1. Reviews Page 1 - Livia Corsetti Esmeralda Open Back Crotchless Bodystocking

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars23 reviews

      Our Price
      £16.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 63268.

      1. Livia Corsetti Esmeralda Open Back Crotchless Bodystocking

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Livia Corsetti Esmeralda Open Back Crotchless Bodystocking 23 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      2087%
      4 star
      313%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Livia Corsetti Esmeralda Open Back Crotchless Bodystocking
      2. Livia Corsetti Esmeralda Open Back Crotchless Bodystocking

        Our Price
        £16.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Super sexy and fits

      Reviewed: 22 February 2020 by Or3in, a Straight Single Female

      I’m size 12, 5ft5. It fit well and could very well fit someone bigger than me too. It was quite complicated to put on and took a while but worth it.

      I read in reviews that the bow on the thigh is not a tie up, so I was scared that it wouldn’t fit my big thighs, but it did. I wish the thigh part would have bigger strap going around to the back to the bow so it doesn’t get twisted.

      Crotchless and open for easy access for any hole, which I love. I love how you can adjust the belly area with the bottom bow if you want it to go higher or lower since the material is stretchy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits great everywhere.
      Cons
      Thin thigh strap that twists going to the bow. Not tie up at thigh.
      Bottom line
      Comfortable. Looks like the pic. Good price. Size is good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Get your finger out lads

      Reviewed: 11 January 2020 by The Dirty Devil, a Straight Married Male

      Right, lads, get your finger out and buy your special woman this amazing sexual experience in the sexiest body stocking available. It’s absolutely stunning.

      Go get yourself a clitoral clamp from the Fifty Shades of Grey range to make this outfit an out of this world experience.

      Valentine’s Day around the corner. Grab yourself this ultra sexy outfit for your woman... It’s a GODDESS creation. Amazing quality and price

      I waited until this was back in stock to get my hands on it and it was worth waiting for...

      She loved it too. :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lads, get this for your woman now. Complete, amazing outfit, and buy a clitoral clamp.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 20 July 2019 by Kierz123

      My wife is sexy anyway, but with this on, WOW, speechless. Amazing night of passion. And pretty much she lives in it now lol.

      Easy to put on but looks confusing at first. My wife felt and looked amazing. Came nice and discreetly. Packaged and delivered quick too thank you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent additive to the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Such a wonderful piece

      Reviewed: 11 May 2019 by Nyx & Jon, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I'm a size 12 and this fits wonderfully.

      It's very stretchy and ties behind the neck. My boyfriend loves it. It's definitely one of our favourites. Easily washable and it covers all the right spots. As a natural DD, I was really very surprised at how much support it gives around the breasts.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks beautiful and fits nicely.
      Cons
      Since it's fishnets it has the potential to rip easily.
      Bottom line
      Made my boyfriend wanna cream pie me, so definite win!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fit and Comfort

      Reviewed: 04 May 2019 by KLC_UK, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Well I had to wear this for a long journey as my partner lives quite a journey away. So off I went with my pencil skirt and halter top with only this underneath, hehehe. I must say it was very comfortable and when I finally got to his after a very long walk and bus drive he was speechless.

      We were in the bedroom within seconds and the plus of crotchless is well. The fun can start with not much faffing about and he can still admire the outfit. He loved it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort, fit, sex appeal.
      Cons
      Nothing at the moment I don't like.
      Bottom line
      Erotic comfort.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved this outfit

      Reviewed: 06 January 2019 by Daisie06

      Loved this outfit.

      It was so comfy. I'm a size 8 and it fits perfectly. My OH loves when I wear this, always a great night guaranteed. It's so much nicer than a bra set and I loved the crotchless aspect as I could leave on all the time. I thought it would be easy to rip but I've worn it a few times and it's still perfect.

      Highly recommend buying this outfit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super sexy and comfy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: 15 August 2018 by BunBunny

      This little outfit is super sexy and comfy and most of it stays in place pretty well. The material is really soft, you worry that it might catch and pull but no problems yet!

      My OH loves it when I wear it with a pair of heels, and because it's crotchless I can keep it on the whole time (unlike other lingerie which gets appreciated for 2 seconds and then goes straight on the floor!).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, pretty, very sexy.
      Cons
      Slightly difficult to fold up, it tends to just get crumpled!
      Bottom line
      Best outfit I've ever bought!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and pretty

      Reviewed: 26 March 2018 by LadyRedKC, a Straight Married Female

      This is a gorgeous one-piece that is pretty with lovely detail.

      A little struggle to get into, but once it’s on it is amazing.

      Something different to the usual bra set. Would highly recommend. Go for it.

      I am 5”8 and usually wear an 8-10, but it would fit bigger too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pretty detail.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Unusual and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice

      Reviewed: 22 March 2018 by sweet&sour, a Straight Married Female

      This is really nice.

      I was unsure what size to get as I'm a 16-18 and aiming to lose weight after already going down two dress sizes.

      This fit really well and husband liked it.

      It's very stretchy and sexy. I live how my nipples pop out the gaps

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stretchy and sexy.
      Cons
      Easily tangled.
      Bottom line
      Nice.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty but sexy

      Reviewed: 13 February 2018 by LadyRedKC, a Straight Married Female

      I really love this item, it looks great on and it so pretty.

      The fishnet is really soft and good quality and the details are a lovely touch. Whilst it a bit more daring, it is still kept pretty but the bows, and I love the ones on the back of the legs, they are really flattering. I am 5ft 8 and a size 8-10 and this fits perfect. Just need to see what the hubby thinks now!

      I have got a few pieces of lingerie from Lovehoney and all have been brilliant quality and a great fit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Bow details are very pretty.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Sexy but pretty.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Felt hot hot hot

      Reviewed: 23 January 2018 by Bex83, a Straight Married Female

      Got the bodystocking for a treat for the Mr and wow he loved it. I looked hot 5* on this product. Would recommend.

      It was one size and fit like a glove. Good quality, not like the rubbish I've got off eBay.

      Get one, ladies, 5-star buy. It turned the Mr on lots.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      5 stars, great value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. For petite ladies too

      Reviewed: 13 October 2017 by Celestialblue

      I just tried on my Esmeralda bodystocking and had to immediately leave a review. I’m that impressed!

      So here’s my qualifier: I’ve ordered very many pieces of sexy lingerie from Lovehoney before - bodystockings, basques, bra sets, suspender sets, teddies, you practically name it I’ve tried it. The trouble is, I have a quite a slender frame and very little fits in the right places without gaping on me... even if I order the smallest size available. I’m a modest 30C with a 24” waist and 40” hips, so you see my dilemma!

      I ordered the gorgeous Esmeralda fishnet bodystocking, crossed my fingers and hoped it would fit, and boy does it! The design of this piece means it takes a second to see how you need to put it on - step into the top half and put the bottom half on like a pair of tights - but the effect is amazing! Finally some sexy lingerie that makes me feel and look sexy and NOT like it’s swamping me.

      So for all you petite beauties out there who really struggle to find outfits that fit your smaller frame, this one's for you too! Order it and you won’t be disappointed, take it from me.

      I’m so happy with this hot little number. I can’t wait to surprise my man and see his reaction!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy and it fits petite frames!
      Cons
      Only comes in black.
      Bottom line
      Hot little number suitable for every shape.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 05 February 2017 by bubblegum_pop, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner loves when I wear bodystocking in the bedroom and so do I.

      I needed some new ones so I was looking through Lovehoney, as always. I saw this one and fall in love with it straight away! My OH loves my bum, so this bodystocking looked like a perfect fit for me.

      The packaging was lovely. It came in a beautifully presented box and was folded up in paper; its probably the best packaging I've seen a bodystocking come in.

      The material is soft and doesn't cut into you. I thought it'd be quite confusing to put on but it was rather easy. The only disappointment for me was the fabric around the thighs; I thought it had ribbon attached so I could tie it up myself, but it was just bows sewn on. This isn't really a negative, though, as it was still a beautiful bodystocking.

      When my OH saw me in this little number he loved it. It enhanced my bottom and hugged my skin. I'm so happy I bought it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, the look, the price!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      This is a must-have for all those women with lovely, big bums!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flatteringly racey

      Reviewed: 29 April 2016 by Memme, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is beautiful! Material was tough wearing and easier than I first thought to put on.

      This is my first body stocking and I am a size 14 with a DD chest so was a bit sceptical and thought I may look ridiculous, but I was the total opposite. I felt fantastic and supported in all the right places. It was very flattering to my figure and my partner's jaw almost hit the floor when I walked out wearing it.

      Brilliant for spicing up the bedroom and adding some fun. It comes in discreet packaging with a beautifully wrapped package so it could be bought a present . Definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering, easy to put on, brilliant material.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Sexy, flattering and amazing value!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fishnet Fantastic

      Reviewed: 28 December 2015 by Vanilla_Kink, a Straight Single Female

      I saw this and fell absolutely madly in love with it. Despite the fact I am a size 16 so on the higher end of the scale and I have never tried a bodystocking before, I thought it was well worth the risk.

      It arrived in such gorgeous packaging. A patterned box with tissue paper inside adorned with the livia corsetti logo. This bodystocking is the perfect gift and packaged like a much more expensive piece of lingerie then it is.

      I must admit when I first saw it I thought there was no way I was squeezing my plus size body into the tiny thing. However, the fishnet material has unbelievable stretch and it fit like a glove. I would even think it would fit someone of a larger size. Because of the stretchy material it fit my short 5ft 2" body just fine as well though would certainly stretch to fit much taller women.

      I actually felt sexy in this item, which is no easy feat by any means. I usually put on lingerie and feel like a well dressed potato. My partner certainly liked it as well and I have been inspired to purchase more bodystockings in the future.

      I did make the mistake of wearing panties underneath this, which meant when it came down to the heated stuff I had to take the whole thing off which was a shame. I definitely recommend going commando in this item.

      I wasn't brave enough to chuck this in the washing machine like I usually would with my lingerie. I just love it way too much to take that risk! It did handwash just fine though.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stretchy, sexy, good fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      This bodystocking is stunning! If you want a bodystocking this is the one to get!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 23 | next
    Return to main Livia Corsetti Esmeralda Open Back Crotchless Bodystocking page