1. Reviews Page 1 - LHM Tuxedo Men's Thong

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars31 reviews

      Our Price
      £9.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. LHM Tuxedo Men's Thong

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      LHM Tuxedo Men's Thong 31 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      2890%
      4 star
      310%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. LHM Tuxedo Men's Thong
      2. LHM Tuxedo Men's Thong

        Our Price
        £9.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Service with sexy style

      Reviewed: 15 October 2020 by TheRealFabio, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I must admit, being a very slender guy (like 60kg wringing-wet) I had some serious reservations about sizing, let alone the "skimpy" nature of this particular piece...

      However, the first time I was finally "brave" enough to pour and serve a drink to my GF, wearing nothing but these tux undies and a bow-tie. Well let me just say:

      She happily took one sip of the drink, then promptly ushered me into the bedroom! She was genuinely giddy with excitement!

      The material is ever-so soft, slinky and truly stands up to the test of time! Mine is more than two years old now and I STILL cannot fault it?

      The cut itself is perfect, and allows for any size or shape of your "package", and even your preferred "orientation", if you know what I mean, either north or south?

      Trust me, blokes, these actually feel pretty comfy between the cheeks, as weird as that is, but damn, my GF loves it when I wear them, andthe resulting benefits are more than worth it!

      I seriously could not recommend this little number any higher! Plenty of package support (not that you'll need it for very long), but your partner will go dead-set crazy over you wearing these!

      Just don't plan for dinner being the strong point of your date, because all they'll want is dessert!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material is smooth, slinky and stylish.
      Cons
      Maybe the little gems could be real buttons?
      Bottom line
      Guaranteed winner! Will bring out your inner exhibitionist!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice and comfortable

      Reviewed: 04 October 2020 by N C, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Very comfortable even for the bigger person. My other half was over the moon when she saw me wearing them.

      Plus, as a bonus, made my bulge look a bit bigger.

      Will definitely consider buying more in the future to spice up our fun in and out of the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet delivery.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love them

      Reviewed: 02 October 2020 by Mr & Mrs Gray, a Straight Engaged Male

      Nice and comfortable.

      She loves it when I wear them and I'd be lying if I said I didn't love them myself. Great product, durable, feel great and look sexy. Makes you feel dressed up without getting dressed. Definitely one of the Sunday bests and we are glad we added them to the collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and sexy.
      Cons
      Durable and sexy.
      Bottom line
      Must-try.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Much more comfy than my wife's knickers?

      Reviewed: 15 April 2020 by Grunon, a Straight Married Male

      These are great for a bit of dressing up fun, the OH always saying she wants me to dress up more, not just her.

      They are super comfortable and good quality and they definitely do the trick for her so happy days. They certainly set the tone for a bit of fun and frolics.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and good quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good fun and quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Dinner is served

      Reviewed: 10 January 2020 by Mr Doob, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought these to surprise the OH after finding out things were quite comfortable when I had an underwear shortage I thought I’d give these a try.

      Came nicely boxed in the discreet packaging along with other items as usual. Couldn’t wait to get them out to see what they were like, and I wasn’t disappointed. From quality to comfortability, they’re first class and I can’t complain about anything.

      The OH loved them as well and was later complimented on how they looked, so they did the trick.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, the quality and the comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great addition to a man's underwear drawer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ohh

      Reviewed: 25 October 2019 by Ohh baby, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this to surprise my girlfriend. Got the whole outfit. She came in from work. I was standing there in the outfit, bottle of Prosecco in hand.

      Let's just say she took me straight upstairs. Thong was a success. Definitely buying more thongs on Lovehoney. They look great and feel great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It's just amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mrs loved it

      Reviewed: 22 August 2019 by Andyqwerrd, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this as a bit of joke and to even things up as my other half often dresses up for roleplay.

      Anyway this thong definitely raised her eyebrows and gave a few laughs as well as marking things a bit more fun as well.

      Pair this with a butt plug and you're ready to serve. Also this made my package a lot more pronounced than other types of undies, which was also a pleaser.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good little gift.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smart addition

      Reviewed: 18 November 2018 by Lovehoney - Bilbo, a Straight Engaged Male

      This was my first LHM product.

      After ordering, it was dispatched and arrived in super fast timing. Also as always, it arrived in the conventional Lovehoney boring brown box.

      The thong material is silky smooth and incredibly soft, it also fitted to perfection.

      Would definitely order another LHM product again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looking good!

      Reviewed: 03 November 2018 by Fantasy101, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this about six months ago as me and my wife thought we would try some dress-up. She had no idea I was going to get this. I also bought the cuffs and bow tie as well.

      The day it came I knew were going to be in for a good night. I waited until the evening and my wife was in the bath. I got all dressed up and have to say it felt really kinky. The thing actually compliments down there proving decent room and I’ll use the word cupping. Really comfortable to wear, which really surprised me. I think walked into the bathroom holding a class of Prosecco and simply asked if there was anything else she needed. Her reaction was exactly what I was hoping for! She loved it! Since then we have had many nights enjoying this outfit.

      If you’re looking for something fun and easy to bring to the bedroom the. Yes I’d 100% recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes you feel kinky.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for those wanting to add a costume to the bedroom.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I've never looked so good

      Reviewed: 11 July 2018 by Funfantasies, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I currently have the boxer short version of these and they fit and feel amazing so I thought I would try something different and try something more daring

      Oh wow, they are the comfiest things ever! Even with a large package, it holds you so well and accentuates you immensely to the point my she was driven wild by it, but mostly it's far from restrictive and you have plenty of erection room. It doesn't rub either between your cheeks and just has a super silky feel

      For interest, I'm a 32 waist with a generously sized penis and an s/m fits well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, what's not to like?
      Cons
      I didn't order any more.
      Bottom line
      Great thong.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Was well received

      Reviewed: 08 July 2018 by Andyqwerrd, a Straight Married Male

      As per usual, Lovehoney delivered on time and discreetly with the little haul I bought for a week away.

      This piece was well received by my partner with A giggle and a smile along with the butler cuffs and bow tie. Well worth the buy. Good quality will definitely be looking for more in future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fast delivery and brilliant quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Exactly what you would want it to be.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot as hell

      Reviewed: 07 April 2018 by Phoenixnight8172, a Gay Engaged Female

      Great great great value for money, they are so well made! I will definitely be ordering more items like this in the future.

      They fit perfectly and have just the right amount of elasticity. I couldn’t fault them at all. They look sexy, feel lush, what more can you ask for? Money well spent as always!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Appearance, feel, price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I'm in

      Reviewed: 01 February 2018 by Frankie82, a Straight Married Male

      So I bought this to spice things up a bit. Tried it on and felt instantly sexy.

      My wife couldn't take her eyes off me. We went out for a meal and I left it on. It drove her wild all night. She couldn't wait to get me home and stripped me straight back down to my new bit of kit.

      If you're thinking of buying this - don't think. Buy it now!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It makes me feel hot.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best turn on for us both ever.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable and Sexy

      Reviewed: 15 January 2018 by MrMoovue, a Straight Engaged Male

      I used this little number to serve wine at a private event and it certainly turned a few heads.

      This novelty thong is built incredibly well. I've had some novelty underwear (or FUNderwear as I like to call them) in the past that have been lacklustre, but this is certainly not the case for this cheeky pair.

      The thin, softy and stretchy material delivers a very comfortable experience with the pouch fitting very well, even when your little man begins to... well... you know... grow and fits very nicely between your buttocks. The thin material also gives your partner or audience a nice little visual tease with the thongs pouch outlining your members bulge due to the white contrast.

      Would certainly recommend for a bit of fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product at a great price.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pressie for hubby

      Reviewed: 04 January 2018 by Forty something, a Straight Married Female

      I bought these for my hubby for our dirty weekend away as I had purchased underwear for myself from Lovehoney, so thought these would be a bit of fun.

      The fit and quality of these were fab, and it didn't take long to get in the mood with both of us in our new underwear.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good quality, bargain price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 31 | next
    Return to main LHM Tuxedo Men's Thong page