1. Reviews Page 1 - Easy-On Latex Leotard Body with Open Cups

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars8 reviews

      Our Price
      £29.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Easy-On Latex Leotard Body with Open Cups

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Easy-On Latex Leotard Body with Open Cups 8 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      675%
      4 star
      113%
      3 star
      113%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Easy-On Latex Leotard Body with Open Cups
      2. Easy-On Latex Leotard Body with Open Cups

        Our Price
        £29.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Mind-blowing

      Reviewed: 01 September 2019 by Me O

      Took ages in plucking up the courage to get the Mrs in this because the item didn’t look much out of the packaging, but I started shinning it up and I was definitely looking forward to seeing the other half wearing it and it certainly didn’t disappoint!

      I was absolutely blown away, I really was. She looked incredible. She also loved the look to and was very confident wearing it. Neither of us have a bad word to say about it. Anyone that’s thinking about purchasing this item won’t be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and the shine.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A simple item that looked insane on!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best purchase I ever made

      Reviewed: 05 May 2019 by Starfishdestroyed69, a Straight Engaged Female

      As a newbie with latex I opted for the easy on range because I'm not that smooth with putting on lingerie as it is and the last thing I wanted, having to ask my partner for help because I'm stuck looking like I'm trying to put a bin bag on!

      But with this I was beyond blown away with it. Was simple to put on and made me feel amazing.

      The high cut sits perfectly on your waist and smooths out any awkward lumps and the crotchless part is surprisingly comfy.

      The holes where your breasts go make your breasts look amazing! I thought they'd just flop through, but no they looked perky. My OH couldn't keep his hands or eyes off me with this on!

      For reference I'm a size 10/12. I ordered a size Medium and it fits like a glove. Couldn't get more a perfect fit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Impressed with the fit and material.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: 23 July 2018 by Evildave, a Bisexual Married Female

      She looked absolutely stunning (not that she doesn't anyway) but the way this enhanced her body shape was insane. She's tiny but this accented her curves perfectly. The open cup design was brilliantly cut and made her boobs "pop".

      Split at the crotch for easy access. It shines up great with the handy (free) bottle of latex shine and as the name suggests, it really was easy to put on, no struggle whatsoever. No chafing. Will be buying more Easy-On products in future no doubt.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I was blown away by the look and how much it would shine.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      I would recommend this product to anybody starting to get into latex.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy Latex Body with Open Cups and Soft Lining

      Reviewed: 24 November 2016 by Emmyb, a Straight Single Female

      I was a little bit worried about putting this on as I have quite big boobs and I thought they may just 'flop out' but they didn't! It made them look amazing in fact! The whole thing made my body look great, which made me feel very confident leading to amazing sex.

      I love that it's very high legged, which when paired with a pair of heels, made my legs look really long, which is another pulse in my eyes.I will definitely be wearing this on a regular basis!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it made me look and feel so confident and sexy.
      Cons
      There wasn't really anything to dislike.
      Bottom line
      A fab product that I would definitely recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feelin' Sexy

      Reviewed: 14 February 2017 by FilthySlut, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      The outfit came neatly folded in a black square packet which if you're anything like me you will be pleased: can be nicely tucked away in a drawer and there isn't a model wearing it

      I thought it wouldn't fit, but it stretched nicely over my body. The inside feels soft and comfortable. I'm not going to beat about the bush, it is like a wedgie but I'm surprised at actually how comfortable it is! This also means that at the front it's quite tight, so standing up my lips are on show, but I don't think that will be an issue either!

      It came with a free sample of Insistline to give it a wet look and this works really nicely. I thought I felt hot when I put it on, but with this little extra, I really felt sexy!

      It makes me feel good: long legs, curvy and because it's tight and stretched to fit it makes my tummy look flat.

      The only downside for me is that as women most of us have uneven sized boobs and I found that the outfit accentuated this. I know my partner won't be bothered, but I know it'll be on my mind. Something to consider if you are also insecure about this!

      Pairing this with heels and the 'Bondage boutique beaded nipple teaser and clit clamp' which goes very well over the top!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes me feel sexy, comfortable, and soft.
      Cons
      Accentuates uneven boob size (for me).
      Bottom line
      Impressed and surprised at how comfortable, would recommend, especially for a confidence boost!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Peek-A-Boob

      Reviewed: 26 December 2015 by KitsiKiki, a Other Going Steady Female

      "This is definitely coming out again," he said, having already asserted his pleasure several times. He later amended this to: "That's it now - you have to wear this all the time!"

      Suffice to say, this little number did the job. It set out to do: backwards, in heels, finished early, then put in overtime.

      When I opened up the package (which was just a clear plastic bag) I was a little skeptical. This was my first foray into the world of latex/datex, so I really have no prior experience to compare it to. I wasn't sure if this was what decent datex lingerie should look like. The edges are very raw, if that makes sense. And straight out of the package, the material is very lacklustre. Thankfully, it came with a little tube of shiner - that was all it took to bring this baby to life!

      The shiner 'gel' was really more of a liquid. The tube doesn't have a pump or nozzle or any other glorp-preventing technology; it's just a straight-up twist cap bottle. So glorp it did. Not expecting a runny grease from something labelled 'gel', I ended up with an overflowing palmful. At least now I know to tip the bottle slower next time. But messiness aside, the shiner was easy enough to apply, odourless, and effective.

      Once polished, it was time to step (read:struggle) into it.

      Okay, so that's hyperbole - it wasn't that bad. The whole point of datex is that it's easier to put on/take off than normal latex, without the need for dressing powder. It was still a little tricky, so I can only imagine what other non-lined latex/rubber/pvc/leather gear must be like to get into! The particular style of this piece also dictated which end I had to start with.

      All in all, it was kind of like trying to pull/unroll a one-piece bathing suit onto yourself that you haven't worn for a couple of summers (you know what I'm talking about, ladies). And I don't think I've worn a one-piece since I was about twelve-years-old. The datex does try to roll up when you're putting it on, or stick to itself a bit, so it does take some effort to get it in place.

      Nevertheless, I believe I got in on in less time than it has taken me to do all the hooks up on a basque before. Once it was on, it was just a matter of adjusting the crotch flaps and popping my puppies through the open cups. I pulled on some black thigh-highs and hid the body under a satin robe, then went downstairs to tempt the SO. It didn't take him long to uncover my surprise.

      As mentioned above, it was met with enthusiastic approval. I ended up remaining in it for an extended amount of time (some foreplay and touching/admiring from the SO, and two sessions with an intermission). It was surprisingly less sweaty than I had anticipated (though still sweaty). The crotch straps are well-placed and easily pushed out of the way when needed.

      One thing to note: after playing around in it for awhile, the edges began to roll/fold up and the material began to stick to itself and bunch up in places. After removing it, I had to pick at it for several minutes to get it back into some semblance of shape. But again, I don't know if this is par for the course with this type of clothing.

      I really love the high-leg cut. It sat pretty much perfectly on my figure and made my curves go ka-pow! And the open-cups? A goddess-send for busty ladies like myself. Finding bodies, basques, etcetera in larger cup sizes can be a frustrating and all too often fruitless endeavor. Nixing the cups altogether is not only hot, but handy too!

      Coming from a couple of rank amateurs in the latex department, I'd say this is a pretty good product. The quality appears sturdy, there's only mild difficulty getting it on, it looks lovely all shined up, the cut is to die for, and it got the SO hot and bothered in a nanosecond. I would recommend it to other beginners.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The cut! So flattering!
      Cons
      The edges roll up and stick after a while.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy little number. Good for latex beginners.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First Latex Purchase

      Reviewed: 17 April 2020 by TOSupreme, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I’ve always been a massive fan of latex but have been scared to take the plunge as good latex is often very expensive and due to my awkward size (being short but very busty) I felt I would never get the sizing right.

      Slipping this on was soooo easy! No dressing aid required and overall made my boobs look fab.

      My only criticism would be is the open crotch is cut far too big (maybe again because I am short), and in addition the shoulders of the garment I feel could be a little tighter as it felt quite loose.

      Overall, though, for a cheap first latex purchase I’m fairly happy.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to get on. Reasonable price.
      Cons
      Not quite true to size. Crotch is way too big.
      Bottom line
      Pretty good for any first-time latex purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Reasonable for the price

      Reviewed: 28 January 2017 by PMW

      This is basically one of the cheap, moulded latex bodies but with a liner.

      The liner makes getting it on and off easier, but it's not really a great shape as quite wide, not so long.

      The shiner that came with it helped, though the item we got was heavily marked across the back with small bubbles, like it had been left near heat so we returned it.

      We've bought lots of rubber over the years, and this was really basic, okay if you're starting out, but otherwise you'll be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The liner avoided cold rubber when putting on.
      Cons
      Had a cheap feel about it, but not bad for the price.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners to latex.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 8 of 8
    Return to main Easy-On Latex Leotard Body with Open Cups page