1. Reviews Page 1 - ID Pleasure Tingling Sensation Lubricant 250ml

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars73 reviews

      Our Price
      £16.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 3453.

      1. ID Pleasure Tingling Sensation Lubricant 250ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      ID Pleasure Tingling Sensation Lubricant 250ml 73 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      4055%
      4 star
      1622%
      3 star
      912%
      2 star
      34%
      1 star
      57%
      1. ID Pleasure Tingling Sensation Lubricant 250ml
      2. ID Pleasure Tingling Sensation Lubricant 250ml

        Our Price
        £16.99

    1. Great sensation

      Reviewed: 07 September 2020 by BexA95, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner bought this after I said I wanted to try some tingle lube out and this is amazing!

      We will be buying this again, 100%. The tingle was intense at first and felt a little cool but then went to a warming tingle. We both got added pleasure from it and only needed to apply the once. It lasted for quite a while. It wasn’t sticky either as some lubes can feel a little sticky but this just felt amazing from start to finish. There isn’t much of a smell, which we were fine with, and there wasn’t really any taste to it either

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing sensation.
      Cons
      Can’t say there was anything.
      Bottom line
      100% worth it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best lube since sliced bread

      Reviewed: 29 August 2020 by Cjiptv, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Me and my boyfriend was looking for some lube to make us both have an orgasm and this is the one we picked.

      Since having it my boyfriend says that it has a warm tingling sensation when he is inside me I can also feel the same feeling when he is rubbing my clit. He also lasts longer. Buy this lube, people, it will change your sex experience!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The warm tingling sensation.
      Cons
      Loved it.
      Bottom line
      Amazing my fav lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good sensation

      Reviewed: 19 August 2020 by Stace27, a Straight Engaged Female

      This lube is a great thing to have and make you slip and slide about.

      The tingle feeling is great and gives you that extra wee kick.

      Me and my partner love this and will definitely be ordering more once it's done.

      Would highly recommend it for couples.

      It's not got a sticky feeling after like some. This one is great for using.

      Get one ordered in your next order, people. You won't be disappointed lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic lube

      Reviewed: 21 May 2020 by Miss MAID, a Straight Going Steady Female

      OMG, this goes on and on and on. Definitely can keep up the pace! Not needed to reapply once.

      Feels so smooth although not much of a tingling sensation, more of a warming. Not much scent either. Not that it is needed, it just sounded exotic! Certainly nothing to complain about.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How long it lasts. How it feels. Smooth, not sticky.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A little goes a long way and lasts for ages.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very nice

      Reviewed: 04 November 2018 by Just One More Lezbian, a Gay Single Female

      These have always been a favourite of mine, really my go-to personal and playing-with-ladies lube!

      I love that these bring a new element of sensation to play whether solo or not.

      Silicone comparable, very much so! There seems to have been a deceased in the lever of sesatin from this lube or it could be that my VCP has healed over and I lost a small amount of sensation.

      This is a very good lube for nipples too. I always recommend these products. They are long-lasting, smell nice, non-sticky and feel nice, although you may need to reapply through play if you wanted to keep the sensation going longer term.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very user-friendly.
      Cons
      Need to reapply for prolonged long term sensation during long play.
      Bottom line
      Very good valu lube, high quality, buy it!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My perfect lube

      Reviewed: 05 August 2018 by Lady Starlet, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner and I cannot live without this lube now. We ran out and had to buy a cheap lube for the supermarket.

      This is a million times better than any lube we've used (and we've tried a lot!). The consistency is just right, it isn't sticky and glides on to perfection. I use it on my partner as I play with him and he uses it on me when he's playing with me. We both love it and have now stocked up to avoid running out again! As for the delivery; it was fast and most of all, discreet!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Glides on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice added tingle

      Reviewed: 02 July 2018 by Reddevil85, a Straight Engaged Male

      This little pleasure lube has become our go-to lube and me and my partner find ourselves reaching for it a lot more than any other lubes we have had in the past.

      It gives us both a nice cool tingling sensation but is not overly strong which is perfect for my other half as she finds the very strong ones can sometimes cause her irritation. As other people mentioned, it's only little but it goes far and lasts so you don't need to keep reapplying it. I have also started using it on my own to lube up my stroker toy as I find it adds even more pleasure while the strokers ribbed texture does its thing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The not overpowering tingling sensation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent our favorite lube to date.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing feel

      Reviewed: 24 April 2018 by Builderguy

      This actually works, you feel the tingle as soon as it hits the skin. It doesn't take long to really get the juices flowing.

      It’s a lovely smooth thing gel not a thick gloppy like other brands. A little also goes along was but we find a good handful is so much fun. We found it last for around 10 mins before needed to reapply.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth and instant tingle.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best tingle lube.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just wow

      Reviewed: 27 February 2018 by Melanie80, a Straight Married Female

      Having tried various different ‘tingling’ lubricants this is by far the best I’ve used. It’s actually amazing. Guaranteed mind-blowing orgasms every time.

      My partner also liked this. It made everything a whole lot more sensitive and sensual. Really fabulous purchase and highly recommend it to everyone! 100% the tingliest lubricant out there.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s very simple and does exactly what it says on the bottle!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Completely amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very nice

      Reviewed: 26 November 2017 by Marcus & Dani King, a Straight Engaged Male

      Ordered this along with the Tori Black Fleshlight. It arrived the next day. Super fast delivery. I was very impressed.

      Perfect consistency and you can really feel the tingle. Enhances orgasms and truly is my favourite of them all. 100% recommend. It's a must-have in your sex toy collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Consistency.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Recommend to all.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better Than Durex Tingle

      Reviewed: 28 December 2016 by Bigstu71

      As the title says, this is better than Durex tingle.

      It gives a better sensation and lasts longer too.

      The 130ml bottle is a great size and as you don't need to use loads then it will last a while as well.

      Price for the 130ml bottle is just about right.

      Give it a try.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Better sensation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Just the thing for the job in hand.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Long-lasting Lube

      Reviewed: 15 March 2016 by Little_missy18, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Quite a good time lasting lube. Better than some of the ones I had before.

      I had a little bottle before of this, but it finished, so I decided to get the bigger one this time.

      Slippy, and since it's water-based it's not very sticky, so it has a nice feeling to it.

      This is my new favourite lube. Useful alone, with toys, and without or with partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long lasting and no sticky feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good amount and consistency for the price.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Stimulating Lube

      Reviewed: 04 January 2016 by Z196, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is a great lube. In my opinion it is not a "warming" lube. In fact to me it feels nice and cool, but it sure does stimulate.

      I find it really good for masterbating. Putting a good squirt on the head of my penis works every time with me.

      Easy to clean off after use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice and gently stimulating.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best lube I’ve used

      Reviewed: 25 August 2015 by 17mason17, a Straight Single Male

      I purchased this ID Pleasure Lube when I got Riley Steele's Lotus Fleshlight. In the past I have used lube from these brands: Durex, Passante, and Fleshlight.

      This ID Pleasure Lube is definitely the best one that I have used so far, and is way better than the Durex Tingle.

      I found that this one does actually make your orgasm a lot better, especially when using a Fleshlight and it's non-sticky and water-based, which is perfect for any sex toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice size bottle and feels amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good lubricant, but it is a little expensive.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing for the price

      Reviewed: 09 February 2015 by miss patsy, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I ordered this a while ago and am so glad I did. :)

      The bottle top is really easy to open and close with one hand (which is a plus in my book, if you don't want to be faffing about!), and the lube comes out easy.

      The lube is quite thin, which makes application and spreading really easy, and my partner goes wild wile I drip it on him and it runs down. ;p

      There is a really nice tingle to it that is not too intense but gets me dripping, and it doesn't dry. up :D

      The only reason I wont be buying for a while is due to a little going along way!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing not to like!
      Bottom line
      Definite must for anyone who likes to slip and slide. :D
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 73 | next
    Return to main ID Pleasure Tingling Sensation Lubricant 250ml page