1. Reviews Page 1 - Envy Sexy Fireman Trunks and Braces Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars37 reviews

      Our Price
      £24.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Envy Sexy Fireman Trunks and Braces Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Envy Sexy Fireman Trunks and Braces Set 37 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3184%
      4 star
      616%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Envy Sexy Fireman Trunks and Braces Set
      2. Envy Sexy Fireman Trunks and Braces Set

        Our Price
        £24.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Someone put the fire out

      Reviewed: 05 January 2020 by SexySmoggy, a Straight Married Male

      I thought I would treat the OH to an outfit she could have some fun in with rather than her making all the effort.

      Usually, I struggle to find a decent fit when it comes to costumes but in this case I there was no sizing in small as only a 5'8 frame so I took a punt on the M/L and when it came in its well-packaged box I slipped it on and to my surprise fit perfectly, only thing I had to adjust was the braces which took a minute or two. Tip clip the braces on first to the pants before you put them on and slip them over your shoulders.

      The pants fit perfectly and are of a nice stretchy material to fit various sizes, the design of the crotch really enhances your man package too. Once on, I popped down to see the missus and to my surprise, her reaction surpassed all expectations and her eyes lit up. Moments later she was all over me. I ended up giving her a fireman's lift if you catch my drift!

      Overall a great product for anyone into a bit of costume play and this item is of quality and great value for money if you do want purchase. One happy customer and one even more happy missus.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Package enhancement and that it drove the OH wild.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Will have you both on fire as one hot product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable and sexy

      Reviewed: 04 December 2019 by Sexmad trying new things, a Bisexual Married Male

      Bought these as my wife liked the look and wanted to see me in them. Worked wonders.

      She loved the way they looked. Wear them a lot even as normal wear, they are that comfortable.

      Plus adds to the excitement when I tell my wife that I have them on. Also do these in red with a zip, which I also have, but these look and few a lot better.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort, look.
      Cons
      Straps when drunk (nothing).
      Bottom line
      Best sexy men's wear I've bought.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 01 July 2019 by Cauliska, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      These are a comfortable snug fit. I got them for my partner to wear and my eyes just orgasm alone when he comes prancing into the room wearing them. It's one way to let me know Papi's down to play!

      They're great for BDSM play also as pulling the straps and letting go gives him a tinge on his nipples.

      They are low cut at the back but covers everything up front and back, which leaves everything to the imagination.

      The only issue I have is they aren't zip-up or lace-up for easy access. That would just perfect them!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, snug fit, revealed nothing, such a tease.
      Cons
      No zip or lace up for easy access.
      Bottom line
      Eye candy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Teaser

      Reviewed: 11 June 2019 by Dinoquinny, a Straight Engaged Male

      My girlfriend made me order these for her pleasure and to see if it would turn her on as she has never done it before.

      I put them and she went wild, so it does work. Very comfortable to wear. Easy to put the straps on. Does the job for a turn-on for the ladies.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wow, girlfriend loves it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Envy sexy fireman trunk and braces set

      Reviewed: 06 March 2019 by Ray....., a Straight Engaged Male

      I got this myself to give the the wife a treat as she has a thing for firemen as she is always dressing up for me.

      She was so impressed with the look of them that she could not wait to tell her sister about this. I had to model for her when she came to our home.

      I found it very comfortable to wear as I am quite a big down below. The pouch at the front of the shorts shows everything that you have. They are quite tight but still very comfortable to wear and move around in and would recommend these to any male who wants to impress his wife, girlfriend, or partner ...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The nice soft comfort feel to them and that show off your manhood really well.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A real turn-on for your partner if they are in to firemen.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ignited the fire before putting it out

      Reviewed: 09 February 2019 by Hubby82

      A fantasy of my wife’s that’s been fulfilled! Fully lit her fire before the hose put her out!

      A good comfortable fit that looks and feels good! Gave the evening the desired spark and a good surprise when she wasn’t expecting it!

      Delivery of the item was rapid and just what was needed! Certainly worth buying to

      fulfil any fantasy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A good comfortable fit. That allowed for adjustments if needed!
      Cons
      There is nothing not to like about this!
      Bottom line
      A purchase that was well worth it, and an easy fit and comfortable wear.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Is there a fire in here

      Reviewed: 07 September 2018 by MPGlasgow, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this as a holiday surprise for the girlfriend! She’s got a thing for firemen, so this is the next best thing!

      On holiday having some fun in the bedroom and I slipped these on and I will say they were very comfortable and show off what you’ve got. So I shouted "Is there a fire in here." The GF laughed, but when she saw what I was wearing it drove her wild!

      The suspenders and the reflective strips really seemed to do it for her as she kept commenting how turned on she was.

      She couldn’t wait to get them off (in a good way) and have a go of my fireman’s hose!

      All in all a great product! Made me feel comfortable and turned the GF on at the same time! Great fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable fit!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic and drove the GF wild!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very comfortable

      Reviewed: 20 August 2018 by MGB93, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these as a surprise for my wife. They arrived quickly and in discreet packaging as always.

      I found the underwear to be very very comfortable. The material feels great against your skin and they help to accentuate what's underneath. The braces can be removed, so don't always have to be attached. Particularly useful if planning on wearing them out and about.

      While I don't look like the model on the box. I think it was fair to say my wife was surprised and very happy with the purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel of the material against the skin and the comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Put a smile on her face

      Reviewed: 08 July 2018 by UKC, a Straight Married Male

      My OH often makes the effort to slip in to something sexy for me and, her being big in firemen, when I spotted this I felt it was only right I give her a little something back.

      When it arrived I slipped it straight on to check the fit. Bring a larger man in more than one respect, I wanted to make sure everything fitted and was comfortable. Slipped the shorts up over my ass and adjusted my package to sit comfortably at the front. The material felt soft and smooth.

      Whipped the braces up over the shoulders and breathed in a little. To be fair my added padding didn't sit over the trunks and I felt I'd pulled it off. I actually felt fairly attractive while waiting in the room for her. The thought of her seeing is made the effort and hopefully turning her on made me horny.

      My man good swelled as I waited. The fit of the trunks remained comfortable with my erection although not fully counting me. Not quite the look I wanted as I'd hoped to leave something to her imagination. The OH was shocked and pleases, although there was some giggling at first.

      I don't think she knew what it was all about. I did get a thumbs up from her and it's something that's made an appearance on a few occasions. It's one of those few items for males that's not just a thong or posing pouch.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Something different. Fitted well and made me feel sexy too.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A nice little number.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fireman's lift

      Reviewed: 04 June 2018 by Chigs, a Straight Married Male

      I have have bought a number of outfits for myself/my OH, but most made me look or feel silly.

      This on the other hand was a perfect mix of being playful and still looking good. And my OH definitely agreed.

      Size-wise they seem to fit as suggested without being a second skin and allow for a little movement so to speak.

      One bit of advice: the braces can be a little fiddly, so I'd suggest adjusting these and clipping on prior as messing around with them is not the sexiest look.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look on my OH's face.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for giving you and your OH a (fireman's) lift.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow wow wow

      Reviewed: 23 March 2018 by Mw1712, a Gay Married Female

      So me and my wife have been together 10 years and this was my first time dressing up for her.

      She has always had a thing for firemen (like most women). She was amazed and instantly leap out of her chair hands everywhere. We definitely had a good night and this is the start of me dressing up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality item great feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Exceeded expectations.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nee Naw Nee Naw somebody Call 999

      Reviewed: 28 February 2018 by danob4611, a Straight Married Male

      First of all me and my wife were looking for a new outfit for me to wear as it's only fair as my wife often dresses up for me. I already had An Officer And A Gentleman and Top Gun outfits plus other bits and pieces.

      We both saw this outfit and liked it straight away, I can say I enjoyed the thought of putting this on as I knew what it would do to my wife. It arrived very quickly and in discreet packaging. Opening the box I was surprised by how good quality the shorts felt, the shorts were snug but in a good way they highlighted my bulge and made my bum look very tight. The suspenders were extremely easy to put onto the shorts and easy to adjust.

      I felt incredibly confident and sexy wearing this outfit. When I put it on and surprised my wife I literally see her jaw drop, excited is an understatement. She was unable to keep her hands off me all night and kept complimenting me on how good I looked I could see a difference in her and the way she was acting.

      Her previous favourite was the Top Gun outfit but she has told me that this fireman outfit has smashed the Top Gun out the water. I think I will be wearing this one very often at the end of the day we all want to please our partners and if that involves me dressing as a fireman then I'm more than happy. I would like to see more male dress up costumes.

      Men out there get this outfit and surprise your wife you will not believe her reaction. You will soon realise that its the best investment you have made in many years.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of the shorts and how comfortable they were. Pure excitement.
      Cons
      Not one bad thing to say.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely the best buy I have made in a while.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love my sexy fireman

      Reviewed: 16 August 2017 by Steph-Honey, a Straight Engaged Female

      My boyfriend bought this as a surprise treat for me knowing how much I love a man in uniform.

      I was so surprised and excited and he looked amazing in this outfit!

      The material was nice and he felt confident and looked great.

      Can't wait to try out more outfits!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very attractive.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved it

      Reviewed: 06 November 2016 by 1993, a Straight Engaged Female

      Bought it for my boyfriend as a sexy funny gift.

      Fitted him perfectly. Shorts a lovely tight material. He said it felt like he was wearing boxer shorts. The buttons are just for show.

      They're not actually pockets. His manhood looked bigger than usual, and the style of the shorts shaped his bum lovely. Enjoyed seeing him wear it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, looked sexy and amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect 10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. She loved it

      Reviewed: 16 October 2016 by PJnH, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought this for my OH to our anniversary. She's a bit of a thing for firemen as most women do, so I thought I'd give it a go.

      She loved material and couldn't keep her hands off me. I thought the front was very complementary! (Even when I'd first put it on and wasn't excited!)

      The suspenders were a little tricky to get to grips with, but once I'd figured out that they were sort of like a bra strap, I had it sorted in no time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      She loved it. Complementary to the bulge.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 37 | next
    Return to main Envy Sexy Fireman Trunks and Braces Set page