1. Reviews Page 1 - Rubber Girl Latex Retro High Waisted Suspender Belt

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Our Price
      £24.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Rubber Girl Latex Retro High Waisted Suspender Belt

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Rubber Girl Latex Retro High Waisted Suspender Belt 9 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      556%
      4 star
      222%
      3 star
      111%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      111%
      1. Rubber Girl Latex Retro High Waisted Suspender Belt
      2. Rubber Girl Latex Retro High Waisted Suspender Belt

        Our Price
        £24.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Lovely Latex

      Reviewed: 19 May 2019 by buster69, a Straight Married Male

      We already had a pair of latex stockings, but found they had a habit of rolling down - problem solved with this great latex suspender belt!

      Stockings are now held up with no issues which leaves us free to concentrate on whatever we are getting up to without being interrupted.

      Looks and feels great, and seems pretty durable. Does exactly as it should. Would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely latex.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A little kink

      Reviewed: 03 November 2018 by abryn, a Gay Other Female

      As always with LH, arrived quickly and when I asked for it ordered this as have enjoyed the couple of latex knickers I’ve purchased.

      This, though, I have kept for myself to play in. Fits perfect coupled with the Rubber Girl knickers and stockings. Would like to try a six strap-one if available as like them. Really recommend if you want to try a bit more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very kinky
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic suspender for any latex lover

      Reviewed: 21 May 2018 by CheekyKitten&HandsomeDaddy, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      We bought this belt due to buying lesser quality stockings elsewhere, which kept rolling down the legs mid-use.

      This belt ensures that no longer happens and holds them firmly in place.

      The belt is made with high quality latex and fits really well on both male and female body types.

      It's easy to put on, even without dressing aid required by most latex products. The clips holding the stockings up were a little difficult to use at first, especially on thicker latex material, but after a little practice this was no longer an issue.

      We loved how easily these cold be worn under regular clothing. We went on a shopping trip whilst wearing them along with our latex stockings under regular clothing. It felt fantastic and no one suspected a thing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Superior material quality and very easy to put on.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic product and a must-have for any latex lover.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A nice latex suspender belt

      Reviewed: 27 August 2017 by hoopla'

      I bought this product to add it to our latex underwear collection.

      We were looking for a product that was simple and sexy, so we chose the "Rubber Girl Retro High Waisted Latex Suspender Belt".

      The product comes in a sealed nylon envelope with the manufacturer's instructions for the treatment and retention of latex.

      The material is of good quality. It is made from one piece, seamless, opaque color, to be polished for a brilliant, even more sexy effect.

      The 4 garter straps are made of rubber and metal. At first glance they seem tough. We think that this model is to be considered complete with 4 garter straps because it leaves your buttocks free for other activities.

      Also the product is perfect for exchanging each other.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple, nice and comfy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good sexy latex suspender belt for her and him.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Elegant and stylish

      Reviewed: 21 November 2016 by Chloetightsx, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This was my first dip into latex and it was a great way to start.

      The belt is sleek and simple and cannot be seen very easily under other clothing. The suspenders work on latex or traditional stockings too.

      Very comfy for long and short-term wear and if looked after I guarantee it will last a long time.

      It took a while to figure out how the suspender clips worked and work out the odd placement, but aside from that no issues at all!

      Great piece for new and experienced kinksters!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stylish, simple, practical.
      Cons
      Placement of clips.
      Bottom line
      Great accessory.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 02 October 2015 by submissive-jojo

      This is a very sexy product.

      They are simple to get into and very simple to remove. They don't make my legs get hot or sweaty like some latex items do. It is very comfortable for long wear use.

      However, the back is simply strange. It seems as if it is missing two straps that should be over the ass. The stockings would hold up much better if they had two more straps.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and simple.
      Cons
      Strange back.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy and very simple.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does what it says on the tin

      Reviewed: 19 July 2015 by PrincessSparkle, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is a nice simple latex piece, good for beginners and experienced latexiers alike.

      It comes packaged in a clear plastic bag with a printed care sheet. It's nothing fancy, but I find it fine to store my latex items in: it keeps each item separate and safe.

      The suspender belt is pull on, with no back fastening, which ensures it sits flat and will be invisible under a latex skirt or dress.

      The medium is fairly roomy and has plenty of stretch to get over your hips. It's also nice and deep, so it isn't tempted to roll up into a twisty string, like some narrower belts do.

      Unfortunately, that's where the good part ends.

      The suspender straps are very weirdly positioned: it looks like the designer was aiming to have six straps, and then just forgot to put the back two on.

      The clips are strong, and it does work well enough, but I feel that an extra pair of straps would be both more secure and more aesthetically pleasing.

      Nevertheless, this is a good basic item. It shines up well, it looks sexy, and most importantly, it holds your stockings up.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice and simple, roomy sizing.
      Cons
      I feel there needed to be six garter straps rather than four.
      Bottom line
      Good simple piece, good value but nothing fancy.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not high-waisted

      Reviewed: 30 December 2017 by Staryl, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This was my first latex and, full disclosure, I ended up sending the item back as it didn’t suit my needs. I was looking for a suspender belt but wanted something a bit different and have always been interested in latex, especially for its ability to hide flabby parts of the body, so thought I’d try this out as a starter.

      The item arrived in plain packaging and doesn’t look like much - barely a scrap of material. It was also very dull, though I’m sure polishing would have sorted that out. It was pretty easy to get on as it’s not very wide, and for me, herein lay the problem. It’s advertised as high waisted but it sat only just on my hips, meaning my tummy sort of bulged out of the top of it - not particularly flattering. The suspender clips are also unevenly placed - centred on the front but to the sides on the back (to expose the buttocks I assume,) which left it looking a bit odd when under tension.

      I think on the right body shape (aka a flat stomach) this would look pretty good, but if you’ve got anything extra around those areas then it may not be for you (I'm not overweight and I'm quite tall - my tummy's not usually a problem, but the placement and tightness of the latex really cut in in the wrong place). Also I don’t think it can be described as high-waisted. It did, however, appear to be well made and durable.

      I think my instinct was to go for something small for my first item of latex, but in this instance it backfired on me as it cinched in a very small area leaving bulging around the edges - not the desired effect! I've since bought other latex items and really love them, but didn't click with this particular product, so maybe not a good first purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, would look great on the right body.
      Cons
      Not high-waisted and not very flattering on me.
      Bottom line
      Not for my body type (or any body type, which isn't flat stomach).
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. No No No

      Reviewed: 01 December 2019 by LaChelle, a Straight Married Female

      As usual, things look better in pictures, on teeny tiny child-like bodies, or on mannequins that don't have to move.

      By the time I got it on, the shine was gone. It looked dull like a stretched rubber band. It does not stay put during any kind of movement, it rolls.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it looked in the picture.
      Cons
      How it looked and performed in reality.
      Bottom line
      Leave the rubber to the tire makers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main Rubber Girl Latex Retro High Waisted Suspender Belt page