reviewed: 20 January 2020 by Jaythompson, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this as a surprise for OH, when I put this on it made me feel sexy, and naughty like a school girl!

      Never tried role-play but this totally made a difference in our normal sex life, it brought a bit of spice. The outfit sizing is perfect, even for a person with a bigger bust. I highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sir loved my naughty schoolgirl skirt

      Reviewed: 02 November 2019 by Cazzz, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is perfect for role play and makes you feel super sexy!

      The skirt is just short enough to show the bottom of your bum cheeks, perfect if you like a little spank! The shirt is button up which is perfect for slowly undoing the buttons and teasing.

      As a more curvy woman, this looks great on and enhances your curves while giving you the option to tie it and show your tummy or hide your stomach and still looking very naughty and sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How sexy and confident it made me feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for curvy girls, option to show off or hide tummy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for sexy role play

      Reviewed: 18 October 2019 by SexyFun, a Straight Married Female

      When I saw this outfit on Lovehoney, I had high hopes for it. And it definitely achieved the desired affect, judging by the reaction of my OH when he saw it.

      Honsetly, when I purchased this outfit, I was a little nervous about the fit. As a curvy plus size (size 24), I find button-up tops a challenge, but this fits perfectly. Especially as it can be worn a number of disentangle ways; it can be tucked in, left hanging over the skirt, or tied to enhance the bust. The skirt, a wrap-around with velcro, stays on securely and has a real "school skirt" feel.

      I also really like the fact that it is in 2 parts as it is easy to mix and match with other items to change up the outfit, depending on what you desire. For example, adding stocking or a bodysuit under it.

      My OH and I are reasonably new to sexy role playing, but with this outfit, I had the extra confidence to really get into character and go with the flow.

      My OH has also requested this particular outfit a number of times since as he enjoyed it so much.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and quality of material and overall fit of the outfit.
      Cons
      Nothing. It was perfect.
      Bottom line
      Excellent outfit. Looks and feels great on!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh la la

      Reviewed: 29 August 2019 by Pegging101, a Straight Engaged Male

      Me and my other half are both very new to the life of role-play and dress up, we wanted to find something that we both found sexy. The only problem is my OH doesn't have much confidence in herself being a slightly bigger girl, so was a bit sceptical of ordering this incase she looked 'silly'.

      When it finally arrived after a day or two of persuading she finally agreed to try it on, and she immediately loved it, said she felt super sex and accentuated her curves in all the right way.

      Both halves are well built and a good quality so they can withstand a rough time!

      Would highly recommend, I can't get her out of it now!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super sexy, style very exciting.
      Cons
      Just a shame it didn't come with matching knee-high stockings.
      Bottom line
      Very good place to start in the world of role-play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 16 August 2019 by Luna♡♡♡, a Straight Engaged Female

      Okay, so I was a bit skeptical purchasing this. I am quite big, and just to be honest I thought it would look really bad.

      I couldn't believe how good I looked in this outfit. Quality is 10/10. Seriously, buy this outfit. You won't regret it! The top is really nice and the skirt is soooo cute. Pair this outfit with some stockings and it will look amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality.
      Cons
      The buttons are a tiny bit loose. But other than that all good.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I'm sorry Miss

      Reviewed: 15 April 2019 by Lovehoney - SRL, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I love this outfit. Decided to buy a couple of roleplay outfits and this one was certainly my favourite.

      The material feels great - the button up front is perfect for undoing and easy access. The skirt has Velcro fastening for easy doing up and undoing. Bought this with some red thigh high stockings and it really completed the look.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing outfit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 100% Recommend

      Reviewed: 14 April 2019 by Belle97, a Straight Other Female

      My BF is really into the schoolgirl fantasy and this was the best surprise for him.

      I was nervous to wear as I thought I may look silly as I am a larger lady that has a lot of body but it made me feel really confident and sexy once it was on. It’s also a nice breathable material for when things get hot and heavy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy. Flattering. Sexy.
      Cons
      Top can gape slightly around the bust but it's not a problem.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible

      Reviewed: 25 March 2019 by Curvy94, a Straight Going Steady Female

      As a plus sized woman, I cannot be more happy with this.

      I'm a size 22 and struggle to find sexy things in other stores. I'm not the most confident person in bed and I always get in my head about what wobbling and how many chins have I got in this position. But as soon as I put this on I transformed into a goddess.

      The top is a button up which has a perfect V neckline enhancing cleavage, the skirt is flattering however it's worn. I had the top tucked into the skirt with it at my waistline giving the perfect length of nothing peeking at the front but the back peeks through.

      My partner loved it too, he couldn't keep his hands off me and didn't want me to take it off.

      I've never tried any costumes previously but after this, I want a wardrobe full.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, material, confidence boost.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Partner's dream

      Reviewed: 05 February 2019 by Rangaliz, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love this schoolgirl costume. Feels great on your skin. Fits great and long but yet short enough for a little cheeky peak (literally).

      I barely managed to have it on 30 seconds before it drove my man wild. It makes you feel super sexy and shows your curves in all the right places.

      Add a pair of suspenders and tighten to finish the look.

      Absolutely love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. The sizing and material are wonderful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great, sexy and absolute value for money
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Outfit

      Reviewed: 27 December 2018 by Belle97, a Straight Other Female

      This costume is incredibly comfortable! It fits in all the right places and makes me feel sexy! It has never failed to attract the attention of my partner and has really spiced up our 'adult fun time'.

      The skirt falls nicely just above the bottom of my cheeks so that my partner can still see glimpses of the fun sections. So effective that anytime I put it on it doesn't always stay on very long. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and sexy.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Amazing, a must-buy for the plus sized girl whose partner likes the schoolgirl fantasy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wonderful item

      Reviewed: 21 November 2018 by ne999, a Straight Married Male

      A wonderful item, made me go wow when the wife was wearing it with black or red stockings. A nice pair of high heels just finished the item off.

      Well made and soft to touch well worth the money for this item. Would highly recommend this if you want to steam things up in the bedroom or around the house.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality and ease to put item on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely bit of clothing to warm up the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super Sexy

      Reviewed: 05 August 2018 by Lady Starlet, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this on a bit of a whim but so glad I did.

      I have been wearing just the skirt and bra with some crotchless fishnets - I feel super sexy and my man loves that it is short enough to reveal the bottom of my arse cheeks. The skirt is adjustable so would fit a variety of shapes. This is now my go-to outfit when I just want to feel that extra bit sexy and naughty!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, the colour and the length.
      Cons
      Nothing - love it!
      Bottom line
      Described perfectly!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 16 July 2018 by Vanjie, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this for my husband to be's birthday present.

      Not only did I feel super sexy in it. It hugged me in all the right places and enhanced my JJ boobs- although I had to tie the top in a knot (like a cowgirl), as my boobs caused the button area to have gaps in.

      My other half absolutely loved it.

      The crotchless panties were the icing on the cake and complimented the outfit perfectly.

      I also had stockings- black ones off here. Let's just say it's a night to remember!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it made me feel. I felt extremely confident in this.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Night to remember.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best detention of my life

      Reviewed: 25 June 2018 by Lou95, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I waited ages for this to come back in stock and oh boy it did not disappoint!

      My OH absolutely loved this and couldn't contain his excitement!

      I highly recommend this to everyone! It made my cleavage look incredible!

      Couldn't love it any more if I tried! Definitely our favourite in the role play drawer!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cleavage!
      Cons
      Skirt a little too short for my liking.
      Bottom line
      A must-have in any naughty schoolgirl's closet!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 42 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Fantasy Plus Size Tartan Skirt and Blouse Set page