1. Reviews Page 1 - Earthly Body Hemp Seed Massage Oil Gift Set (3 x 60 ml)

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars19 reviews

      Our Price
      £14.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 61380.

      1. Earthly Body Hemp Seed Massage Oil Gift Set (3 x 60 ml)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Earthly Body Hemp Seed Massage Oil Gift Set (3 x 60 ml) 19 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1789%
      4 star
      15%
      3 star
      15%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Earthly Body Hemp Seed Massage Oil Gift Set (3 x 60 ml)
      2. Earthly Body Hemp Seed Massage Oil Gift Set (3 x 60 ml)

        Our Price
        £14.99

    1. Favourite massage oils ever owned

      Reviewed: 01 June 2019 by KittyBrat13

      These oils are amazing. They’re not sticky and warm easily in your hands. They smell divine! We use these oils weekly they really add to the experience of the massage.

      We both have our own favourites, which is great because they won’t run out too quickly. You’ll want to keep them with in easy reach as you’re going to love playing with them!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, smell.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One of our best purchases.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Pre-Sex Ritual

      Reviewed: 07 March 2019 by Hitman2304, a Straight Going Steady Male

      For those nights when you can get the kids to bed early, get yourself to bed early and warm her up to the idea that it's going to happen since you have just watched 2 youtube videos about 2 hours prior.

      Very slick, wonderfully smelling massage oil. We have the forest, bubble gum and ripe vegetable smells (or so we call them).

      There is no stickiness, easy to warm up in your hands and great aroma provide for exactly what you're looking for in a massage oil.

      To add, my missus loves back massages and then she would roll over for missionary. Absolutely no issue with bed sheets, it hasn't stained or left a smell in the room post use.

      I believe it is okay to get over your penis and vagina but we haven't done that. Just stuck to external.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell and no residue or post-smell on sheets.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Get this whether experienced or beginner.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great new addition to our top drawer

      Reviewed: 04 February 2019 by WanderAR, a Straight Married Male

      Out of all of our purchases, this is the one that gets multiple uses through the week no matter what the mood.

      My wife and I each have our own favourite scent which is helpful in making the ones we like last longer. We've had massage oils in the past that left us in need of an immediate shower to get rid of the oily feeling and these didn't give that feeling. It also seemed to take less of this to get the job done than others in the past.

      All in all, these will be a constant in our room.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great scents and no slimy feel afterwards.
      Cons
      One scent was a little soapy, but still a pleasant scent.
      Bottom line
      Great product. Will buy again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice and smooth

      Reviewed: 27 October 2018 by Dicsowaffle, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this gift pack after my SO and I went for a couples massage spa day.

      These oils are pretty much the same thing the professionals use, and don't overly smell either, so you can actually give your SO a sensual massage without your senses being assaulted by an over powering smell.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice product. Not too oily and doesn't smell too much either.
      Cons
      Bottles a bit small, but there's three of them. A pretty small negative really.
      Bottom line
      Nice product. 10/10, would buy again.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: 02 August 2018 by kat329, a Straight Married Female

      I love these, they're a great excuse for a massage, and I'm a big fan of hemp products anyway. I find they're really good for my skin type.

      The smells are lovely, especially Skinny Dip.

      I can't fault this stuff, glides on well, feels soft and luxurious, and a little goes a long way.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Can't fault them, if anything one smells a bit like shampoo.
      Bottom line
      Great product, will definitely buy again.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 15 July 2018 by 50ShadesofJ, a Straight Going Steady Male

      After using a lot of massage oils in the past I’d say this is by far the best so far!

      Very lovely scents and it really doesn’t leave you feeling oily after use, not to mention how soft it leaves your skin. If anyone is looking into massage oils I’d highly recommend grabbing yourself a set of these ones, you will definitely not regret it in the slightest!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The scents and no oily residue.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Would recommend to anyone!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic oils

      Reviewed: 22 January 2018 by Nibblers

      We wanted to get some new massage oils, but wanted some ethical and 'nasties' free option and these heavenly bodies oils seemed to tick all the boxes.

      The oils come in a very tasteful package and the bottles themselves are also very well designed with quality labels and the bottles all have inner stoppers to prevent spillage - these little details make them seem like a top quality product. On first opening, we found them to have a lovely fragrance which wasn't 'chemically' at all.

      We warmed the oil slightly first and it feels wonderful on your skin. The oil doesn't dry out or go sticky at all and is great to use whether you're giving or receiving.

      We can't fault these oils at all and when they run out. We'll definitely be re-ordering!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect end to the day

      Reviewed: 03 June 2017 by Bondi, a Bisexual Married Male

      Got these as the wife always wants rubbing and stroking, which I don't mind at all.

      Much better value for money than expected given the result after the first time I used them (naked in the woods).

      She can't get enough of it. First bottle is almost empty after a couple of weeks, so I have now got the larger single size on order as it's her preferred oil for a good night.

      The other two were quite good but didn't float her boat quite as much.

      We both like that they didn't leave you in an oily sticky mess (like a famous baby oil does), and the smell is just awesome (naked).

      Would like to find this in gallon cans as I think I'm going to be using quite a lot of it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smell and the fact it didn't leave you in an awful sticky mess afterwards.
      Cons
      Nothing, what's not to like, maybe a better way to apply is the only thing.
      Bottom line
      Easy to use, pleasant smells, perfect end to the day for for both of us.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A dreamy gift set

      Reviewed: 02 November 2016 by NatandTom, a Straight Single Female

      I actually purchased this set several months ago as a gift to my other half, who just so happens to love giving and receiving massages.

      We are currently in a long-distance relationship and often include massages in the intimate time we do get to spend together, as it makes us feel closer to each other, so I'm always looking out for new products to enhance the experience. When I saw these oils, I instantly had to get them as I absolutely adore Earthly Body and everything they stand for, so this is a brand that I would highly recommend, especially to those who like ethical natural products.

      This set is presented in a small, brown, patterned box with sticks with their natural branding and it's more than nice enough to be given as a gift without any further packaging. It even has a to and from tag on the side that you can fill your names in on, so there's no need to use a gift tag. The back lists a couple of the key ingredients and a brief description for use.

      In the set, there are three different massage oils. The individual bottles are just as tasteful in design as the outer packaging they arrived in, continuing with the same brown, natural theme. Each bottle has the same brief product description as the packaging, but these feature a full list of ingredients rather than just a couple of them.

      The only downside to these 60ml bottles is that they have a screw cap and a stopper, which both need to be removed in order to dispense the oil, which puts you at risk of knocking bottles over and/or accidentally pouring a larger amount than required.

      When I used the oils for the first time, I overestimated how much I'd need, because the consistency was better and thicker than I had anticipated. We have found that only a small amount is required, even for a full body massage. This is because the oils are slick in texture, last for a fairly long time and are supple.

      They glide easily on the skin, warm up quickly to body temperature and leave the skin feeling relaxed, refreshed and smooth. There's no stickiness or tackiness to them, which is a huge bonus for us as it means we don't feel the urge to go for a shower straight after the massage is finished.

      In terms of scent, we like all three of these oils, despite them being very different to each other. I think there's a specific oil for every mood and I am pleased that none of them are overpowering. My favourite has to be Skinny Dip, as it has obvious vanilla tones, but there's something slightly musky and earth-like underneath it, that smells absolutely amazing. Guavalava is quite fruity/sweet and probably my least favourite of the three, but my partner loves it. Naked In The Woods smells as it sounds, which is truly relaxing and makes me feel at one with the world.

      Overall, I do wish they had added a dropper for easier application, to avoid waste and mess but this is a minor niggle and something I can look past. These oils are fantastic for sensitive skin and haven't caused any irritation for either of us, which can be a common problem with massage materials, but we did partake in a patch test beforehand, just to be sure. I'm definitely going to be purchasing another gift set in the near future and continue my hope that Skinny Dip will appear in larger bottle soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture, consistency, scents.
      Cons
      I'd like a dropper for easier application.
      Bottom line
      Amazing. I will definitely be buying again!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous Massage Oil Set

      Reviewed: 28 October 2016 by Scorpius12, a Straight Married Female

      I adore the Earthy Body Massage candles and oils as they are superb quality and contain no nasty chemicals. They are also paraben and phthalate free and contain all natural ingredients, and so tick all my boxes.

      You get 3 different oil scents to choose from in this set, Skinny Dip (my personal favourite – sweet like candy floss with a musky undertone), Naked in The Woods (more fresh and subtle, quite unisex), and Guavalava (sweet and fruity). Each candle smells divine and there is sure to be a fragrance to suit everyone in this set.

      The bottles may seem quite small (holding 60 ml each) but the oils will last for ages – we have had at least 2 massages from each bottle so far, and will probably get lots more as a little of this rich oil goes a long way.

      The oil itself is really moisturising and has a gorgeous silky texture. It leaves your skin feeling so soft and smooth afterwards, that you could leave it on your skin as a luxurious body moisturiser – it made my skin feels so silky and nourished I didn’t feel the need to wash it off immediately.

      Overall, this is a really lovely massage set and great value for money. The oils feel so luxurious on my skin and I feel they would make a wonderful gift.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They smell delicious, pure and natural, and feel amazing on your skin.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      Luxurious natural massage oils.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love at first sight

      Reviewed: 16 October 2016 by Sxleksaker, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought the Earthly Body Hemp Seed Massage Oil Gift Set as a gift to my partner who loves to give and receive a massage. Quite a few from the Lovehoney forum seemed to recommend this gift set, which convinced me to give these massage oils a go.

      The three oils arrive together in a beautifully designed brown and light green box. On the front, you will find the Earthly Body's logo, the text "Massage Oil Gift Set" and a cut out showing the three oils resting inside. On the back, you will find a description of the product. On one of the sides of the box, it says "To" and "From" which is a great detail for those who plan to give this set as a gift. The box oozes of luxury and I think most people would be impressed by the presentation of these oils.

      In this set, you will receive three different massage oils. They are called Naked in the Woods, Guavalava and Skinny Dip. They arrive in small bottles (60 ml) which are just as tastefully designed as the box itself. The bottles are brown and on the front is the Earthly Body's logo, the text "Hemp Seed Massage and Body Oil" and the name of the specific massage oil. They look seriously stunning and I am super impressed by every detail of the design.

      The reason why I am writing this review is because I loved this product so much. When I first smelled the scent of the massage oils, I was in heaven. All three oils have some of the best scents I have ever experienced in my life. All three of them smell divine and this wonderful fragrance from the oils made me feel calm and relaxed. It is incredibly hard to describe the smell of these oils, but believe me when I say that they smell like a fairytale.

      During use, these oils fill the whole room with their wonderful scent, which is deeply relaxing. Personally, I found this scent to both make me relax and feel less stress and anxiety. It felt really therapeutic in my otherwise very stressful life. Therefore I am really happy I tried these oils because they really help me relax and find inner peace.

      During use, this oils are fantastic. They heat up fast and does not dry out quickly. This means that you will not have to reapply the oil even during longer massages. Another thing that I absolutely loved is that they do not feel sticky after use. Some time after the massage, all of it will have absorbed into the skin and it left me feeling moisturized and refreshed.

      All in all, this is the best set of massage oils I have ever tried. The smell is breathtaking and I will definitely buy a few more sets just to never run out of them. I am so impressed and feel almost lyrical writing this review. I recommend everyone to try the Earthly Body Hemp Seed Massage Oil Gift Set. I am so happy I tried this set and will never go back to using other massage oils.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything is fantastic!
      Cons
      Nothing, I love this set!
      Bottom line
      The best massage experience you can get!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome stuff

      Reviewed: 19 September 2016 by MJ25, a Gay Going Steady Male

      This gift set has some of the best and most naturally sourced oils I have found yet (normally I'd have to source the ingredients myself to make stuff like this).

      By far my favourite is 'Skinny Dip': such a potent, sweet scent but not so powerful to be offensive. If you're going down on someone and this has been massaged in first then it's like an aromatherapy session (with added jaw-ache).

      The other two scents weren't entirely my thing, but I know people who would love them, and the quality of the oil meant I couldn't pass up using them.

      After trying this I'm now actively buying the larger 'Skinny Dip' variety as part of my normal ongoing purchases.

      If you want a high quality oil and unsure of what scent works for you, this set will help you decide.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very high quality oils, good choices.
      Cons
      Nothing, they were awesome.
      Bottom line
      Really great set to decide what to buy in future.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Little box of luxury

      Reviewed: 09 March 2016 by ScarlettBlacks, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      The oils come in a little box which displays the names and has a "to: from:" area on the side, which makes it perfect to give as a gift.

      A little goes a long way with these, so despite the small size of the bottles, this set will last a while. The oils do soak into the skin, leaving it feeling lovely and soft, but longer massaging sessions may require topping up because of this.

      Since the bottles have screw tops it is best to leave the unscrewed bottle somewhere where it won't be knocked over. Unfortunately, pouring it out of the bottles isn't a great way to dispense it because it makes it hard to control the amount that comes out (especially if your hands are already covered in oil), and there's usually a bit that runs down the side and pools on whatever surface you stand it on, though it's easy enough to wipe away.

      The scents are lovely, unique and incredibly hard to describe, but I'll try anyways. Skinny dip I can best describe as floral vanilla, quite sweet, but with a bit of an earthy undertone. Naked in the woods smells like sweet wood and Guavalava smells like something I want to call sophisticated bubblegum, kind of a tangy sweetness. (They're probably not the most conventional descriptions, but they're not conventional scents.)

      Overall, it's a lovely product that's perfect as a gift for friends, a partner or even just to indulge yourself.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The scent, the texture, pretty much everything.
      Cons
      Having to pour the oil.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely lovely, a little bit of luxury for anyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little set

      Reviewed: 02 February 2016 by KinkyFxckingLove, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought these oils after a long search looking through various ingredients lists (I have very sensitive skin and quite a few allergies) and almost giving up all together. Once I read they were made from hemp I dug a bit further, happily finding that I was not allergic to any of the ingredients. Yay.

      When they arrived I was pleased even with just how the oils look. They come in a cute little box and look perfect for a stocking filler or small gift.

      Once opened I had a quick sniff of all of them and settled on 'skinny dip' being my favourite scent. With that decision made I asked my parnter to massage me. The oil runs smooth and sleekly across the skin and definitely brings a new pleasure to the massage experience. The aroma of the oil is so relaxing and the oil absorbs into the skin as you go leaving it feeling soft to the touch.

      The three scents smell great and the oil leaves the receiver feeling moisturised and relaxed. I'd definitely recommend these oils to anyone looking for a good quality product without a huge price tag. I'll be ready buying when I run out, which will be in a while as you don't need to use much to enjoy the product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing smell and leaves you relaxed and soft to touch.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sow the seeds for a good night

      Reviewed: 24 June 2019 by DreamsOfChi, a Straight Married Female

      Massage is a wonderful way to connect with your partner. If you're looking for non-intercourse related intimacy, a relaxing massage is the perfect method. And if you're wanting to up your seduction game before a night of play, a massage is the perfect way to get those senses tingling.

      A good quality massage oil is essential for both these scenarios and the Earthly Body Hemp Seed Massage Oil Gift Set is a great quality product.

      My husband and I both enjoyed the different scents. They were strong but not cloying and the fragrances have a nice layered depth which sustains long after the massage has ended. They leave skin feeling soft and non-tacky - so you won't wake up stuck to your sheets. Well, not from the massage oil anyway.

      The oils pour straight from the bottle, so a steady hand is required lest you dump the whole lot out in one go. You don't need a lot of this oil for a good long massage session either. It lasts for ages and doesn't lose a great deal of slipperiness from start to finish.

      I appreciate that this is natural and vegan. While not vegan myself I do tend to look for products that are body safe and as free from chemicals as possible. Compared to more expensive oils, this is a very good set both in terms of scent and performance. The 60ml bottles are small enough to slip in a toiletry bag and the label designs are subtle enough to not look out of place in a bathroom cabinet.

      Very happy with this set - pleasant scents, good value and great size for travel.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Bottle size, scents, price.
      Cons
      Could have done with a better dispenser.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 19 | next
    Return to main Earthly Body Hemp Seed Massage Oil Gift Set (3 x 60 ml) page