1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Unwrap Me Men's Thong

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars52 reviews

      Our Price
      £7.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 80 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 61024.

      1. Lovehoney Unwrap Me Men's Thong

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Unwrap Me Men's Thong 52 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3669%
      4 star
      1325%
      3 star
      36%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Unwrap Me Men's Thong
      2. Lovehoney Unwrap Me Men's Thong

        Our Price
        £7.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Surprise

      Reviewed: 18 June 2020 by Funfun, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought this as a little surprise for my OH. For some fun I wore this under a house coat so she wasn't expecting anything.

      When she was least expecting it I revealed it to her. I got her attention straight away. She loved it.

      Great piece of underwear to add a little fun and excitement. The material itself was comfortable and easy to wear and she enjoyed opening her gift.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to wear and good to wear, something for my OH for a change.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great fun to surprise someone with this. Good addition in the underwear drawer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic surprise for my girlfriend

      Reviewed: 03 November 2019 by Sam.S, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this as a coming home surprise for my girlfriend after I'd been overseas. To say she loved it is an understatement!

      It looks great from both the front and the back and the little bow makes you a great present. The material feels nice and soft on your skin too.

      Great value for money!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The little red bow made me a great present.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A great way to make yourself into a present.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This Just Looks Awesome

      Reviewed: 10 August 2019 by Throbinhood

      What better way to treat your partner than wrapping your tackle up with a bow lol.

      This just looks great on and very comfortable to wear. Your partner will love pulling the ribbon and getting a very nice big surprise. :)

      A worthy addition to my underwear drawer! Looks great from behind too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks great and lots of fun to be had.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect surprise for your SO

      Reviewed: 22 September 2018 by stupidkiwi, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this to surprise my girlfriend since she's always the one dressing up or using something from Lovehoney.

      Every time I wear this underneath my trousers and surprise her with it, it drives her insane. She loves to open it with her mouth and go to town on what's behind it.

      It's not uncomfortable at all. It doesn't hold much if you're a big guy or if you're not flaccid but it's not on for long. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and the comfortableness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for a surprise.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very nice add to the romance

      Reviewed: 14 April 2018 by Bigh, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      So I bought these for myself as a gift to my fiancée and a quick overview they're great fun!

      The only problem I had is it struggled to hold my cock inside but that wasn't a problem as I didn't plan on it being in there for long.

      So I remove my trousers and reveal these, my fiancée was all over me instantly she looked so happy she decided to untie them with her tongue! This was great because as soon as the silky ribbon came out of her mouth something else went in.

      The material is very soft and comfy and after I'd been unwrapped I kept them on for a good hour until we had finished playing, didn't even realise they were there.

      I recommend these if you want to surprise your partner, they're good fun

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The well presented box and the silky feel.
      Cons
      That they couldn't fit my cock in and hold it inside.
      Bottom line
      Very very fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice surprise

      Reviewed: 11 April 2018 by xsxoo

      I purchased these for my partner and wow, we both absolutely loved them.

      Especially for the price, you really cannot go wrong. He loved the feel off them when they were on and I loved seeing them on him. The material is a nice feel and it’s amazing unwrapping them. Very worth it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun

      Reviewed: 03 April 2018 by Tweety-pie, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought these on sale as a little gift for hubby as I always dress up for him, so I thought I’d have him dress up as well.

      As always my parcel arrived it a discreet brown box. I gave hubby these to put on whilst I got into my outfit. He looked great in them.

      The size is very generous all round, but it was a struggle to contain his cock when he was aroused, but that was my fault as I was dressed up waiting. It was great to unwrap hubby, especially when his cock was standing to attention.

      They wash well as long as you follow instructions. We look forward to buying more fun dress up items for him now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect present.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My ideal present.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A fun Valentine's surprise

      Reviewed: 18 February 2018 by Litte Buzz, a Straight Married Female

      My husband wore these for Valentine's Day. They were fun to unwrap.

      The only shortfall was his cock struggled to be contained. Maybe because I was wearing a babydoll!

      It was very easy to unwrap and a really fun present.

      My hubby left on after I undid the bow, and was quick to please me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun present - easy to unwrap.
      Cons
      Maybe a little small.
      Bottom line
      Fun present.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unwrap a treat

      Reviewed: 25 January 2018 by balaamsdonkeyuk, a Straight Engaged Male

      My girlfriend loves wearing crotchless panties and I thought I would try these.

      I now just have to hint that I am wearing them and she is in the mood for a bit of fun. She likes the idea of unwrapping me and that we can both keep our pants on while we get it on.

      Five stars from both of us.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy fit, easy access.
      Cons
      Like all G-strings, takes a bit to get used to the feeling.
      Bottom line
      Enjoyed by both of us.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Return the favour

      Reviewed: 17 December 2017 by Dan69, a Straight Engaged Male

      My girlfriend loved dressing up and I love it too but never returned the favour.

      I got these as a Christmas present for her (but gave a little early).

      As someone who has never tried a thong before I expected it to be very uncomfortable, but was actually quite surprised.

      Nice material and plenty of stretch when it's needed.

      She got a bit of a surprise that night and laughed at first, but she loved the gesture!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Surprisingly comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great way to keep her happy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A gift worth receiving

      Reviewed: 27 November 2017 by FoxyRed16, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this as a jokey gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. Well, little did I know how sexy it would actually be!

      Easy to wear, easy to remove (that's the important thing!) and provides tonnes of fun!

      I would totally recommend this just for randomly spicing things up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The unforeseen sexiness!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Brilliant!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wife loves them

      Reviewed: 09 November 2017 by Dcmam, a Straight Married Male

      Got these as a treat for my wife. She always dresses up for me so thought it was time to return the favour.

      Initially, my wife gave a cheeky little giggle when she realised what I was wearing but quickly wanted to unwrap me. Further into the events that unfolded, I said about taking them off but my wife refused to let me.

      Well worth it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this cheeky little thong

      Reviewed: 10 July 2017 by Robboooooo, a Straight Married Male

      I got this to surprise my wife as she is always wearing kinky underwear for me.

      So I thought I would join in the fun. The fabric feels really comfortable against the skin.

      The moment my wife saw me wearing it. Her eyes nearly popped out of her head. She just wanted to untie it and let me out.

      I said no no no you can wait a little longer.

      It's added that little bit more kinkiness and intrigue to our sex life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels comfortable. Great fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love it. Great product. I would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. She loved it

      Reviewed: 27 June 2017 by HappyPants, a Straight Engaged Male

      So my SO has an array of sexy underwear that she treats me with by wearing now and then, which I love. I wanted to treat her a little.

      We had a night planned house to ourselves. I put an open fire on the TV (we don't have a real fire but wanted the romance of it). I sent her off to dress up into something nice while I undressed so she could see what I was wearing when she walked into the room.

      I have to say that when she walked I have to say her eyes lit up and she had a very big smile on her face, and they didn't stay tied up for long.

      Since that night I on a few occasions I will send her a text telling her I have them on and she can't wait for me to get home!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable!
      Cons
      Would have been nice to have other colours.
      Bottom line
      She loved them!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A cheeky presentation

      Reviewed: 03 June 2017 by Average Matt, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this a few months ago because my OH is always dressing up for me and I felt like I should return the favour! By god it was well repaid.

      Firstly for the wearer it being one sized isn't a problem. It's mainly elastic aside from the crown jewels pouch. The only drawback is that the elastic going down the crack of your ass can stretch and grab a few hairs, which can make you wince, but I would advise you to remove hairs and also around your chap. The pouch at the front is flattering and makes your member look the part.

      For added kinkyness it's ideal to get your OH on her knees hands tied behind her back and get her to open it with her teeth, as it's only a simple bow. She loved this as did I.

      Overall a very nice little product and is usually on offer!

      Nice for a fella who wants to wear something other than the usual primarni boxers.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The very flattering pouch.
      Cons
      Elastic in the ass crack.
      Bottom line
      Ideal for a gateway garment for those uncomfortable men.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 52 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Unwrap Me Men's Thong page