1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Black Rose Faux Fur Lined Blindfold

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars91 reviews

      RRP
      £8.99
      Our Price
      £5.39
      You save:
      £3.60 (40%)

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 50 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 61006.

      1. Bondage Boutique Black Rose Faux Fur Lined Blindfold

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Black Rose Faux Fur Lined Blindfold 91 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      8391%
      4 star
      44%
      3 star
      33%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      11%
      1. Bondage Boutique Black Rose Faux Fur Lined Blindfold
      2. Bondage Boutique Black Rose Faux Fur Lined Blindfold

        RRP
        £8.99
        Our Price
        £5.39
        You save:
        £3.60 (40%)

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Dark Pleasure

      Reviewed: 07 October 2020 by dmaccd2, a Straight Married Male

      Like all Lovehoney products. This item came in a plain, nondescript box, no clues as what was contained inside.

      The blindfold is very well made and is extremely comfortable to wear, especially for a prolonged time of play. It looks classy and sexy, not cheap and tacky like some blindfolds do.

      It also does its job of capturing the wearer in pure darkness.

      Wholly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made. Looks and feels classy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great, well-priced blindfold.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Boutique Blindfold

      Reviewed: 26 June 2020 by DarkDesireM, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We bought this blindfold alongside a few other pieces in the Bondage Boutique range and love the look and feel of the product.

      The black rose patterns give the blindfold a bit of a luxury look when compared to usually blindfolds and the inside is super soft and comfortable to wear.

      Our favourite blindfold to date and we love using it with other bondage boutique items.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The black rose pattern and soft feel of the product.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Classy blindfold that beats the rest!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Another Hit from Bondage Boutique

      Reviewed: 21 February 2020 by Ginger_Dom, a Straight Married Male

      As with the other items we've purchased from the Bondage Boutique Black Rose series this looks and feels far more expensive than the price tag might suggest.

      From the feel of the material to the finish of the stitching it's brilliant.

      The soft lining ensures comfort for hours of wear and the subtle rose pattern gives it an extra drop of sexy over a flat black blindfold.

      My SO has a fairly average sized head and the strap holds firmly in place without discomfort or sliding, even after several hours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, finish and overall appearance.
      Cons
      Lack of other items in the Black Rose series to match.
      Bottom line
      Simple, effective and sexy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bondage Boutique Black Rose Pleasure Blindfold

      Reviewed: 15 February 2020 by Misfit, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was bought to replace our old blindfold.

      It looks very attractive when worn due to the lovely black rose pattern. It's got a nice soft furry back to the blindfold which is very comfortable when worn and it fits very nicely and is made from good quality materials so well worth the purchase price.

      There's not much more I can add except if you are shopping for a blindfold then seriously give this one some consideration.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy looking with a nice pattern and very comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super sexy and comfortable blindfold.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Supersoft Blindfold

      Reviewed: 14 January 2020 by Jimmy J, a Straight Married Male

      A little more expensive than the ones in the past but is so comfy for my wife and does what it says on the tin, it works well and fits nice around the eyes.

      There's nothing to see here, it's the one we have found that is super sexy, sleek, comfortable and an all-round great quality product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's a great product.
      Bottom line
      More expensive than most but worth the extra cost.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does what it should

      Reviewed: 05 January 2020 by 198083, a Straight Married Male

      Excellent blindfold made from high-quality material and provides an excellent fit leaving the wear no chance of peeping around the edge.

      Once fitted it doesn't move or slip even during heavy love making much better than the scarf we used before this which would always slip at the wrong time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality item.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great item.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A basic necessity

      Reviewed: 06 October 2019 by Dtb Rebel, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is a very comfy, perfect for those moments when you want to surprise your partner and keep them in suspense.

      It’s so soft and comfortable that’s there’s very little left to say about it.

      It feels so luxurious that you forget it’s there sometimes.

      You can even use it on your own with your favourite toy or fingers as it adds so much extra to masturbating.

      I'd add one to your basket on your next purchase and have yourself a fun night of teasing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How comfortable it is.
      Cons
      Nothing. This is a great piece of kit for your collection.
      Bottom line
      A good quality staple for your sex life.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Blackout

      Reviewed: 12 September 2019 by jaycmoore, a Straight Married Male

      Comfortable, perfect size and really does black out your vision completely! Bought along with an under-mattress restraint set for our first foray into bondage and we both love it.

      Great fun and definitely heightens your other senses when you can’t see anything. Not knowing what, where or who (if you’re into that) you're going to be stimulated with or by next is such a turn-on. Wife loves wearing it. :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great blindfold.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Proper blindfold, sexy and comfortable to wear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy blindfold

      Reviewed: 11 September 2019 by Mr_Kink, a Straight Going Steady Male

      A blindfold is a blindfold, right?

      Well, this one is very good indeed. It costs a little more than your basic. But definitely worth the investment.

      Very comfortable, and really nice to look at.

      The quality is extremely good, feels sturdy and well made, and always stay in place.

      Both myself and OH find they let very little light in throughout our sessions when using them.

      Normally OH will wear when restrained. She's a huge fan. She's a very sexy lady anyway. These could have been made just for her - she looks incredible wearing them. These are an absolute must for my kink-kit!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, excellent quality, well made, look awesome.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing to not like!
      Bottom line
      If looking for quality blindfold, look no further!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best blindfold ever

      Reviewed: 04 September 2019 by TheLadyAsh, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought by my partner to have a bit of fun with me. It's good for that, but even better to sleep in!

      It is a perfect fit, great pressure on the eyes, even helps if you get migraines! It is pretty sexy too. Just lost mine so ordering another pronto.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Perfect in every way.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great-quality blindfold

      Reviewed: 03 August 2019 by xdaisydais, a Straight Engaged Female

      This blindfold is great quality, super comfortable suede material and is thick so that there is no temptation to peep!

      My partner and I use this a lot during foreplay to add excitement and surprise when playing with each other.

      This blindfold is easy to wear, comfortable and just adds that little bit of extra kinkiness when you most need it. Definitely worth the money!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great value for money, super good quality and very kinky.
      Cons
      Nothing, this blindfold is great for a kinky night in.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic Blindfold

      Reviewed: 10 July 2019 by Ace Innadeck, a Straight Going Steady Male

      When it comes to blindfolds, the most important requirement is that they must be comfortable to wear for an extended period, and this blindfold satisfies that requirement with ease.

      The elastic strap is a comfortable fit around my partner's, and my, head, and the inside of the mask is softly lined with faux fur, ensuring maximum comfort for the duration of the session. The fit around the nose is incredibly ergonomic and does a great job of blocking all the vision of the wearer.

      My partner and I both love this blindfold and would wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable fit due to elastic strap and soft inner lining. Blocks all vision.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10, excellent blindfold.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sensational

      Reviewed: 20 June 2019 by Lovehoney - Pangolin

      This blindfold is fabulous in every way.

      The soft lining on the inside makes it comfortable to wear for a long time - my wife and I have both fallen asleep wearing it (after fun, of course)!

      On my face it fits almost perfectly, with just a tiny bit of pressure on my eyes and at the top of my nose. It's not unpleasant, and it does an amazing job of blocking out your vision so you don't know what's coming.

      Really does the job.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy blindfold

      Reviewed: 27 March 2019 by Drok10, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is something that every couple should have in their collection.

      The GF likes to be blindfolded and we could not have gotten a better one! The material is very soft and comfortable to wear. The black roses on it make it look even more amazing. When you put this on you will not be able to see a thing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft material, looks really sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. See No Evil

      Reviewed: 25 February 2019 by gag4her, a Straight Married Male

      This is the fourth blindfold we have added to our toybox and is without doubt the best.

      This is an extremely well made quality product.

      The blindfold fits over the eyes great, and although not 100% blackout the wearer can’t see anything.

      The blindfold is secured in position via a right elastic strap and cannot be shaken off or removed (if bound of course).

      I wholeheartedly recommend this be added to everyone’s bedroom bondage collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks sexy as hell. Tight fitting yet extremely comfortable.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      A quality blindfold that is a must for all bondage fans.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 91 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Black Rose Faux Fur Lined Blindfold page