1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Tease Me Silly Wartenberg Pinwheel

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars100 reviews

      RRP
      £9.99
      Our Price
      £8.99
      You save:
      £1.00 (10%)

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 90 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 61536.

      1. Bondage Boutique Tease Me Silly Wartenberg Pinwheel

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Tease Me Silly Wartenberg Pinwheel 100 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      7575%
      4 star
      2020%
      3 star
      22%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      22%
      1. Bondage Boutique Tease Me Silly Wartenberg Pinwheel
      2. Bondage Boutique Tease Me Silly Wartenberg Pinwheel

        RRP
        £9.99
        Our Price
        £8.99
        You save:
        £1.00 (10%)

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Fear not

      Reviewed: 02 August 2020 by Sala93, a Bisexual Single Female

      Looking at this product, I thought nope, that weapon of torture is going nowhere near me. My partner had purchased it and I certainly had my reservations. I am a fairly anxious person and not into Dom/Sub play or the idea of tease/torture play.

      My partner let me feel this by running it up my arm to show me how it felt. It was surprisingly a light sensation that caused my skin to prickle.

      He moved across my body to see, which areas I reacted to. I found across my clavicle and down my neck, so thrilling it gave me goosebumps and made my clitoris pulse with anticipation.

      We later incorporated a blindfold into the mix, which only further heightened my senses. The anticipation and release each time he moved across my body became so much I was begging him to touch me. He enjoyed that A LOT.

      Once I had become better aquatinted with this toy I decided I would have control and play a little too. I ran it up his thighs, across his balls and around his groin. He was practically squealing with pleasure! It really thrills me that we found a toy to both enjoy together!

      I'm sure some people will be into pressing much firmer and feeling pain, but for us it was more about the sensation and anticipation. I really think because of this it is suitable for everyone and not just in bondage.

      This toy has boosted my confidence and helped me to not feel so ‘vanilla’ anymore!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Varying sensation and pressure.
      Cons
      Initially scary looking.
      Bottom line
      Not just for bondage!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not as scary as it looks

      Reviewed: 18 June 2020 by Warren, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      On first sight of this, it looks a bit scary and an interrogation instrument with all the pins, but I really enjoy using it on my partner, and watching her squirm! Also great for torturing others... Only kidding lol.

      It can be a little sharp if you put to much pressure on it, but if you use it lightly it gives a great sensation over your body. It seems very solid and we have had no problems with. It's a great item to add to your collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels lovely on the skin.
      Cons
      Don't press too hard.
      Bottom line
      Good addition to your fetish collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well worth buying

      Reviewed: 09 June 2020 by L&M25, a Straight Married Female

      On first sight of this, it looks a bit scary with all the pins but I really enjoy using it on my husband.

      It can be a little sharp if you put to much pressure on it but if you use it lightly it gives a great sensation over your body. It seems very solid and we have had no problems with, it's a great item to add to your collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality and good sensory feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect to add to the Bondage collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A sensational sensation

      Reviewed: 29 May 2020 by G&Cx, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Having a desire for sensual teasing, we opted to purchase a pinwheel.

      The feeling this pinwheel gives is absolutely sensational. It feels so intense as it passes over your body. Yet once it has passed over the feeling has gone. It’s so amazing! It leaves no marks either.

      We tend to use it when blindfolded, so we don’t know where the sensation is going to be. It feels particularly sensitive on the chest and thighs.

      This product amazed us in the way that it made us feel. It’s an essential tool in our foreplay kit now and for the price it represents excellent value.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The amazing and intense sensation it creates.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sensational and high value. A perfect tool for a tantalising tease.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sensational

      Reviewed: 28 May 2020 by Kittyandbeast

      My partner got this for us to both explore with.

      It felt amazing having it gently tickled across my clit and also on other parts of the body feels good too. He enjoyed me using the pinwheel on his balls. This pinwheel is good for beginners as the spikes aren't too harsh.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sensation it provides.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a Wheel

      Reviewed: 06 May 2020 by TribbingTruths, a Gay Married Female

      We bought this pinwheel out of curiosity when we decided to try out new and different things within the bedroom. We are glad that we made this purchase. We were curious but also a little worried about using this at first but we were easily convinced otherwise after it's first use. Boy! What a great experience this was.

      The sensations that this pinwheel gives are amazing especially when blindfolded. Not knowing where the pinwheel will touch next is exciting and we couldn't believe the anticipation we felt. Controlling the amount of pressure on the pinwheel is easy. It rolls really well and with heavy pressure will leave dotted marks across the skin whereas with light pressure it creates a real nice tickling sensation. Using this not only over the body but also over the nipples and clitoris brings a whole new experience and desire into the bedroom. Due to it being stainless steel it is nice and cool when first using it and is quite weighty which gives an added level of control. It's has a lovely simple design and is great for beginners looking to add a little something new to their experiences.

      What we most enjoyed about this pinwheel were the marks that it left across us and the feeling of it against our clitoris' when playing. I loved the noises my partner made whilst using this on her. The control this gives adds a new level of excitement to both - whether you are the one using it or feeling it. It's a new world for us and one we are thoroughly enjoying.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The added level of anticipation and the marks that can be left.
      Cons
      My partner would have preferred the heads to be a little sharper.
      Bottom line
      The perfect purchase for beginners looking to venture into something new.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An exciting new sensation

      Reviewed: 19 April 2020 by Mr J James, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this for my partner to use on me as we venture into trying new things.

      I absolutely love it, the sensation sends a tingle down my spine. I would 100% recommend to anyone wanting to take their bondage a step up! I can’t wait to use it again and again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing sensation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An amazing sensation to spice things up further.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels amazing

      Reviewed: 01 April 2020 by LilituRaine, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Me and my partner use this when we are doing sensory play.

      The feeling it gives when it is run across the nipples or clitoris feels amazing, especially when it isn’t expected.

      I can’t fault this pinwheel, it is well made, sturdy and feels amazing.

      I would definitely recommend this for anyone who likes a little pain along with the pleasure it definitely gives.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It feels amazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sent my partner crazy.

      Reviewed: 24 January 2020 by NEWMASTER, a Straight Single Male

      My partner didn't know I'd purchased some new toys. This being one of them.

      It sent her into another pleasurable world as she's always wanted to try pinwheel. Especially in a few scenarios we have set up. Definitely one for the sensitive areas.

      Squeaked a little at first but it soon went away with use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pleasurable peaks from partner.
      Cons
      Squeaked a little at first.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant sensual toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks can be decieving

      Reviewed: 08 January 2020 by BelliaZkink, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I love this little thing.

      It scares my boyfriend still but that does not mean I don't love it! It looks scary, especially mixed in our toy drawer with the other tamer toys we have. However, it's not that terribly painful (as long as you do not apply too much pressure!) and is a perfect sensory toy to add to your collection. Perfect for use with a blindfold, the spikes just roll across the skin elegantly. Thinking about it gives me shivers!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pleasurable, perfect sensory play, looks elegant.
      Cons
      Can seem intimidating, the wheel did squeak the first time we used it.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for spicing up your sex life.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sensational

      Reviewed: 28 August 2019 by SweetOs, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is a great little accessory to have in your kit. It is extremely light, and comfortable to hold, and truly adds another dimension to play.

      You can get the most amazing range of sensations with such little effort. Don't be put off by the spikes.

      A first, the spikes made me a little nervous if I'm honest. So I began with very light pressure. The light pressure produced a very tickly sensation, and I couldn't help but collapse in a fit of giggles.

      On adjusting the pressure, the tickles subside and it produces the most amazing tingly sensation. The giggles give way to a succession of pleasurable groans.

      With a lot of pressure, it can be painful, which depending on the area, may or may not be appreciated.

      I love this toy and wouldn't be without it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple toy, yet provides superb sensations.
      Cons
      What's not to like?
      Bottom line
      Provides a range of pleasurable sensations with such little effort.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a feeling

      Reviewed: 19 July 2019 by ClassyClutz, a Straight Married Female

      Having experimented with different bondage and domination pain/pleasure toys, I fancied the electrostim but decided to try this out as a beginner, we were not disappointed.

      Just enough pain but a whole lotta pleasure, paired with under bed restraints and a blindfold this little piece of kit leaves you wondering and begging for more. Pair with a cheeky ice cube and... wow! Very wet, and not just the melting ice. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing little piece of kit, used again and again.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great tool to dive into pain play

      Reviewed: 02 March 2019 by buttterflies, a Bisexual Single Female

      This plus a blindfold and a teasing partner - couldn't ask for anything better.

      The pins are just sharp enough to send tingles down your spine and keep you wondering where next.

      Is a good tool for pain play and beginners or novices. Can hurt but doesn't puncture skin, so it's good if you don't want marks left.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Painfully amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great and affordable

      Reviewed: 14 January 2019 by Nudels, a Straight Married Male

      My wife loved it when I twirled this wheel all over her bare skin. She said it felt very intense, but not painful at all.

      A great foreplay activity. It was very easy to use. Though, it did squeak a little bit from time to time. Two thumbs way up!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun and different. New way to spice things up.
      Cons
      It squeaked just a tad.
      Bottom line
      A great little toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply amazing

      Reviewed: 07 January 2019 by Mr&Mrs_Funtime

      Having used paddles, crops, floggers and feather ticklers we were looking for a new pleasure-pain sensation to add to our repertoire. We purchased this item along with some more restraints and couldn’t wait to try it out.

      The quality is very good, no concerns over this lasting. The item comes in a small cardboard box. It would be better if it came in a hard plastic case. We store all of our toys in one box, each in their own Lovehoney bag. We were worried that the pins would go through the cardboard box and cause some damage to our other toys. To be fair, we were happy with the price of the pinwheel so paying a small amount for a hard storage case is definitely not a deal breaker.

      The pins look a bit intimidating so before we started to play, the first step was to agree on rules for which body parts we did and definitely did not want it used on. The no-go areas were basically genitals and nipples. As my wife strapped me into the new Bondage Boutique over the door restraints she announced that I would be the first to experience the pinwheel.

      The feelings this toy creates are amazing. As the wheel rolled up the back of my leg towards my bottom my brain was telling me it should hurt but it felt incredible. I could feel every pin touch my skin. My wife varied the pressure so we could see how it felt. By holding the handle lightly the pins create a tingling sensation on the skin. With a bit more pressure it felt like the pins were digging in but surprisingly it felt good. In actual fact, the pins only made a very light mark on the skin which faded quickly.

      Next, it was my wife’s turn and having used the pinwheel on me she was really excited to be on the receiving end. Like me, she loved the way it felt on her skin, especially when rolled lightly across her breasts. Having experienced how good this feels we may be braver next time and have no off-limits areas!

      You definitely need trust in your partner when using this item, with a heavy-handed approach it could do some damage. In the right hands however, it is incredible!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Creates amazing sensations, great pleasure-pain balance when in the right hands.
      Cons
      Would be better if supplied in a hard plastic box but not a deal breaker.
      Bottom line
      A must-have toy!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 100 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Tease Me Silly Wartenberg Pinwheel page