1. Reviews Page 1 - LHM Tuxedo Boxer Shorts

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars33 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. LHM Tuxedo Boxer Shorts

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      LHM Tuxedo Boxer Shorts 33 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      3091%
      4 star
      39%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. LHM Tuxedo Boxer Shorts
      2. LHM Tuxedo Boxer Shorts

        Our Price
        £12.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Enjoyed it

      Reviewed: 23 February 2020 by MrPickles, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this to go along with the stripper cuffs and bow tie to serve wine sexily to my wife on our wedding anniversary.

      Let's just say she went crazy for me in them. They didn't stay on long!

      They are a lovely feel to wear, great fun and really turned my wife on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice feel when worn.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. No Waiting Around

      Reviewed: 04 October 2018 by Booskull, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought these alongside the stripper collar and cuffs to get a full ensemble as a surprise for my partner.

      These pants were incredibly comfortable and soft, they highlighted all the right areas, tightly hugging my bum and thighs, with a comfortable pouch for my crotch. Even when fully erect, these pants didn't feel too tight and very much showed how turned on I was, as well as allowing my partner to stroke me and it feels amazing even through the fabric.

      Safe to say that my partner absolutely loved these pants on me, I could immediately tell how excited she was when I revealed them on. The only downside is how quickly they were taken off my body. :P

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfy, highlights everything it needs to, very sexy.
      Cons
      How quickly my partner took them off from excitement.
      Bottom line
      Great product, would happily buy more similar to them.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So smart and ever so sexy

      Reviewed: 03 August 2018 by Minximi, a Straight Married Female

      As I'm always the one to 'get dressed up', I decided to buy these for the OH. He likes me to dress up but is not so keen himself (I'm working on it though! Wear something nice for me and see what you get as a reward is the bribe!).

      The quality of the garment is very good, feels nice to touch and even better when worn. :)

      My OH was quite surprised when he put them on. "They are comfortable to wear and feel so good against the skin in comparison to my usual ones."

      I could feel (and see) that he liked to be 'rubbed' when wearing them - front or rear had the same effect. Only way is up I guess.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - quality item, nice material, lovely fit and nice to touch.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money and will be ordering some more!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: 06 March 2018 by Funfantasies, a Straight Going Steady Male

      These are the cutest yet sexiest set possible!

      They really bring a smile to the missus face and they complement the size and shape of your manhood and bum amazingly. The little bow and the fake buttons along with all the other details made it excellent value for money and something you always have to wear.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must buy for bedroom!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Waiting

      Reviewed: 24 February 2018 by Rabbitoooooohh

      Bought these to have another roleplay activity. Bought the fireman underwear before. They were exceptional.

      These are made from the same material, feel nice on the skin, soft and smooth, good quality, and nice pocket stitching for your manhood to be shown off.

      Bought alongside the cuffs and collars. Wife got well into the roleplay and loved the feel of the product.

      Keep up the good work supplying roleplay outfits.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality, nice feel.
      Cons
      To much Velcro on the cuffs.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Anniversary surprise

      Reviewed: 21 January 2018 by Randomtask, a Straight Engaged Male

      As it was our anniversary and I had bought my OH some lingerie and she can be shy with her body on occasion, I decided this will put her at ease and lighten the mood.

      It was a great success and put us both at ease straight away. I have since worn these on occasions the washing hasn’t been done and they are surprisingly comfortable and I have worn them on multiple occasions.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Breaks the ice, gets both partners laughing and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for anniversaries and lightens the mood.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Forget hot under the collar, I was hot under the bow tie

      Reviewed: 13 January 2018 by JJGayCouple, a Gay Going Steady Male

      Wow! Before I go into the review I just want to start by saying that this item is fantastic quality for the price, and if you want a quick answer: you won't be disappointed if you buy.

      As with every Lovehoney product, it came in a discreet cardboard box. The product comes in some very nice and simple plastic packaging. My only small grumble is that I think Lovehoney could maybe take a look at paper/card packaging for this sort of item to be more environmentally friendly. We were pleasantly surprised by the look and overall feel of the product for the price. It is made from premium materials, which at first glance look like they will be durable.

      After I jumped in the shower and cleaned up a bit, I wasted no time in putting this underwear on. My first impression was that they were incredibly comfortable. I didn't want to take them off and enjoyed walking around the house with nothing else on. My partner also enjoyed the show and, as much as he liked them, he desperately wanted to rip them off me so he could have his way with me.

      Overall, I absolutely love this product! They're a great way to get yourself and your partner in the mood for some fun. 10 out of 10!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design, materials and comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike!
      Bottom line
      Great product to make any man look sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very very nice

      Reviewed: 23 December 2017 by Miss Ether, a Straight Single Female

      So I wanted to add some spice to the bedroom and little more fantasy. I wanted my other half to gain that confidence to wear these and it did not disappoint at all!

      I bought them as a surprise and handed them to him, to change into and I was so happy! They fit amazing. He is a 32-inch waist roughly and these fit him amazing (S/M) and they hugged his penis so well and fit nicely around his length and showed it off so nice!

      He did find it funny, but the smile on my face said it all and I think the fact I was undressing whilst walking towards him, said a lot too?

      They're are worth every penny! Great buy! He better deliver my Christmas in these! Be the new Santa!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing! They're amazing.
      Bottom line
      Great buy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Order these now

      Reviewed: 31 August 2017 by Raywoodroz, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought these as a surprise for my partner as a little thank you.

      The material was soft to touch, and my god did the white shirt part of the tuxedo pants make my eyes pop out! It's fantastic. The material is breathable, not constricting, the design work is brilliant - who doesn't love novelties? It's soft to touch and you get to see absolutely everything even though he's wearing boxers.

      Absolutely amazing, I was highly surprised.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing bad to say.
      Bottom line
      Buy it now.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty Surprise

      Reviewed: 23 July 2017 by TomBo26, a Straight Married Male

      Ordered these as part of a deal to surprise my other half on her birthday. I woke up early, cooked her breakfast and took it to her wearing these, let's say the breakfast went cold!

      She often makes me wear these whilst doing jobs around the house which never seem to get finished while these are on!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy and good quality.
      Cons
      Was slightly loose, would have preferred a tighter fit.
      Bottom line
      A must-have bedroom item!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Formal Undergarments for the Gents..!

      Reviewed: 20 March 2017 by Lovehoney - Jessica, a Straight Married Female

      Because my fiance is a diesel mechanic by trade, and most of his clothes are coated in grease and dirt, I thought it would be a nice change to have some super formal underwear!

      Now, these will come in a clear cellophane wrap-nothing flash about the packaging itself! (Not to be confused with the delivery parcel is different again, which of course is discreet, plain brown and boring.)

      The tag on the boxer shorts read as 10% spandex and 90% polyester. What this means for us practical folk is that these are nothing more than quick fun time undergarments that are not going to be particularly comfortable on a sweaty hot day-however..lots of fun to look at and play about it!

      My fella takes an AU 92 across the hips and the L/XL fit him with no issues at all.

      As far as support for the manly bits, well..they're not that kind of underpants. They're nice to look at and smooth to the touch-the shorts that are..! The little bow and three stud buttons that appear down the 'shirty' part of the pants give it that tuxedo touch..which I dare say will come in handy on our wedding night.

      ..Better tell him to keep them for then!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A novel idea. The tight material hugs the cheeks well!!
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike!
      Bottom line
      A fun addition...particularly if the regular cotton boxers are getting a bit old..!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. At your service - gladly

      Reviewed: 14 March 2017 by Mr.Peach, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought these as a fun surprise when ordering some other delicates for the girlfriend. I wasn't expecting too much as men's underwear is very hit and miss. However, these are a definite hit!

      My order was for the small size. They are absolutely perfect around the waist and lovely and snug for my manly bits. The little bow is neatly positioned and well sewn so little fear of falling off.

      I've even worn these for a normal day and found them very easy to forget that they're there - not in the sense of going commando, but just so comfortable.

      After a few washes these are still as good as new and no sign of wearing anytime soon!

      These are great for starting a simple roleplay. More in depth or day to day wearing.

      Can't speak highly enough of these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, stylish and so snug.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazingly comfortable.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun and extra sexy

      Reviewed: 12 February 2017 by Batgirl & Batman, a Straight Married Male

      Now Mrs B has always get herself hot and bothered when I'm in full James Bond gear (DJ and black tie) so when I found these they just had to be tried.

      They arrived quickly and discreetly as always. When the time was right I sneaked off and slipped into these. They are light and airy and the material is very soft and nice against the skin. They fit well although the shape isn't quite perfect but they're still comfortable to wear in place of normal boxers should you wish to. The quality of the materials and stitching is excellent, especially for something really only designed to be worn for a few minutes at a time.

      I returned to Mrs B wearing just these and carrying a couple of dry martinis. There was a short-lived period of giggling but once the initial surprise was over they definitely had the desired effect.

      These are a great fun product and would be a great first pair of sexy pants for guys who are a bit nervous or self-conscious about starting a man-gerie collection. And, unlike the martinis, they got Mrs B very stirred and not at all shaken.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fun aspect.
      Cons
      The shape could be better.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant fun and very sexy - especially for those into the James Bond style.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy man knickers

      Reviewed: 31 January 2017 by Demon&Angel, a Straight Married Male

      I bought these for fun. Now my partner wants me to wear them more often.

      They feel nice and they look nice. When you wear these you feel sexy and makes you feel hard. Spice in clothes for men. Every couple should have spice in clothes to make bedroom play even nicer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture was actual nice and made you feel sexy and naughty all at once.
      Cons
      These are men knickers, they are not something for everyday, for fun.
      Bottom line
      Show her you are not just about sex, you like to play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bring class to your nether regions

      Reviewed: 16 November 2016 by sir.nick, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Quite possibly the best underwear I've ever owned, combining the class of a tuxedo with the allure of cheek hugging spandex.

      I cannot fault these one bit, and I've never felt so sexy as when I'm wearing these! Looks fantastic, feels gorgeous, and draws immediate hand interest with that playful bow tie.

      Options for the future? A breast pocket for the tuxedo where one can store another little treat for exploring viewers.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality, shape enhancing material, special offer attached was a bonus.
      Cons
      Buttons may come off over time given how they are attached.
      Bottom line
      Make your nether regions suitable.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 33 | next
    Return to main LHM Tuxedo Boxer Shorts page