1. Reviews Page 1 - Anal Eaze Anal Desensitising Cream 14ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars96 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Anal Eaze Anal Desensitising Cream 14ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Anal Eaze Anal Desensitising Cream 14ml 96 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      6972%
      4 star
      1819%
      3 star
      22%
      2 star
      22%
      1 star
      55%
      1. Anal Eaze Anal Desensitising Cream 14ml
      2. Anal Eaze Anal Desensitising Cream 14ml

        Our Price
        £6.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Works wonders

      Reviewed: 05 October 2017 by Hisdirtybitch, a Straight Married Female

      Myself and my partner was quite excited to try this. After so many attempts at anal play, I was keen to keep him happy and keep my promise to carry on trying.

      So when I stumbled across this, there was certainly no doubt we had to buy this! We applied the Anal Eaze during foreplay. Around 10 mins after applying it, it felt different. We haven't gone straight in at anal sex, we've been using a butt plug and slowly going bigger with them.

      On insertion of the butt plug, the sharp sting I was once feeling trying the anal was gone. I was left with an enjoyable sensation.

      Overall we have now managed to have a very enjoyable experience thanks to Anal Eaze!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very desensitising. Leaves an enjoyable experience with nice sensation instead of searing pain.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent. Would recommend if you're wanting to try anal, this is the product you need.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG, so worth it

      Reviewed: 19 September 2017 by lauradean

      My husband likes anal immensely, me, not so much, had a previous bad experience. He promises to be gentle but excitement gets in the way. I saw this and read some reviews and was umming and ahhing, well what can I say, I thought sod it, it can't be any worse!

      It arrived with the rest Of my order, quick and discreet, I showed my husband after work, and I've got to say he looked so disappointed. The tube is so small, our initial thought was that it won't last 5 minutes, but I'll be the first to admit we were wrong! After first applying, only a small amount is needed, maybe a bit bigger than a pea, it takes a minute or two to start working.

      Now, it doesn't stop the feeling, it just takes that edge off and helps you to relax so that you can enjoy the sensation rather than fearing it. We have used it 3 times so far, and there is still loads in the tube, and we will continue to use it. Hubby is looking to get more very soon so we don't run out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Takes the edge off.
      Cons
      Very small tube.
      Bottom line
      Works a treat, would recommend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy to use good fun

      Reviewed: 11 June 2017 by SaltandMist, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was nervous about using this as I love anal just not the pain that sometimes comes with it when you haven't had it in a while.

      My boyfriend loves cherry flavours and so this was a must.

      He couldn't wait to use it (I was a little apprehensive of it working), but it worked so well.

      I didn't feel any pain upon entry and it made the anal so much better!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, comfortable, no pain.
      Cons
      Made him a little numb too!
      Bottom line
      Definitely a must have! Will be using it again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for first-timers

      Reviewed: 09 June 2017 by Zooey445, a Straight Engaged Female

      My partner bought this after a couple of unsuccessful attempts at anal sex and I was happy to give it a go.

      We applied it during foreplay and 30 minutes later when we attempted anal sex I was completely surprised how desensitising it was.

      We have used it several times now and I would not have anal sex without it. It is perfect for first timers who are nervous about having anal sex.

      This product is also really good value for money. You only need to apply a small amount.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does it exactly what it says on the tin.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for first-timers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This stuff is excellent

      Reviewed: 08 June 2017 by AInZ, a Straight Married Male

      Works wonders. My OH and I tried anal for the first time (her first ever time) and it was not easy going. We had used small butt plugs before but penetration was too painful.

      Second and third time we tried we used this cream and she didn't even feel the small butt plug go in. Things progressed and we tried penetration with success.

      The third time we tried she even came from anal. This cream is excellent and couldn't recommend it more.

      It's taste isn't great, but it works so well that isn't even an issue.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works so well and is super value for money.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Want to try anal buy this!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does what it says on the tin

      Reviewed: 12 May 2017 by Tri-SexualWoman, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      After several failed at anal sex with my partner as it was painful/uncomfortable for myself, we decided to try this.

      We were a little unsure after reading other reviews about how much we should use. However, we found a little goes a long way. We left it about ten minutes while we engaged in foreplay before attempting to have sex.

      I can honestly says this does what it says it does. I had no discomfort whatsoever but still had enough feeling to enjoy anal sex. My partner said that he noticed the different and I was so much more relaxed than previously.

      I think this will be a repeat purchase in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does what it says. Little goes a long way.
      Cons
      Packaging is a bit conspicuous.
      Bottom line
      Must-have product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sex toy tester

      Reviewed: 01 November 2016 by Methcash

      Great smell.

      A little goes along way with this as a lot isn't needed.

      Great for beginners. Especially if they find it too painful to do it with just normal lube.

      This is a great feeling and with it being thick the lube doesn't get everywhere which is a bonus!

      We haven't tasted it but if it tastes like it smells then that's even greater.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Anal heaven

      Reviewed: 17 September 2016 by Shane&Gemmz, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The missus normally never agrees to anal sex because it hurts her too much and she complains it stings and burns like mad.

      But she agreed to try this anal cream and see how it works and OMG we had the best anal sex ever, she loved it! We did as the instructions said and applied it 10-15 minutes before we started. She didn't complain once, in fact, she couldn't get enough! She said the burn and sting had completely gone and it felt orgasmic!

      My dream has come true. Thank you, Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Amazing will be buying the bigger tube next!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Magic

      Reviewed: 05 August 2016 by Always ready 😁

      Me and my partner had been trying to have some anal fun for a while.

      We've bought toys, got drunk, poppers, all the usual things you test out. Unfortunately for my fella, he's a very well endowed man, and whilst this is amazing in other ways, for this particular thing it was proving difficult.

      15 minutes after using this stuff we had the most amazing anal sex. I'm now converted and love doing it this way. It doesn't remove the feeling it just stops that really sensitive sting when he first enters you.

      Cannot recommend it enough and have already ordered more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes anal enjoyable for both.
      Cons
      Tube is too small.
      Bottom line
      Excellent!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My God it works

      Reviewed: 07 June 2016 by Oh my Gosh

      Been wanting to try anal with my partner for ages, but it was way too painful with just regular lube.

      We bought this out of curiosity due to the good reviews, and my God it does work.

      I made a slight error by applying too much out and inside me, and halfway through anal sex my boyfriend lost sensation.

      A little goes a long way, take note!

      Will definitely be buying more of this magic lube!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really takes the painful edge away.
      Cons
      Small tube, but still works.
      Bottom line
      100% worth every penny.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Did a good job!

      Reviewed: 21 April 2016 by lcx

      It was my first time having full on anal sex and I was nervous as we had tried before but it wasn't really happening!

      Analeaze definitely took the discomfort away. It doesn't make it so you can't feel anything, more so pressure than anything else, but it still works brilliantly and I even came from anal!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to apply, smells good.
      Cons
      Could contain more in the tube.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for the job.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tastes good and does the job

      Reviewed: 26 February 2016 by SexySharpTime, a Straight Married Male

      This little cream comes in a tiny tube, but a little goes a long way. The flavour is a nice change from the usual menthol flavour of most anal lubes.

      Does the job and makes anal enjoyable without taking away all of the feeling.

      Highly recommend to anyone engaging in anal sex who just likes the edge of any discomfort eased.

      My wife loves it and therefore so do I.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flavour and efficiency.
      Cons
      Size of the tube.
      Bottom line
      Yummy, and does the job.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Anal Eazy

      Reviewed: 28 January 2016 by Kirstyvic, a Straight Married Female

      My hubby had been trying for months to get me to try anal sex and my first experience was just awful.

      We invested in an anal lubricant which didn't make it any better, and then I bought a relaxing lube - this didn't work either as I found it so painful and just couldn't relax enough.

      This product is amazing and has transformed our anal activity immensely - no pain on insertion has meant that I now request it this way and have since bought a butt plug and some anal beads.

      I would say that you need to be cautious when inserting items that you are not too vigorous, as I feel that with the lack of sensation you could easily become injured.

      Wonderful product, though, and I will be ordering more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does what it says.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thank you, Anal Eaze

      Reviewed: 27 December 2015 by FrankieMmmmmm, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      As an absolute beginner to anal play I was nervous about most aspects of it, but most of all the pain.

      When I bought this cream I was dubious about its claims, but have to say it helped immensely.

      It didn't get rid of the pleasurable sensations of anal play but helped when easing my toy inside me. That initial pain disappeared as it was numbed by the product.

      It also acted as a lubricant, which made inserting my toy a lot easier.

      I highly recommend this product for anyone into or looking to get into anal play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use/enabled me enjoy anal play.
      Cons
      Perfect product.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product for anal play beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must for first time anal

      Reviewed: 19 May 2015 by SecretAlex, a Straight Married Female

      I'm so impressed with this cream.

      I've been wanting to try anal for a long time, but after several (very painful) attempts, the hubby and I had given up! I thought I'd give this a try, though, as it was so cheap, and boy, am I glad I did!

      Not only does it make the act itself painless, it also prevents that awful feeling for the next couple of days, where you can't sit down right! I love the cherry scent, and am constantly surprised by how little you need.

      All in all, a fabulous product, and so cheap!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous cream to make anal play pain free. Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 96 | next
    Return to main Anal Eaze Anal Desensitising Cream 14ml page