1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Bliss Orgasm Balm 20g

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars421 reviews

      Our Price
      £9.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 62466.

      1. Lovehoney Bliss Orgasm Balm 20g

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Bliss Orgasm Balm 20g 421 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      28868%
      4 star
      5814%
      3 star
      328%
      2 star
      164%
      1 star
      276%
      1. Lovehoney Bliss Orgasm Balm 20g
      2. Lovehoney Bliss Orgasm Balm 20g

        Our Price
        £9.99

    1. Essential for any toy collection

      Reviewed: 10 October 2020 by J200Bird, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I’ve used several gels etc before but never had that much of a good experience with them. Thought I’d give this a go as it was a balm and seemed like it might me more effective.

      It 100% is better than any other cream/gel I’ve had before. I think because it’s a balm it’s easier to rub in and stays on your clit rather than feeling like a slimy substance. It definitely helped out my orgasms go from good to wow! It’s great to use on your own as well as a couple.

      My partner loves to use this on me and play with some toys. The price was a little higher than I expected, but the tin goes a loooong way and it’s a small tin, so easy to store in a handbag also if you are sneaking it out of the house.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lasts for ages, definitely ramps up your orgasms.
      Cons
      A bit more expensive than I would’ve usually paid.
      Bottom line
      A must-have to enhance any toy collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, just wow

      Reviewed: 21 September 2020 by Kink56, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I used this for the first time yesterday and wow, she had a leg shaking orgasm and wanted round 2... and 3 straight after.

      I'm so impressed with this product as it comes in a nice container that stores easily in our bedside cabinet and when you apply it you really do not need a lot as it is so strong. We wanted to try a balm as we were not into the messiness of some tingle lubes we have used before and this ticked every box for us.

      Would recommend this product to anyone as it has been a game-changer for us.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing tingling that lasts for ages, unlike other products.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect product for your nightstand or in your handbag for a bit outdoor fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My Fav Balm Out There

      Reviewed: 14 September 2020 by Mishka's Adventures, a Other Going Steady Female

      TLDR: This balm is the friggin' bomb, if you're even a little curious about it you should definitely give it a try. ;)

      By far the best arousal/pleasure balm I've tried, while other brands cause a rather unpleasant stinging sensation Bliss by Lovehoney is simply... and perhaps, somewhat ironically, blissful.

      After applying the balm, I felt a shivering sensation run from my head to my toes. As I touched myself I realised just how dangerously turned on I was. My sensitivity when using it was over the roof, and I can confidently say the orgasms I achieve when using this balm are the most pleasurable orgasms I have had in my life.

      The texture of the balm itself is quite soft compared to most other brands, and allows for you to get as much balm as you want without any hassle, which has been a recurring issue with the previous brands I've tried.

      The shipping was reliable, and timely as well as discreet, a wonderful experience with both Lovehoney itself as well as their trademarked pleasure balm.

      All in all, this balm is a total must have, and a life changer. At least, it was for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Increases sensitivity and intensifies orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A game changer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good solo and dual item

      Reviewed: 07 September 2020 by jess2345, a Straight Single Female

      Very good balm, stimulates very quickly and not much is needed to create the effect you would like.

      The orgasm is by far more intense. It lasts a very long time unlike some lube that can wear off after 20/30 minutes.

      I would very much recommend this item for beginners or experienced people alike.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very fast acting and lasts a long time.
      Cons
      No faults.
      Bottom line
      Game changer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little addition for solo and couple play

      Reviewed: 27 August 2020 by Hayley22890, a Bisexual Single Female

      I absolutely love this little balm!

      It’s the perfect addition for solo play and with my parter! I can struggle to orgasm a lot of the time but when I use this balm I have no issues getting to the big O! Some other brands pleasure balms and gels are far too intense but this one has the perfect amount of tingle! A little goes a long way and it smells amazing!

      I will definitely be keeping this in my collection!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intense amazing orgasms.
      Cons
      I didn’t buy it sooner.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great stuff

      Reviewed: 26 August 2020 by abominablerider420, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Definitely minty but it is a great addition. Definitely would give it a try. It's not too overpowering or strong and it is very easy to use.

      A little goes a long way and it is not harsh on sensitive skin, which is super good. The tin is very small, so it is easy to hide and useful for travelling as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Minty goodness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Definitely give it a try! Loved it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My lockdown saviour

      Reviewed: 24 August 2020 by HotCrossBlonde, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this from Lovehoney's Christmas pop-up shop in London and I didn’t really think much about it until we became locked down because of COVID-19.

      I was unfortunately locked down without my boyfriend which made for a miserable few months. So I started to look through my collections of sex toys and extras and found this. I thought I’d give it a try because what else was there to do in lockdown and I’m SO glad I did!

      I love everything about this little balm; the smell, the texture and especially the effect it has on my clit!

      It’s difficult to explain but it sort of makes my clit feel tingly and slightly cold, like that tea tree and mint shower gel but SO much nicer!

      This makes my orgasms much stronger and I’ve really noticed a difference lately if I’ve masturbated without it.

      Now that I’m reunited with my boyfriend, I’ve been using it during sex as well as on my own.

      It also lasts forever, I’ve hardly made a dent in my tin and there’s also quite a lot provided but when it eventually runs out I’ll definitely be repurchasing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Every sensation is maximised.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A perfect addition to my kit!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Boost my orgasm

      Reviewed: 19 August 2020 by QueenMistress, a Straight Single Female

      This balm is so good! Boost my orgasm!

      I rub it on before using any clitoral toys and it feels so much better than lube.

      Would say it lasts longer than lube as well ! It’s got peppermint in, so it like tingles a little but only slightly. But definitely worth the money. Lot better than expected!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Have to have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cooling

      Reviewed: 14 August 2020 by SharR, a Straight Married Female

      First time trying any sort of tingly type balm. Used a tiny amount and pretty much instantly felt a cooling tingle - used my Satisfyer Clit Stimulator to achieve orgasm and enjoyed the feeling by myself.

      Something different! Look forward to trying with my husband as well and seeing what sort of reaction it might have on him!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Only a small amount needed.
      Cons
      No dislikes.
      Bottom line
      You only need a small amount, so good value and quick cooling reaction.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bliss in a tin

      Reviewed: 11 August 2020 by GlasgowGal, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Only used so far for some self appreciation, and let me tell you, you will not be disappointed. Super soft and melts into skin easily without feeling gritty or sticky.

      Super cool minty tingly feel without it being a painful burn.

      Long-lasting feeling once it's on and absolutely intensifies all the nerve endings down there.

      Let me shaking without having to use anything other than my own hand.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Superb minty tingly feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to the drawer, intensifies feelings down there without any issues.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tingly balm

      Reviewed: 10 August 2020 by PlaySub2020, a Straight Single Female

      Balm provides a warm and tingly sensation for interesting play.

      Found that it is mainly good for clitoral play as I didn't feel it when applied elsewhere. Decent smell, a little goes a long way, so it lasts a good amount of time! Smooth balm to put on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good sensation.
      Cons
      Only for one type of erogenous zone.
      Bottom line
      Good purchase to heighten feelings.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Damn

      Reviewed: 15 July 2020 by Punkybaby, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      So I had never heard of these before so when I came across it I was very uncertain if I should try it or not, but I went with my gut and got it. And holy- the tingles you get with this is amazing!

      It feels so relaxingly cold yet burning hot! It goes on smoothly and gives such amazing orgasms! I've never felt anything like this before and I shall definitely be buying it again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All of it.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Interestingly good!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great addition to the bedroom drawer

      Reviewed: 07 July 2020 by ste82, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I have tried a few of these in the past but never found them to be useful.

      It’s a balm so no worries or it spilling out. Applied a little to wife’s intimate areas and she mentioned how great an orgasm she got from a little of the balm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to apply.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great price for a great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a find

      Reviewed: 05 July 2020 by MJ2309, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Was scrolling through and saw this balm on offer and couldn’t resist.

      First time I used it was with my partner, but I have also used solo too. It really does add sensitivity and almost feels like that constant initial sexual desire feeling you get when you get horny, but you feel it constantly until you reach climax.

      I had the best orgasm I have ever had, and I think the balm is responsible! Very pleased.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price, attractive packaging and easy to use.
      Cons
      No dislikes.
      Bottom line
      Affordable and mind-blowing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Heaven in a balm

      Reviewed: 30 June 2020 by MissNini

      This is the best thing to heighten any simulation whether it’s on your nipples or your clit.

      The pleasure is immense and worth the price. I bought it as a filler for the 3 for £15 and next time I’m just going to buy three of them.

      Super cute jar as well. Just put a bit on before sex and you will forever thank me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pleasure it brings.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Heaven.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 421 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Bliss Orgasm Balm 20g page