1. Reviews Page 1 - Easy-On Latex Halterneck Balcony Bra

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars16 reviews

      Our Price
      £24.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Easy-On Latex Halterneck Balcony Bra

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Easy-On Latex Halterneck Balcony Bra 16 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      425%
      4 star
      531%
      3 star
      425%
      2 star
      16%
      1 star
      213%
      1. Easy-On Latex Halterneck Balcony Bra
      2. Easy-On Latex Halterneck Balcony Bra

        Our Price
        £24.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Super sexy

      Reviewed: 13 June 2018 by Tom94, a Straight Going Steady Male

      If you're into PVC or wet look style, this must be added to your collection.

      My girlfriend's boobs don’t fit it completely well but she said it was quite supportive anyway. I’ve found it really sexy so didn’t notice was she was talking about really. Really completes the look if you have PVC stockings or suspender belt.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      PVC is really hot.
      Cons
      Cup size can be an issue.
      Bottom line
      Super hot.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this item

      Reviewed: 08 February 2016 by Miss_sub86, a Straight Single Female

      Absolutely love this! Came quickly and discreetly as usual. Fit me perfectly and had surprisingly good support.

      I wore it out to a fetish club night and got a lot of compliments.

      Was worried about sizing as it don't come in cup sizes, but luckily it fit perfect. I'm about a size 10 and a D cup and I ordered a Medium.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Balcony bra

      Reviewed: 18 August 2018 by Kinkyk1m, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought a small 6-8 as I'm small in bra size, like 34A.

      It feels very tight and the underwire sticks into me on the sides. There should be a size of 8-10 in this bra so it's not that tight and it should have a different clip for the back to fasten it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's latex and you can wear under your clothes.
      Cons
      The underwire in it and I could do with a size 8-10.
      Bottom line
      Nice but feels very tight.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy little number

      Reviewed: 12 September 2017 by Ionlyworkinblack

      As usual from Lovehoney, this item arrived discreetly and on time.

      This is easy to put on with no need for a dressing aid, and the adjustable halterneck allows the perfect fit.

      Looks and feels fabulous and only a small amount of the included shiner sample gives an amazing sexy shine.

      This is now one of my husband's favourite things for me to wear. I love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put on.
      Cons
      Would benefit from some adjustment on fastener.
      Bottom line
      An excellent addition to my wardrobe.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Latex bra

      Reviewed: 08 August 2018 by Mrsfeendish, a Bisexual Married Female

      I've tried a few of the easy-on latex things and I like this bra.

      It's latex on the outside and super shiny but fabric on the inside. I got the large and my boobs fill it nicely, though I think it would be too small for someone with a more ample bosom.

      It would probably help if the description matched rough bra size. It does what it's meant to - shiny, sexy, fun. It works as a toy and dress up but I wouldn't recommend for girls that need more support. I'm about a 38D. It could fit someone bigger but possibly not much more so.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's shiny.
      Cons
      Doesn't offer much support but then it's not its main function.
      Bottom line
      Nice little shiny bra.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Tale of Two Titties

      Reviewed: 11 January 2016 by Dave_S, a Straight Married Male

      Mrs S and I have accumulated quite a collection of latex clothing over the years, but this is the first latex garment we've encountered which has had a fabric lining. This is apparently the future, but I'm still not sure how we feel about it.

      It still retains the essence of latex: it is black, shiny and guaranteed to cause arousal. But while it may be figure-hugging, the material doesn't stretch in the same way and isn't as skin-tight as normal latex. This hides many of the finer points of anatomy that you would normally enjoy seeing through latex and so it looks very different when worn, despite the other similarities. For Mrs S, this also meant losing the sensual feeling of being tightly caressed which she would normally enjoy from latex.

      On the other hand, the lining did have some benefits - for a start, it was much, much easier to put on. And the fabric lining meant that the bra gave a bit more shape and a little more support than you would expect from a similar item made just of latex.

      There is no denying that it is incredibly sexy, but on the whole, I've been left loving and hating the material at the same time. But enough about the material, let's talk about the bra itself.

      We ordered the large size as Mrs S is the proud owner of a pair of pendulous puppies, and whilst a medium would be more suited to her chest size (34), we didn't think that it would be able to accommodate her weighty F cups. This kind of compromise would usually result in a bra which doesn't quite fit anywhere (cups too small, bust strap too loose). However, in this case the large turned out to be a fairly good fit.

      The chest strap is elasticated, which allows the bra to accommodate a range of sizes while still providing some support. This was supplemented by the underwiring which you wouldn't get in a normal latex bra. The cups are generous compared to many other "standard-size" bras.

      As noted above, the bra kept it's shape quite well despite the stretchiness of the material. This appears to be as a result of the seams which aren't elasticated. The bottom half of the cups are therefore quite firm and may provide sufficient support for women with size C or D breasts.

      However the material is very stretchy elsewhere, particularly where it gets thinner around the straps. This results in quite a lot of sagging as the material can't provide enough tension to support the weight of larger breasts. This is compounded by the neck strap which is also elasticated (unnecessarily so, as it is adjustable). Mrs S had to tighten the strap very tightly to overcome the stretch, giving herself a bad neck in the process.

      This then is the bra's Achilles Heel. If more support could be given to the neck strap, then this bra would have been perfect. But don't let me put you off - this is only likely to be an issue for the very well-endowed, and doesn't detract from the sheer sensuousness of the material.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy Latex.
      Cons
      Halterneck
      Bottom line
      Very nearly perfect. But badly (and quite literally) let down by the neck strap.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A new Experience

      Reviewed: 10 January 2016 by cg22, a Straight Married Male

      Thank you Lovehoney for selecting us to test the Sexy Latex Halter Neck Balcony Bra. This was our first experience of Latex so it was a great intro to this form of clothing.

      By the way, it's the female half of the couple giving this review.

      The bra comes in normal packaging, as this is a tester product I guess that the final item will come in branded packaging perhaps. Inside the package we also received a little bottle of a liquid that tis used to give a shine effect to the bra. So I gave the bra a quick wipe with this and it made it very shinny.

      The bra does feel rather tacky to feel if that makes sense. The inside of the bra is a soft material so it feels nice on the skin.

      Fitting

      I am a 32E size 12, the cup size was perfect but I did find it to be a little tight on the back but that just maybe the Christmas excesses affecting that.

      It was comfortable to wear but would maybe prefer a large instead of a medium.

      Looking in the mirror I did find it to look sexy on me, I paired it with a black thong and I have to admit it looked good. When I let my hubby in the room his eyes told me he liked what he saw.

      So, overall, I like this bra, and I am tempted to maybe purchase more Latex over time for those special nights.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look.
      Cons
      A little tight.
      Bottom line
      A new fun experience.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredibly Erotic And Sexy As Hell

      Reviewed: 25 August 2018 by Emerald269

      I was very excited when ordering this product. I'd not tried latex wear before, but is one of my fetishes! So, I had to give it a go and the product promised 'easy on' and delivered in this respect.

      I'm so relieved I ordered the latex bra in large, I am 36 C/D (it goes up and down, lol) and only just fitted! This may have been due to the inside lining making it 'easy on', as just the outside of the product is latex.

      My breasts fitted nicely into it and my cleavage looked sexy and fabulous! The bra was a tight fit around my back, which is to be expected with latex - but didn't cut off my circulation! It has a 'hook in' fastening (like when you attach suspender clips to a garment) for easy on and easy off!

      I would've liked the product to have an adjustable strap at the back (where the bra fastens). I think this would have prevented the underwiring from digging in so much (as described below) and the mark left on my back from the bra itself.

      I did find that the underwiring of the bra, dug into my sides a bit (underneath my armpits). I had to keep manoeuvring the wire, just for it to feel comfortable again - which was quite frustrating at times. As I say, my breasts fitted in lovely, but maybe the fact that I am a 36" around and the latex fitting 'tightly' caused this. It certainly helps to have underwiring though and I purchased the largest size of bra I could. The maximum size when ordering was a 'Large' - something to bear in mind. I am a size 12 in everything else, so was a little surprised that the item was a little uncomfortable in the ways I've described.

      The product comes up a treat with pjur shiner, very very sexy looking! I adore the halterneck design and hubby was very surprised and his eyes 'lit up' when I revealed it to him from under my lace gown!

      I would absolutely love to wear more latex, I have a couple of other 'easy ons' - yet to review and hope I have a better experience with them. I think I'd love to try some items from the 'non-easy on' range and see how these work out for me.

      Overall, a very exciting product and look forward to exploring this fetish further to see what's great for me!

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sexy latex appealed so much to my desires and fantasies!
      Cons
      Tightness around the back and underwires digging into me!
      Bottom line
      A good first try, with a little improvement needed here and there.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great shape

      Reviewed: 18 April 2017 by Berlin, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Having DDs but a small back, I opted for the medium size assuming that, like other latex wear I own, smaller is better and the material is sure to stretch.

      However, as the bra is only part latex (lining is not) it was a less adaptable fit than I am used to from pure latex.

      However, it is a great shape and I would order a large to accommodate for this, as it looks great on. I have used it as underwear with other latex outfits. It is a lot cheaper than pure latex pieces but still gives a great shine when polished with a latex shiner.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Classic shape and colour
      Cons
      Less flexible than pure latex
      Bottom line
      Great for those curious about trying rubber fetishwear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Alterations for a size 8-10

      Reviewed: 06 June 2019 by Little Miss Smitten, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Love the look and feel of this product. Fitted great everywhere but no good if you're a B cup or under. It contains the biggest underwrire my little titties have ever seen.

      Also the cups were no where near fitted, so I went ahead and altered the cups to fit my shape now I have a super sexy new bra with no underwrire. (For reference I wear 34A-32B size 8-10.)

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shiny fabric.
      Cons
      Cups size just too big. Could do with more details in sizing.
      Bottom line
      Product is exactly as listed, great quality, well priced.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Average latex bra

      Reviewed: 22 April 2018 by Amelia0451, a Bisexual Single Male

      This arrived immaculately packaged as usual.

      That being said, it looks amazing and feels amazing to wear, but I was getting sharply poked with the undercup wire in the bra.

      I haven't seen anyone else complaining of it, so maybe it's just me, but definitely a downer on an otherwise excellent product.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks and feels amazing.
      Cons
      Underwire can poke you.
      Bottom line
      A good latex bra, not the best but cheap and cheerful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You need decent boobs

      Reviewed: 30 June 2020 by AnaPlymouth, a Straight Engaged Female

      I am rather flat-chested (34/36B), and neither medium (recommended size) not small fitted properly at all.

      I felt like a half-empty bag of crisp! This is a shame as it is actually quite nice and comfy. It has that modern double lining inside which makes it very sturdy (although not quite the same feel and look as 100% latex).

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look.
      Cons
      The size (not for small breasts).
      Bottom line
      Not for me. Shame.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unsexy Latex Halter Neck Balcony Bra

      Reviewed: 17 May 2017 by MetalfacedGirl, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Received the item this afternoon and was super excited to try it on.

      First impressions getting it out the package:

      Packing was pretty plain, black with a free bottle of glitter stuff (didn't take much notice of it as I wanted to try it on!). The fabric felt like latex and the inner was fabric, standard. It didn't look like the bra on the model which looks darker (this might just be from using the products to make the bra shiny).

      Trying it on it was a smidge small for me, I usually fit into most small items, but I think a medium may have been too big (ordered small). I fastened the halter neck which is a nice touch and for someone else would look amazing! The bra itself was not flattering, I have non-existent boobs and there was no filling, cup or structure to the bra making them look even worse than usual.

      Overall, I'm super deflated over not looking hot in this but I'm sure Lovehoney will have something even sexier waiting for me!

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Halterneck, fastened nicely.
      Cons
      No filling or structure.
      Bottom line
      Amazing for those that have some boobage but sadly not for no-boobed me.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Poor quality and not flattering

      Reviewed: 23 April 2018 by Sluttyspice, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought this bra to match with the Rubber Girl spanking skirt. Perhaps that is why I was disappointed...

      For starters, this bra is not made from real latex. According to the info card that came with it, it’s made from some kind of synthetic latex material, and after handling the Rubber Girl skirt I could immediately tell the difference in the two materials. It does come with latex shiner, though, and polishes nicely.

      I did not find the lining to be an improvement on the design as it was rough and uncomfortable against my skin. I am a 34D and ordered a medium - it was small on me. The band was slightly tight, though I could have lived with that. However, the cups were quite small, better suited for a B, I would think, and because of the halter shape I felt like I had a lot of boob spilling out my armpits. It took a bit of adjusting to get my chest arranged in a way that looked halfway attractive. This is where the uncomfortable lining fabric really became a problem - with the added tightness I was desperate to take it off after just a few minutes. Because this is something I’m hoping to wear for a scene, I was looking for sexiness AND comfort, so that was a big disappointment.

      Yet with all that said I did decide to keep it, though, as I really wanted a matching set for my skirt. I have been working out and the band size was only tight by a smidge so I figure it will be more comfortable in no time. Plus the way my breasts overflow the cups is hardly something my play partner can complain about. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice latex look.
      Cons
      Poor quality, sizing seems off, material is uncomfortable.
      Bottom line
      There’s potential but definitely could be improved .
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not for the small-busted

      Reviewed: 08 October 2017 by Littleandcute, a Straight Engaged Female

      I love wearing latex outfits but was concerned the moment this turned up.

      Normally, items look tiny and I stretch into them but from the outset, this bra clearly had space for a huge set of boobs! I got the small size, I'm a size 6-8 with a decent C cup but I would suggest this bra is made for at least a DD cup. It fit perfectly around the back and I'm not against a bit of stuffing if necessary but sadly there was no way I could make up for the amount of space in the bra.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Latex is super sexy!
      Cons
      Only for the large-busted.
      Bottom line
      Shame that "small" sizing does not allow for small breasts.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 16 | next
    Return to main Easy-On Latex Halterneck Balcony Bra page