1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Flirty Black Lace and Mesh Knickers

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars39 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Flirty Black Lace and Mesh Knickers

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Flirty Black Lace and Mesh Knickers 39 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      3795%
      4 star
      13%
      3 star
      13%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Flirty Black Lace and Mesh Knickers
      2. Lovehoney Flirty Black Lace and Mesh Knickers

        Our Price
        £7.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Lovehoney Flirty Black Lace and Mesh Knickers

      Reviewed: 06 November 2017 by PollyPutTheKettleOn, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought these as a last minute purchase to make my order enough to get free shipping and I love them!

      They are super sexy but also so so comfortable! I have worn and washed them many times as they still look brand new.

      I came back to order more and was gutted to see they have been discontinued!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Sexy, comfy, high quality!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous Details

      Reviewed: 18 August 2017 by Kittycake, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Bought these as a little treat for myself and wasn't expecting them to last that long (I have a history of putting my nails straight through mesh lingerie). However, these have been amazing, worn them at least 10 times and they look just as good as when I received them.

      The lace is even prettier in person and I adore the ruching detail on the bum! These really are adorable!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lace and bum details.
      Cons
      Want them in different colours now too.
      Bottom line
      Cute and comfy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: 13 August 2017 by Wubs, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these for my OH when they were just £2 in the Lovehoney sale. They arrived as any item from Lovehoney does. Very quick and very well packaged. The knickers are packed in a small clear bag.

      These fit my OH perfectly. The front sits lower at the front. The detail in the lace is spot on and there's a small tag with the Lovehoney logo on it which is a nice touch. The rear of the knickers is sheer. Giving you a great view of the wearer.

      My OH liked these so much that we bought 4 more pairs while they were on offer. You won't be disappointed with these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy lace detailing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing value!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and Very Comfortable

      Reviewed: 10 August 2017 by Scorpius12, a Straight Married Female

      These sexy knickers arrive in a simple clear plastic packet, with a tag attached which gives you the size and washing instructions et cetera. They are made of a nylon/spandex mix.

      These knickers looks really sexy. The front has a little square black label with the silver Lovehoney logo printed on it, which is a nice touch. The attention to detail is excellent, and you can see this is a quality item. The lace is lovely and soft, with no scratchiness, and they have a very nice waistband too, which also feels very soft and comfortable.

      I received these in a ‘S/M, which the guide says would suit a size 8-10. I am a size 10, and these fitted me perfectly, and didn’t dig in at all. These knickers are slightly low cut, and sat just on my hips, so just bear this in mind when buying. These are really flattering knickers, especially with the sexy ruching on the back.

      I would highly recommend these knickers, they are great value, very flattering and look really cute on! They are also very comfortable for wearing for long periods of time, and I would highly recommend them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality, very sexy, very comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great value and very comfortable sexy knickers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What is it about black knickers that makes them so sexy?

      Reviewed: 06 August 2017 by Bunnieshole

      I bought these with other colours for my partner. He likes wearing them instead of boring boxers.

      These just look so right on him. They fit perfectly and I don't know what it is about black but they just call out to be stroked. I don't think he minds though judging by the number of times they get worn and shown off, accidentally of course!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely look, feel and fit. The price is extraordinary.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      For the price, how could you turn down such lovely black knickers to your collection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and comfortable

      Reviewed: 16 July 2017 by Gothgirl85, a Other Going Steady Female

      Not all sexy underwear that comes in plus sizes for a lady like myself are flattering. These are amazingly flattering, sexy and comfortable.

      I wore them whilst out with my OH for the day for him to have a nice surprise when we got home. No irritation as they were super comfy and my OH thought they were fantastic.

      I would definitely recommend these to anyone, but especially plus size ladies like me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, comfortable and very flattering.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous knickers, grab them while you can

      Reviewed: 02 July 2017 by *sexybabe*, a Bisexual Married Female

      I bought these knickers for an absolute bargain price of £2 in the sale. There are still some left, so get in there, Lovehoneyers!

      As with all the Lovehoney lingerie I own, these knickers are top quality. The fabric feels nice and smooth, and the lace is soft - not at all itchy against my skin. They fit nicely around my bum and look very pretty. I am a size 8-10 and I bought a small/medium, which fit perfectly and feel comfy.

      I bought a couple of pairs to see what they were like and I'm so impressed! I had a rummage in my underwear drawer, threw out some of my more worn knickers and replaced them with these. I'm hoping to get some more with my next order, while stocks last!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - the cute style, comfortable fabric and amazing sale price.
      Cons
      Nowt.
      Bottom line
      Lovely sexy yet everyday knickers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect pants!

      Reviewed: 23 March 2017 by TheRabbitRace, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Yass yass yass! Flirty at it again with some FAB U LOUS knickers.

      I am in love with the Flirty knickers. They are super comfortable, fit really well and make me feel secure but sexy!

      I am maybe a 10-12, probably pushing to a 12 a bit more now, so went for the Medium and these fit perfectly. They don't dig in at all and actually are quite smoothing on my lumpy hips!

      The little ruching at the back just adds that little bit of shape that I dream of. :)

      Would recommend these to anyone - everyone needs a bit of Flirty in their life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, shape, sizing, fit!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      You have to get these!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy knickers

      Reviewed: 11 March 2017 by littlemix1, a Straight Engaged Female

      I really like these knickers.

      The lace is not itchy at all and looks sexy on and OH loved them. I will have to get the rest of the colours to make a more colourful knicker drawer. Great fitting waistband, not too tight. The size was a great fit for me. Lovely feel to them.

      Can we have more colours, please?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really soft.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy and great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great knickers

      Reviewed: 05 February 2017 by melody99, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I really love these knickers.

      The lace is surprisingly comfortable for everyday wear and these look very pretty and sexy.

      There's a good amount of coverage in the back too.

      I was unsure what size to get as I'm usually a UK 10, so ended up with the S/M, which is a perfect fit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and comfortable knickers!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy knickers

      Reviewed: 19 January 2017 by Richie1, a Straight Single Male

      Bought 2 pairs of these as they were on offer and pleased that I did.

      I was concerned they wouldn't hold me in well at the front being a male, but I needn't have worried. I purchased M/L and they fitted me perfectly. My knicker size is usually 14, and it the first time I have bought anything other than high leg lace panties.

      They are very soft and beautifully finished and more importantly for me they stay up, when worn for a day under my jeans, and keep everything in place. I have also bought the red ones as well. So pleased with these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The lace and mesh material is very comfortable and sexy and they stay up.
      Cons
      Nothing. I love these and will be buying more.
      Bottom line
      Perfect knickers that can be worn as normal wear, as well as for bedroom fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must-haves

      Reviewed: 12 December 2016 by Newbieuser, a Straight Single Female

      I bought two pairs of these, and I love them, they are extremely sexy and seductive but at the same time extremely classy.

      They are so comfortable and fit perfectly, unlike the matching bra.

      I will continue to buy these as they are now my favourite knickers for daytime wear and also those late night trysts.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy and comfortable at the same time.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My new favourites.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love love love these

      Reviewed: 11 December 2016 by emk90, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These are incredibly gorgeous and sexy with soft material that hugs all the right places!

      The mesh leaves just enough to the imagination, while the lace really spices it up!

      They look gorgeous from both the front and the back (especially the back in my opinion!).

      I am a size 12-14, so I purchased the large just to be safe (as I have a pretty round bottom!) and the fit was perfect, not too tight on the hips and not too baggy on the behind.

      Overall absolutely beautiful undies. My first bought from Lovehoney but certainly will not be my last!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, look, shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely Lace

      Reviewed: 05 December 2016 by Mo D, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My wife and I have started ordering lingerie and undies from LH. The quality is great. The fit is excellent due to the stretchy materials used, and they hug the body (hers or mine, oooer!) beautifully.

      The lace feels exquisite, and the mesh reveals just enough of what is inside to be a real turn-on. The stretchiness means that it's not a tight fit, so elastic marks on the skin don't happen.

      Very happy to have once again landed a great piece of kit from LH.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, fit, comfort, materials.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wonderful black Flirty knickers

      Reviewed: 29 November 2016 by bondagegod, a Straight Married Male

      When my wife underwear needed updating there was only one place to start. That is with the flirty range as the knickers are stylish, sexy and suitable for all day and bedroom wear. With the current offer on 3 for £10 it was just a case of which ones to pick.

      Lovehoney orders are delivered by Royal Mail using the tracked 48 service that Lovehoney provide free with orders over £30. With all Lovehoney orders you have complete discretion as the parcels are delivered in plain sealed packaging. You are kept informed by e-mail of when your order has been dispatched and you are kept informed of the parcel delivery journey via e-mail by Royal Mail.

      The knickers came in a small square clear cellophane packet which all Lovehoney lingerie comes in. It is simple, no frills packaging which you simply dispose of. The knickers are folded up neatly in the packet. You simply pull open the sealed flap and pull out the knickers which have a small white and pink cardboard tag. Just snip to remove.

      Ever since the launch of the newest design of Flirty knickers became available the Lovehoney flirty black lace and mesh knickers was a pair we couldn't wait to own. The black offers a different look to the brighter colours, as they give off a very sophisticated, sultry look.

      The lace begins with a wonderful deep waistband which has the Lovehoney logo attached to it in the form of a black label with a silver heart printed on. The lace really stands out around the bum as the scalloped edge looks lovely as it lies against your skin. The other side of the lace flows into a triangle panel of sheer mesh that gives a very telling view of your bum cheeks alongside the ruching in the mesh which contrives to give your bum a flattering look. There is also a small mesh panel based at the front which is slightly see-through but still keeps your intimate area covered over.

      One reason we keep buying underwear from the Flirty range is they are extremely comfortable for all day wear while my wife is completing daily duties. When it is time for some fun bedroom activity then she already has sexy underwear laying in wait underneath her clothes. When the knickers are combined with the black Flirty bra they make a wonderful match and do provide a smart and sexy look.

      The knickers have yet again been made to the high standard we are accustomed to. The lace and mesh have been sewn together perfectly without a loose stitch in sight. Also, the seams and gusset are also sewn to the quality we have seen in the other Flirty underwear we own.

      We ordered the 12-14 in the boyshorts, my wife is beginning to fit into 10-12 size clothes as her diet continues, so she feels that she is between sizes in the Flirty range but with the good amount of stretch that is in the waistband and they still fit comfortable around her hips and stay in place during daily activities.

      Lovehoney recommend washing there Flirty knickers by cold hand wash only. I washed the knickers this way and found it had no effect on the material or the fitting of the knickers. I simply radiator dried them until ready to be worn again.

      The knickers are for sale at £7.99, which is good value for money. If you do purchase them in the 3 for £10 offer that we chose to do then this gives you the opportunity to purchase 3 pieces of underwear for an outstanding value.

      Overall, the black lace and mesh knickers are one of our favourite pairs out of the flirty range. There comfortable for all day wear and are sexy on the eye during naughty bedroom antics.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the see-through mesh surrounded by beautiful lace.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Smart, sexy and is now one of our favourite pairs of Flirty knickers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 38 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Flirty Black Lace and Mesh Knickers page