1. Reviews Page 1 - DOMINIX Deluxe Vinyl King Bedsheet

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars47 reviews

      Our Price
      £19.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 63217.

      1. DOMINIX Deluxe Vinyl King Bedsheet

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      DOMINIX Deluxe Vinyl King Bedsheet 47 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3677%
      4 star
      613%
      3 star
      24%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      36%
      1. DOMINIX Deluxe Vinyl King Bedsheet
      2. DOMINIX Deluxe Vinyl King Bedsheet

        Our Price
        £19.99

    1. Exactly what it says on the box

      Reviewed: 03 September 2020 by Curums123, a Straight Going Steady Male

      It's a vinyl bedsheet that will protect anything underneath it from whatever is on or comes from you.

      Well made. Seems tough enough to last a long while without ripping.

      Very easy to clean after use and can easily be folded up to fit in a small shelf or drawer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does its job.
      Cons
      Can be sticky depending on oils.
      Bottom line
      Overall does the job it was bought for.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for squirters

      Reviewed: 01 April 2020 by SK_law

      Received in its discreet box as always. Upon opening it up, it was bigger than expected which was a bonus as it allowed us to tuck it around our mattress. It was as cold to begin with but warms up in no time.

      We used lube and with my girlfriend being a squirter it made cleaning up afterwards very easy, and meant we had a dry bed for cuddling after.

      The wipe down material is clean in less than a minute and it folds up small to be put away for another day's usage.

      Highly recommended for anyone who uses lube or partner squirts. Or just if you hate the wet patch after sex. This is the perfect product for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Bigger than expected and easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for messy play.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great For Lube

      Reviewed: 27 February 2020 by SlippySheets

      Amazing sensual feeling and easy to clean after lots of fun with Lube!

      It saves on the mess and we love using the sheet now it's part of our evening routines!

      Everyone should have a play mat! This really is one of the sexiest things we have ever bought! Wipes clean easily.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt nice.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Addition

      Reviewed: 22 November 2019 by Charlie240628

      Bought this for use with oils and works great to avoid any getting on the bed.

      Also has the added bonus of protecting against squirting, of which my partner is prone.

      It is made of a thin vinyl material which is quite comfortable to lie on. It is also incredibly easy to wipe down after use and clean properly when necessary.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to clean, waterproof.
      Cons
      Sticks to your body.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, fab night of fun

      Reviewed: 10 August 2019 by LOVING_LIFE_374, a Straight Single Female

      Absolutely loved this. What an amazing first night of use. Certainly kept the bed dry for a change.

      It slipped a little but certainly is a lot of fun. A great way to use a lot of baby oil. Folds down to a very small size, so also very discreet for travelling.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, the thickness, the size.
      Cons
      Would love some connections on the corners.
      Bottom line
      Excellent buy, really good quality.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of the essentials

      Reviewed: 10 December 2018 by xxxlinxixxx, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Fabulous quick delivery as usual, discreet packaging.

      Ordered as sick of going through sheets like no tomorrow! Not what the OH was used to and he referred to the room as a 'murder scene' when he initially walked in but he’s now a total convert! He absolutely loves this thing!

      Amazing for massage, lube and anything else that might turn up during the session!

      Super quick clean up but can be a bit of a pain to put on the bed to begin with. Wouldn’t be without it though!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Clean up time!
      Cons
      Bit of a struggle getting flat and even as it’s a bit slippy.
      Bottom line
      Bedroom essential! Must-have!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for oils

      Reviewed: 01 December 2018 by gmrw

      We bought this sheet to do massages on and also things when we need a lot of lube as we were always sleeping in sticky patches on the bed, and we couldn’t be happier that we bought it!

      It’s definitely fit for purpose and does the job, whilst making things sexier and more exciting. It looks great and cleans easy! Highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does the job.
      Cons
      Can stick to skin.
      Bottom line
      Great for its intended use.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Squirter's Dream

      Reviewed: 21 November 2018 by Anonymous 32, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Purchased this sheet as my girlfriend has recently starting squirting... lots! We were going through bed sheets like there was no tomorrow so we needed a solution.

      I found it best to lay the sheet down and then put a single towel over the top. The sheet just stopped anything from going through to the bedsheet (as expected) and saves us a lot of cleanup!

      If I ever need another one or someone were to ask, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shorter cleanup times!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fit for purpose.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best investment we made for our sex life

      Reviewed: 22 October 2018 by Septembertrap, a Straight Engaged Female

      We decided we needed to buy a sheet for our bed after recently discovering my new superpower!

      After many nights of sleeping on towels over damp spots on the bed, we needed to invest in something long-term. We bought this.

      Best money we have spent towards our sex life. The sheet can be cold but warms up quickly once you get down onto it. It’s super easy on clean afterwards and the best part?

      Cuddling in a nice dry bed afterwards! What’s not to love?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It made squirting a lot less of a hassle and more enjoyable!
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great vinyl sheet for oily/lube play

      Reviewed: 13 September 2018 by j.dreamers, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Exactly as it says on the tin. Good king sized vinyl sheet, easy to fit, easy to clean.

      Folds up more or less to the same sort of size as it arrived so very compact and easy to store. All in all, we're both very happy with it.

      Glad we bought two (for those kinky weekends!). :D

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Seems pretty robust. Great for slippy fun! :P
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Exactly as the review title: Great sheet for oily/lubed play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best buy ever

      Reviewed: 24 January 2018 by Randomtask, a Straight Engaged Male

      My OH will almost always squirt during sex. After years of putting down towels and changing bed sheets, I finally convinced her to get a sheet we can just whip on and we have never looked back.

      She now squirts when she wants without worrying and is more relaxed when we have sex improving it even more. It is so easy to clean as well just by wiping it down with a cloth or wipe. Great product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to clean. Great size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must for people who get messy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A brilliant idea

      Reviewed: 10 November 2017 by Heart2Heart, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      As usual, I won't spend a lot of time commenting on the packaging and delivery. It's always 10/10. Lovehoney always does a great service with their discreet delivery.

      The product itself came folded, so I didn't grasp the size of it until it was unfolded. It covers a large area so whether you're intending to use it on the floor or on a bed, fear not, you have enough play space!

      The sheet could be improved by having a non stick side and a stick side, for variation of play, as I noticed it tends to stick to skin a little bit, which doesn't impede play, but may move the sheet a little bit.

      Overall I would recommend this product for anyone. Whether you intend on playing messy or clean, this would be a handy addition to that locked drawer that visitors question why it is locked!"

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      A great by, recommend for all.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Essential

      Reviewed: 02 October 2017 by MrsSee

      Does exactly what it says! No more layers of towels ready for the next squirting session.

      A little chilly to begin with but warms up quickly. Easy to wash and fold away for the next time. Wouldn't be without it now. If you like messy play, it really is a must!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have item.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice 'n' Easy

      Reviewed: 10 June 2017 by Funlover69, a Straight Single Female

      This may not seem like the type of item a recently widowed female in her fifties might think to buy, but for me, it has been a godsend. During this past year, living alone has taught me how to be self-sufficient in more ways than one. My sex life has thus far been reduced to solo play to keep frustration at bay, resulting in most of my sessions being on my bed rather than between the sheets or elsewhere.

      Because of this, I was constantly using bin liners under a towel to preserve the cleanliness of my quilt but was becoming increasingly dissatisfied by its tendency to slip and slide about, always needing readjusting, totally spoiling the mood. Can you imagine my delight when I spotted this waterproof sheet on offer in the bondage section of Lovehoney's website!

      Basically, I couldn't order it up quickly enough. I held off only long enough to add another bondage item to take advantage of the offer, then couldn't resist quickly adding a few other items I had been eyeing up, as you do! Off went my order leaving me eagerly awaiting its arrival. Of course, in true Lovehoney fashion, my discreet parcel arrived post haste and I fanatically rushed off to my bedroom to scrutinise the contents. My main plan was to open out the sheet from its clear plain packaging, in preparation for later that day, but once I set eyes on it in situ, I just couldn't resist giving it its maiden run.

      I was thrilled by the luxurious feel of the vinyl which was much more substantial than I had expected, giving me complete confidence in it not easily tearing. Not sure whether there was a right side or not, I settled for the more matte side facing me to begin with. Admittedly in my excitement, for quickness' sake, I only opened the sheet to half its capacity before stripping off to test the texture against my bare skin.

      Although rather cold at first, it soon warmed up to my body temperature without sticking to me or becoming slippery. I found this advantage extremely ingenious, with the mere fact of the sheet beneath me feeling very erotic. There just seemed something more naughty in this obvious intent to self-pleasure, rather than being spontaneous when nature or the mood demand.

      By now I was totally turned on and ready for anything, knowing that any mess from love juices or inadvertent squirting, for once would be more easily dealt with by a quick wipe down and towel or air dry. How simple could this be!

      It certainly made my session more fun, allowing me to let go more readily than ever before. I have since tried leaving the glossy side face up and find this equally comfortable and just as easily cleaned.

      I must confess to looking forward to the day that I may be able to experiment further, with my new found freedom due to this sheet, by using it in different settings and perhaps even with a new partner. I'm only saddened by the fact that I hadn't made this terrific find while my husband was still alive. The benefits for couples play really do make the imagination run wild, although in my case and for other solo players the benefits are still innumerable. Wax, water and ice play immediately spring to mind.

      It is definitely a take-anywhere accessory which can easily fold discreetly away in a reasonably sized handbag or rucksack, allowing messy fun to be enjoyed when visiting friends and family or during hotel stays, safely in the knowledge that you will leave no trace of your exploits in your wake.

      I'm surprised this quality item is not listed with Lovehoney's best sellers with its fantastic benefits and at such an affordable price. I myself have since bought a second one so that when the time is right, I will have a new one to christen. (Hehe!!)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The luxurious quality and easy cleaning.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A brilliant, take-anywhere play accessory.
    3. 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Massage must

      Reviewed: 10 June 2017 by Delboy1991, a Straight Engaged Female

      My partner and I treated ourselves to one of these when we saw it on the two for £25 deal.

      We have just bought a new bed and mattress and were sick and tired of oils and lubes soaking through the old bedsheets so bought this instead of a waterproof sheet.

      It's such a good idea. I'm a sucker for a massage so this is ideal. Especially for warmer weather. We only have a double but it fitted perfectly. It's very thick and I have no doubt it's going to last a long time. I can't see it ever splitting.

      It's super easy to clean, we used some baby wipes and hand washed the next day, no need to hang it out (we didn't have the balls). It dried in seconds with a bath towel.

      Very pleased and would really recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to clean. Well made.
      Cons
      No dislikes.
      Bottom line
      Massage much-have.
    3. 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 47 | next
    Return to main DOMINIX Deluxe Vinyl King Bedsheet page