1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Flaunt Me Floral Lace Babydoll

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars17 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Flaunt Me Floral Lace Babydoll

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Flaunt Me Floral Lace Babydoll 17 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1588%
      4 star
      16%
      3 star
      16%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Flaunt Me Floral Lace Babydoll
      2. Lovehoney Flaunt Me Floral Lace Babydoll

        RRP
        £19.99
        Our Price
        £10.00
        You save:
        £9.99 (50%)
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Absolutely adore this

      Reviewed: 06 May 2017 by Rough and Ready, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Was so excited to try this on when it was delivered, and I was not disappointed!

      The material is gorgeous and is very flattering. I immediately felt sexier, and I could tell my boyfriend thought I looked it! The only slight downside is my breasts can sometimes slip out, which is saying something as I'm only a 32B! But that doesn't matter much as it's hardly on for long!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful, nice material, fast delivery, feel sexy in it.
      Cons
      Not the best fit around the breasts.
      Bottom line
      Great value, one of my favourites!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Damn my large breasts

      Reviewed: 16 October 2016 by Shygirl00, a Straight Going Steady Female

      So I bought this because, well look at it, why wouldn't you buy it.

      I was hesitant on the sizing due to my odd body. My waist is a small, my hips are a large and my breasts are an XL.

      When I bought this item I could only find a large, so hoped that would do the trick as I was unsure of my sizing then. When I received it I instantly wanted to try it on. It's tight round my breasts, okay round my waist and tight on my hips. It doesn't flatter my body at all. It's so annoying because I love it to much!

      Other than my personal issue, this is a lovely item and very sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The lace, the style, the sexiness.
      Cons
      Sizing is off.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buy it before it disappears forever

      Reviewed: 17 September 2016 by missyO, a Straight Single Female

      The Flaunt Me range really is stunning and I can't believe this gorgeous babydoll will soon be discontinued. If an item of lingerie makes me feel sexy, I would tell anyone to buy it as it is not an opinion I often hold myself.

      The babydoll arrived in the usual discreet, timely manner I have come to expect from Lovehoney. As with all their own-brand lingerie, the babydoll is packaged in a clear plastic envelope - perfect for keeping the item safe during transit.

      I purchased the Flaunt Me robe before the babydoll so was very excited to unpack this as I was super impressed with the robe. The babydoll didn't disappoint. As with the robe, the feel of the lace is super soft and the floral pattern is stunning. The hems have been finished perfectly and to the high standard I have come to expect from Lovehoney. The little details on the straps and between the bust add to the charm of the babydoll.

      As with the Flaunt Me robe, when I put on the babydoll I instantly felt sexy. The shape of the babydoll means that it covers and slims my stomach. I am just over five foot tall and to me the length is perfect, covering my backside and finishing just above mid-thigh. I purchased a size small as I am a size 6-8, and there is still a little room around the midriff area which I like (though not too much to appear baggy).

      I have a very small chest and this babydoll somehow miraculously doesn't make me look flat-chested. The shape and double layering of the cups sits perfectly on my boobs, with no sagging material.

      I am in love with this babydoll and can't believe it won't be around for much longer. I would suggest that if you've had your eye on it for a while buy it now, you really won't regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Doesn't flatten my chest, stunning pattern, super soft, perfect fit.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Buy it now!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 10 June 2016 by His.Mrs, a Straight Married Female

      I purchased this a couple of months ago and it worked amazingly!

      It fits perfectly and looks very nice on!

      It can be worn with or without underwear as looks amazing both ways.

      I would definitely recommend the Flaunt Me babydoll as it will make your man go wild!

      Also, no need to worry about the sizes as it is a bit stretchy but feels very light on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it fits and looks.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Amazing and sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful babydoll

      Reviewed: 11 May 2016 by Gee19, a Straight Married Female

      This is my first purchase from Lovehoney and I'm so pleased with it!

      It's true to size, very flattering and it has washed perfectly. I hope they do something just as beautiful in another colour!

      My hubby loves it too. I bought it for our 10th wedding anniversary, here's hoping to another 10 after me wearing this!

      I'm a size 12 and 5'7'', stunning underwear.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fab.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. If I could only wear one babydoll this year...

      Reviewed: 13 April 2016 by Lovehoney - Bot

      Once again, I’ve fallen victim to the charms of Lovehoney Lingerie. This time, the Flaunt Me range. I couldn’t resist this beautiful babydoll and was something I knew I had to have from the second I saw it. I’ve had this since the beginning of the New Year and it’s still one of the pieces I’m reaching for regularly. I’ve ordered quite a few new pieces since then, but this one is a trusty favourite that I’ve come to rely on, especially on days where I’m feeling more self-conscious than usual. I ordered it alongside the matching robe and they are absolutely perfect together.

      It arrived quickly as expected, in simple plastic packaging. I buy the majority of lingerie for myself as my partner is scared of buying me the wrong thing and hating it! If he was to give me this as a gift, I would be very pleased with it, but I’d want it gift wrapped beforehand.

      Being made entirely from lace, you might expect some slight flaws, fraying or itchiness from the material, none of which are present with this babydoll. I’m not quite sure how Lovehoney manage it, but I’ve never had lace pieces made so well from anywhere else. As always, Lovehoney has kept up the high standards they’ve set for themselves and I’m happy to be a repeat buyer of their fantastic collections. The attention to detail is perfect as always too, small silver Lovehoney charm between the bust and a ribbon bow on each shoulder strap.

      I ordered the small (6-8) as I’m a 4-6 usually and find that in Lovehoney sizing, they often fit perfectly, being slightly loose on me, but not too much so that it’s uncomfortable or noticeable. I tightened both of the sliders on the back and adjusted the shoulder straps to the tightest setting, but this then sat perfectly and felt comfortable yet supportive. I’m only a 30A and I feel my back size was accommodated for once I’d adjusted the back and the cups gave a slightly rounder look to my chest. They are double-lined, so the cups aren’t as see-through as the rest of the babydoll, maintaining some modesty and mystery, which I think is sexy.

      I’m 5ft and the babydoll finishes around mid-thigh on me, which I think is one of the most flattering lengths on my body and it slims down my thighs, drawing the attention away from my legs. If you’re tall, you might find this to come up quite high on you, so if that’s something that bothers you, I’d note that before purchasing.

      It’s quite floaty, making it extremely comfortable and non-restrictive to wear. This stops me from feeling too self-conscious and gives me a small confidence boost. This is one of the comfiest babydolls that I own and I absolutely adore it. I can wear this for hours without feeling like I want to just rip it off and I can even keep it on during sex as everything is still fairly easy to access.

      Overall, I am super impressed with this babydoll, in quality, design, and fit. I would highly recommend this slimming, floaty and pretty piece of lingerie to anybody. It is super flattering and comfortable, whilst maintaining high standards and low cost. I don’t think there’s anything that I would change about this at all. I’d love another one in a different colour, this is a staple piece in my collection and I’m glad I ordered it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Most worn lingerie item of 2016 so far.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous, feminine, and very flattering

      Reviewed: 02 February 2016 by LeilaK, a Straight Engaged Female

      I am beginning to acquire quite the lingerie collection, thanks Lovehoney! When Lovehoney launched the "Flaunt Me" collection, I couldn't resist this babydoll, as I am a lace lover! I already own the Flaunt Me Basque, and it is beautiful. Delivery was quick and discreet as always.

      The babydoll is protected inside a clear plastic bag. Attached to the babydoll is a red and black care label. Guys, if you are purchasing this as a gift, I recommend buying a nice gift box.

      I was thrilled as I held this babydoll in my hands. The lace is super soft, silky to the touch, with a delicate floral pattern. Giving it a thorough inspection, they were no loose threads, and the stitching was perfect. The triangle shaped bra cups, are lined with a sheer fabric. Making the cups slightly see-through, which I think is very sexy! The Lovehoney heart charm sits perfectly placed in between the cups, with pretty bows at the tops of the shoulder straps. The bottom kicks out slightly giving this babydoll a cute flirty look.

      I am a size 10 on top, (34A) bust, and size 12 on the bottom. I ordered this in a size medium. Once on, it fitted perfectly, I only had to tighten the shoulder straps slightly. The lace felt so soft next to my skin, giving it a luxurious feel. The A-line style skims the body, it's floaty, and the lace seems to camouflage any lumps or bumps. The length was perfect, I'm 5'6 and it just covered my bottom. Looking in the mirror I was amazed at how flattering it was. I felt pretty, sexy, but most of all confident! The triangle shaped cups gave my boobs a lift, and slight cleavage! I accessorised with lace top hold ups, and a lace thong. My OH was impressed, and commented on the softness of the lace.

      This babydoll is gorgeous, it's pretty, sexy, and comfortable. The A-line design is flattering, it would suit most body shapes. The product photo's don't do it justice, you have to see it to believe how lovely it is.

      I would highly recommend this gorgeous babydoll. I can't emphasise enough, how fantastic it makes your body look. I am so happy with my first babydoll, I will definitely be adding more to my lingerie collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, quality, soft lace, pretty, and feminine!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous lace babydoll, buy it, you will love it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: 10 December 2015 by JM88, a Bisexual Married Female

      I adore this babydoll, in fact I love it that much that I almost forgot to write this review! Usually, lingerie like this is something that I only wear now and again, whereas this is a piece that I have worn a lot and almost forgotten it was a tester item because it feels like an old friend I have had for ages!

      It is just as stunning in real life as it is in the picture, and like all of Lovehoney's own pieces, it is as shown. I didn't think it was possible to be so drawn to lace like I am with this babydoll. Every inch is just perfect and is of the highest quality with not a stitch out of place.

      Starting at the top, I love the support that my boobs get once I am wearing this. Usually babydolls tend to offer nothing so I feel like my boobs are heavy and sagging. With this babydoll however it is designed that the bust feels like a non-underwired bra and gives you not just support, but also a little boost. You can adjust the strap size to fit so you can be comfortable and feel like your boobs are being supported. The bust also has a lining so it isnt see-through, making it feel classier, and also allowing it to be an item you could wear for lounging in. I have the size 10-12 and I am a 34C (or thereabouts) and this babydoll gave me a great shape but I can tell that it would easily accommodate bigger busts.

      On to the rest, I would say I am a size 12. I have a small belly, quite wide hips and an average-sized bum. I found the babydoll to be quite floaty on me. This was nice as I was expecting it to be skin tight, but it skimmed over all my wobbly bits with ease! It did hug a little around the hips but everywhere else it flowed nicely. It didn't quite cover my bottom but personally I liked that as it flashed my underwear underneath! I found the black undies from the Lovehoney Flirty range perfectly complemented this babydoll.

      Not only is it good as a sexy piece (my hubby can't resist me in it!) but I also love wearing it as a nighty, and for lounging around it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and the sex appeal.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and comfortable! Two words that don't usually go together.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. More fitted than most babydolls, but beautiful nonetheless

      Reviewed: 29 November 2015 by Lovebirds_x, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      The first thing that stood out to me with this babydoll was, as always, the attention to detail. The style may be simple, but there is no denying the amount of care taken with adding beautiful finishing details like the contrasting lace hem/neckline, the little bows and, of course, the little silver Lovehoney charm, not to mention clever structural details like having wider shoulder straps to prevent them from digging in. Comfort and a soft, feminine aesthetic seem to have been the key points in designing this babydoll.

      Size-wise, the fit on this babydoll is just perfect. I average out at a size 10-12 with a 32D bust, so opted for the size medium (10-12). I found the fit true to size all over, fitting both my size 10 upper half and size 12 lower half perfectly with a decent amount of boob support to boot.

      The only thing I would note is that the fit on this piece of lingerie is NOT your typical floaty, A-line babydoll. It fits more like a chemise; skin tight all over with only the slightest kick out at the bottom. Note than in the product pictures the model is pulling the material to make it look A-line; it is not, it is very fitted around the bust, waist and hips.

      This really is important to note, especially for those who may be buying lingerie for their partner. If you/you partner are a more body conscious lady who is looking for a floaty, tummy or hip pudge covering babydoll, this isn’t the one for you. It’s seriously skin tight. Which is good if you’re looking for that, but if you’re looking for a babydoll you’re probably not. Skin tight does in this case mean it will hug any pudge on your body, which may make your average babydoll loving woman a little uncomfortable.

      The lace on this babydoll is great quality and, as well as being both soft and stretchy, creates a rather interesting effect on the eye.

      On one hand, you are completely laid bare. This babydoll is totally sheer all over, leaving nowhere to hide, including the lace cups. Don’t let the product photos fool you into believing the cups are in any way opaque; your nipples are very visible, they have just photoshopped them off the model. The layer of mesh lining the cups is more for support than for cover.

      On the other hand, while your skin is very much on show the lace detailing tricks the eye into not being able to make out any skin imperfections, like stretch marks, scars or spots. Your skin looks flawless under the cleverly designed lace pattern, which makes having all that skin on show feel a lot more comfortable.

      I really loved the skin smoothing effect. As a lady who gained a lot of pregnancy stretch marks, anything that magics them away is an instant confidence booster. I didn’t even mind the tighter, fitted look as the lace made me feel so pretty.

      With the fit and the lace effect in mind, I believe the title ‘Flaunt me’ sums up this babydoll perfectly. It hugs tightly to every curve while smoothing your skin, making one perfectly happy to flaunt one's body. Unless, of course, one is a more self conscious lady who does not prefer to flaunt her body, but rather draw the eye away from or cover up areas she is not comfortable with.

      A simple and elegant piece, this one should be a welcome addition to many wardrobes. I would advise you to be cautious of the misleading product photos and know that a fitted look is desired before purchasing, especially if you are buying this for someone else. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful details, great quality lace, perfect true to size fit, hides stretch marks/skin flaws.
      Cons
      More fitted than the product photos imply, no real floatiness for a babydoll.
      Bottom line
      Very pretty and feminine piece, would call this a chemise rather than a babydoll though.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Floral Lace Babydoll

      Reviewed: 22 November 2015 by pr4wnst4r, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I was kindly chosen to review this new Lovehoney Flaunt Me Floral Lace Babydoll. It arrived quickly and in discreet packaging as always. The babydoll came in a clear plastic wrapper and was neatly folded up inside. Attached is a red and black tag which tells you what the babydoll is made from and how to care for it.

      As this item was a secret tester I wasn't sure what to expect, but I was very happy when I opened my package and saw a beautiful black lace babydoll in a very flattering looking style.

      The lace feels like great quality. It's nice and stretchy and features a beautiful floral lace pattern all over. The babydoll has triangle shaped cups with floaty sheer lace attached and lovely scalloped lace around the edges of the bra and straps. On the front of the babydoll is a black bow with the Lovehoney logo attached and 2 ribbons on each bra strap, which I found was a really nice touch. I love that the straps are adjustable as it's always good to be able to get the perfect fit.

      When I tried it on I was very impressed with the fit. I'm a size 8-10 and 5'5 and I got a size medium. The babydoll is a little big on me, but I prefer it to be bigger than too tight. The cups aren't tight on my boobs, but when it's a triangle bra it really doesn't matter to me. The lace floats nicely over my stomach, which the smaller size probably wouldn't have done. I don't think the tight fit as shown in the product photos would be very flattering for me. I love the length of the babydoll. It comes just under my bum so is very flirty. I think this babydoll would look great paired with a black lace thong.

      Overall I love this new addition to my lingerie collection. The fit is perfect, the material is great quality and the lace is beautiful. If I was to say one thing it would be nice if it came with a matching thong just to complete the set, but it can easily be paired with any black lace underwear.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering fit, great quality lace.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have for all lace lovers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply stunning

      Reviewed: 20 November 2015 by Scorpius12, a Straight Married Female

      I am lucky enough to own a few items from Lovehoney’s lingerie range, which are all of such high quality. This Lovehoney Babydoll is no exception.

      As always my package arrived quickly and discretely, thanks Lovehoney! Inside the brown package, the babydoll is protected by simple clear packaging, and has a hot-red and black tag attached which gives you washing instructions etc.

      I absolutely love this babydoll – it looks amazing! It has a really luxurious feel to it and the finish is outstanding. The lace is so soft, and the design is absolutely stunning!

      I am a size 10 and I received this in a Medium, which the guide says would suit a size 10-12. The babydoll fitted me perfectly and in fact was quite snug around my bust (34B) being both really flattering and gently supportive too - which was a huge bonus. The cups are double-lined too, which just adds to the luxurious feel to this item. The straps are fully adjustable with 2 cute black bows on them. On the front it also has a cute little silver Lovehoney charm attached, which is another nice touch.

      I also love the shoulder straps as they are slightly thicker, with a beautiful lace design on them, and they feel so comfortable.

      I can’t recommend this babydoll highly enough – seeing is believing. It is incredibly classy, well made, great value and looks amazing – I love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stunning design, extremely well made, fits beautifully,
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      I absolutely love this stunning babydoll.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flaunt it indeed

      Reviewed: 18 November 2015 by Lovethekink, a Straight Married Female

      Oh my God! Oh my God! Oh my God!

      Not to blow my own trumpet, but wow!

      This is the epitome of sexy! It's flirty, it flows, the lace is oh so sexy, it shows off my good bits and hides my worst... I am smitten!

      Let's go back to the beginning, though, as always this came packaged discreetly in a brown box, inside of which sat a clear bag which teased me as I saw this beauty sat inside! Upon opening the bag I fell even more in love. The material is delicate and soft, and being elasticated under the bust made me so happy. (Underwired things just don't seem to fit right on me for some reason.)

      I rushed upstairs to put this on and wow! It skimmed over my baby belly and left no trace of its existence. It made my boobs look perky and when I bent over it flashed a hint of what is underneath!

      This is a must have for anyone. This accentuates the good points but is floaty and forgiving on the not so perfect bits. The shoulder straps adjust so you can give your boobs an extra lift if you feel the need, and the elasticated underbust is comfy with enough stretch to accommodate anyone in the size range.

      This babydoll is perfection. Since having my baby I have yet to be confident in a piece of underwear, until now! My husband loves this because not only do I look good in it but it has given me back my confidence. And he's right!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything... This is perfection.
      Cons
      That I don't have it in a million colours.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous, sexy and beautiful.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flattering

      Reviewed: 17 September 2016 by #beckie, a Straight Single Female

      I bought this to make myself feel sexy again after having a baby. It does the trick to say the least!

      It's beautiful on. Enough to drive the boys wild. Very flattering! Beautiful material. Fits very nicely. The elasticated band helps form a nice fit with or without a bra.

      Definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, flattering, sexy.
      Cons
      I'd have expected knickers to come with it for the price.
      Bottom line
      Just very beautiful!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Perfect Fit

      Reviewed: 29 August 2016 by TheRabbitRace, a Straight Going Steady Female

      It is so difficult to find any clothing that fits every bump and curve, but this really does. The lace beautifully flatters my figure without any sign of stretch. I usually wear between an 8 and a 10, however, the medium feels like it was made for me! Seems to fit and support a slightly larger cup size too without uncomfortable support.

      Super feminine floral details offer a nice see-through teasing contrast with my skin although I did really appreciate the opaque cups - it's nice to feel pretty without having to show it all. It means walking about the house in it is totally fine too! I would even wear this out teamed with some leggings and killer heels.

      At a good length just covering below my bum and perfectly matching the Flaunt Me lace robe, this is truly a wonderful set. The only thing I wasn't sure about at first was that it wasn't as floaty as a babydoll, however, as the fit is so good, I didn't need the floatiness anyway!

      Overall a beautiful piece - a great surprise in fit!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect fit!
      Cons
      Not as floaty as expected in a babydoll.
      Bottom line
      Should be a staple in any lingerie drawer!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Sexy Lace Babydoll for our Lingerie Collection

      Reviewed: 09 April 2016 by AHusbandsPassion, a Straight Married Male

      I love lingerie and I love giving it to my wife! This is my first review of lingerie or any garment, and I am pleased to branch out in my review categories. This babydoll is a beautiful piece that makes me want to buy more lingerie from Lovehoney!

      The babydoll is shipped in clear plastic packaging within the standard discreet Lovehoney box. It arrived in great condition and did not contain any loose threads or flaws. A quick note, while the pictures on the site have panties under the babydoll, the panties are sold separately. She chose to wear some cheeky style panties that look great on her under the babydoll.

      I am a big fan of lace incorporated with lingerie. Whether it's the whole piece or just accents, it has always been a big turn on for me. My wife is not your standard build. She is 5'11" and a small 36B cup. She generally wears a size medium to large in clothing and lingerie. I opted for the Large. It fit her very nicely, slightly loose around her, which is her preference. The length was a little short for her, especially with her height, so keep that in mind if you are selecting panties to accessorize the lingerie. If you are under 5'8" then your backside will probably be covered, but if not some cheek will be showing underneath.

      As you can see in the pictures, the lace is very see-through. Not much is left to the imagination on her body. The cups do have an extra layer of fabric so her breasts aren't as visible, but there is the perfect amount of visual. It is more see-through than the model's photos suggest. The straps are adjustable, so this garment isn't restrictive or too loose with various cup sizes. It offers support similar to a bra without underwires. Another thing I love in lingerie is small details. A couple of examples on the Floral Lace Babydoll are the lace bows where the cup meets the strap by her shoulder and the small metal Lovehoney heart (the Lovehoney logo) in between the cups.

      It is very sexy for seduction but made well enough to sleep in on a regular basis if you don't mind wearing see-through sleepwear. My wife has only slept in it if the kids are gone and we know they won't be jumping into our bed in the wee hours of the morning. I am sold on the quality of Lovehoney's lingerie and I look forward to finding more pieces to add to our collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made well, great sexy little details.
      Cons
      Fits a little tight for a babydoll, breast coverage is not what the photo suggests.
      Bottom line
      Very well made and a sexy outfit for a fun night.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 17 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Flaunt Me Floral Lace Babydoll page