1. Reviews Page 1 - LHM Microfibre & Mesh Boxer Shorts

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars187 reviews

      Our Price
      £9.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. LHM Microfibre & Mesh Boxer Shorts

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      LHM Microfibre & Mesh Boxer Shorts 187 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      15985%
      4 star
      2513%
      3 star
      21%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      00%
      1. LHM Microfibre & Mesh Boxer Shorts
      2. LHM Microfibre & Mesh Boxer Shorts

        Our Price
        £9.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Fancy pants

      Reviewed: 06 November 2020 by AFudge, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought these and a few other sets of underwear nearly a year ago after being single for a while. I figured I like the look of sexy women underwear, so why shouldn't a woman enjoy me in nicer pants?

      I finally got around to wearing them, ultimately for the full part of a day, and must say they are very comfortable. The mesh is semi see-through and the design leads to amplifying my package. I felt pretty tasty!

      My girlfriend wasn't as impressed as I was, but she enjoyed me prancing around in them. Thankfully after seeing me in these she went ahead and invested in a wonderful pair of crotchless lacy knickers.

      Overall these feel well made, a premium product without the premium price tag. Should last a fair amount of play, and I felt better about my image, which has lead to better sex for the pair of us.

      I prefer the bright red colour over the blue but it's personal preference.

      Since my partner doesn't appreciate them as much as I do I'm unlikely to order multiple sets, but if I was to lose a pair I'd certainly consider replacing them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made me feel sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Improved my confidence leading to much better sex.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy, subtle, comfy

      Reviewed: 06 October 2020 by cw34, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I purchased these whilst they were on one of Lovehoney's massive discounts (less than £3!) and couldn't be happier with them.

      The mesh feels very comfortable on and reveals just enough to my SO without just looking naked. She finds this very sexy, and loves touching me through these, which feels amazing as the mesh is thin and adds texture when touched.

      The quality feels great and fits perfectly.

      Overall I use these in the bedroom and everyday as they’re that comfy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Mesh feels and looks great. Subtle. Colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great pair of boxers for bedroom and everyday.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Luxury mens boxers

      Reviewed: 04 October 2020 by TheBoss01, a Straight Married Male

      Purchased these and wore the same day, they are that good! So glad I bought two pairs, one red, one blue. Extremely comfy, light and soft. I don't normally wear underwear under clothes, but these are so thin and comfy you just have to!

      Packaged very well in clear wrapping and discreet box as always. Once on they are see-though, so I would not advise walking around in them if there are people in!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very comfy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very comfy

      Reviewed: 04 October 2020 by TheBoss01, a Straight Married Male

      Purchased these and wore the same day. They are that good!

      Extremely comfy, light and soft. I don't normally wear underwear under clothes, but these are so think and comfy you just have to!

      Packaged very well in clear wrapping and discreet box as always.

      Once on they are see-though, so I would not advise walking around in them if there are people in!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very nice. Comfy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfy

      Reviewed: 29 September 2020 by 2canplaythatgame88

      I purchased these for a weekend away and was really surprised when I tried them on!

      These boxers were so comfy I'm buying more.

      My Mrs loved them because you can see just enough through the mesh but still not everything so she really finds them hot.

      Overall really comfy and according to the boss, sexy too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Sexy comfy and would buy more and more.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best boxers ever

      Reviewed: 25 September 2020 by A_j_S, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought these boxers along with the stripped version and have to say, they're more comfortable than all other boxers I own.

      The mesh allows my partner to see what's underneath but still not give her the full view, which gets her quite excited.

      Just like the stripped version, the material and fit are perfect. Comfortable enough for inside or outside the bedroom.

      Would highly recommend and will be buying more in this style.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit and material very comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great boxers for inside and outside the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Leaves just enough to the imagination

      Reviewed: 20 August 2020 by Scottishcouple468, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Got these boxers on a whim. I decided to change it up a little. After my girlfriend treating me to some really nice lingerie sets, I thought I would return the favour! Definitely paid off as they felt amazing!

      As said, I usually go commando, but putting these on I didn’t feel the chafing and tightness that I usually have with regular boxers.

      The material was very breathable while still supporting and holding everything it needed too. The material itself also felt silky and amazing on the skin, which is a big plus.

      Also, I have on good authority from my other half that it presented my backside and package very well when the trousers came off!

      And even though they are mesh you aren’t totally showing everything, so leaves just enough to the imagination.

      Overall, the fit was amazing. They held my body and package well, and would definitely work for everyday use as well as for more intimate play. Made me seriously reconsider wearing boxers more often!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable and fit well. Nice material, no chafing or uncomfortableness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One of the best pairs of boxers I've used, genuinely enjoyed wearing them.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Made me feel so sexy and boosted my confidence

      Reviewed: 12 August 2020 by Snag 46, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these in blue and red as both colours looked amazing.

      As soon as I took them out of the packet the feel was great a real turn on. I could not wait to get them on and they didn't disappoint. They looked and made me feel very sexy.

      When my wife saw them she ran her hands all over them. My friend popped up and she made me explode inside them. What a feeling.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to my underwear drawer.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent boxers extremely comfortable

      Reviewed: 11 August 2020 by Haribo666, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I have both the red and blue boxers. They are without question the most comfortable boxer shorts I have. They are very stretchy, so if you get the right size S/M or L/XL they should fit perfectly.

      Be careful not to machine wash, hand wash only, you are warned not too and for good reason as the washing machine creates small rips, I learned the hard way. Since hand washing them they have remained in the same condition. Do yourself a favour and get a pair or two of these. I will be getting more variations in the future when I need more boxers.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The extreme comfort and perfect fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent boxer shorts, your balls will thank you.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable and sexy

      Reviewed: 03 August 2020 by Gmcn1970, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these boxers for an evening with the wife. We have bought various products from the Lovehoney range for her to wear or use and have always been happy with the look and design of the products. This was our first venture into buying something sexy for me to wear.

      Intially felt weird but once on I was really impressed. Not only do they look and feel great but they were very comfortable to wear also. Light mesh material that feels great quality and smooth and sexy against your skin.

      The wife agreed that they look great and we'll be looking for similar products to try

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks great and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous sexy product which looks and feels great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty and Nice

      Reviewed: 27 July 2020 by AW2018, a Straight Married Female

      I bought these for my husband as they were £3.90 in the sale and I thought they looked like high-quality boxers! I wasn't disappointed.

      The mesh is just see-through enough to be enticing and I appreciated the view they offered! The grey colour is also really nice.

      He said they are super comfortable and I ordered him the S/M and they fit his 32'' waist fantastically. These boxers were amazing for the bedroom and such a fantastic price! We both loved them! Thank you, LH!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality material, sexy, great colour.
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Sexy, comfortable, we both loved them!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Get Her Going

      Reviewed: 16 July 2020 by The Joli Couple, a Straight Going Steady Male

      What an amazing purchase these turned out to be! As soon as I opened the packet I could feel the quality and even more so when I put them on!

      The sizing is absolutely perfect! Looking in the mirror, I could see just how transparent they were and knew how much the Mrs would love them!

      I wasn't wrong! I've never worn any sexy underwear before and I'm regretting having waited this long!

      Will definitely be looking at a few more pairs coming my way to easily get her going!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort. Sizing. Sex appeal!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect product!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 09 July 2020 by LongtermCouple

      These are fantastic!

      Excellent fit, look very sexy! Material is really nice and feels great! She can't keep her hands off! Sleek and stylish design. Just slightly transparent, very suggestive.

      Often hard to find great lingerie for men but these are superb! Great to put on a surprise for your partner, definitely lets them know what's going on.

      Personally wouldn't wear these all day but comfy enough for several hours. But usually, they aren't on for very long, if you know what I mean.

      Love the LHM brand and look forward to more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, sleek, stylish.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Exactly what we wanted!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent all day boxers

      Reviewed: 26 June 2020 by sammysandwich1984, a Straight Married Male

      So, about a year ago I bought pair pair of these to spice up the tired bedtime routine. The OH loved them, but what I found was, due to the material and breathability of the boxers, they are also perfect for day to day use.

      I now own over 10 pairs, in different colours (red, blue and black) and wear them everyday for work and never wear shop bought cotton boxers anymore.

      Sizing is good and they do not lose their shape after washing.

      These are excellent as well as the other see-through versions they make.

      I'll never wear normal boxers again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel durability.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A nice surprise

      Reviewed: 30 May 2020 by MGB16916

      I originally bought them as I had some money off and thought why not see if they had the same effect on her as she does on me.

      Well, her reaction said it all and made them a thoroughly worthwhile investment.

      As others have said, they are comfortable to wear all day, they fit well and aren't really noticeable when wearing.

      The hand washing isn't too much of a problem and they dry super fast, which is perfect.

      Very happy with them and I think my wife was just as happy.

      Great product if you want to turn the tables and have comfortable underwear to use all day.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour and the reaction.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great to turn the tables.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 187 | next
    Return to main LHM Microfibre & Mesh Boxer Shorts page