1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Booty Buddy 7 Function Vibrating Butt Plug 4 Inch

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars126 reviews

      Our Price
      £19.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 63507.

      1. Lovehoney Booty Buddy 7 Function Vibrating Butt Plug 4 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Booty Buddy 7 Function Vibrating Butt Plug 4 Inch 126 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      6048%
      4 star
      4536%
      3 star
      108%
      2 star
      43%
      1 star
      76%
      1. Lovehoney Booty Buddy 7 Function Vibrating Butt Plug 4 Inch
      2. Lovehoney Booty Buddy 7 Function Vibrating Butt Plug 4 Inch

        Our Price
        £19.99

    1. Best Buddy

      Reviewed: 05 July 2020 by Bear69, a Straight Single Male

      It was my time using anything like this so I was quite nervous to try it.

      The first time I used this I finished within a couple of minutes as the sensations were absolutely mind-blowing and I wanted to go again and again.

      This is my go-to now every time. Just waiting for someone to use it on me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to clean. Nice shape and slides in easy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Powerful and intense orgasms. Incredible.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new go-to plug

      Reviewed: 16 April 2020 by Daddytoyoumissy, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I was really excited about receiving this toy and I was pleased about getting it. It's only a little bigger than my last plug and my god it was amazing.

      The feel of fullness it gave me was sooo nice, and the vibrations where another level of pleasure. I have never had so much pleasure so quickly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quickest most strong orgasm I've ever had!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-buy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Booty Buddy Appropriately Named

      Reviewed: 11 March 2020 by spankbanglover, a Straight Single Male

      As a newbie to prostate massagers, I found it a little difficult at first, but with plenty of lube that was remedied. It took a while to get used to it, but I am really happy that I persevered with it, and now I'm finding it much easier to use and hitting the P-spot all the time. I had no idea what to expect. Wow, I have never felt anything like it.

      Going through the vibration functions to find which one I liked most was fun. I would totally recommend this, especially for beginners like me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. With the larger tip it's easier to find the P-spot.
      Cons
      Nothing I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Well worth getting, especially good for beginners. Prepare to be blown away.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 19 December 2019 by Grumpy old man, a Bisexual Married Male

      I’ve wanted to try one of these for a while, but was reluctant to spend too much, as my plain butt plug doesn’t do a lot for me. Finding this on offer was a chance to try one out. I needn’t have worried. Despite taking a bit of time to find the knack of inserting it, it is amazing! I can’t really describe the feeling of this vibrating inside me, especially one one of the settings that pulses against my prostate.

      I think I could lie there, naked, with this working away up my arse until the battery runs out, but adding plenty of lube to my cock, and using my wand on the head soon gives me a fabulous orgasm.

      Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The effect on me.
      Cons
      A bit difficult to insert at first.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good

      Reviewed: 06 August 2019 by Jamesa93, a Straight Engaged Male

      Arrived quickly in very discreet packaging.

      Couldn't wait to try this as soon as it arrived. It's the fist one I have got. It's a good size. Not intimidating at all. After applying the lube it went in smooth and had a great selection of vibration speeds. It hit the spot perfectly? My GF loved using it on me and it stayed in while we had sex.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size. Vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-try.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 07 April 2019 by Pedro19, a Straight Single Female

      At first, it looked a little too big. Definitely out of my comfort zone but a little lube helped and I gave it a go.

      I teamed it up with my Lovehoney plug-in wand and I was in pure ecstasy! It makes my orgasms so much more intense. Would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      More intense orgasm.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Wow.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Booty Buddy Vibro 7

      Reviewed: 20 February 2019 by bedtime fun xx, a Straight Married Male

      Great toy. Very comfortable. I love to wear this when having sex, but keeping it in is a challenge for me as when I'm thrusting my oh it seems to pop out.

      Sometimes it really does go flying, so then the search for soggy begins.

      Overall, though, I love to use it it feels great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Hard to keep it in at times.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Booty Buddy indeed

      Reviewed: 02 August 2018 by MrsT87, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought this to try with my partner. It was for both of us to use.

      My partner loved it. He said it felt like nothing he's ever felt before. After him having one of the most intense orgasms of our sex life, I had to try it for myself.

      It did not disappoint. The vibrations are an added pleasure to. The amazing feeling of being

      full.

      I highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great vibrations, smooth feel, easy to slide in with some lube. Five stars from us.
      Cons
      It slips out a little if not held in place. A little annoying.
      Bottom line
      A great beginners toy for sharing as fun with a trusted partner.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Buddy

      Reviewed: 25 June 2018 by WG, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Decided to give this a go just to try something new. I was slightly apprehensive in using this due to it looking a little big for the first-timer, but I’m not one to shy away from something new, so away I went.

      Using plenty of lubricant with a trusting partner at hand, I went for it, slowly and gently with the flexible silicone material helping ease into it. And once it was in then wow. Just the feeling alone was different and pleasurable.

      Once the vibrations started I immediately went hard with pleasure that I’ve never experienced. The multiple vibration settings certainly changed the feeling with fast-pace and slow-paced sequences. After a bit of time I climaxed and without a doubt the most intense orgasm I’ve ever experienced.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Multiple vibration sequences, smooth texture, flexible.
      Cons
      Battery tag was a little difficult to get out.
      Bottom line
      Great price for intense orgasms.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hands down the best anal toy I own

      Reviewed: 23 June 2018 by Tertre Rouge, a Straight Married Male

      I had been wanting to experiment with anal play for a while, and I was looking for something to get me started that was unintimidating and small enough that I could actually get it up my hitherto unexplored backside. This little device fitted the bill, so I ordered it and it arrived in discreet packaging the following day.

      I watched some of the Lovehoney videos online about how to get started with anal toys and that gave me all the knowledge I needed to get up to speed with the Booty Buddy.

      It comes with bullet vibrator, which is removable, and unlike most bullets, this one is quite small and powered by three small watch batteries rather than a AAA battery. To me, it feels a lot more powerful than the bullet in my Curve Cruiser prostate massager.

      Whilst this is described as a butt plug, I would say that it is actually more of a prostate massager. Once lubed up, I found it extremely easy to insert - though there is a bit of a knack to the technique. You basically insert the curved bit into your anus first and then turn the Booty Buddy forward so that the rest of the shaft goes in.

      If I am lay on my back masturbating, it is relatively easy to keep it in. However, I find it just will not stay in when I am having sex with my wife, which is a pity.

      The Booty Buddy delivers extremely enjoyable sensations both pre and during orgasm, and I find that it stimulates my prostate every time I use it. This was my first anal toy, but I have to say that it has got me hooked and is well worth a few quid of anyone's money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fantastic orgasms and very powerful vibrations.
      Cons
      It won't stay in when we're having sex.
      Bottom line
      Get one. You will love it.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my good god yes

      Reviewed: 02 June 2018 by Shell6661g, a Straight Married Female

      This was the second most wanted purchase in my recent box of goodies. I couldn't wait to give this little guy a try. And boy was I happy I did!

      Packaging was easy to open, batteries a little finicky but that might have been me rushing. The material is silky smooth and the end T is perfect for control. The shape is great. When you slide it in, it really hits the spot. I love using this, with or without hubby. It totally intensifies my orgasm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, feel, power.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      I love this. Wish I'd bought it sooner!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing quality- both you and your Mrs will benefit from it

      Reviewed: 16 May 2018 by RonD99, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Upon arrival we were pleasantly surprised to find that it came with a two sets of batteries, one to use and one as a spare so we were able to try it out straight away!

      Straight out the box this product feels very high quality and is nice and smooth.

      The plug can be used with or without the vibrator inserted and it is easy to take out for changing batteries et cetera.

      When used this plug creates a wonderful pulsating sensation that can be felt by both the user and their partner during intercourse.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality, feel and excellent price.
      Cons
      There's not much I can fault all I'd like to see is a remote.
      Bottom line
      Would definitely recommend to any couple or individual looking for a good starter plug.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels great

      Reviewed: 05 April 2018 by Toy Lover 1

      This toy feels great and doesn’t have a strange smell like some others like this can. It really hits the spot like it should but could be a bit uncomfortable for beginners.

      All round good size and powerful vibrations but not too strong at the same time so it is pleasurable. All the different functions also help to mix it up a bit.

      All round good toy and would gladly recommend this to others!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and power, also easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Feels great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Butt buddies for life

      Reviewed: 04 April 2018 by LIL_KNOWN69

      Anal dildos and vibrators are great for anal play for both couples and soloists, and with a huge range on Lovehoney it's great to look for one that suits you. The booty buddy stuck out to us straight away with the great looking curve this looked ideal for deep G-spot pleasure and I thought I would treat myself to something a little different.

      After ordering the toy it arrived next day in a discreet brown packaging and we couldn’t wait to rip it open and see what was inside for us. The packaging for the Booty Buddy was simple and plain with the Lovehoney logo across the top. Slightly smaller than expected but this is great for disposal and the environment. So, we opened up the package to see what was inside:

      1 x booty buddy

      6 x LR44 Batteries (only 3 are needed to power the toy)

      The fact Lovehoney included two sets of batteries is beyond expectations and it means the toy is ready to play straight out of the box!

      Anal vibes are made for deep penetration and perfect for the male G-spot. Simply apply a little lube to the toy and plenty to your anus and slide it in. Once in, you just press the button and let the vibrations flow.

      This can be used for anyone and all sexes as anal penetration can be great as a main course or side course. Keeping this plug for double penetration during intercourse is extremely intense and can guarantee some very hard and deep orgasms. Top tip would be to make sure you use plenty of lube, and also an anal douche is great for a more comfortable experience, so it may be worth purchasing one of these and using one before anal play.

      Experience:

      Our experience with the Booty Buddy was exactly how expected. The quality is above and beyond what you would normally expect from other manufacturers, but Lovehoney truly have out done themselves.

      The shaft of the toy is curved just right, so after plenty of lube I slid this inside and it was snug and exactly where I wanted it. This is also ideal for beginners to anal as it's only 3.4inches in circumference and with plenty of lube it was smooth enough to just slide in with little effort.

      This is not for people who want something large, and it really does tick all the boxes for a beginner. It’s also non-phallic shaped, which is great for people who prefer this design and makes it suitable for all genders.

      The bullet vibe inside is removable, which means you practically have two toys for the price of one, and with 2 speeds and 5 different patterns to choose by the click of a button on the base it has enough functions to keep you busy. I would have liked something a bit harder in terms of vibration, but this gave a deep rumbly sensation which pushed me over the edge.

      The base is flared, which is great to the standard round bases as this fit perfect between your butt cheeks and allows deeper penetration. It also anchors itself so you can leave this in without having to worry about any slip ups. My partner wore this during intercourse and we had no issues with keeping it in or having to adjust it with certain movements or positions, which made this ideal for double penetration.

      We found this to be ideal for beginners and for when you want a gentle anal session, with size and shape suited for all genders its perfect for anyone who wants to start an anal adventure. The toy is also completely waterproof if you want to take the action to the shower or bath with you, and this also makes it super easy to clean.

      One slight downside is getting the bullet out of the toy can be very tricky when lubricated or if any air gets caught inside the hole where you slide it. We found squeezing the Butt Buddy to ensure all air was removed made this slightly easier.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and design are excellent for deep G-spot orgasms.
      Cons
      Removing the bullet is tricky and would like more speed patterns.
      Bottom line
      Perfect little buddy for beginners and for gentle anal play. Design caters for all genders.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Game changer

      Reviewed: 23 March 2018 by Jimbo1992, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I am very new to ass and anal play as I have only a small plug and had to resort to fingers or anything if a similar size. But this has opened my eyes (amongst other things)!

      I tried it out for the very first time, made sure I warmed up by gently fingering my ass with lube then made sure the toy was extra lubed. Luckily I had warmed up to perfection, slid right in turned it on and.....oh...my...god does it feel amazing with the different patterns of powerful vibrations! Try using it in a doggy position that made me cum so hard and so much, will be looking forward to using it many times in the future!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So much pleasure.
      Cons
      Slipped out once or twice but didn't matter.
      Bottom line
      A must purchase for beginners.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 126 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Booty Buddy 7 Function Vibrating Butt Plug 4 Inch page