1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Wet Look and Lace Crotchless Suspender Knickers

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars35 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Wet Look and Lace Crotchless Suspender Knickers

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Wet Look and Lace Crotchless Suspender Knickers 35 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3086%
      4 star
      26%
      3 star
      39%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Wet Look and Lace Crotchless Suspender Knickers
      2. Lovehoney Wet Look and Lace Crotchless Suspender Knickers

        Our Price
        £12.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Did not disappoint

      Reviewed: 10 June 2019 by Abbie Louise, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These lovely crotchless suspenders knickers are fabulous! They made me feel super sexy and my boyfriend loved these paired with some black stockings!

      These are perfect for the minimal effort girls like myself as they allow you to dress up, look sexy, but then when things start to heat up, you don’t have to fumble around getting undressed!

      Overall this product looks great, fits comfortably and is made from a soft material. Now I’ve got these I would not be without them!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great looks, great fit and very comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels as sexy as it looks

      Reviewed: 05 November 2018 by Aquitaine, a Bisexual Single Male

      Wonderful fit, feels really sensuous, boyfriend loved the suspender panties with stockings and was soon taking advantage of the lack of crotch allowing easy access!

      Has really spiced up our already spicy sex life. Thouroughly recommended. Great! Not an awful lot more I can say, but they feel like they look in the photo.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy feel, sexy look, a real turn on for self and friend.
      Cons
      No reservations on this one.
      Bottom line
      Great thrill for liitle expense.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Went down well

      Reviewed: 31 October 2018 by snowood, a Straight Single Female

      Yes, this met with exactly the kind of reaction I was hoping for, especially the way I told him.

      I now need to look at something similar now that I know these knickers definitely tick all the boxes and will also need to get more stockings!

      They're actually very comfy too which was something I was unsure about. Washed at 30 degrees and all is well!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, super sex and can be worn with virtually anything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very successful and a fun time was had as a result.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Way better than on the picture

      Reviewed: 30 October 2018 by Dr&Mrs, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I only bought these wet look knickers because they had the suspenders, were on sale, and was curious about the open crotch. However, I totally fell in love with them!

      The wet look is surprisingly well done, and the lace shows off my bum which my partner and I really enjoy! And the crotchless aspect is just a bonus! I would just say that the waist seam could be a bit finer, or complemented with lace.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes sex a bit more fun!
      Cons
      The top seam just doesn’t give as nice a finish to the knickers.
      Bottom line
      A great surprise.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: 01 October 2018 by Diggerman Baz, a Straight Married Male

      Got these as a wee surprise for the missus, she wasn't too sure they were her thing. Boy, was she wrong!

      She looks so good in them, and they are so comfortable that they have been worn out. Will definitely look for more similar styles. With or without suspenders, these look so sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple yet sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing to complain about.
      Bottom line
      Perfect. Thong version would be nice.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy

      Reviewed: 29 September 2018 by Bear1312, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought these crotchless knickers for my partner.

      On opening the item she loved the feel and the look of the item but once they were on boy did things heat up.

      Good size opening for easy access which makes for a steamy night, and with sheer stockings, a must-have.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality product, super sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have for the price and a great piece to have in the collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 24 September 2018 by Rachel18, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I absolutely adore this pair of crotchless knickers!

      Initially, I was rather apprehensive about the 'wet look' style on most fetish wear, but my partner is a big fan! So I bought these just to try out the look (I mean, at the price they are at the moment - you can't go wrong!) So I purchased these and surprised my BF when he came home from work... wow, was he shocked! He loved them and it made him almost drool when he noticed that they were crotchless!

      I would highly recommend these to anyone wanting to try out wet look, or even for those who already love it and want to expand their collection!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very, Very Sexy

      Reviewed: 03 September 2018 by Emerald269

      These were one of the very first lingerie products on Lovehoney that really 'tickled my fancy' - excuse the pun! I immediately thought they were drop dead sexy, and loved the beautiful delicate lace combined with the sexy wet latex look. They are so versatile as you can wear them with or without the suspenders that are included with them (which are detachable). The knickers look great with black fishnet stockings or lace style to match the gorgeously patterned material of them.

      I am a size 12 and purchased the size 10-12 pair, and I have to say I was extremely happy with the fit (not too loose or tight). The garment was absolutely perfect much to my surprise - being one of my first orders. I adored the way the knickers contoured my curves, they looked beautiful on and my hubby agreed!

      The suspenders clipped onto my stockings well and were easy to release. If I wanted to wear them without the suspenders, I found them quite stiff to remove and it took me a while! I guess practice makes perfect. I was worried about snapping the plastic clasps mostly as I needed to tug them out a little.

      My favourite part is the 'T' shape of wet look material that gives a thong style look and then your bum is completely covered, but also visible through the beautiful soft lace that caresses your assets and makes you feel incredibly sexy indeed!

      I really adored the crotchless element to these knickers as I'd never tried crotchless underwear before, and it feels amazing when there is such easy access to my intimate parts and also letting everything down there breathe.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material combination of wet look and lace! Sexy!
      Cons
      Takes time to remove suspenders and clip in again, there's a knack to it.
      Bottom line
      A beautiful garment and fitted so well! No regrets.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty and Sexy

      Reviewed: 10 August 2018 by makemman88, a Straight Married Male

      I bought these for my husband and they drive him wild.

      They feel great as the material is quality and I feel so sexy wearing them. The pattern on the back is gorgeous and I have to say these are amazing for the price. I wore them with the nipple pasties and the stockings with a PVC rim. I just wish I could have found a matching bra to complete the outfit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great feel and looks sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Top quality, naughty and drives my husband wild.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful item

      Reviewed: 25 July 2018 by Angel baby

      Lovehoney Wet Look and Lace Crotchless Suspender Knicker (Black Small)

      As expected, item arrived in generic cardboard box. Upon opening I found this beautiful item encased in a plastic sleeve.

      I tried this item on more or less straight away, and I absolutely love it.

      The material was soft and the lace pattern around this hips was just stunning, a really beautiful piece of craftsmanship and just felt lovely when on.

      I felt beautiful in this item and it went really well with the Lovehoney Love Me Lace Halter Bra Black and it just felt amazing, a lot better quality than other crotchless items I have bought in the past from elsewhere.

      Now the crotchless part was very comfy, and the opening is very well placed one. Me and my other half couldn't wait to just slide straight through and still see me all dressed up and it really brought a spark to the bedroom.

      I myself felt very sexy and naughty wearing this flawless item. I like that I can remove the suspender straps and just wear them as shorts, but I will warn you I spent at least 20 minutes trying to remove the straps as the loops they attach too were very small and tight, but not a problem to be honest as once off I can now choose to have them on again or just leave them off. Don't know if I was doing it wrong to be fair, but was a struggle.

      Absolutely love the fit feel and naughtiness of this item. Absolutely stunning.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Suspenders proved to be a little tricky to remove. Might have just been me.
      Bottom line
      Overall great item, absolutely stunning, love them.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lots of fun inside

      Reviewed: 10 July 2018 by Yesplze

      My OH brought these and other things without my knowledge, at bedtime surprised me by wearing them with stockings. Boy did we have fun that night. Fingers, tongue and everything else was used. Pepped up the excitement for both of us.

      She'll be wearing them again soon she tells me. I recommend them to everyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, nice material, looks well on.
      Cons
      Aren't any.
      Bottom line
      Good, well made, sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: 14 June 2018 by XxShannonXx, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought these around 3 weeks ago and I've got really good wear out of them.

      They look very sexy on, they are very good quality for the price and my partner loves them, they drive him crazy. It was an all round great purchase and I am very happy with them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked the material, they were very comfortable whilst still looking sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Overall the panties were sexy, comfortable and worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, simply amazing

      Reviewed: 14 May 2018 by Sexpilot1983, a Straight Married Male

      Super fast and discreet delivery!

      I bought my wife a similar pair of Crotchless Panties last year and we have both been enjoying the pleasure of them.

      Recently she suggested buying more! Well, within 10 minutes I had these little beauties ordered.

      The fit was perfect. They look and feel amazing with a really nice lace pattern on the rear!

      Safe to say, these are another great addition to our LH collection!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lace design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, sassy and classy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and comfy

      Reviewed: 24 March 2018 by Sashywashy707, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I absolutely adore this briefs! They are SUPER sexy! Wearing them made me feel confident. It made me transform into a confident and powerful person. I felt more dominating but in a sexy feminine way.

      They are comfortable. I love the straps as they add more sexy to it. The crotch-less is so convenient, I didn't need to ruin my outfit because I didn't have to take them off. :D

      I am a size 6/8 and brought the smallest size being 8/10, so that meant they don't hold up properly at the waist.

      I absolutely love these. They are one of my favourite sexy clothing pieces. Unfortunately I no longer wear them because it turns out i'm allergic to the fabric. :'( Broke my heart because I love these so much. But I still use them to take some sexy photos for my partner. XD

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, comfortable, made me feel confident, good quality.
      Cons
      Size is small enough for me. I'm allergic to the fabric.
      Bottom line
      Sexy as fuck.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love them wish I got an M though

      Reviewed: 25 November 2017 by GoddessBlackFox

      When these arrived I was amazed by how pretty they were! They look stunning both on and off, the suspenders, especially are such a nice touch. Normally I'm a size 10 in underwear, but sometimes an eight.

      After reading previous reviews I decided to go with a S instead of an M and regret that decision. They fit nicely around my waist like I wanted, by being a girl who is more gifted in the back they were much too tight in that area.

      Considering ordering a larger size, it's not terrible, but will learn from my mistake in the future since it was my first time ordering from Lovehoney. If you're into the leather look I'd definitely recommend ordering these. Very sexy and feel amazing! Especially since they're crotchless...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, very sexy.
      Cons
      Wish I had gotten a larger size.
      Bottom line
      Perfect if you're feeling naughty.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 35 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Wet Look and Lace Crotchless Suspender Knickers page