1. Reviews Page 2 - LHM Tuxedo Boxer Shorts

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars33 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1-2 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. LHM Tuxedo Boxer Shorts

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      LHM Tuxedo Boxer Shorts 33 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      3091%
      4 star
      39%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. LHM Tuxedo Boxer Shorts
      2. LHM Tuxedo Boxer Shorts

        Our Price
        £12.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Waiter Roleplay

      Reviewed: 02 November 2016 by Throbinhood

      I'm getting quite a selection of the LHM range now, I think I'm getting addicted to Lovehoney! The boxers came in the usual simple cellophane packaging which does the job of protecting the product.

      I couldn't wait to try these on!

      These boxers are a little bit different from the normal boxers I have. This is where roleplay comes into play in the bedroom department! All that is missing is a tea towel around your arm and you are sorted! Bring on the waiter or whatever you want to call yourself.

      If roleplay is your thing or you just want to wear something a little bit different, these are the boxers to get.

      As with all the LHM range, they are very comfortable to wear.

      Have fun with these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look - Sexy.
      Cons
      You need someone to show them too.
      Bottom line
      The look - Hot!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfy and sexy

      Reviewed: 17 October 2016 by DirtySpaniard, a Straight Married Male

      The Mrs ordered these for me as a little treat for her.

      I'm not usually the one to dress up but we thought we'd try something different.

      Slipped them on in the morning to surprised her when I got home from work. Material is amazingly comfortable. Details are well attached and it looks good.

      The reception I got proved them to be a hit. They are definitely a good start for anyone new or hesitant to dress up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      She loved they way they looked.
      Cons
      She took them off a little fast.
      Bottom line
      Comfortable meets sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New to sexy male underwear

      Reviewed: 09 October 2016 by MGB93, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these for my wife for our honeymoon and I'm glad I did.

      This was the first time I bought myself some male underwear from this site and it won't be the last. It was a complete surprise for my wife and she loved them!

      She says that they make my bum look great, and I feel very sexy in them. The satin feel of the material is a welcome change to everyday cotton and is comfortable for all day wearing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable to wear and look great.
      Cons
      Could have more support around the front.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant value for money and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy Butler

      Reviewed: 26 August 2016 by BookWormOhYeah91, a Straight Married Female

      I got these for the husband as we wanted to give sexy role play a go and I have to say he was really impressed.

      They fit well and looked great. He said that he like how the material felt against his body. I had a great time looking at him as well they hug in all the right places.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel. Size. Comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great all round.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worked a treat

      Reviewed: 20 June 2016 by TomBo26, a Straight Married Male

      I bought these as a little present from myself to my partner as a birthday surprise.

      I cooked her breakfast and delivered it to her in these. Her eyes lit with sheer excitement, and let's just say the breakfast didn't get eaten!

      They are very well made, very comfortable, and look the part!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How comfy and smart they looked.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike!
      Bottom line
      An essential to excite your partner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feel great, work a treat

      Reviewed: 16 May 2016 by guest765, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I ordered these as part of the 2 for £15 deal. As always, they arrived in discreet packaging which was perfect to keep the OH wondering what I had ordered.

      These boxers are made well and are surprisingly comfortable. These have been worn a couple of times now and work a treat every time.

      These boxers could be worn as everyday use, not just to try turn the OH on.

      I ordered size S/M and they fit well. They are quite a stretchy material, meaning they suction in and fit to your body. I am a size 30 waist and they fit perfect.

      These are a great product and would recommend to anyone who is trying to spice up their sex life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, stretchy, fit to your size.
      Cons
      Nothing so far.
      Bottom line
      These are great and work well to spice things up.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Dapper drawers

      Reviewed: 16 December 2015 by JSKM, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Had these sent to us as a trial by the LH fairy! Arrived while we were on holiday, so it was a nice surprise to come back to. Thanks to LH's typical discreet packaging, the neighbour had no clue where the package had come from, which saved us from an embarrassing conversation/strange looks!

      We received the S/M size and these fit really well on my 31-inch (waist unfortunately), and they are clearly well made. We both really liked the design, and the material feels great.

      I particularly like being tickled and it feels great through these.

      They allow plenty of movement and are comfortable enough to be worn as normal underwear rather than just as 'bedroom attire'.

      These have been washed a few times now and haven't shrunk or gone a funny shape.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of the material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great pair of boxers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Dressed to impress

      Reviewed: 08 December 2015 by Lovethekink, a Straight Married Female

      As always, our parcel arrived discreetly wrapped and prompt as promised. After receiving an email prior to these arriving, both myself and hubby were waiting with anticipation for these to arrive and they did not disappoint!

      Upon opening the outer packaging there was a small plastic bag with the boxers folded inside and a care label attached reminding you to hand-wash the boxers. (As I do this with a lot of my own Lovehoney underwear it's not an issue, but worth reminding your partner if he's not normally the one sorting the washing as you won't want him ruining them after you've seen him in them!).

      The material of these boxers is silky smooth and fits like a glove. Now, I've always loved my hubby's bum, and I know I'm biased, but wow! These cling to every curve and make it look better than normal!

      We got a S/M size, which fit him perfectly. He is normally a 32" waist and there is plenty of give in these boxers so no doubt these will fit everyone within the size range just as well.

      A fantastic fun new addition to an otherwise boring underwear drawer!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun, flirty and accentuates the good bits!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great cheeky addition to his underwear drawer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tuxedo tush

      Reviewed: 05 December 2015 by LittleSwitchBitch, a Bisexual Married Female

      My OH has been trying to convince me to get him microfibre boxers for ages, so when the chance arose to test them, I volunteered his butt for the challenge and it’s turned out to be a good surprise. As always, thanks Cazz for the chance.

      Similar to other Lovehoney pieces, the new LHM range arrives in clear cellophane plastic with a care label attached. Speaking of care label, these do mention hand wash only. I am happy to report these did survive the washing machine on 30.

      The material does feel really good on him and I kept squeezing his butt. We were sent the S/M to review. Fitting wise, he is a 34” waist and they were true to size. They did travel a bit down his huge thighs, which I loved. He reports they are comfortable to wear, even for all day use.

      A great addition to the Lovehoney Lingerie selection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, OH in em. ;)
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Versatile item, adapts from day to night wear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Dapper

      Reviewed: 30 November 2015 by livie, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      My partner and I were lucky to be chosen to test this.

      We were excited to see how it would look and feel as we had never got any male lingerie of Lovehoney before.

      It came in plain discreet packaging as always to avoid any embarrassment with the postmen.

      My OH slipped them on straight away and commented instantly on how comfortable they are. The material is flexible and clings to him, really outlining his bum, which I found a massive turn on! The front has a bow tie to give that dapper look.

      A great item, my OH and I will definitely look into buying more items like it, thank you Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, the comfort, the sexy sophisticated look.
      Cons
      Nothing to not like.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, smart and seductive, a must-have!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: 17 December 2019 by Jon_experimental, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Ordered these. They came promptly and, as always, packaged discreetly.

      These are so comfy it's almost like you're not wearing any underwear but still have the support.

      They look so good. A must-buy.

      And they will make you look impressive, which is always good lol.

      All in all, a great pair of boxers.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, comfort, look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute and fun

      Reviewed: 07 April 2018 by heythereuk, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Purchased this for our anniversary night as a surprise in the hope to get a laugh!

      The material is light and doesn't offer much support, but luckily they weren't expected to be on for too long! They are slightly see-through on the body too.

      They look great, especially for the price they are exactly what I expected. A fun addition to the bedroom!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun, cute, material, quality.
      Cons
      Lack of support.
      Bottom line
      Fun, romantic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Valentine's servant treat

      Reviewed: 18 March 2018 by Trouser snake, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought a pair of these along with bow tie and cuffs set to wear for a Valentine's surprise for my partner.

      I stood at the top of the stairs wearing them holding a red rose as she came through the front door, and the look on her face told me I had made a good choice!

      Needless to say, after the relaxing bath I had run for her she wasted no time in taking a closer look at them! At least while they were still on me!

      I purchased small, although not, ahem, small, but these even have me a nice boost! A perfect fit. Well worth the money and will be out again soon!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice fit and a good boost!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Excellent!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smart and sexy

      Reviewed: 25 September 2017 by ChocolateBear, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I'll be honest, I bought these more for myself that the missus, but they work on both fronts! I feel like a well-dressed pervert about to go to town with the other half, and she likes the smooth finish and class it brings to the deed.

      Very soft and comfortable, albeit thin. Fits nicely (S/M) and the white part is a pouch which cradles the member very nicely.

      If burnt in a fire would totally buy again. Might try the full outfit next!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design and fit.
      Cons
      Could be a tiny, tiny bit thicker.
      Bottom line
      Good buy, no complaints.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. May I be of service

      Reviewed: 30 December 2016 by CHAPERS

      I bought these for an event as have quite a few different pairs of underwear from here, and as usual I was not disappointed.

      I am a 36-inch waist and got the S/M size, which fit nice and tight but feel really comfy.

      And the feel of the fabric is just amazing. I certainly had lots of people wanting to feel them, which is never a bad thing.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and fit of them.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Another great product that feels amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 16 to 30 of 33 | next
    Return to main LHM Tuxedo Boxer Shorts page