1. Reviews Page 1 - Black Level PVC Catsuit with Full-Length Zip

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars22 reviews

      Our Price
      £59.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 600 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Black Level PVC Catsuit with Full-Length Zip

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Black Level PVC Catsuit with Full-Length Zip 22 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1777%
      4 star
      314%
      3 star
      15%
      2 star
      15%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Black Level PVC Catsuit with Full-Length Zip
      2. Black Level PVC Catsuit with Full-Length Zip

        Our Price
        £59.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 20 January 2020 by Georgie1975, a Straight Married Male

      After over 15 years together our sex life had become too familiar! We decided at Christmas to buy a few products to help us spice it up a bit! I have always loved the look of catsuits and my wife decided to buy one!

      She is a size ten and I have no words to describe how she looked when she put this on! Amazing. I honestly can’t remember the last time I felt so horny! It fitted perfectly and she looked and felt amazing! Let me just say that there was no need for lube at all! The best sex we have had for a long time!

      I performed better than ever and she obviously felt special in it. We did things we haven’t done since we first met and her sexual attitude changed the minute she put it on. Coupled with the vibrating cock ring I bought the experience was electric and we have now booked four nights away over two months, so we can get away from our little one and experiment without interruption.

      This made a massive difference straight away. She acted like it was a scene from a casting couch movie! Since then we have bought a LOT more stuff to try out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, look, feel, fit and the way it made her act and feel.
      Cons
      Putting it back in the cupboard until next time!
      Bottom line
      Amazing a great first step into the look and feel of PVC.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So In Love

      Reviewed: 21 January 2019 by Moonelf87, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this as my Dom loves a catsuit and this is perfect! Not as giving as latex, but PVC isn't - but you have the bonus of being super shiny with no effort!

      In terms of fit, it's very flattering, sucking everything in in all the right places. The double ended zip means that your partner can have full access to everywhere without you having to undo the whole thing. You'll feel beyond hot in this and, believe me, the look you'll get is completely worth it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, the feel, easy to clean.
      Cons
      A little baggier around the calves.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, fun, versatile.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This will set his pulse racing

      Reviewed: 02 August 2018 by Rose1402

      This catsuit was a pleasant surprise. Having ordered items like this before I knew that some of the items can turn out to be on the small side. I'm normally a size 10 which would have meant ordering a small. Instead, I ordered a medium and the size was a great fit. Be aware though that there appears to be some extra material across the lower back and bottom, however, if you're going to be playing some games in the bedroom or restrained or have your movement restricted in any way then this allows you to bend, stretch and manoeuvre and still feel completely comfortable in the catsuit.

      I'm not usually a fan of catsuits, but it was my Dom's insistence that I have one. Both of us are over the moon at how well this fits, how comfortable it is for me to wear, and how durable the fabric is. Even though the material is quite thin it never gives the impression that it will rip or tear. It is also easily cleaned and wiped for any accidental spills. Well worth adding to your wardrobe, this would not look out of place at fetish clubs either.

      Lovehoney's posture collars will suit this outfit, as would a waist training corset. Please note that in the attached photograph I am wearing my own boots, so these are not included when you purchase this catsuit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The cut is very flattering, very well made.
      Cons
      There was nothing that i didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Great piece of sexy clothing for any lady no matter what your preferences may be.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. PVC level catsuit

      Reviewed: 07 March 2018 by Happy-husband

      Loved the look of the catsuit when I saw it and thought it would look great on the wife as she has been flirting about PVC. I was a bit wary of buying as internet sizes and quality are never as they look on the model. My wife loved it when she saw it (wish I'd done it years ago) and looked great.

      Not all woman are the same size so would be better if there was a bit more stretch in the PVC so you don't get baggy areas or areas where you can't breathe. The PVC feel is top quality and recommended for anyone's bedroom attire.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Full body PVC with zip and plunging the bust together.
      Cons
      Could have been stretchier.
      Bottom line
      Sexy as hell, well worth it.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love Love Love

      Reviewed: 03 March 2018 by Miss Jones, a Straight Married Female

      I wanted to add some PVC to my collection. What better way than to add in a cat suit!

      I am a size 14 and bought the Large. The fit is a little snug, but I wanted it to be well fitted.

      The other bonus of this catsuit is the two-way zip. I didn't realise before I bought it. This allows to keep on during foreplay and sex. I can then use the zips to allow access.

      I felt amazing in this catsuit! Have used plenty of times too.

      It does get quite warm when wearing, but I think that is to be expected.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Two-way zip.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fitted PVC fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: 22 April 2017 by Lady Vic

      Bought this as a surprise for a little night away my fella had organised. My word! He was in awe.

      I felt like a PVC goddess while he worshipped every inch.

      He loved it.

      The double zips were perfect and it flattered my figure perfectly teamed with a pair of stiletto heels for extra effect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fabulous sexy catsuit, perfect for crossdressers

      Reviewed: 25 November 2016 by Transtastic

      As a crossdresser, I was a little concerned before I purchased this catsuit as it is cheaper than some other brands and sometimes sizes and material can be a little inferior. However, this catsuit is superb - the feel of the material is great and there is a certain amount of stretch which is useful when used during sex.

      My one complaint would be that the legs are a little too baggy at the bottom but that could be just due to the size I had to purchase. Fits well round the bum and allows room for my bits and bobs, chest area perfect size when wearing big boobs.

      All in all, well worth the investment!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, sizing, zips.
      Cons
      Width at the bottom of the legs.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous, sexy, worth the investment.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Can't wait to wear again and again

      Reviewed: 23 November 2016 by ExC, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner and I have been toying with the idea of buying a PVC catsuit, and I recently decided to buy this one as a surprise having looked at a fair few.

      What drew me to it (even though it had the least amount of reviews at the time) was that the front is zip up rather than mesh and that the arms are out, as I'd imagine it would get quite hot wearing it. Also the fact that the (very sturdy) zip goes round around the important bits means you can leave it on and wear during sex, which is what we wanted it for.

      Well, firstly, it came the day after I ordered which was fab, and although I was nervous about the sizing, I had nothing to worry about, it's very true to size, I'm a curvy 12 and ordered the medium. It fits like a glove!

      I can't wait to get it back on, definitely recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and sizing.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for some sexy dress up fun.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My girlfriend bought it and it drove me crazy

      Reviewed: 29 June 2016 by westep

      It is very sexy and I about fell over when my girlfriend put it on. That is why I want to test sex toys and other products, so I can get the same thrill as this product.

      I will recommend Lovehoney to everyone. I want to try all of the other products.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The real skin feel but more exciting, and the way it made my girlfriend look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best experience I've ever had.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You must buy this

      Reviewed: 02 March 2016 by forbiddenlove

      I bought this for my other half as a birthday present. Bought the medium but sizing is a little large, but the marvellous people at Lovehoney changed it no bother. Even gave posting label so it was quick and easy.

      So, when new one arrived and my OH put it on, OMG. I couldn't keep my hands off her, and she found it extremely sexy also.

      Safe to say, getting plenty use. If you are tempted by this I advise you to go for it. It looks feels and is amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How sexy it made my OH feel and how sexy she felt.
      Cons
      Nothing it's perfect.
      Bottom line
      It is absolutely amazing. Definitely one of our best Lovehoney purchases.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks hot hot hot

      Reviewed: 20 January 2016 by househusband, a Straight Married Male

      First of all, this review is from the male view point.

      It arrived as always quickly and discreetly. My partner is a size 12 and the medium fitted very well.

      Only downside was when it was out the package it was very wrinkled and creased but these soon came out after being hung up for a while.

      Once on my partner and paired with some killer heels she looked incredible in it. Then we got to work testing out the two way full zip. I find that there is nothing worse than my partner dressed up in latex or PVC and there being no access to her. With the two way zip it was very easy to slowly unzip and reveal her behind, ready for some play.

      It has been brought out lots of times now and no signs of the material being damaged.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I would highly recommend this catsuit.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect PVC

      Reviewed: 19 October 2015 by Floozy Suzy

      I was very excited to receive this Black Level PVC Cat Suit. The catsuit seems well made and is, I believe, at a very good price.

      As a size 16 but with big boobs, I tend to size up so ordered the XL. I didn't expect the material to have much give in it, but, sadly, I was wrong - on me it looks a little more jumpsuit than catsuit. It's perfect around my boobs, but loose around my stomach.

      The fit at 5'8" is perfect and having the long zip makes getting it on and off much easier and I like that I can reveal as much of my front as I desire.

      Teamed with some PVC style heels, I felt confident and sexy, possibly not as much as the model on the packaging, but I do believe that's my own fault for getting the size a little too big. The photos hubby and I took are very good, it showed up beautifully with its amazing PVC shine.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, good price, great shine.
      Cons
      I may have preferred sleeves.
      Bottom line
      Really fantastic catsuit at a great price.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely stunning

      Reviewed: 11 June 2019 by Barney_tsb, a Straight Married Male

      When my wife put this I almost lost it, what a surprise.

      Looked great on, fitted perfect after a bit of moving about to loosen it up. Feels great and skin tight. Brilliant. Size wise was perfect and zips worked a treat. And a treat it was. Very shiny and makes a good noise.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and feel.
      Cons
      Bit stiff to start.
      Bottom line
      Great product would recommend.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sultry and sexy

      Reviewed: 27 November 2018 by Nyx1995, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This catsuit is incredibly sexy. You can choose how much skin you want to show with the full length zippers and, if you so choose, you can just open up the bottom for easy access!

      No awkward peeling off required! When you first put it on it can feel quite restrictive, but give it a few minutes to warm up on your body and it becomes supple and easy to move in, clinging to you in all the right ways.

      I must say, though, like any PVC, it gets pretty warm in there after a while, but the feeling and atmosphere it adds is well worth it!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy.
      Cons
      Warm.
      Bottom line
      Devilishly domineering.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A perfect catsuit

      Reviewed: 22 April 2018 by Amelia0451, a Bisexual Single Male

      This catsuit is amazing and fits so well, it's easy to get on and looks great.

      For the price, it fits great and makes me feel super sexy to wear.

      Has a 2-way zip to allow for easy access mid-play, stretches well over my breasts giving me lovely curves.

      All in all, it looks great for the price, I would've preferred a full body catsuit but that's my own gripe.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to wear on and looks great.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Fun to wear and use.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 22 | next
    Return to main Black Level PVC Catsuit with Full-Length Zip page