1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Fantasy Plus Size French Maid Costume

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars26 reviews

      Our Price
      £19.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 61052.

      1. Lovehoney Fantasy Plus Size French Maid Costume

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Fantasy Plus Size French Maid Costume 26 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      2492%
      4 star
      28%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Fantasy Plus Size French Maid Costume
      2. Lovehoney Fantasy Plus Size French Maid Costume

        Our Price
        £19.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Pass the duster

      Reviewed: 11 November 2020 by Jessie24, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was SO pleased to see this in a bigger size range, so purchased it. I am roughly a size 18. However, to be honest I probably could have gone for a smaller size.

      That being said, it is beautiful, so sexy and soft against your skin!

      My man asks for this A LOT! Especially when I am on my hands and knees in the kitchen doing the cleaning!

      It is a jaw dropper and worth every penny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Style and fabric.
      Cons
      Probably sizing is a little on the larger size.
      Bottom line
      Perfect outfit for hours of fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sooooooooooo sexy ;)

      Reviewed: 20 July 2020 by SassieMoore, a Bisexual Single Female

      Oh wow. I purchased this as a gift for my lover, and although he's yet to see me in it in real life (I've sent him a little pic to tease him), he is already super excited, and so am I.

      I feel sexy as heck when I put this on. It's super revealing in all the right places. I am about 172cm and size 26, so I worried it would be way too small, but it fits really well - obviously leaving lots of skin on display. :)

      I can't wait to wear it while I do a bit of cleaning. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's sexy, revealing, playful and fun to wear.
      Cons
      I wish the middle strap was ribbon too, rather than elastic.
      Bottom line
      It's a sexy, fun and revealing piece - perfect for bigger bodies.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Can I be of service?

      Reviewed: 04 May 2020 by T J, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love this costume! I am chubby, I'm not going to lie and say I love every part of my body, but this costume managed to hide it all! I already have a maid kink, so I might be a little biased but pair it with some cat ears and the rest is history. ;)

      The material is very sheer.... and is very soft. It's easy to put on, and a treat for your partner, especially when it's time to do a spring clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy and soft.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      I love it! Theres so many possibilities with what you can do with it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot sex guaranteed

      Reviewed: 04 April 2020 by H and C, a Straight Engaged Female

      I am a big girl and I loved the way this outfit made me look and feel. I used it to surprise my husband. I was very excited to show him

      When he saw me in it he couldn't keep his hands off me. Will definitely be ordering again. Just wish it had a little hat, but I loved the outfit and will be wearing it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Wish it had a hat.
      Bottom line
      Loved it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cleaning and got dirty oops

      Reviewed: 26 February 2020 by Blank missy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Boyfriend loved this... Surprised him on Valentine's.

      We talked about me getting a maid outfit a while back and he forgot about it, so thought I'd get one.

      He normally buys the outfits/lingerie, so he was very happy when I came out wearing this.

      It's going to be one that's worn a lot as he works away, and when he comes home he likes a clean house.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to get on.
      Cons
      No back - but wore a fishnet bodystocking.
      Bottom line
      5 stars to get your man hot and horny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty Maid

      Reviewed: 19 February 2020 by Plus size Princess

      I’d been looking at different plus size maid outfits for a while and decided on this one.

      This is a fab costume, it’s adjustable at the back and with a halter neck it’s easy to fit to your curves, I paired mine with black fishnet suspender tights and black heels for Valentines night, we both had a very good night!

      Well worth the money and the sheer material make it a real turn on for both you and your partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adjustable.
      Cons
      Wish it came with a headband or hat.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. For so much more than cleaning

      Reviewed: 14 November 2019 by Kerry182, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This outfit is great. Me and my other half used it for roleplay. I am a size twenty and I always feel insecure about my body, but as always with Lovehoney plus sized lingerie, I felt sexy and confident.

      My boyfriend loved the outfit that I’d bought matching crotchless panties to match with. Definitely going to be ordering other roleplay outfits now. The quality is absolutely amazing. Wouldn’t believe that it’s the price it is.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, flattering and a turn-on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Maid outfut

      Reviewed: 05 November 2019 by Manx198

      Bought this for my fiancée as a surprise and safe to say she loved it.

      The material was great and again made her feel fantastic. Definitely get a lot of wear out of it and I get a lot of pleasure seeing her in it! I will be buying more outfits for her!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great material, a definite win.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 10 October 2019 by Rachii, a Straight Married Female

      As a plus sized woman with a tiny waist, big hips and bust, let me tell others out there that yes you can find the perfect costume on Lovehoney. This is my third purchase of a costume and they have all been great, but this one by far is my favourite. It fits so perfect around my waist and can be adjusted for the hips, which is rare for most costumes. I honestly get anxious and sad sometimes thinking something wont fit or whatever, but I had a huge smile on my face once I tried it in.

      Any plus-sized ladies out there, don't hesitate on this, piece trust me! It's a bit sheer, but not too much. Has adjustable band and tie-ups... Just buy one.. you won't regret it. Also got the crotchless stockings to compliment this piece and they were a perfect pair... Can't wait for date night with the hubby. ;) Thank you Lovehoney for catering to the needs of plus-sized women. :-D

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, quality, everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect, especially for plus-sized women.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very dirty maid

      Reviewed: 29 September 2019 by Learningtollovelife, a Straight Married Female

      Teamed up with the crotchless knickers this was a very naughty outfit. It was a bit big for me, but didn’t want it to be small, so went for the larger size.

      It doesn’t matter. However, because you can just fasten it up a bit tighter.

      Has washed really well with no changes to the fabric. It’s a very good quality item. Certainly made the housework more entertaining!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality and made me feel awesome.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Maid to please

      Reviewed: 08 December 2018 by Levibissett1994, a Straight Engaged Female

      Bought this as I had the nurse one and I loved it. Love that it covers all the bits I hate (tummy), but leaves the back open.

      Paired with stockings and heels lovely surprise for the OH after been out.

      He certainly makes use of it. The material is lovely and not cheaply made. Would love other styles.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It came through

      Reviewed: 18 November 2018 by EleanorRose_xxx, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      So, being dubious of the price I bought this on a whim. No one ever seem to get it right with plus size sizing on costumes, so I wasn’t looking for anything great.

      Well I am shook! This is 5-star plus. Not only did it fit well (could stretch much larger if needed), the cut was flattering and nothing ripped or dug in. It wasn’t flapping around in the wrong place. I looked HOT

      I’ve tried it on, cold washed it and worn it for a little home photoshoot and it’s still looking new and fits without loosing its shape.

      Now given the price, yes, the material isn’t the best, or it’s not like going to be a 100 wear item, but the value is there.

      It comes in a plastic bag inside the packaging which is discreet with no labelling. There’s a label attached which you should cut off, not pull, given the type of material. On first looks it’s all creased but the material just stretches it out.

      You have a fastening at the back which you tie shut which is good for the fact it can fit all different types of body.

      If you're looking for something to make you confident and feel sexy in on a budget, this is it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sizing, shape, value for money.
      Cons
      Nothing at all was wrong with this item.
      Bottom line
      If you like it take the plunge!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It actually feels so good

      Reviewed: 30 September 2018 by K-shhh, a Straight Going Steady Female

      When I bought this I relied on reviews because I was worried it wouldn't look good on me, but boy was I wrong!

      For someone who struggles with body confidence, when I put this on even I was surprised. My boyfriend loved it. I'm usually a size 18 and it fits really well. The material feels really good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very comfortable.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. French Maid Costume

      Reviewed: 06 August 2018 by Happy C., a Straight Single Male

      This costume is simply superb.

      Given the price of the costume is fairly low, I was worried when it arrived it would look and feel poor quality but honestly the photos do not do this outfit justice. It looks and feels great and would certainly manage to arouse even the most pious monk or nun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look, the feel, the fabric, that it is somewhat see-through.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have item for spicing up bedroom antics.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. French-tastic

      Reviewed: 16 April 2018 by SexyFun, a Straight Married Female

      Being plus-size I have always been very hesitant in buying a sexy costume. However, I decided to take a risk with this dirty french maid costume - and I really glad that I did.

      The cut of the costume means that it is flattering, while still being a good fit. The ribbon ties at top and waist are lovely, as it means there are no bands cutting in and also allow for quick access when needed.

      The fabric has a lovely feel and it's comfortable to wear, which means you can feel confident when wearing it.

      The OH definitely enjoyed seeing me in this and it had been used on a number of occasions now!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A sexy costume that is well made and comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent, sexy, dirty maid costume for us plus-size ladies!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 26 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Fantasy Plus Size French Maid Costume page