1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Oh! Silky Bondage Restraints

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars283 reviews

      Our Price
      £8.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 90 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 60975.

      1. Lovehoney Oh! Silky Bondage Restraints

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Oh! Silky Bondage Restraints 283 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      20071%
      4 star
      5620%
      3 star
      238%
      2 star
      10%
      1 star
      31%
      1. Lovehoney Oh! Silky Bondage Restraints
      2. Lovehoney Oh! Silky Bondage Restraints

        Our Price
        £8.99

    1. Great little gift for my partner

      Reviewed: 26 September 2020 by dove123, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought these as a gift for my boyfriend and they came in a nice little box.

      They’re really lovely quality, super soft and don’t leave any marks.

      They feel much more expensive than they are.

      They’re also really easy to use as you just slip the end of the material through the loop, so they’re a nice quick way to tie someone up!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing quality and soft.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely quality restraints.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Restrain in seconds

      Reviewed: 13 September 2020 by Mr & Mrs H, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this as a start into restraining my OH.

      They were simple to set up, with just having to set the loop. We tied it to the legs of the bed and within seconds he was tied with nowhere to go. The material is soft and comfortable. We now leave it attached to the bed ready for some impromptu fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use.
      Cons
      Could come in a set of four.
      Bottom line
      Perfect addition to the toy box.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slimy restraints

      Reviewed: 13 September 2020 by Hayleystar, a Straight Married Female

      The product came in a tiny little box.

      On opening they felt soft and strong.

      My partner absolutely loved them and quickly decided they were well worth the money.

      They are very strong but leave no marks on wrists or ankles.

      Definitely a great addition to our growing collection.

      I would highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great fun product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What more could you ask for

      Reviewed: 13 September 2020 by erin12345, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought these for my boyfriend's birthday and he loves them.

      They are lovely and soft against your skin and the colour really adds a naughty dangerous element.

      For the price, you really couldn't ask for more. These would make a great bondage item for beginners or just a nice addition to the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Silky good feeling

      Reviewed: 09 September 2020 by Joemoe, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this to spice things up, and it did not disappoint. The smooth silky feeling it has makes it very comfortable to use.

      The loop it has makes it easy to tie the hands. It is perfect for light bondage. My partner really enjoyed it when I used it on her. Overall good value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smoothness, quality feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great to spice things up in the room.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So much fun

      Reviewed: 19 August 2020 by LolaH, a Gay Going Steady Female

      These restraints are soft and comfortable but still strong enough that you can’t really move.

      They can easily be used for either wrists or ankles and can be tied to things, or held onto by a partner. My girlfriend and I love them and they are a perfect alternative for when I don’t feel like wearing metal cuffs.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy and soft.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for any level of experience, so easy to use!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: 04 August 2020 by rose2404, a Straight Single Female

      These ties are made of a really nice material. They feel very silky and soft against the skin.

      They have a loop on the end to put the restraint through, which makes tying and untying a knot very simple.

      It also means they are completely adjustable depending on how you want to use them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice material, good value, easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good, simple fun

      Reviewed: 01 August 2020 by 24whore, a Straight Single Male

      There is nothing negative about these at all.

      So simple to use but deliver on thrill and excitement. Soft and silky feel to the touch, while still providing great restraint. Bought two packs of two so that we could use them on wrists and ankles at the same time. Definitely recommend that, especially while they're in the multibuy offer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Incredible fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Red Silky Restraints

      Reviewed: 21 July 2020 by Leox

      These ribbon restraints are ideal for beginners or people who enjoy light bondage play.

      They can be used in a variety of ways on different parts of the body. They come in a compact box which makes them easy to store and prevents them from getting tangled. The material is also really good quality and not irritating at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Versatile.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great easy to use retraints

      Reviewed: 27 June 2020 by RachelE14, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Really good restraints to use in a variety of ways, attached to something, someone or other parts of yourself.

      My partner enjoys them too so suitable for us both. Material is good for play, quite strong and not irritating. Definitely recommend, great value for money. Easy to adjust, put on and remove, also have a very attractive look.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material is good and looks great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Smooth Restraints For Light Bondage

      Reviewed: 16 June 2020 by The_Bored_Mallards

      My partner and I bought these to introduce restraint play into our sex lives and wow, these are great. We've had them for over a year now, so they are very durable and very comfortable because of the material. They also provide inexperienced couples a non-intimidating way to venture into restraint play.

      They're a perfect length to tie to the bedframe and are easy to put on because of loop that goes round the wrists/ankles, making it beginner friendly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, length and ease of use.
      Cons
      I wish there was four per pack.
      Bottom line
      A great way to start restraint play!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The perfect restraint

      Reviewed: 31 May 2020 by Sex in the City, a Straight Single Female

      These silk restraints are extremely soft and comfortable yet really strong and sturdy. The perfect restraint!

      As the silk restraints have the loop holes, they are incredibly easy to use and only require basic knots. I was concerned that, due to the fabric, it may either be quite tricky to undo any knots or that they wouldn't stay tied. However, due to the combination of the sturdiness and silk fabric, this wasn't an issue at all. The knots stayed in place throughout use, but were easily undone when required.

      I was really surprised how soft and luxurious these felt against the skin - this really added to the sensual experience. They did not cause me any pain, and importantly did not leave any marks after use. I ordered the black ones, which I think go perfectly with any other bondage equipment, and also whichever colour lingerie takes your fancy!

      The length of the silk restraints is really long, which means endless possibilities! This is particularly useful for those who don't have a four poster bed - I was able to tie them on the slats underneath the mattress, which worked excellently. The length also means you can try a range of restraint positions. For example, joining these to hand restraints.

      I would thoroughly recommend these to both beginners due to how easy they are to use and to those who are more experienced in restraint, given the versatile use and possibility to try more adventurous positions.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look and feel, length, endless opportunities for use!
      Cons
      Nothing not to like!
      Bottom line
      A staple item for everyones bondage kit!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing fun

      Reviewed: 19 May 2020 by honestreviews, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I purchased these for my girlfriend, she absolutely loved them and the red is a nice touch.

      Nice and soft no buckles, we have a divan style bed but the ties are plenty long enough to tie anywhere, we tucked them under the mattress and found that to be perfect.

      10/10 for beginners or not, thank you!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything especially the colour and ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect easy fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feel super sexy

      Reviewed: 02 May 2020 by Master_B, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought these to use with my girlfriend. She loves them! They have a super sexy feel and work very well as restraints.

      These are super easy to use. We use them either on a headboard or just tied together. They fit over the have well and then stay on until purposely taken off.

      They have such a good feel that is a turn on for my parter that she liked to wear them on her wrists even when not being tied. They make her feel extremely sexy. I’d definitely recommend these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super sexy material.
      Cons
      Liked everything!
      Bottom line
      A must-have for all!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Deliciously naughty

      Reviewed: 28 April 2020 by Charles, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My partner always wants to be tied. She is new to it and these are a great way to start, especially for a lady who likes red.

      They are way to tie together or use separately - work perfectly on a nice metal bed, they can be tied to each corner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The silky smooth feel. They are easy to knot together
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for a light easy introduction to bondage. You will be back for stronger restraints.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 283 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Oh! Silky Bondage Restraints page