1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Flaunt Me Black Lace Robe

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars105 reviews

      Our Price
      £19.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order now to get this within 2 to 3 days

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 61982.

      1. Lovehoney Flaunt Me Black Lace Robe

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Flaunt Me Black Lace Robe 105 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      9893%
      4 star
      66%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Flaunt Me Black Lace Robe
      2. Lovehoney Flaunt Me Black Lace Robe

        Our Price
        £19.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Wedding gift

      Reviewed: 20 June 2020 by sammysandwich1984, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for my OH for our wedding as something she could wear, especially in the summer, when a big chunky dressing gown is too much.

      Also, as my OH is not as confident as some walking around in next to nothing, this gives her the confidence to be naked but also covered. She says the quality of the nightie is spot on. It looks and feels great and makes her feel sexy. We have brought quite a few get ups on LH over the years, but this is by far our favourite. Easy to just put on when feeling frisky. Easy to take off when in the throws of passion or to just open up.

      A great little gift for someone and even good for just a normal gown for hot days or holidays.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flirty Floral Robe

      Reviewed: 08 June 2020 by AW2018, a Straight Married Female

      This product arrived in discreet and plain packaging!

      This robe is so beautiful, the material is so soft and luxurious! The detail is gorgeous and it makes you feel confident and sexy! It is very beautiful paired with tights and suspenders and pretty knickers!

      You will not be disappointed if you buy this product! It's a happy addition to the other robes that I have!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful detail.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy. Flirtatious. Comfortable. Beautiful detail!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely gorgeous

      Reviewed: 30 May 2020 by Lover 101

      This robe is gorgeous lace and silk material. Very sexy and a simple way to get your partner's attention.

      Nice with a sexy lingerie set or with nothing on but the robe, my partner likes it better when I'm just wearing the robe. Will definitely be ordering more like this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked how pretty the lace is and how sexy it makes you feel.
      Cons
      I love everything about it.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely love this. Great quality and fabric, partner was very happy so no complaints here.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 16 May 2020 by RowanM

      I bought this along with the Celeste white front-fastening lace bra set and what a combo they are! I feel like I'm on cloud 9.

      I've got to commend the speedy delivery. It was a lovely surprise for me and my husband who had no idea what I'd bought!

      This robe is lovely and soft and reveals just enough to tease your SO.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and feel of the lace.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous and sexy, a perfect addition to the wardrobe.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great addition to the wardrobe

      Reviewed: 10 May 2020 by SugarHoneyIceTeaHot, a Straight Married Male

      A lovely and luxurious feel that looks stunning over something special or nothing at all!

      The tie is silky and the robe hangs really nicely, a good way to suggest things to come! I would recommend this when purchased with a few other items but if you're feeling really brave you could wear this on its own too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lacy and revealing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have addition to the wardrobe.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and soft

      Reviewed: 06 May 2020 by RoBot77, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I read the reviews of this robe and was not disappointed when it arrived. Firstly it is lovely to touch, my partner and I feel this is important and I was glad it is not too nylon-y. It looks good on, and is the right kind of see-through so I feel as if I’m wearing something, with a little left to the imagination.

      I love dressing up, and this robe is such an easy way to do it for those times (don’t we all have them?!) when suspenders and the whole thing seem too much like hard work, or we’ve not got enough time!

      I feel really sexy in this, and I don’t even have to take it off!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, lace, length, size.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great way to feel instantly in the mood!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 12 March 2020 by Brock Davies, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      First, this looks spectacular! Second, it feels spectacular! Sheer enough to see through, yet still hides enough to draw in the attention.

      The material is extra soft. Length for us, 5'10" is perfect. This item can easily be paired with a wide variety of lingerie or worn by itself.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, length, very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing value.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful - now a staple in my lingerie collection

      Reviewed: 06 March 2020 by Tlwxxx, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Let me start by saying I’m a curvy girl with insecurities and this is my new favourite lingerie wardrobe staple! It hides a multitude of sins and insecurities, and oh my god I felt incredibly sexy, and my other half certainly loved it!

      I teamed with with a body suit and the Lovehoney plus size red sheer hold ups. I now mix this with many different outfits and it looks amazing no matter what I team it with. The quality is fantastic and the fit was perfect! For those ladies insecure about their arms, stomach et cetera this is a must-have!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How sexy I felt and how versatile it is.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Luscious Lace

      Reviewed: 03 March 2020 by Lovehoney - NanaZebra, a Straight Single Female

      I love robes. I think they are super versitile and will always be something that can sway me into buying it. This robe is no different.

      The material is super silky against the skin and the fit was great.

      I plan to wear this when I go to the beach. Just throw it over a bikini and I'll be good to go! 10/10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The lace is beautiful.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      This robe is fantastic. I am in love!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Beautiful

      Reviewed: 15 February 2020 by Jo2424, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Absolutely love this robe! So beautiful and the perfect length. I used it to wear over top of my lingerie, was a nice surprise for my boyfriend when he took it from.

      However, it would be lovely on it’s own as well. The colour is vibrant and the material is very soft. Would highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, soft, beautiful.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A must buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely item

      Reviewed: 04 February 2020 by Hayley and Shaun, a Straight Married Female

      I received this item discretion as always and I have to say for the price I was amazed at the quality of it. It doesn’t feel or look as cheap as it was and I’ve had similar from other shops for a lot more but I actually think this one is better.

      I had a red number already for underneath this and my husband is definitely also a fan! It didn’t stay on for long I still don’t get why we bother sometimes for 2 mins viewing, lol. But still better to keep things sexy and this certainly was that!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material and the fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks brilliant

      Reviewed: 26 January 2020 by SothernInTheNorth, a Straight Married Male

      I purchased this for the wife to add to the lingerie collection and it looks fantastic on her. The quality of the product is very nice indeed and robust enough that it didn’t need replacing after first use.

      She liked it because it covers up just enough to make her feel more confident, but not so much that it’s not sexy.

      I’ll be buying the black and the white one for her on our next order for sure as they look simply stunning on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality product, fits well, looks sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great quality product for very little money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely

      Reviewed: 30 October 2019 by Nina18, a Straight Single Female

      I really love the feel and texture of this lace robe against my skin. I feel incredibly sexy when I put it on. It’s see-through.

      However, it’s still discreet enough to make you feel confident if you have any lady bits you don’t like so much.

      My only criticism would be that the belt should be slightly sewn on as I have now lost it and I unfortunately wouldn’t wear the robe without it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sexiness, the feel, the price.
      Cons
      Nothing really. Wish belt was slightly sewn on.
      Bottom line
      Lovely!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stylish Robe

      Reviewed: 12 June 2019 by Lovehoney - RoseBlossom

      Wore this as a bikini cover up on holiday and it is also a wonderful addition to my lingerie drawer.

      It fits well as it is one size, slightly generous on my size 6 frame but the belt helps. The colour matches any and all lingerie and the lace is a nice detail.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits well.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lace robe

      Reviewed: 05 June 2019 by Cee Bee, a Straight Single Female

      This is a beautiful, good quality robe. I'm a size 14 and it's a generous fit. The satin belt is also great for a little gentle bondage!

      The lace is soft and feels lovely against my skin. I am saving wearing this until my next liaison with my lover!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sensual, very pretty.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 105 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Flaunt Me Black Lace Robe page