1. Reviews Page 1 - LHM Male Stripper Collar and Cuff Kit

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars35 reviews

      Our Price
      £9.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 61027.

      1. LHM Male Stripper Collar and Cuff Kit

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      LHM Male Stripper Collar and Cuff Kit 35 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2880%
      4 star
      617%
      3 star
      13%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. LHM Male Stripper Collar and Cuff Kit
      2. LHM Male Stripper Collar and Cuff Kit

        Our Price
        £9.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 30 August 2020 by MDK1978, a Straight Married Female

      Ordered for our upcoming 42 anniversary, he's going to love it!

      Exactly as shown and described. So glad I ordered. I'm loving this company and looking forward to ordering more. They don't disappoint. Can't wait! Ordered 6 items on Thursday, arrived Saturday!

      Customer service is also great. Had a little trouble ordering with my card but they were able to resolve my issue!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The perfect ensemble for playing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved It

      Reviewed: 23 February 2020 by MrPickles, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this to go along with the butler boxers and bow tie to serve wine sexily to my wife on our wedding anniversary.

      Let's just say she went crazy for me in them. They didn't stay on long!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun little outfit.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Service please

      Reviewed: 12 February 2020 by Sexybumsaysthewife, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for a bit of a laugh with the wife. The collar and cuffs fit perfect and not tight on the neck.

      The wife suggested pairing it with a wetlook thong. Wife finds this outfit fun and kinky and apparently a G&T tastes even better when I serve it wearing this.

      Great starting outfit for anyone wanting to get into roleplay.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good bit of fun

      Reviewed: 22 August 2019 by Andyqwerrd, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for a bit if fun with the mrs as she always dresses up for me, so I thought I’d flip the switch and she loved it.

      Pair this with the Butler thong and away you go. It was a lot of fun and a lot of fun roleplays to be had using it, so go on and buy it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy dress up

      Reviewed: 21 November 2018 by K&D07, a Bisexual Married Female

      Hubby got this as a surprise to wear one evening. Looks good when worn. Material is really high-quality as you would expect from Lovehoney.

      There is one thing I would like to point out though. As it is a one-size-fits-all product, it is loose in places when worn as the Velcro strips are on the ends. One side of the velcro strip should of been twice as wide as it is so size could be altered to individual users, but it's an easy fix if you are a dab hand with a needle and thread.

      Having said that, I would definitely buy this product again if I needed to.

      Packaged discreetly as always.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely product to enhance the sex life with roleplay.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. She loved it!

      Reviewed: 18 September 2018 by Mr&Mrs_Kinky

      After she wears lots of different things for me in the bedroom, I wanted to get something for her to wear for our bedroom sessions.

      I purchased this with an unwrap me male thong.

      She... Loved it.

      Got her in the mood instantly. Said it looked amazing on me, and she practically jumped me.

      It's not the best ever quality, but does the job for the bedroom or a bit of fun at a sex toy party or something. Great fun.

      The collar is adjustable for many neck sizes.

      Great product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adjustable, she loved it!
      Cons
      Material isn't the best.
      Bottom line
      Great for some bedroom dress up.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: 25 August 2018 by Loveanime, a Straight Engaged Male

      Excellent, absolutely loved these.

      I bought them to spice things up a bit and my other half loved it, they are so easy and quick to put on and also take off. They are very durable and the fabric feels great on, plus they are very little almost forgot I was wearing them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel and durability.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent and worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Black tie sex

      Reviewed: 17 June 2018 by Kevin2739

      I recently bought a real bow tie and dinner jacket for an event. Sadly, even though I looked great in it, my wife didn't get as turned on as I had hoped. We got home late so I guess that's the reason.

      Seeing this item on offer I decided to buy it to easily and quickly recreate the feel and sexiness of wearing a dinner jacket and bowtie. But with a kinky twist. I tried it on and my wife enjoyed seeing me in it. It did the trick in terms of turning her on and I'll be wearing it again in the future whilst serving her cocktails at home.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun way to recreate wearing black bowtie and cuffs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good quality item, definitely surprised the partner, she loved it

      Reviewed: 22 April 2018 by Kieranjames, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Amazing product, partner loved the little detail. Something a little fun to take to the bedroom.

      Also a great tease for women to see that you're willing to have much more fun. Would be good with a black band with a white or red bow.

      Overall I loved the product and great service.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Little things like this change the experience.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product at great value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy touch

      Reviewed: 07 April 2018 by Phoenixnight8172, a Gay Engaged Female

      Me and my partner got this set to try out and wow, as soon as my other half got them on she was practically dragged to the bedroom!

      Silky soft, easy on easy off and discreet packaging as always promised. A sexy touch to a perfect night and many more uses to come.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s soft and silky.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Flattering.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy to put on and get ripped off

      Reviewed: 07 February 2018 by LewisLancs, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this item as a surprise for my partner for her birthday as a treat, as well as her enjoying the surprise it made for a good night!

      She enjoyed seeing me wear something different and try something different for us. The material has a nice silky feel and the velcro straps make for easy application and easy removal. The kit doesn’t just act as a kit, in the heat of the moment, this can also be used to gag your partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put on, easy to take off, it has multiple uses!
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      A brilliant item, good for those wanting to treat their partner to a surprise.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. He loves it

      Reviewed: 26 January 2018 by Strawberry44, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this as a surprise for my OH and he wasn’t keen at first and it took a bit of persuasion to get him to try it... Once he did try it he loved it! I can’t get it off him haha.

      This came in discreet packaging as always with my other products. The material has a lovely silky feel and it’s Velcro fastening so one size really does fit all as you can just change where you make the Velcro meet.

      The Velcro also means it’s easy to take off. In the heat of the moment I’ve pulled it off and used it as a gag, so you could say it was multifunctional as well!

      This product is great for any couple looking to add a bit of fun into their sex life

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s multi-functional.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A fun, versatile product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Butter in the buff

      Reviewed: 21 December 2017 by Mike2017

      I bought this for a bit of fun but has really impressed my girlfriend.

      Came in an unmarked envelope, good value for money. She dresses up for me so bought it to return the favour. It fits well as one size fits, all good quality material. Would recommend to anyone who wants to impress the other half.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits well.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good Giggle

      Reviewed: 10 November 2017 by MMandCC, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My OH wanted to get me a little something as we buy a lot of things from Lovehoney and these were something new.

      Everything fitted really well and I'm a pretty skinny guy so this was a surprise, my GF had a big giggle when she first saw it but couldn't keep her hands of me.

      It makes for a nice little striptease underneath or for a roleplay session.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy, fits well.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Comfy, sexy and fits well!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great bit of fun

      Reviewed: 17 April 2017 by Lovelylauren93, a Straight Engaged Female

      Bought this for my partner as I regularly purchase from Lovehoney and he was feeling a bit left out, bless him.

      When he came in wearing it I did find it funny but once we got down to business I actually found him extremely sexy in it! Alongside his sexy tattoos, it felt like he was part of a Magic Mike production.

      Great little purchase, well done again, Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The effect.
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      Great bit of fun, well worth the money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 35 | next
    Return to main LHM Male Stripper Collar and Cuff Kit page