1. Reviews Page 1 - STA-HARD Pleasure and Stamina Training Penis Pump Kit (5 Piece)

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. STA-HARD Pleasure and Stamina Training Penis Pump Kit (5 Piece)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      STA-HARD Pleasure and Stamina Training Penis Pump Kit (5 Piece) 11 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      764%
      4 star
      327%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      19%
      1 star
      00%
      1. STA-HARD Pleasure and Stamina Training Penis Pump Kit (5 Piece)
      2. STA-HARD Pleasure and Stamina Training Penis Pump Kit (5 Piece)

        Our Price
        £32.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Definitely stayed hard with this kit

      Reviewed: 29 November 2016 by Hubbyshardwifeswet, a Straight Married Male

      I'd spoken with my wife about ordering one of these and she said you don't need it, so, after months of toying with the idea, I finally got one.

      As soon as it arrived in its discreet packaging I felt more relaxed and eased. I showed my wife when home and she laughed. An hour later she would stop, asking if we could go play.

      We tried the pump firstly with a little lube around the base, slid it over, and started pumping.

      The growth was amazing. My head felt so big and swollen. I was even more surprised at how much it turned the wife on.

      We then tried the rings, which again, definitely noticed a difference. I thought I was in heaven...

      Once gone through the rest of the box, we both finished with huge smiles on our faces.

      Only to the wife waking up morning asking for another go.

      Would definitely recommend and definitely worth the price. It's a keeper.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Nothing not to like.
      Cons
      Nothing. Couldn't be better.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10. Lots of fun to be had.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New to Sex Toys

      Reviewed: 15 October 2016 by Rocksteady007, a Straight Single Male

      Order the goods, plain packaging as read.

      Will start off with the handheld masturbator. I have a Fleshlight, but this with the beads inside gave a whole new meaning to pleasurable. Need lube to get going, but then you literally don't want to let go - fantastic for those who want to get started.

      The two cock rings come in two sizes, which is good, as they can be used for various pleasurable acts, to stay hard, or for added benefit, around the balls.

      Now for the butt plug. I had never tried anal until this arrived. It has a good shape and feel to it. Was a bit daunting. But with lube it slide right in and the feeling was great. This combined with the egg, well all I can say this is an amazing feeling if you have never tried anal before.

      Now the main attraction, the pump. Was sceptical at first. But went slow at first to see what it was all about. And was I amazed. With the clear cylinder you can see what is going on. And boy was I loving it. With the hand pump and the quick release valve, I have spent more time with this than anything else.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amount of variety.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent starter kit to get you going.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy to sta-hard with this kit

      Reviewed: 22 December 2015 by Arinargo, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I was very excited to try out the STA-HARD pleasure kit, especially considering I had never before experienced a penis pump.

      As a result that was the first I had out the box.

      It's very simple to use. Little bit of lube around the entry and away you go. You can enter into whilst you are hard by pushing in. However, you can also do it when soft by using the pump to draw yourself into it using the vacuum pressure.

      I was very impressed with the amount of suction that this pump is able to provide. It feels amazing.

      My partner was thrilled with the vibrating egg. It's quite powerful, which provided her with some toe-curling vibrations. Battery and controller for this is on a wire so it can get in the way. The cable is quite long so it can be kept at a distance.

      The included masturbator is also excellent and a quite splendid way to finish off after using the pump. It's very soft and easy to hold in one hand.

      You definitely require some lube to use this, but once you're under way the feeling is great. Inside are rows of firm beads, which you can actual feel as you move the toy up and down.

      Alternating how hard you grip makes for lots of fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing high-quality toys for a great price.
      Cons
      Would rather vibrator held its own batteries.
      Bottom line
      Absolute belter.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Watch your cock grow

      Reviewed: 14 December 2016 by klegster

      My first penis pump, and didn't know what to expect. But the dab of some lube, and a wiggle of the willy to get it inside, and pump away, and OMG, instant erection!

      I was pleasantly pleased with the experience. Prefer to use in the shower, and the vacuum pull on your shaft stretches your foreskin right back, and the valve reassuringly releases the pressure.

      The smallest cock ring is a bit painful to use but the larger one, is a regular addition. But plug is reassuringly safe to use, and I'm not sure about the sleeve. I've had better! lol

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Instant erection and real pull on the cock - very arousing.
      Cons
      Vibrator... Not really seeing how it fits in with the rest of the kit.
      Bottom line
      A greater starter penis pump. Give it a go.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. STA-HARD Kit

      Reviewed: 30 November 2016 by Angel'sDom, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      My package arrived in as usual. The discreet packaging and was very speedy!

      The pump was the first thing I used and it really does perform. It holds the pressure perfectly against my shaved area. The sensation is amazing and I loved watching my cock inside the tube growing and expanding!

      The cock rings were, sadly, too big for me. I have a long 7-inch slender cock and due to being slender they were too big, but the smallest one almost did the trick. I'd love to know it's measurements so I can order a smaller one!

      The butt plug is nice and of a comfortable material. I would say it is a little on the thin side. A bigger version would be more useful, but I still enjoyed it.

      The blue vaginal stroker felt amazing! I own 3 strokers now, including an official Fleshlight (Tegan) model, and this blue one with the metal ball bearings in the sleeve was probably better!

      The vibrator is not too bad. I got this set for £20 in sale, so I don't expect the world's best vibrator, but yes, the lead is annoying but can be handy controlling the intensity while she positions it. :)

      All in all the set is well worth the £20 I paid. One happy chappy here!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The stroker, pump and overall quality.
      Cons
      Rings too small (that's personal to me though), plug a little small.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny I paid!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great starting kit

      Reviewed: 29 December 2015 by K12341p97

      This was part of my first order and it's amazing. I've used everything in here and it's all good quality.

      The stroker is slightly noisy, as is the pump and the love egg's vibrations are slightly louder than expected. The stroker gives a great sensation as it's pretty tight and the beads within it bring it to the next level.

      The butt plug is nice and small so it's good for beginners, slightly flexible so it's easy to get in, but you may want to upgrade to something bigger after a while.

      The love egg is only slightly noisy because the vibrations are so strong! Wasn't expecting them to be that good.

      The enlarger is good quality and has a nice release valve near the pump so it's quick to remove.

      Finally, the rings, this is only my personal opinion, but I found them a bit tight, other people may love them. There's definitely nothing wrong with their quality. Everything in this bundle is easy to clean and maintain.

      Overall, I wouldn't say there's anything in here that isn't worth buying.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The stroker is amazing.
      Cons
      The rings were too tight, but that's personal.
      Bottom line
      Great all rounder.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Something new and exciting to try

      Reviewed: 18 November 2015 by itsukzi, a Straight Married Male

      Having never owned or tried a penis pump before, I was excited for Lovehoney to send me this kit to try. Delivered quickly and efficiently as usual, taking this kit out of the postage box it looked like a high quality set. The kit is stored in a sleek black cardboard box as displayed in the photos.

      Starting with the title item, the penis pump! Having never tried one before, I decided to read the Lovehoney guide. Applying lube to the bottom of my shaft and also to the entry on the pump, insertion was easy and I could begin to use. The pump has a 'donut' at the base to improve air pressure, and this definitely works as it also works as a partial cock ring! I began to pump and could immediately feel the incredible sensations!

      Enough about the sensations though, importantly the pumping was easy to do and thanks to using the lube as recommended and the donut on the base of the pump, the suction was maintained even when I stopped pumping. It was easy to relieve the pressure using the quick release valve when I wanted a break or to finish, and only took a few pumps to increase suction again.

      The penis pump is easy to clean once playtime is over, the pump and pipe slips straight off the top and the donut easily slides off the bottom.

      The two included cock rings are two different sizes which isn't mentioned in the instructions. This means they should fit most sizes and definitely help to increase or maintain an erection.

      The vibrating love egg has variable speeds and is useful. I ended up using this on my partner, as she prefers the vibrations to me, and she was not left disappointed. This is wired which I wouldn't pick, though to be included in the kit is a good thing.

      The butt plug included is a great starter size butt plug with a T-bar adding extra sensation where it rests outside your body and also helping you feel like it's not going to slide straight in. This added great extra sensation for me, inserting this before working my way through the other toys! Walking around with this inserted, and then removing as I cum - it's the way to do it!

      The beaded masturbator for me is the item to end with. I have tried several cheap masturbators before, and this is definitely as good as any of them. The beads inside feel great as you slide in and out, or alternatively squeeze them against yourself when inserted. If you cum inside this, it can be easily cleaned with running under water and gently turning inside out as far as possible.

      This is a great set all told, and has already made for some powerful play times! The penis pump makes a noticeable size difference for some time, and a massively powerful erection at the time.

      The only thing I felt that was maybe missing from this kit was some lube, which is essential for using the pump, butt plug and masturbator. It's not a big deal, though many kits like this do include some lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A great mix of great toys.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great kit for exciting play.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Enjoying it

      Reviewed: 01 October 2016 by Baz F, a Straight Married Male

      This was the first thing I bought from lovehoney and I was pleased with the speed of delivery and discreet packaging.

      I really enjoyed the pump as I had not tried one before and it did work really well. The suction is very good and even though it looks a little cheap it does keep the pressure.

      The masturbator was very good and feels awesome when you stroke it up and down. The balls inside provide a nice sensation.

      The vibrating egg is a bit of a letdown as the vibrations aren't that strong but it does give a nice tingle.

      I liked the cock rings and they were really easy to put on and could be put on when erect as they stretch enough to go over the penis. I did try the butt plug and when lubed up it slides in very easily and I liked the fact that it couldn't be lost inside.

      Overall, I liked the kit. Even though the packaging looked a little cheap, everything worked well and as my first trial into sex toys it was a success.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sensations from the pump.
      Cons
      Not a very good vibrator.
      Bottom line
      A good start into the toy world.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tried and tested very good

      Reviewed: 14 January 2016 by Bigyoungtom95, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I have tried and tested this for a few months now.

      Quite a good kit overall, but, to be fair, it has some some bad points.

      The vibrating ball didn't work and cock rings were a bit tight.

      The butt plug was made of very good rubber.

      The vagina felt really good, had me cumming in minutes.

      The pump lacked a bit of power.

      Pretty good for the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The but plug and the vagina.
      Cons
      Vibrating ball didn't work.
      Bottom line
      Good for the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners interested in using toys

      Reviewed: 20 June 2016 by rjrase, a Gay Single Male

      This is great for anyone interested in starting to use toys. You get a wide variety of items, which are sure to spice up the bedroom.

      The items are not the best quality, but for the price the items are worth it, and it should give you an insight into what you like and don't like, e.g. anal play, or the feel of sleeve.

      Once you've tried everything then you probably will want to buy new (and exciting) variants, which is where the real fun begins. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The price. Cock ring and butt plug are durable.
      Cons
      Vibrating bullet died after two uses. Sleeve has a boring texture.
      Bottom line
      Good for the price. You're going to want to buy better toys soon though.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. STA-HARD Pleasure and Stamina Training Penis Pump Kit

      Reviewed: 25 November 2016 by EasyWendy, a Bisexual Married Male

      I have over the years bought a few item from Lovehoney. All of which I have been very happy with.

      Until now.

      The suction pump is great it does the job. Having spent over £30 I would have expected the batteries to be included. The cock rings are okay, the butt plug is so small why bother?

      Now the for realistic blue vagina, the material is really tacky, which sticks to my hand, and smells really awful.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The cock rings.
      Cons
      The blue vagina, seriously.
      Bottom line
      Meh.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 11 of 11
    Return to main STA-HARD Pleasure and Stamina Training Penis Pump Kit (5 Piece) page