1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Faux Leather Medium Silicone Ball Gag

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars67 reviews

      Our Price
      £16.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 60999.

      1. Bondage Boutique Faux Leather Medium Silicone Ball Gag

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Faux Leather Medium Silicone Ball Gag 67 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      5887%
      4 star
      710%
      3 star
      23%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Bondage Boutique Faux Leather Medium Silicone Ball Gag
      2. Bondage Boutique Faux Leather Medium Silicone Ball Gag

        Our Price
        £16.99

    1. Good quality, comfortable ball gag for kinky beginner

      Reviewed: 29 September 2020 by isobel_loves_her_sex_toys, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I have a ridiculously small mouth, and this was my first ball gag. I have found I can keep it in for even up to an hour or so without it hurting too badly. The silicone is really important - I think if it was hard plastic it would be so uncomfortable.

      I also have a quite small head, so I've had to cut extra holes in the strap. If you have a really really small head, I may suggest buying a more specialised smaller one.

      Very good quality and comfortable!

      Putting it on is a little fiddly, but I think that might be the case for all ball gags.

      I think I would describe this ball gag as "Goldielocks" sized - it's not too big nor small. It's big enough that it feels kinky and a little uncomfortable, but not so big that it is painful and you have to remove it after a short while.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality, good material, comfortable, fun.
      Cons
      Fiddly, not breathable.
      Bottom line
      Good quality and comfortable, perfect medium-sized ball gag.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful Ballgag

      Reviewed: 22 June 2020 by strang, a Straight Married Male

      I have bought probably 10 different gags over the years and this without doubt is the best.

      Most gags have straps that run into the ball creating space and markings down the side of the face. This is so much better as the small pieces into the ball means it sits perfectly in the mouth giving that classic bondage ballgag look. Plenty of holes means it stays nice and tight and a sturdy metal clasp completes the gag.

      In my opinion the most important item in your BDSM toybox.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect ball gag look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Tight. Sexy. Perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Definitely a gag, no joke

      Reviewed: 17 December 2019 by Giveitagoguy

      Have purchased this before and still a staple in our bedroom. We originally purchased this as our first foray into bondage.

      She wanted to try being more dominant, so we decided this was the way to go.

      Fairly soft material and not off-putting as newbies. Definitely a worth while buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and feel.
      Cons
      Metal rubs sometimes.
      Bottom line
      Great price, really good for beginners.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gagging

      Reviewed: 20 October 2019 by Ty ty, a Straight Engaged Female

      The postage for this product was quick as always from LH.

      The product was the right size for the first use and getting used to this. It works perfect and does keep everything quiet with also the fact of being out of control.

      The product is strong and the ball is solid, meaning you can bite down hard, but it’s doesn’t hurt your teeth and won’t make a mark in the ball.

      Everything needed, just takes a few times to put on and make it right.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Light bondage, good work.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Product

      Reviewed: 11 July 2019 by Daniel27, a Gay Going Steady Male

      Great product and great quality. Doesn't hurt your mouth when worn like the cheaper ones do. This one feels comfortable.

      Postage speed was very quick, so that's a big plus. The ball was a good size and fits very well and the leather is very good quality and strong durability.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong leather and good quality, fits comfortably.
      Cons
      I liked everything about it, no cons for me.
      Bottom line
      Five stars from this customer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ideal bondage piece

      Reviewed: 29 April 2019 by Lovehoney - whippa, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was a product that me and my partner had not tried before. It worked as expected as little was said during our games using the ball gag.

      Overall it was a lot of fun and we have used it numerous times. It is probably a little too big for our mouths (no pun intended), so we might buy a slightly smaller one, but it is a great addition to our sex games set.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The silicone didn't have a taste.
      Cons
      It was slightly too big.
      Bottom line
      Great fun if you're new to bondage.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A nice surprise

      Reviewed: 04 April 2019 by TopLHfan90, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this to use on my partner along with the bondage kit. Also added a massage candle and ice cubes into the mix, so not only couldn't she move... she was muffled and couldn’t speak.

      However, a little later on she used it on me, which was a surprise. But I must say I enjoyed it as much as she does. It's not too big, so it doesn’t hurt or feel uncomfortable. But it’s big enough that you’re muffled.

      Loved the feel of it. The leather strap was comfortable. The ball is a nice enough texture and can be bitten down on if needs must. And it was the icing on the cake to play sub/dom with. Would definitely recommend this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, looked amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Kinky, fun love it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unsure at first

      Reviewed: 16 March 2019 by Andy 9696, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for my partner - she was very unsure about it to start with but wow - now she can’t get enough and find it a real turn on.

      Not too big to make her jaw ache and latex sides make it comfortable to wear without causing any discomfort.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Drooly fun

      Reviewed: 15 March 2019 by Scottishkinkster, a Straight Single Female

      This is my first ball gag but I recently bought another one, so I can say for sure that this one is very well made.

      It's a bit of an oxymoron, I know, but it's very comfortable. It fits my mouth just right and doesn't cut into the corners of my mouth, which would be very uncomfortable in the wrong kind of way for me. Oh and it's made of silicone, and that's a big plus because. I don't like the taste or smell of rubber.

      Guaranteed drooling lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's silicone, not rubber.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well made gag results in drooly fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great ball gag and comfier than many

      Reviewed: 02 March 2019 by Rosie97, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is a great gag, fits really well in my mouth and isn't too uncomfortable as some ball gags can be.

      My boyfriend loves it on me both in the bedroom and outside - it gives him a break from my nagging and the last time I objected to him going out with the lads I soon found myself tied up and with this gag wedged in my mouth, which shut me up much to his relief!

      In the bedroom, he also says I look super cute with it on which is a great bonus. I would say this is a great gag both for the wearer and for the gagger!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      More comfortable than other ball gags I've had on.
      Cons
      That my boyfriend can use it to shut me up so effectively!
      Bottom line
      Great gag and will give men everywhere peace and quiet!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 02 March 2019 by buttterflies, a Bisexual Single Female

      Comfortable and basic - perfect for beginners that are vanilla or kinky.

      The ball is soft and not too big. Didn't cut my lips like some have. Soft around head too.

      I'm small and didn't find any issues with size - can't wiggle out of it even if I tried! Nothing wrong with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gagged up

      Reviewed: 18 February 2019 by Hammershøi, a Bisexual Single Male

      I have previously bought a cheaper ball gag to test out if it was for me and after it became clear I was very much into this I wanted to upgrade to a better version.

      As soon as I held it in my hands, I knew it was a good decision to upgrade. The silicone ball is so smooth and the inside of the straps are very soft. The buckle is easy to use, even with one hand, and the silicone straps on the side make sure you don't hurt your mouth wearing this.

      The soft silicone of the ball allows you to bite down when needed and it also has a little bit of give so you can (depending on how tight you wear it) push it out of your mouth a little. It effectively muffles my moans and whimpers as well as makes me drool. A+ product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, it's perfect.
      Cons
      More colour options would be so great!
      Bottom line
      One of my best purchases, hands down.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gag me up, please

      Reviewed: 22 October 2018 by MrandMrs_L, a Straight Married Female

      Although this isn't something that is used all too often within our play sessions. It is a nice welcome to the 'toybox' that we have.

      The gag itself is faux leather, meaning it doesn't perish when wet and it lasts a long time. The gag is the perfect size for your mouth and is easily adjustable. I love that it's in black. I also have a red version, but the black has more of that sex appeal - in my own opinion! This goes great with a blindfold and some bed restraints and is perfect for beginners to bondage play, or seasoned veterans to the BDSM world.

      My only gripe would be that the ball gag sometimes dries out when in use, which doesn't have the best feeling. But then again, your mouth is kinda open after all!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sex appeal.
      Cons
      Dries your mouth out.
      Bottom line
      Great for BDSM play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Now I Have Peace and Quiet

      Reviewed: 30 September 2018 by MasonQT, a Straight Married Male

      I have had a long and interesting relationship with ball gags. I have always found them sexy and have always wanted to incorporate them into sex. The only problem with this is that all of my previous ball gags have had major problems: Some (especially the ones that were made purely out of leather) would determinate fast and, once wet, begin to cut/scratch the face of the wearer; they would be a nightmare to clean; any ball gag that is medium and over would quickly cause jaw ache.

      With this ball gag, is was pleasantly surprised because I suffered from non of these problems; it is easy to clean, it does not cause jaw ache and, because of the silicone extensions, it does not cause problems to the skin of the wearer. This greatly increases the overall lifespan of the ball gag, the amount of time that you can use it for, and the amount of enjoyment that you can derive from its use.

      Overall, I would recommend this ball gag over its competitors.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The silicone extension provides great comfort and increases its durability.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Its increased comfort allows you to wear for longer and to derive more enjoyment!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 15 September 2018 by edmeg03, a Straight Engaged Male

      I purchased this not so long ago to surprise the Mrs, she was surprised at the fact as beginners to the whole bondage scene but we were wanting to explore.

      This piece arrived in the post the next day and we soon put it to use, seeing the ball gag in her mouth was such a turn on, her not being able to talk or moan as normal made it much more fun.

      Definitely a must-buy for the price, not only it does it look hot, but she loved being dominated.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size is perfect, it isn't to large that its painful after long period.
      Cons
      The silicone is stretchy so can be pushed out with tongue.
      Bottom line
      Perfect piece in my eyes.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 67 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Faux Leather Medium Silicone Ball Gag page