1. Reviews Page 1 - Seven 'til Midnight Double Dare Red Basque Set

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars121 reviews

      Our Price
      £29.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 60267.

      1. Seven 'til Midnight Double Dare Red Basque Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Seven 'til Midnight Double Dare Red Basque Set 121 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      5949%
      4 star
      2117%
      3 star
      1210%
      2 star
      108%
      1 star
      1916%
      1. Seven 'til Midnight Double Dare Red Basque Set
      2. Seven 'til Midnight Double Dare Red Basque Set

        Our Price
        £29.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Seven til Midnight Black Basque and G-string

      Reviewed: 30 July 2020 by GRW1962, a Straight Married Male

      I recently bought the Seven til Midnight Basque and G-string set for my 58-year-old wife and found it to be a very erotic item fantastic quality and she looked absolutely amazing in it the first time she wore it.

      I nearly came on the spot. Am working on some pictures, it looked that good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything, excellent product.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastically erotic and kinky.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning piece

      Reviewed: 24 June 2019 by Mr SpiceItUp, a Straight Married Male

      Brought this to go with some bondage equipment and this is just wow!

      My wife and I love the fit (she’s a 12) and it shows and flatters her curves in all the right places. My favourite bits are the straps across the bum, making her bum look super sexy and the access to the boobs for nipple play.

      Paired with tights and heels drives me crazy!

      Good quality product that will see lots of use!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Elegant and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love love love it!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks incredible

      Reviewed: 27 May 2019 by NJO2609, a Straight Married Female

      Such a lovely flattering outfit. The husband definitely enjoyed me wearing this.

      Highly recommend this product. High quality and excellent value. You won’t regret purchasing this little number.

      I would love this in different colours also. Hopefully lovehoney will bring this out in additional colours as I will purchase them all!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent value and quality.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks amazing

      Reviewed: 10 May 2019 by Trisha W, a Straight Single Female

      This outfit looks and feels amazing! It fits in all the right places!

      The only downside is with having small boobs the straps that go over your boobs at the top seem to hang a bit but other than that I can't fault the bodice at all. The thong that comes with it fits well too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great. Looks great.
      Cons
      The straps over the boobs don't fit correctly with having small boobs.
      Bottom line
      Great outfit!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and worth it

      Reviewed: 23 January 2019 by Hammerman, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for my wife and wow. Great fit and so sexy.

      She loves it and knows it fits well over her breasts and waist. Great confidence boosting shape for her. Great from behind. Good quality and soft on the skin and to touch.

      Will be back buying similar.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy fit around the bum.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So sexy

      Reviewed: 17 January 2019 by Ladylush111

      Ordered this in my most recent order. Absolutely love it and so does my hubby.

      It’s so sexy and flattering and really is perfect for a date night, or even to go out in town with trousers or a skirt and heels.

      I would order again in a different colour because it really is fantastic. x

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s so sexy and appropriate for a night with hubby.
      Cons
      Loved everything about it.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for a really hot night with your man, and made me feel so sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very nice indeed

      Reviewed: 23 October 2018 by Mr&MrsDLPS, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Fast delivery in a plain see-through bag with minimum labels and tags.

      We ordered the red stockings to go with it and it certainly added to the look. Very comfortable, washes well, fits great (size 10) and looks fantastic. Teamed with my 5’’ red heels it all looked really nice. This is something I will wear out without any hesitation.

      The only complaint is that the stockings are long, I’m 5’5’’ and they were up to the top end of my thighs, meaning little use for the suspenders.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look.
      Cons
      Stockings.
      Bottom line
      Very nice for in and outdoors.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 27 September 2018 by Rachel18, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      When I first saw this basque on the model I fell in love with it, and had to have it straight away! I put it on for my partner as a surprise, and he loved it too!

      The look is so sexy and so flattering on my figure. I did have worries as my bust is quite small in comparison to most of the models on the website (I'm a 32B) and the bust on the basque fits me very nicely. The bum opening is amazing and I can't recommend this enough to anyone who wants to feel desired.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering figure.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful piece of lingerie

      Reviewed: 24 August 2018 by SamV, a Gay Going Steady Female

      Beautiful and sexy lingerie that has been in our collection for a while.

      Sexy lacy design that is easy to put on (and take off). Fits perfectly for a size 10, though the cups were a bit too big for flat-chested people (32B).

      The quality held up really well even after a year of regular use. Would really recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy design. Easy to put on.
      Cons
      Not for the flat-chested.
      Bottom line
      Good piece of lingerie that would make someone very happy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 11 July 2018 by Sexymom91, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this for a Valentines treat for my partner last year and forgot to leave a review till now.

      The ‘one size fits all’ is perfect. It fits my body shape very well. I’m a size 12 with 32DD boobs and I have to say I love the colour red as does my partner, it's very vibrant as it is shown in the picture. It definitely has the wow factor, as my partner keeps telling me every time I have it on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it felt on it made me feel very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing loved it.
      Bottom line
      Sexy red wee number.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Red devil

      Reviewed: 24 June 2018 by Katie2502, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This outfit drove my man wild!

      Worth spending the extra money to get the matching stockings! I felt supported in all the right places. It is very true to size and the material is lovely. Was definitely worth the money to see the look of excitement and satisfaction on my partner's face.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material was lovely on the skin.
      Cons
      Nothing I didn’t like.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, slutty and great for a tease!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot sexy set

      Reviewed: 17 May 2018 by Chris2007, a Straight Married Male

      My husband bought me this set as a surprise and left it for me in the bedroom. I quickly changed into it. Perfect fit.

      He also got the stockings to go with it. They where slightly too long. I came down to surprise him.

      It’s got a lovely feel to it and made me feel so sexy. Needless to say, the OH loved it.

      We will now be looking for some more lingerie like this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hot and sexy look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy little set

      Reviewed: 20 March 2018 by Kellym30, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Bought this for a bedroom treat for our 10-year anniversary!

      It's fab, one size fits all and it fits very well. I’m a size 12 with 36D boobs.

      My partner found it very sexy! I love the colour and I love the back of it! Bought some red stockings to go with it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy stunning set!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A little red number for Valentine’s Day

      Reviewed: 06 March 2018 by Newtothisandlovingit, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this when it was on offer for a Valentine’s treat for my hubby, and what a treat it was!

      Gorgeous bright vibrant colour with the usual LoveHoney high quality of fabric. The ‘one size fits all’ is perfect and the detailing across my bottom is a classy unexpected detail which pleasantly surprised my husband and made my ass look great. The underwire also made my boobs look great and the soft fabric allowed my husband to get great access to them when it was time for the girls to come out to play.

      As with all Lovehoney lingerie, the attention to detail is fab and the quality just makes you feel so damn sexy.

      If you fancy a little red number to add to your wardrobe then go for it - you won’t be disappointed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How good my ass looked in it.
      Cons
      Nothing, loved it!
      Bottom line
      Red hot!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Felt like a goddess

      Reviewed: 27 February 2018 by Queen12, a Straight Engaged Female

      This item is just stunning on.

      I'm a small size (6-8) 4ft11 and my boobs are on the small side of 32B. I was worried about the sizing as some things can hang off me. Needless to say the one size I chose fit me like a glove.

      You can adjust the straps and length on the suspenders which was an added bonus for me being on the short side. The nice lace material feels great on your skin and boobs. The material is quite see-through but I like this as it shows just enough nipple to be able to tease them with it.

      My partner loved this on me and I felt very flattering and sexy in it, I finished it off with some black suspenders and the nice little thing that came with it is next to wearing nothing but I can't complain as they didn't stay on very long.

      Great buy, definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sizing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 121 | next
    Return to main Seven 'til Midnight Double Dare Red Basque Set page