1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Faux Leather Medium Silicone Ball Gag

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars26 reviews

      RRP
      £19.99
      Our Price
      £10.00
      You save:
      £9.99 (50%)

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 60998.

      1. Bondage Boutique Faux Leather Medium Silicone Ball Gag

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Faux Leather Medium Silicone Ball Gag 26 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2285%
      4 star
      28%
      3 star
      28%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Bondage Boutique Faux Leather Medium Silicone Ball Gag
      2. Bondage Boutique Faux Leather Medium Silicone Ball Gag

        RRP
        £19.99
        Our Price
        £10.00
        You save:
        £9.99 (50%)

    1. Very very hot

      Reviewed: 30 October 2020 by SW2003, a Straight Married Male

      We started playing with a bit of light bondage (some silly toy handcuffs) after the wife and I watched one of these voyeuristic 'documentaries' and they had a bit of bondage in there.

      After a while she said she'd quite like to be blindfolded and it kind of went from there. A year or two on and we'd advanced from a light, non-threatening introductory sleep mask type thing to a nice sexy leather one with matching cuffs. I guess it was a natural progression (but still a wonderful surprise) when she said she'd like to be gagged as well.

      After reading a few reviews we went for this one and we really can't find any fault with it. The silicone strap bits mean it's comfortable to wear for a long time, the material is very good and it doesn't taste of anything nasty (which I am given to believe can be a problem on cheaper gags). The strap does up nice and securely but it's super easy to remove if you've had enough.

      It doesn't keep you that quiet although it does impede speech very well, is incredibly sexy and makes the wearer look wonderfully submissive. It looks amazing paired with a nice blindfold too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, really good for those times when you both just feel dirty.
      Cons
      No complaints at all.
      Bottom line
      Buy one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent addition to any toy chest

      Reviewed: 04 July 2020 by Jay Thunder

      We bought this for a kinky weekend and it didn't disappoint. My wife found it comfortable to have in her mouth, not too big or too small, there was no rubber taste and the straps didn't leak out any dye when they were wet, unlike some others that leave a residue on the face.

      The gag itself is a smooth ball without the sharp 'seam' around it, unlike some others that come from the mould with an edge left around it. The straps are well made and can be fitted and removed easily. The joining of the gang to the straps at the edge of the mouth is also made of the same rubber as the gag and it doesn't 'cut in' the corners of the mouth.

      Overall we had a fun weekend using the ball gag, and we will be making use of it more often at home!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No rubber taste, easy to use, not too big or too small.
      Cons
      Straps can be a bit slick with wet hands.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic addition to the toy chest.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent Quality Gag

      Reviewed: 16 January 2020 by Trimm Trabb, a Straight Married Male

      Everything about this ball gag is perfect. It’s size, material, construction and colour are all first class.

      It’s a size down from most, but it still fills the mouth well, just with less aching jaw. For beginner and intermediate play, this is the ball gag you want.

      Having previously bought a ball gag with a rubber ball and leather straps that went through the ball, both the taste of the ball and the straps digging into the corners of the mouth left me disappointed. This gag has neither of those downfalls. The material is silky smooth and has no taste at all.

      I cannot recommend this gag highly enough.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, material, construction and colour.
      Cons
      Would’ve been amazing if it was lockable too, but a minor quibble.
      Bottom line
      Excellent quality that will keep you or your partner quiet.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mmmmppphhhh

      Reviewed: 15 October 2019 by gag4her, a Straight Married Male

      This is the third ball gag we’ve added to our toy box. My OH sometimes struggles with the larger balls so we plumped for this one as it was a size down.

      This is a quality product and the ball (which is a lovely soft silicone) is the perfect size for my OH. Because the ball has the silicone extended to the strap it is extremely comfortable for extended play seasons which I love. The strap offers a wide range of adjustment from loose to a very tight fit (which I prefer). This really is a great gag that will last for years to come.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality product with the ball being the perfect size for my OH's smaller mouth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A lovely gag that does exactly what it says on the tin.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and Comfortable

      Reviewed: 23 May 2018 by JayJen, a Straight Married Male

      What can I say about this product... we were after a new ball gag as the one we had was a cheap and nasty one off eBay.

      We qualified for free next day delivery so next day there it was, it arrived in its discreet packaging as usual and was well packaged.

      My partner unwrapped it and decided to use it on me first as she wasn't too sure about ball gags. It was a nice snug fit with plenty of holes to make sure it wasn't too tight or loose. Its silicone ball is a perfect size and really nice to bite down on.

      Next up was my partner's turn. First of all she was nervous as she thought it was going to be very uncomfortable, however, she was surprised. She was biting down on it very hard and I thought it would lose its shape but it remained as new.

      A quick clean down and it is ready for next time, and I'm very much looking forward to getting it out again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything especially how comfortable it is.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic essential ball gag.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This is brilliant one of the best

      Reviewed: 22 May 2018 by mattyp, a Bisexual Married Male

      We bought this as are previous one had the fabric strap run through the ball and used to dig in on the corner of the wife's mouth.

      This is so much better as now we can do it up tighter, so no way of pushing it out.

      The ball has no taste and is really firm and will be hard to leave teeth marks in it .

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size and design. Will not be uncomfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great build

      Reviewed: 12 May 2018 by Georgeyboi264, a Straight Married Male

      Ordered this gas as we were both fed up of all the rubbish gags tried. So this one arrived and took it out of its plain box and was surprised how soft it looked.

      So took it out of its plastic bag and put it in my wife’s mouth. She was surprised having a smooth mouth and all the other gags she couldn’t fit in. This one just slide in and I did it up.

      With the sides it has you can use it for ages before it starts hurting. After two hours of play with it in it was still not hurting, so it’s a great gag. We will be using it most times. I have even used it and I must say it’s great. So if you're thinking about getting it get it, you won’t regret it that’s for sure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft straps that don’t cut into your mouth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great. Get one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Definitely doesn't stifle the moans

      Reviewed: 16 March 2018 by kittycat94

      Got bought this as a gift by my OH and was very sceptical to try it out as I've heard ball gags can be very uncomfortable. However, I was definitely put at ease with this product!

      The gag strap is adjustable, which means you can have it as tight or as loose as you want... also would fit my OH's head too! The ball is silicone, has no odour or taste and feels so silky in your mouth. I was able to bite down hard on the ball and leave no marks, which is really good. The ball is a good size, fills my mouth fully.

      I was concerned that using this product, that I wouldn't be able to communicate effectively what I wanted my OH to do in the bedroom, as I was gagged. If anything, this product makes you more in tune with your partner as you have to gauge things through body language and moans, which is a very intimate thing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky feeling, adjustable, hard wearing, kinky red colour.
      Cons
      Slipped down my head a bit, but maybe needs more practice!
      Bottom line
      A kinky way to spice up things in the bedroom!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels Amazing

      Reviewed: 07 December 2017 by Layil, a Gay Single Female

      This gag is just great, the ball is so smooth and feels great in the mouth, and isn't too big so it still allows for panties to be put in behind them to muffle sound even more.

      Also, if my head's leaning forwards the drool just flows, which is another reason I wanted this as that's something I really like.

      I'd definitely recommend it to anyone into bondage at any level.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size for mouth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for anyone into bondage.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An exciting and wicked new toy

      Reviewed: 07 December 2017 by Radek, a Straight Married Male

      We have thought about getting a gag in the past, but have not been too sure about it. I bought this without telling my OH and surprised her one evening after I'd tied her hands. She looked worried, but allowed me to fit the gag before I went down on her.

      The gag worked in stopping her talking, but certainly don't stop her moans, which seemed much louder than normal and she came really quickly! I had planned to take it out after only a short time, but it seemed to be making my wife much more excited and I only undid her and removed the gag after I'd finished.

      Talking about it afterwards, she said that she had been a little scared, but found the experience very thrilling. She thought the gag was comfortable but would not like one any bigger, she also enjoyed that I could kiss her lips around the gag while making love and found that strangely exciting as well. We look forward to using it again and I think it might be my turn next!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, no unpleasant taste or smell, about the right size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A kinky, fun new toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Decent gag

      Reviewed: 13 February 2017 by PenguinGuy, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I found this gag does the job. Keeps me quiet when the OH just wants to do me.

      Fits well and doesn't slip. Keeps your mouth full and something to bite down on but is still comfortable and doesn't stretch the mouth. Have bitten down on it and doesn't seem to leave any marks on it.

      Silicone is smooth and doesn't have any taste to it. The strap is well made and keeps it tight. I've got a pretty average size head but found I used the smallest hole on the fastener so might be an issue if you have a particularly small head.

      I do like the colours as they contrast but go well together; just looks kinky.

      As always, packaged discreetly when it came.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels good and keeps me quiet!
      Cons
      Fastener might not sit tight on smaller heads.
      Bottom line
      Awesome gag.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent addition

      Reviewed: 10 February 2017 by HMS Valiant

      This has a comfortable ball size. Not too large or small. It looks great too!

      Quality materials used in this product with no nasty taste.

      We have not yet found a ball gag that looks better and feels this well made for the price.

      The two colours complement each other really well.

      Overall a great product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, overall look, ball size.
      Cons
      Not much to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product, great value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 20 November 2016 by Natalie82, a Straight Going Steady Female

      When we first looked into gags I was cautious as I don't have the best gag reflex. We tried others but I struggled with them and wasn't able to use for long periods of time. We bought this and are certainly not disappointed by it.

      The ball isn't so big that you are gagging on it but it's big enough to do the job it's designed for. It's very strong as I can fully bite onto it and it's not marked. The strap is good although has slipped down before today if not quite in the right position.

      Adds a bit of spice to a relationship.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not too big but big enough.
      Cons
      The strap has fallen before today.
      Bottom line
      My partner doesn't complain.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First ball gag

      Reviewed: 23 April 2016 by LisaLips

      Interested in ball gags for a while but they all seemed to big or uncomfortable in the corners of the mouth. Then we saw this one and ordered it straight away.

      Comes in a small re-sealable bag and a silicon packet to keep it dry. The ball is the perfect size for my mouth with a little 'rubber ball' softness to bit down on when needed! Very comfortable around the neck and in the mouth and at the corners of the mouth!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort and size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great first choice to add to the other toys in the box.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Silence please

      Reviewed: 25 March 2016 by m4t1n, a Straight Married Male

      This was our second ball gag. Bought it because the first one was too big for my wife, and this one is just perfect.

      It is made from silicone and durable faux leather straps with the 7-hole buckle fastening that gives you the perfect fit.

      The ball is made out of red rubber which is soft. Also, it’s not so big and it features soft silicone extensions which allows good bite without harming your teeth.

      If you want to silence someone this is the product for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, nice red colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great bondage toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 26 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Faux Leather Medium Silicone Ball Gag page