1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Crotchless Sheer Spaghetti Strap Body

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars46 reviews

      Our Price
      £9.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 62524.

      1. Lovehoney Crotchless Sheer Spaghetti Strap Body

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Crotchless Sheer Spaghetti Strap Body 46 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2657%
      4 star
      1328%
      3 star
      24%
      2 star
      24%
      1 star
      37%
      1. Lovehoney Crotchless Sheer Spaghetti Strap Body
      2. Lovehoney Crotchless Sheer Spaghetti Strap Body

        Our Price
        £9.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Surprising Confidence Booster

      Reviewed: 09 July 2020 by anonymousfemale

      This was the first sexy outfit I bought (paired with Lovehoney Oh! Heart Shaped Nipple Pasties as shown - as these are not built in). It worked perfectly. I was very uncertain as I'm not always comfortable with my body, but with this on I felt very alluring!

      It is a thin material but after one use there was just one small ladder that wasn't growing so still good for a second use. It also took me a long time to work out which way it went on, so I had to get the website up to check the images again! Arguably it works both ways and should be worn how it feels most comfortable. My partner was very impressed also!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Can be kept on for all activities!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great piece that impressed both me and my partner!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super Cute

      Reviewed: 17 April 2020 by MiniKay

      Super cute, fits well (I'm an 8-10 on top, 12 bum and hips) and looks really sexy.

      I like that it's not a full-blown thong, plus crotchless makes it extra fun. Relatively easy to rip which is a bonus. Wore it without pasties but would probably look great over a peep bra.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to get on and off. Cheap and cheerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An easy, cheap, hot body.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy little piece

      Reviewed: 02 April 2020 by David & Danielle, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this for my size 8-10 girlfriend and fits her perfectly, and with it being on offer at £5 you can’t go wrong.

      Material seems good quality as it has been worn a few times now and seems to have held up very well.

      Simple piece of lingerie yet very sexy and effective teamed with a pair of stockings and high heels. Made for a very happy me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love Love Love

      Reviewed: 29 October 2019 by Rosalie Anne, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I'm a size 6-8 and was worried this wouldn't fit but its perfect stretchy material means it's fabulous for anyone!

      My partner loved it and I felt super sexy!

      It's a pretty much one-use item - as it does get things going a little wild - my partner loved ripping it off me - but for the price, it's more than worth it and super easy to buy another one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material and price.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Give it a try!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 04 October 2019 by Queenbentley

      Words can’t describe how much I love this body! Didn’t think much when it came, but once I tried to on I was in love!

      My partner love it just as much if not more! His mouth hit the floor once I walked in to the bedroom and was so happy that he didn’t have to take it off of me! Would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this

      Reviewed: 19 May 2019 by Newbie1991, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I didn't think I would like it this much, but it's perfect.

      Easy to wear during sex and foreplay and flattering. Makes me feel sexier too before and during sex.

      My partner loves it. Adds a bit of spice. It's hot! I would buy another. It's small and discreet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love it. I want another!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty buy

      Reviewed: 31 January 2019 by Jake199522, a Straight Other Male

      My girlfriend bought this to surprise me with.

      We went on a weekend away and she had packed this without my knowledge. She came out of the bathroom wearing this and it was an instant turn on! It put us both in the mood straight away.

      I thought it may have to be taken off for sex but there is a crotch opening at the vagina! It fits very easily and is a hit in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Crotchless area.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Very revealing, which is what I like.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It was a hit

      Reviewed: 12 October 2018 by Sunflower 🌻 lovin, a Straight Married Female

      This went down a treat with my husband.

      I was slightly concerned how it could fit such a size range but I needn’t have worried. It was so stretchy. I am a size 10 and it looked fine but also had plenty more stretch. It looked amazing and was really comfortable and the best bit was my hubby realising it was crotchless!

      I complemented this with the heart nipple stickers which finished it off nicely.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, well fitting, comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great way to get you both in the mood!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh My God

      Reviewed: 02 October 2018 by Ben1992, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I admit that given the price, and the ‘one size fits all’ kind of thing, I was a bit sceptical of what this would be like, but I was wrong to be!

      Initially, it’s a bit of a faff to figure out which is the front and which is the back, but once it’s on... wow!

      This is fantastic, and the good lady looked stunning in it. It also feels of good quality material.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The amazing look and feel. The price.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      10/10!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 12 August 2018 by Darcy6

      Arrived discreetly packed as usual. I purchased this with the nipple heart stickers and it really gives you a lot of confidence when you put it on.

      I felt incredibly sexy and my partner even instead we buy some more Lovehoney outfits.

      The cut of the design is stunning and I just felt amazing in it, especially when I saw my partner's face.

      Definitely a must to add to your collection! I can’t wait to place my next order. The only thing is the choice of what Lovehoney have to offer. Everything looks amazing. You just want to order it all!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sexy sheer fabric.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous and confidence building.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved cutting it off

      Reviewed: 30 July 2018 by Daddy555, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Wife and I are into BDSM play. She wore this for me to slowly cut off of her during a sensual knife play session. Slowly making cuts on the fabric to expose soft skin was amazing.

      Sadly, this made this outfit a onetime use for us but she did look ravishing when it was on. Teasing her through the fabric with my fingers, tongue and blades made for one very hot session.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and see-through.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very versatile.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very flattering

      Reviewed: 05 July 2018 by Little_Princess, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is a really cute product!

      The material is very soft and stretches to fit perfectly, saying that it shrinks once taken off so no worries about it becoming loose and unappealing. I felt it was very flattering and comfortable. The stretchiness is great and makes the bodysuit seem really versatile, for example, you can pull the back to shape it into a thong of brief, you could pull it to a high leg or standard style.

      Overall very impressed. It's also buttonless which was nice.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stretchy and comfy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very cute and good value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great bodystocking

      Reviewed: 16 June 2018 by mr+mrs h, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for wife's birthday.

      It arrived in tiny packaging and we both thought is that it? But once she opened it up and put it on it hugged every curve of her body which drove me wild.

      Very easy to put on and looks stunning, the crotchless part is a winner because you don't have to pull anything to one side to slide your manhood inside her. She even wears this under her other clothes to go shopping.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent piece of clothing for the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy little black body

      Reviewed: 24 April 2018 by SoontobeMrs, a Bisexual Married Female

      I got this on offer and couldn’t believe when it arrived just how lovely it was. It fits beautifully, and although it looks like tights material, it didn’t ladder with my acrylics, which is always a bonus!

      Comfortable and I felt really sex in it. My OH reaction was a definite yes for it too, so much so I’ll need to buy another as he physically tore it from me. Worth every penny!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      I love how plain this is, works with all my pasties.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 07 December 2017 by lucylu13

      Lovely material that fits nicely on to the body nicely.

      Take care when putting on as has the same material at tights, so I can imagine it can ladder just like tights.

      Apart from this it is very comfortable and sexy fitting outfit.

      My hubby loved every part of it and got excited very quickly!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit.
      Cons
      The straps are a little to thin.
      Bottom line
      Perfect definitely buy again.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 46 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Crotchless Sheer Spaghetti Strap Body page