1. Reviews Page 1 - LHM Stripe Mesh Open Back Boxer Shorts

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars47 reviews

      Our Price
      £9.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. LHM Stripe Mesh Open Back Boxer Shorts

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      LHM Stripe Mesh Open Back Boxer Shorts 47 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      4085%
      4 star
      715%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. LHM Stripe Mesh Open Back Boxer Shorts
      2. LHM Stripe Mesh Open Back Boxer Shorts

        Our Price
        £9.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 08 October 2020 by Cocklover123, a Bisexual Single Male

      Wow, what can I say?

      These boxers are amazing! The material is so nice and soft and the sizing is very accurate.

      It's such an added bonus there open at the front also so I can play with my Lifelike Lover Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 6 Inch while accessing the front also.

      I have worn these out and feeling the feeling you get knowing you're wearing them but no one else does gives you great pleasure.

      These are worth every penny, especially for the thrill and satisfaction.

      Might get a few more pairs for my collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of the material and sizing.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant for my collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love them

      Reviewed: 02 October 2020 by Mr & Mrs Gray, a Straight Engaged Male

      Yummy, yummy and yummy.

      So sexy, soft but reasonably strong material (depending on how rough you play of course). Cheeky exposure of the bum cheeks and doubles as easy access without removing them if you know what I mean. Express to pound town, hehehe. Nice and comfortable for lounging about the house yet sexy enough for a night of fun. Love, love, love them.

      Don't be shy, give them a try. You won't regret it. Love the slightly see-through mesh that exposes enough to tease with plenty to please.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy.
      Cons
      Durable.
      Bottom line
      Love them.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 02 October 2020 by Becky1980, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner was very unsure to wear these at first and knew I wanted to try rimming.

      These worked well as a way to get the night started and made him feel less exposed.

      They fit perfectly and looked amazing. He buys me lingerie, so it's nice that I could do the same.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit.
      Cons
      All good.
      Bottom line
      Great value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love these shorts

      Reviewed: 27 July 2020 by Pf69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Just like the all over mesh shorts, these have an open back you can use your own imagination. As I say, this because it all depends on why you bought them, plus t for everyone is different to why we all buy these.

      For me I love wearing them for comfort also I like using butt plugs and dildos, so easy access to the anal is why I have bought them.

      They feel amazing good quality material to give comfort ,plus the mesh gives the sexy reveal of him down there. They are an item of underwear. I love wearing them plus you can wear them anytime and anywhere you like.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material how it has the open back for access to the anus.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I would recommend buying these, great addition.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. If you expect her to dress up...

      Reviewed: 16 March 2020 by Rob36, a Straight Married Male

      These are super comfy and the bare back is good fun from a visual perspective and also for easy access for her.

      If guys expect their partners to pop on some nice lingerie, then the least they can do is return the favour, and as the options for men are significantly more limited than for women, these are a great way to even things up on the dressing-up front.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extremely comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Comfortable, fun and great to wear in the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wife loves them, excellent for spanking

      Reviewed: 22 November 2019 by Mr&Mrs GHD, a Straight Married Male

      Well it is only fair that, if the good lady wears sexy lingerie, I should wear sexy underwear for her pleasure too.

      Saw these and thought they would be perfect for a fun spanking and whipping session with my wife and also may be fun to wear during pegging.

      I surprised the wife and put these on after a shower one evening and turned around and gave a little wiggle of my ass. Well she laughed in a nice way and slapped my bare ass straight away.

      These are perfectly size I am a 34" waist and the Medium hugs you just right and holds all your tackle in place whilst leaving your ass open to the inevitable spanking/whipping and pegging. :)

      These are very comfortable and could be worn all day without any discomfort.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy and leave enough ass showing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent and wife loves them.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tight, cropped and holes in the right place

      Reviewed: 08 February 2019 by WildThing

      These are excellent - fun, funky and with a great style. They were an ice breaker for a naughty evening and left gaps in all the right places, allowing my OH to sneak a peak at my rear while I washed up!

      Fitting nicely around the tops of the thighs, these were silky smooth to the touch and felt really good against the skin too. The waistband fitted well around the hips, not cutting or digging, with the M/L size, fitting a 34-inch waist well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fitted snugly in all the right places.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Classy, well made and a great visual turn on for the right people.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 10/10

      Reviewed: 28 December 2018 by My_cat_is_sniffing_my_hands

      These are awesome! The material is fairly soft and the opening is large. It won't come in contact with anything you want to insert.

      After washing and drying they still seem good. No fraying or shrinkage. Honestly I'm surprised how well these are made! They look pretty good too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy, good opening, visuals, construction.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love these

      Reviewed: 15 September 2018 by Kinkysamntom, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought these as a novelty as my partner loves to see my ass and it gets her really turned on. Definitely did the trick first time I wore them for her and ever since.

      Now getting these on more and more plus making it a surprise by wearing out on our date nights and she can't tell as they're as discreet as normal underwear.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Reasonable price and super comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-try if you and partner like to show off skin.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So cheeky

      Reviewed: 12 September 2018 by trio79, a Straight Married Male

      Well why not; if you like the missus wearing revealing clothing with cutouts, why not grab something for yourself?!

      I ordered a size S/M and it fits my 32-34in waist perfectly, and it's so comfortable around the thighs and bottom.

      The mesh provides a tantalising tease of what's underneath (with the exception of the rear, that's quite blatant!).

      Depending on what you're into, the open back provides perfect access for spanking, grabbing and a little more! They're guaranteed to get plenty of use in my house, and perhaps outside too.

      Great value ordinarily, and even better when I managed to snare them when reduced by a few quid. Recommended to all guys out there, whatever your bedroom antics.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort, colour, material, accurate sizing, well designed cutout.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A cheeky little number, guaranteed to raise a grin.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Shows what's on offer

      Reviewed: 02 June 2018 by nakedtrucker, a Bisexual Married Male

      I wanted something to wear at the local cruising ground that gives out the message what I'm after, so I bought a pair of these.

      They didn't fail me. I went out one night to the local spot and got out of my car wearing a silky black top, these boxers with my Lovehoney lace top hold ups and high heels. In seconds the guy in the car next to me got out and we started chatting.

      Within a couple of minutes, he had me bent over the front wing of my car so he knew what I wanted without me having to say.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They expose your rear perfectly and don't get in the way of any action.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great boxers that give out a message without having to say anything.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kinky yet Comfortable

      Reviewed: 23 February 2018 by roped-n-tied, a Straight Going Steady Male

      These were purchased as something nice to wear in the bedroom. Why should the ladies have all the fun?

      They arrived with the typically rapid service that LH always manage to deliver.

      I took them out of the packaging and they felt lovely and soft to the touch.

      I ordered a size small and received a S/M. They looked a little on the large side. I'm a 30" waist and I wouldn't order them if I were much smaller than that.

      Having had a feel at them I slipped them on they were just the right size, but not stretched at all, and hugged me in all the right places. They had a wonderful, sensual, feel to them that is hard to describe.

      They're very supportive but not constructive.

      The other half loved the way that they looked and felt. She, almost immediately, took full advantage of my exposed bottom and spanked me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They feel lovely against your skin and support you on all the right places.
      Cons
      The fact that I had to take them off.
      Bottom line
      A must have for any man who wants to wear something nice for their partners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfy and sexy

      Reviewed: 25 January 2018 by iheartbumsex, a Straight Married Female

      Got these for my hubby. He now has multiple pairs in various colours (with and without the open back).

      I think they look very sexy and he finds them very comfortable, which is always a bonus.

      It's nice to finally get sexy (not comical) underwear for men.

      Also on a practical note they have been washed numerous times and have kept their shape.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy and comfy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My boyfriend loves when I wear them

      Reviewed: 12 January 2018 by OvercastTransGuy, a Gay Single Male

      I really wanted to try something different and figured I'd surprise my boyfriend with these.

      They are really comfortable to wear and it makes me feel kind of cheeky when I wear these out haha!

      My boyfriend is all over me when I wear these, and thought they really suited me. The cutout part in the back really accentuates the good parts whilst the almost see-through design works to leave little to the imagination if you want to be a tease.

      Overall, I'm really glad I bought these! They're a great addition to my wardrobe and work both in and out of the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels comfortable and good for wanting to try something cheeky.
      Cons
      Nothing; these were perfect!
      Bottom line
      Really great underwear and a good way to turn on your other half.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hello Sexy

      Reviewed: 03 December 2017 by JJGayCouple, a Gay Going Steady Male

      Every man needs a pair of these! They are sure to put a smile on both your face when you look in the mirror, and your partner's face when you walk into the bedroom. They look great, they feel great, and the open back is sure to get your partner's blood pumping!

      I also want to talk about how great the quality of this product is! It is exceptionally well made and the materials are very comfortable. It is also worth mentioning that the product is extremely durable. I have had extensive use out of this and the only wear is on the front of the underwear where my erect penis has been pushing on the material.

      I would recommend this product to every man because it will make you look and feel very sexy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The exceptional quality of the product!
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Great quality, comfortable and sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 47 | next
    Return to main LHM Stripe Mesh Open Back Boxer Shorts page