1. Reviews Page 1 - Lelo Loki Luxury Rechargeable Vibrating Prostate Massager

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars26 reviews

      Our Price
      £134.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 1,350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 61481.

      1. Lelo Loki Luxury Rechargeable Vibrating Prostate Massager

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lelo Loki Luxury Rechargeable Vibrating Prostate Massager 26 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2077%
      4 star
      415%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      14%
      1. Lelo Loki Luxury Rechargeable Vibrating Prostate Massager
      2. Lelo Loki Luxury Rechargeable Vibrating Prostate Massager

        Our Price
        £134.99

    1. Game changer

      Reviewed: 04 April 2020 by Experience is key, a Gay Single Male

      I was sceptical when I read about this device. Once I got it, the materials felt good quality and very powerful motor components. Once I started to use it I was thrilled and enjoyed every minute of it.

      Just amazing. Over the last few days I've worked my way through the different vibrations and I am amazed at each one. The buttons are too close together for big fingers, but every person I can I have told about the Loki.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality and power.
      Cons
      The buttons are a bit close together.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lelo Loki

      Reviewed: 01 February 2020 by DavidManor, a Gay Married Male

      I bought this on the back of the reviews. Not only on this site but other sites too. It appeared that this was the one to buy having tried other ones. Very disappointed until tonight.

      I’ve never felt anything like it and can’t wait to experience it again. I’ve realised that you can’t rely on the vibrations alone and that you have to put some effort in.

      OMG I can honestly say I’ve never felt anything like it and was screaming out with pleasure. Can’t wait for tomorrow night.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Lovely presentation and good instructions. Well worth it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      You need to persevere. You won’t be disappointed.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh Lelo, wow

      Reviewed: 28 January 2020 by Sed90, a Straight Single Male

      After finally working up the courage to try out prostate play with the Lovehoney Body Rocker, I knew I was onto something amazing. I was craving something bigger, stronger and from a major player in the game - enter the Lelo Loki.

      First thing that comes to mind is wow! This thing is in a league of its own.

      After placing my order with some anal lube, I could barely contain my excitement! True to form, the package arrived 24 hours later. I was mortified that I missed the delivery. The package was left with my name on it at my local post office! Oh no!

      I pulled out my best disguise and wondered down, and to my absolute delight the package was completely incognito! Phew! Plain packaging, the teller had no idea she was handing me the keys to orgasm heaven.

      Upon opening the package, I was greeted with a very high-end looking box, with the Loki on display in all its Glory. I was already impressed. I ripped her open and got to exploring my new toy - it felt heavy and premium in my hand. A little bigger than I expected, which was a little intimidating. Did I skip an in-between toy by mistake?

      Nonetheless, I charged it up with the provided USB charger. It didn't take long at all. It flashes its buttons while it's charging, and once complete the lights turn into a solid glow.

      I locked my doors, turned my phone off, rid myself of distractions. A long hot shower to get myself in the mood and I settled in for what can only be described as pure erotic heaven. It took some time for me to relax to the point where I could get the Loki in without any pain, and the first time I tried I didn't think I was going to be able to accommodate. Eventually, with some breathing and relaxation, the Loki all of a sudden slipped straight in. That initial feeling of being full for the first time was amazing. I could feel the pressure against my prostate and I was instantly rock hard - I'd never reacted like this to anything. I was having waves of pleasure and I hadn't even turned it on yet!

      After enjoying the sensations for a little while (and letting my self get used to the new feelings), I started to practice some flexing while it was in. The movement became involuntary after a few minutes and I started leaking pre-cum like I'd never seen. I figured this was the time to take things up a notch, so I held my breath and turned the toy onto it's lowest setting... I was paralysed! The vibrations were deep and rumbly, and the entire area was resonating. I couldn't get enough, and relatively quickly started to increase the vibrations.

      I played with the different settings and enjoyed the new pleasure for the better part of two hours (luckily the Loki's battery was more than capable of keeping up!). Safe to say I was a bit of a hot mess by the time I was done! I had read about prostate orgasms (also known as a hands free orgasm) a lot, and while this toy didn't give me one yet, I have no doubt that with some practise that this thing will have me there in no time.

      The only downside is that, after a while on the higher settings, I do find it causes (at least me) to become numb to the vibrations. Once that has happened it's hard to stay in the mood, so I tend to keep it on the lower side to ensure I get that deep rumble.

      If you are looking to take your prostate play to the next level, I cannot recommend this toy enough. It is great solo, and I'm sure would be even better with a partner! Just take your time with it and let it take you on a ride you'll never forget!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rumbly vibrations, the feeling of being full.
      Cons
      Numbness after prolonged high vibrations.
      Bottom line
      A gateway to a world of pleasure I didn't know existed!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Prostate Pleaure

      Reviewed: 29 July 2019 by bbn, a Straight Married Male

      Having used Aneros massagers for quite a while, I decided to treat myself to a vibrating luxury one. The Lelo Loki was my choice as it is well designed and recommended. It is bigger (wider) than the other massagers I have used, so had to use lots of lube at first and patiently ease the Loki in. I have found starting with a smaller massager first makes life much easier.

      Once in, turn it on and let it work its magic. Take time to get used to its throbbing and how to adjust the intensity. The more one relaxes the quicker one learns how to work one's anal muscles to exploit the sensations the Loki produces.

      If masturbating it can help deliver a very intense and explosive orgasm. Hands-free and the anal pleasures working your P-spot give a host of new exciting feelings. Every time I have a session I learn something new and enjoy new pleasures. Long may it last.

      I am really pleased to have this toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It delivers a powerful range of different sensations just where one wants it.
      Cons
      Takes care to insert, but becomes much easier with practise.
      Bottom line
      Love it.
    3. 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best toy I ever bought

      Reviewed: 06 July 2019 by Lickandsmash, a Straight Single Male

      I've had the Lelo for a few years now and I've own more than a few anal toys, but I keep going back for the Lelo again and again

      I do intend on finding something better, but nothing beats the hardness, size and vibration that the Lelo has to offer.

      The different patterns are fun ,but I find the first setting the most satisfying and I wish it could vibrate a lot harder

      If you do buy this, don't drop it... something inside comes loose, but it does not affect the performance.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hardness, size and vibration.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      I recommend this to anyone who loves anal play.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Up the arsenal

      Reviewed: 09 February 2019 by Wolfchilde777

      He shoots. He scores. This is a sterling little gunner.

      Although a young man when I sat my A levels I have not been a regular until now. This device is A1. In my late 40s this rocks the cock like it felt in my 20s. The prostate workout persists after use and I now shoot for England even when not using the device.

      Plenty of settings for added pleasure. Bit of a tight fit but trained up with persistence. Goal!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A1.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The perfect prostate massager

      Reviewed: 20 November 2018 by Anonymous 32, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Well, where to start. I've been looking at buying the Loki ever since I started looking into prostate massagers. It was always a little over my budget and I could never bring myself to pull the trigger. When I saw an "Up to 50% off Lelo" sale email, I dropped everything and went straight to the Loki. It wasn't quite 50% off, but at £40 cheaper than it's ever been, I couldn't not buy it! (Plus the £20 discount I got from being a Lovehoney Unlimited member made it irresistible.)

      The packaging is unlike anything else I've ever unboxed sex toy wise. It's actually on par with buying a new phone or a new bit of technology. The box is so nice! In the box is a USB charging cable, a satin storage bag (which is gorgeous by the way), a small sachet of lube, the instructions, warranty card, and of course the Loki.

      Straight out the box you'll have to charge it up as mine came dead. No dramas there. That's a fairly standard procedure for a rechargeable toy. It took a couple of hours to stop flashing indicating it's fully charged. Whilst it was charging I couldn't help but hold it and feel it. The silicone is the softest I've ever felt of any toy.

      Unfortunately I didn't get to use the Loki until a couple of weeks later, but boy was it worth the wait. I wouldn't class myself as the most experienced with anal play, but I'm by no means a newbie. Once applied with a generous coating of water-based lubricant, the Loki slid right into place. Immediately I could tell the Loki apart from cheaper prostate toys. It felt like this one had been designed to sit perfectly touching my prostate.

      I turned the vibrations on and sat in awe just feeling them pulse through my body. I'm not usually one for patterns, but the Loki definitely has some interesting ones that will keep you on your toes! I've felt sensations I've never previously felt with other toys and I very nearly had my first hands-free orgasm. I can tell this is definitely the toy that will take me there with a bit of practice.

      Cleaning is as easy as it gets. Wash it off under some warm water then spray with sex toy cleaner and leave to air dry.

      My advice to everyone looking at the Loki - buy it! And if you don't have the money for it right now, save up and buy it! I wasted a fair bit of money on several cheaper toys that just didn't hit the spot. I wish I would have just bought the Loki straight away!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size, shape and vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's the perfect toy.
      Bottom line
      Don't bother buying cheap, save up and get this!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A mind of its own

      Reviewed: 01 April 2016 by Run From Fear, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Having recently decided to cast off the burden of shame that had always prevented me from fully exploring and enjoying back door shenanigans, I used the usually reliable user reviews combined with previous experience of the Lelo Billy and had settled on this toy.

      As with all things in the upscale modern world, even something you are going to quite literally put up your arse has to be packaged and designed to look like it is the kind of anal toy Steve Jobs would approve of. So if that is your kind of thing, rest assured that you'll be disposing of some high-quality packaging.

      So, first attempt at using this found me sober and nervous in a hotel room in Hammersmith. It's a pretty easy toy to insert as long as you're patient, gentle and are one of the few people who don't end up covered in lube as soon as the bottle is opened.

      The Loki fitted not like a glove, but like a rather bulbous cobbler’s thumb within a flesh glove. However, its proboscis nose shape was, in fact, comfortable and gave way to a great sensation of being full, but not painfully so. I turned it on and wallop! Unbelievable sensations the likes of which I'd never experienced waves of pure pleasure that felt warm, intense and incredibly sexy, combined with a considerable amount of pre-cum. In spite of reading all of the advice about leaving your cock alone during anal play, the lure was too strong and soon enough an explosive and high volume orgasm hit.

      Wow, I thought, this is amazing, at last, a feeling of pure fun and physical pleasure from anal play, this truly is the toy for me, I can’t wait to try it for longer and hands-free. I lay there with it on a low setting idly engaging in text messaging and checking emails for 10 or so minutes whilst enjoying the tingle that was still pulsing away. Eventually, life has to interrupt even the most impressive of wanks and it was time to get it out and on with the day.

      My initial attempt to slowly pull it out managed to cause it to perfectly hit a spot that made my cock instantly hard and caused me to clamp down hard on the toy. What a wonderful quirk I thought. Attempt two met with the same result and once again it caused a chuckle rather than panic. After about attempt twenty I realised that any attempt to remove the toy was causing my muscles to lock it in there and causing my cock to ache and throb.

      Thanks to computers being encyclopaedias as well as porn establishments, I was able to do a quick google for “removing a stuck butt plug”, a phrase which no-one has ever typed under positive circumstances. I availed myself of knowledge of breathing, relaxing, gentle pushing and additional lube.

      The Loki, however, had other ideas. Even turned off, it was hitting the perfect spot to stop any thoughts of relaxation. Breathing became heavier and more frantic against my will. Over 90 minutes it caused me to have three involuntary orgasms of such insane volume that I was worried I’d become desiccated.

      Only after the third did my body either let the Loki go or the Loki decided it had had enough.

      A celebratory mood was only marginally tainted by a feeling that although the Loki was out of me the sensations hadn’t fully left my body.

      Long story short for the following twelve hours I never dipped below a semi. I had a constant feeling of being on the verge of ejaculation and in the evening when dining in a Japanese restaurant, sitting on hard wooden benches, triggered my first ever incident of cumming in my pants.

      Loki really is the toy of mischief. It’s hard to give it anything but full marks. It does exactly what it promises, whether you are okay with that or not.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The intense orgasms.
      Cons
      That I only got to pick when one of the orgasms happened.
      Bottom line
      Be careful what you wish for.
    3. 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An fantastic prostate toy

      Reviewed: 16 December 2015 by darklightq, a Bisexual Single Male

      The Lelo Loki is my second Lelo toy, third vibrating prostate massager, and my 6th(?) anal toy.

      I won't go too in depth into the box or its contents, but I will say that it is a lovely box that fits the price of the toy with a lovely included pouch.

      Upon first removal of the toy I was instantly pleased with not only how it looked in person but also how it felt in the hand before I had even got round to using it.

      Both the silicone insertable part plus the handle feel high quality and the toy has a nice weight to it. It's not overly heavy nor is it overly light but feels just right.

      There are 4 main buttons on the toy to keep things simple. The plus/minus buttons adjust the vibration speed as well as act as power buttons, whilst the up/down arrows adjust the 5 different vibration patterns the toy has. These buttons feel nice and clicky, and when in use they are easy to recognise due their intuitive positions on the handle of the toy.

      I initially charged the toy up, then long before use I did a test power on, and as I'd expect from a Lelo toy the vibrations and vibration patterns were great.

      The vibration range from low to high is just right, allowing you to get the exact speed you desire. The same can be said of the patterns. There is a great variety of patterns, so you can easily find one that suits you best.

      Prior to using the Loki I got myself relaxed and warmed up with a smaller toy, then settled down on my bed ready to start some fun.

      Due to its size and my intermediate experience with anal toys, I found that the Loki took my usual attempt or two to insert, which is normal for me, but once in I instantly felt the nice silicone and how comfortable it was. I would certainly steer clear of this if you are a beginner.

      When turning on the toy I started at the lowest vibration and worked my way up, playing around with the patterns as I went all of which felt great. As soon as I was ready to rock I cranked the toy up to its highest vibration and instantly felt myself quivering and writhing as I maneuvered the toy about whilst I sat on it. The sensations I was getting were superb and on par with another Lelo toy I own which also gave me superb sensations.

      As my fun went on, I continued to writhe and quiver frantically till I could take no more and had to bring myself to climax. This climax was wonderful and made me want to go again for another round, just so I could experience the same pleasure I just had.

      After my fun, I jumped in a shower and found the toy was a breeze to clean. Some warm water and soap was all it required before a little time to dry off before storing back into its box, as I do with all my toys.

      Once again I have to say this is a fantastic toy from Lelo, and certainly up there as one of my favourites. It's high quality and provides so much fun that I'd be hard pressed to not recommend it to all but beginners to anal.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality feel, easy to use, sensations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic toy providing great sensations.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loki pokey

      Reviewed: 29 October 2015 by Thumper the Rabbit

      First things first, I love the packaging this came in! A small, discreet, black mesh bag obscures the presentation box, so even if prying eyes get into your package, or beside drawer, there is little to be seen. Once the bag is removed, you will see that the box has had thought put into it.

      The box is plain matt black with a stylish silver font in the corner that gives the product name. There is no mention of extreme anal penetration or vulgar pictures of people with shining white stars instead of genitals, merely modest and mature coverage for your new addition.

      Many guys find it a little shameful to be experiencing pleasure through the back door, so having a sophisticated and mature box is a great way to say: "you're an adult, enjoy yourself”. There is nothing quite like taking responsibility for your own orgasm.

      The toy itself is smooth and sleek, and almost seems like it could be built by a fruit-based phone company. It is unintimidating in size and form, and steers clear of the giant fake dong look that so many toys strive for. It feels good in the hand, like it was ergonomically designed, and feels sturdy yet forgiving.

      The modern and streamlined look is very masculine, and gives you so much confidence that you feel like you are in an ad for the latest razor blade. There is power in this small but strong device.

      The button interface is simple, + increases the vibration and - lowers it, ^ cycles one way through the patterns and v brings it the other way. Simple and intuitive, which is exactly what you need when you are at the brink of orgasmic pleasure.

      My first time using it, I was a bit skeptical. I have tried butt plugs and one prostate massager before, and, while they were pleasurable, I didn’t feel the prostate orgasm that I had heard so much about. I charged it to full, warmed myself up, lubed it up and I was ready to go.

      My first reaction was: " holy crap, have I broken myself?" because I didn’t realise it was possible to feel that intensity of pleasure without touching my front parts. The thing pinpointed my P-spot with such accuracy it could be used by Rambo. I could feel the sensations rush through me as I lightly moved it back and forth. I was shaking from it, and that was before I turned on the vibrations.

      Once I was comfortable with the idea that I may very well cum without ever having to look at my todger, I turned the vibrations on low. I don't think I have ever let out a noise while solo playing before, but I sounded like an old door creaking with the satisfaction of being opened. I turned it up more, and wave after wave of dramatic sensation came over me, it was so intense I was unsure if I could keep it going without exploding!

      In the interest of science, and a good review, I persevered, and I am glad that I did. I got to the highest intensity of vibration and started seeing stars. The shape and design of the product was not only pleasing to the eye, but it was highly functional. The spear tip of the device focused the vibrations exactly where they needed to be, leading to me almost collapsing from the orgasmic pressure.

      Finally, I moved it in and out while it was at its toughest level, it was at that moment I felt the head rush and the full body feeling of delight. I was quaking and quivering, moaning and nearly shouting, feeling the orgasm blast through me, and the best bit is that it didn't end here. Most male penile orgasms last about 10 seconds from start to finish, this one lasted a minute and a half of lifetimes, rush after rush, wave after wave of this earthquake emanating from the epicentre that I had control of.

      I imagine this is the closest thing a man will ever feel to a woman's deep orgasm. It blew me away, I almost passed out!

      When I finally came back to reality, I realised that I could go again without needing much of a rest like you would after ejaculation. The first time, I was too tired to continue, but, since then, I have experimented and I am looking forward to my first multiple orgasm!

      Clean up was a breeze as the material is easily washed and does not harbour any lingering smells or other undesirables. A simple warm water and soap is all it needed!

      This is a superior toy for people that want to take their pleasure seriously and bring it to levels that were previously unimaginable. Once you get that toy working, you will question why you would ever leave the house!

      I would recommend this to any man that is open-minded enough to explore their bodies and unlock the taboo mysteries that have evaded our gender for some time. Worth every penny and you will be thanking the Norse gods for this little trickster by the second minute of use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It made me feel new powerful orgasmic sensations without using ever using my lower gentleman.
      Cons
      I struggle to find a fault, but it did not come fully charged.
      Bottom line
      The best investment for any man serious about his pleasure, sophisticated and stylish.
    3. 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mischief managed

      Reviewed: 28 September 2015 by matnem, a Straight Married Male

      OK, so the title is a very obvious film reference tenuously to linking to the fact that Loki is commonly referred to as the Norse god of mischief. Anyway, in honour to a very appropriate name, I've tenuously hidden some other film references.

      My wife and I have always loved the Lelo toys. Everything about them is quality. I won’t mention the 24K Gold Lelo Yva we saw in Coco De Mer. (Or more specifically the price tag). I never thought I would have one to my very self!

      I’ve really wanted to give this a good run before I wrote up my review, so I didn't jump on the site straight away. The main reason is that I do not agree with some of the comments made in the reviews that have already been submitted with this toy. (Sorry Truegrace and Just Jenson).

      The first thing that you will notice when receiving this toy is that this screams quality (as does the whole Lelo range). The box is rich thick cardboard, the packaging is awesome, the toy is visible through a small window, the toy itself looks strong and well made. Unfortunately (due to the window) the first thing I noticed was the size of it. My eyes watered as I wrapped my fingers around its girth and tried to compare in my head the difference to my other P-toys.

      If you look through the history of my account, you will notice that I have reviewed a few different male prostate massagers and I'm not normally intimidated in this area. The largest toy in my collection is a hefty 4 inches, and this is 4.5 in circumference. Let me tell you that does make a difference! I think that the overall shape also helps create an illusion that the toy is also larger than it actually is. For the PG rating, let's skip the part in this story where I gently (and with lots of water based lube) worked myself up to this toy. Directors note: this happened in the sequel.

      Once I was happy, the toy did sit quite happily gently throbbing on its lowest setting. There is a flange on the base of the insertable part which stops the toy going in too far, but is not uncomfortable. The handle/grip was easy to find, and if I ever felt that the vibrations were not in the correct area it was easy to relocate. One issue, at least for me, was that the toy kept rotating around – obviously this was easy to fix, but sometimes the buttons were not where I expected them.

      The vibrations on this toy are very deep and throbby, even at a low power, and are quite focused at the tip, so travel quite far into the body. The buttons to change the power, and also the mode are quite easy to find (but not to distinguish). There are a few levels to the power, but pressing the button for longer makes the jumps larger. What I have noticed is that a single jab doesn't really make a distinguishable difference to the vibration settings, a longer jab jumps a bit, a nice long press will get you buzzing in no time! Helpfully (in the dark) the buttons light up when you press them! The lowest setting is a low heavy thumping vibration, the highest is a very intense sensation. I would work up the scale slowly because going straight to the top end is a little surprising! There are 6 modes, as you usually expect with digital style toys these days – but the sixth and final mode is actually quite interesting. It has a very random pattern that creates a sensation that is hard to put into words. The lack of pattern stops you “expecting” what sensation is coming next, so created (at least for me) a very intense orgasm.

      In comparison to other P-toys such as the Rocks-off Rude boy (http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=11058), this is a very different animal. The rude boy uses a heavy curve to locate the vibrations toward your prostate. Other toys like the Aneros Maximus (http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=4232) use form and external mechanisms to keep the toy in position. The Loki uses heavy low frequency vibrations and a thick shaft to force vibrations into the correct spot. Not exactly sniper accuracy, more Arnold Schwarzenegger with a Gatling Gun. Don’t get me wrong, this is a great way to tick all the boxes as not everyone’s internal anatomy is exactly the same.

      Washing the toy was relatively easy. The internal part of the toy is silicon, whereas the handle is a hard glossy plastic. The toy claims to be 100% waterproof, but there is only a little rubber catch that covers the charging socket. (which can be seen the photos of the product). I wish more toys had a charging mechanism similar to the WiiVibe (http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=22834) as this is a truly wireless and contact based charging mechanism. This would have given me the confidence to submerge the toy underwater. Honestly, this is just about the only thing that I don’t like about the Loki. When clean there is a very sleek, very sexy black satin bag to store the toy.

      After using the toy for a while, I can report that the “user time” is around 1Hr. This agrees with the Lelo website, but is not clear on the Lovehoney one. Charging is relatively easy. I used my iPad USB base with the lead provided with the toy to charge and left it by my bed. One final little feature is that if you “accidently” leave your toy on, it will turn itself off after a fixed period of time. I’m not sure what that time is exactly but whilst I was trying to figure out how much you could use it for continuously it felt about 10 minutes.

      So – why don’t I agree with the other reviews? Both state that the size of the toy was not a problem. I disagree. If you are a beginner, or if this is your first time playing with either your bottom or your P-spot – I’m sorry, this toy is not for you. Have a look at the Lelo Billy (http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=17456) which has a circumference of 3.5 inches. Or even start on something smaller like the Lelo Bob (http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=15408 ). If you already play with your bum, and you feel like you may like to work up to something bigger, then try this. Secondly, this is a lot of money to drop on a single toy. Is it worth it? Yes. The quality of the materials, the experience of unpacking, the additional little thoughts (the silk bag for example) and finally the difference between a cheap vibrator and this one really make owning this toy a special experience. If money is an issue, then probably start out with something like the LoveHoney Bionic Bullet: (http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=23982).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very high quality toy.
      Cons
      Not sure about the charging port being waterproof.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, intense and great quality.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nothing tricky about this Loki

      Reviewed: 22 September 2015 by truegrace

      The packaging on Lelo products always amazes me. Before even touching the toy inside, you know you are holding something pretty special. The Loki is no exception.

      On opening the standard discreet brown box I was greeted by a package wrapped in a delicate black bag. Inside is a luxurious black box with a clear window showing off the marvellous Loki. Also included is a USB charging cable, a storage bag (always like a storage bag!) and a trial sachet of Lelo lube.

      The only problem with the packaging being this good is do you keep the toy in the box, or in the bag? Decisions, decisions!

      My Loki is in obsidian black, which sounds a bit manly, a little bit 'grrrr', and definitely sounds a bit more upmarket than plain old black!

      Taking the Loki out of the box, it feels like a luxury toy, which is what we have come to expect from Lelo. It's nicely weighted and feels comfortable to hold. The smooth, seamless silicone feels nice to the touch and oozes quality. The buttons feel sturdy, but unfortunately my Loki had no charge at all, so straight on it went. The charging port is covered by a rubber-type cap making it fully waterproof for bathtime fun (as long as you remember to put the cap back on!).

      Once charged, and I'm sure we all do this, the routine of starting the vibes off begin. As always, lowest setting first, and although it's very mild, it is definitely rumbly and showing potential. As it's cranked up through its power levels, I am impressed. Definitely the most powerful 'safe' toy we own for anal play, really quite rumbly, and definitely got the excitement levels going.

      There are 6 different modes (1 being the constant vibration), which can all be adjusted for intensity depending on your preference.

      With a decent amount of water-based lube at hand, it was time to get down to business. With its bulbous shaft and only classing myself as an intermediate anal player I was a bit dubious but found this slide in with relative ease. The narrow tip helps a lot, so don't be put off!

      The flare at the base is large enough once fully inserted to give you peace of mind that you are not going to lose it. So I you want to try some hands-free fun, it's possible. But obviously, due to the handle you are not going to be sitting down with this in (maybe on a queening chair?).

      The vibrations seem to be focused at the tip, which is what we want for P-play, and found the handle is easy to grip and manoeuvre to make sure you hit the spot. This was the easiest toy I have found to locate the spot. Not sure if it is the bend, the length or just luck, but who cares, it works!

      Once you have had a play, the controls are pretty much where you want them so easy to use, and the power was certainly pleasing. This doesn't pack the same punch as a wand, but for something you can safely stick up your bum it's a big thumbs up!

      This is a bit pricey for P-play, especially if you are a bit undecided or new to the team, but I think it's worth every penny. You know you are getting quality with the brand, it packs a nice punch and it's manly black. What more can you ask for!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use, deep rumbly vibes, safe.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing P-spot massager, buy one today!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loki marks the spot

      Reviewed: 21 September 2015 by Just Jenson, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Was very fortunate to receive this as a tester and very quickly put it through its paces.

      As always the delivery and packaging were spot on and was a nice welcome home gift after being away for a few days.

      The actual Lelo packaging is very well done which goes a long way to showing off the quality of the item and brand.

      The massager is easy to access from its box and luckily had some charge in it already. Inside the box are some instructions, charging cable and a velvet soft storage pouch which is a very nice touch indeed.

      The massager is easy to operate with four buttons to control speed and pattern. The silicone insertable end feels great in your hands and gives a feeling of quality.

      The charging socket is at the bottom of the toy and is covered by rubber, to make the toy waterproof which is great for the shower!

      Turning the toy on and ramping up the speed, you can feel a low rumbly vibration which I wasn't expecting but pleasantly surprised. What I am also very pleased with is that the vibrations are in the right place along the toy, in the insertable end, so almost nothing is lost as they travel down the length of the toy. Many vibrators do not think of this aspect and a lot of the power is in the base and nothing at the tip.

      The size is not overbearing at all, and would be good for anyone with an intermediate level of anal play. For me personally, with the narrow tip and vibrations it is great as a warm up toy as well as being held in the right place to stimulate the P-spot.

      This has been something I have never achieve prior to using this toy, so was really very pleased with its shape and vibration strength.

      This would also be enjoyed by women too - so win win for everyone.

      Thoroughly recommend this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, power, storage pouch included.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great item for all sorts of play.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good Butt

      Reviewed: 02 September 2020 by TGG, a Gay Single Male

      The toy looks amazing and feels very “luxe”. It is sleek in appearance. It is very easy to use, easy to charge, and easy to clean. Fits in fell and with some lube it kinda slips right into place.

      I like the variety of vibration patterns. I just wish the vibrations were a tad stronger. I have two other vibrating toys (L’amourose Rosa [no longer available] and the Backdoor Rabbit) both have a much deeper rumble. I find myself turning this all the way up and wishing it went up one or two more notches.

      But it is high quality and very comfortable. Pulling it out after you finish can be a little tricky since it’s so perfectly shaped to set itself right in there, but guess that goes with the territory.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sleek, easy to use, very comfortable, fit perfectly.
      Cons
      Wish it had a slightly stronger rumble.
      Bottom line
      Great/sexy/fun – gets me off good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not sure yet

      Reviewed: 05 May 2020 by Long John silver7789, a Straight Married Male

      Could not wait to use this product...

      I've not enjoyed it to the full yet, though, as I'm still getting used to it.

      But my god this really hits the spot. With the shear power of the vibration this toy could double up as a jackhammer.

      Still waiting for the hands free orgasm but feel with some patience and practice this will be achieved.

      My only concern is it holds small. I mean I'm a clean guy anyway and gave my self an enema beforehand, yet there is still this smell.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power.
      Cons
      Holds smell.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 26 | next
    Return to main Lelo Loki Luxury Rechargeable Vibrating Prostate Massager page