1. Reviews Page 1 - Exposed Lust Studded Wet Look Open Cup Crotchless Body

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars43 reviews

      Our Price
      £34.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Exposed Lust Studded Wet Look Open Cup Crotchless Body

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Exposed Lust Studded Wet Look Open Cup Crotchless Body 43 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2763%
      4 star
      819%
      3 star
      512%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      25%
      1. Exposed Lust Studded Wet Look Open Cup Crotchless Body
      2. Exposed Lust Studded Wet Look Open Cup Crotchless Body

        Our Price
        £34.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. The Magic Bullet of sexy lingerie

      Reviewed: 30 August 2020 by Janet J., a Straight Other Female

      I'm in my 50s, my husband is in his 60s. We've been together a long time, and to be honest our sex life has been rather dry and bland the last few years - even though there is still lots of love.

      My husband just doesn't get fired up like before, even though he does his due diligence. I decided to get this, along with a couple of other items, more out of desperation than anything else.

      They were on sale, so I figured we had nothing to lose. Last night, I tried on the other outfits (teddies) and modelled them for my husband, to see how he'd react. He was mildly amused, he even chuckled a bit, but I could see he was pleased and intrigued.

      He said I looked good and I asked if he wanted to see more. He said yes, so I put this outfit on. Mind you, I'm a bit chubby, and was not waxed or anything. I have white hair, and I don't look anything like this model.

      Also, it was the end of a long, trying day, and neither of us was in the mood. I really just wanted to try these on and see what he thought. So, I put this outfit on and the minute he saw me his expression changed completely, like he was stunned and frozen.

      He motioned me over to where he was sitting, and without saying a word, he just started tracing the lingerie around my body and touching around it like he wasn't sure what he was seeing. I also noticed that he was completely aroused. It happened in an instant.

      He's 65, and has had some serious health problems over the years. This sort of thing doesn't happen anymore with him. So, it was a very notable occurrence. I won't go into details about what happened next, but the short version is, it was like when he was in his 30s again. I wasn't actually expecting, much less ready for, something like that, but I just rolled with it.

      45 extraordinary minutes later, both of us were very happy and he laughed that I should definitely give this product an excellent review. So, here I am today, doing just that. We're both a bit sore, and may need a couple days to recover, but this was the magic bullet we both needed. Thank you, Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      My husband's reaction. Also, looks complicated, but it was very easy to put on.
      Cons
      It doesn't align 100% perfectly with my body proportions.
      Bottom line
      If you want the magic bullet, this is it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New sure-fire favourite

      Reviewed: 29 August 2020 by Mrsquietlymoaning, a Straight Married Female

      I love to spice things up for my husband and dress up from time to time, so I got this outfit to push me beyond my comfort zone and wow my husband...

      Well it sure does the job! Now I like to wear it from time to time when I'm feeling like having fun because I know as soon as hubby's recognised what I'm wearing, he's immediately up for fun! Cannot recommend it enough. Good fit, is mostly adjustable. I went to the larger size as am Aus size 14, but in retrospect a size smaller could comfortably fit a size 14 or even 16. Easy to wash and very fun to wear!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How empowering it makes me feel.
      Cons
      Should've got smaller size.
      Bottom line
      Instant fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and I love it

      Reviewed: 06 July 2020 by Nikkita D., a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Such a flattering and revealing piece. It makes me feel confident and makes me feel like I could wear anything!

      The material is great and it’s easy to put on. It feels nice against my skin and it just makes me feel great about myself!

      You could definitely skip this under a dress and surprise your partner! It is just such a great piece. It’s definitely one of my favourites

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How confident it makes me feel!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for anyone who wants a sexy piece.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a night

      Reviewed: 13 June 2020 by Hisfilthylittlebitch, a Straight Going Steady Female

      If you want to turn your man on ladies then this is the outfit.

      As my previous review says, I received this beautiful piece yesterday and was loving it before I was even fixed up. Last night I slipped it on with some heels feeling super sexy with a nice tan my makeup done and hair fixed. I felt the right little mistress I was so confident and loved how sexy this made my body look.

      What a night I had ahead of me, my BF couldn’t keep his hands of me and without asking he was fully willing to please me in every way. Let’s just say the multiple organisms were flowing. He said it had him so turned on and is the best outfit I have in my collection, he hasn’t stopped thinking about it since and I know when he is as a visitor arrives down below to let me know if you understand what I mean.

      Such good quality and very comfortable also had no problems with the crotch as other reviews have said but maybe that’s because I went for the bigger suit to cover my tummy more. Also very easy to put on and leaves all your sensitive areas on show to be teased. I can't recommend this enough just purchase and let your partner thank you in their own kinky way for the surprise you give them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Best outfit I own.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Purchase

      Reviewed: 12 June 2020 by Hisfilthylittlebitch, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Ladies, I’ve literally just received this in the post and could not wait to try it on as I plan on wearing it tonight.

      It is beyond sexy. I mean I’m stood there no makeup on hair scrapped up and no tan and I’m feeling great so what will I not be like later on. The suit is so comfortable and gives you a great shape. I’m a size 10/12 but got the L/XL as I don’t like my tummy on show and it covers and holds me in great. The breasts sit great also as you can adjust the straps to help support them. I cannot wait to my bf sees me in this later tonight.

      Also, super fast delivery and as always discreet. I will update on what he thinks tomorrow. Thanks LH.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How sexy it makes me feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase and worth the money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredibly flattering and well fitting

      Reviewed: 16 February 2020 by StellaHaze, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      My other half bought me this for Valentine's Day and it seriously wowed both of us! The soft fabric hugs in all the right places and the cups are the perfect shape with the crotchless addition being another plus! Can't fault this body and my only regret is wishing I purchased it sooner!

      This body is true to size in my opinion. I am a curvy size 12 with enhanced breasts and the way the cups are cut ensures they don't dig in and the whole garment is very comfortable and kinky!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, style, studded features.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A must for every couple, the other half was very proud of his purchase!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sizzling

      Reviewed: 06 February 2020 by Sexyminx 1, a Straight Married Female

      My husband bought me this for an early Valentine's present because I love the look of it.

      It's very naughty but nice. Its very soft material is extremely sexy, fits well and was exactly what I was looking for to go with my bondage fetish. I love how it makes me feel, cups my breasts perfectly and shapes my body well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The wet look and shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very very naughty.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot, Hot, Hot

      Reviewed: 05 February 2020 by jessica1357

      Ordered it as a birthday surprise for my other half, and oh boy he loved it.

      The wet look of the lingerie is my absolute fav and at first, I was a bit worried how it'll look on me, but once its on, it made me feel very confident and sexy. Super easy to put on, fits perfectly.

      Paired it with thigh-high stockings, high heels and leather gloves. It's safe to say one of the sexiest lingerie items I've got.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put on, sexy, fits perfectly.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An eventful sexy steamy sex-goddess piece.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slutty but sexual

      Reviewed: 14 January 2019 by Gibbo07, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this for the other half as I love the wet look on her! It looked slutty but sexual at the same time! It was a must-buy when I saw it on LH!

      Firstly, it came in a very discreet box.

      Well, the moment when she put this outfit on, my jaw hit the ground. It looked absolutely sexual on her.

      She said it was really comfortable to wear and she felt really confident and sexual wearing it.

      It was easy to put on. We bought a size s/m which fit perfect as she is a size 10.

      It was easy to put on and keep on as it unveiled everything!

      Let’s just say, it’s a must-have for the bedroom and every time she wears it, she’s in control!

      Excellent quality of material.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loved the way it unveiled all the sexiness. Very comfortable.
      Cons
      The crotchless slit could be a little more accessible.
      Bottom line
      Excellent for an eventful night!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely sexcecious

      Reviewed: 16 December 2018 by adge58, a Straight Married Male

      Purchased this for the wife's birthday!

      To start, the only downside is the packaging which is just a cellophane bag with no details but who cares she's not wearing the bag and has the intelligence to work out how to put it on!

      Although this looks like leather it is a soft, leatherlike material soft to the touch, straps very thin but sturdy and metal O-rings to keep it together.

      Once on it really is amazingly sexy, from behind shoestring straps display the whole of the back of the wife's body but it's from the front where the sexiness comes to the fore, open cups display the boobs completely with the neck strap pulling them up to display their perkiness, open crotch is extremely erotic with 'everything' on show and begging for action.

      Wife paired this body with wet look elbow length gloves, sheer hold-ups and thigh-high stiletto boots... Therefore the birthday was a complete sex success and she stated how sexy she felt and I concur... she looked extremely sexy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolute sexiness, nothing left to the imagination.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Va, va, voom sexiness!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Crotchless body

      Reviewed: 18 August 2018 by Rabbitoooooohh

      Husband bought me this as I liked the look and placed it on the wish list, we are both into light S&M, spanking and teasing.

      This really turned the night into one to remember. It fits really well and easy to slip on with no need to take off due to the crotch being open.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look and feel of product.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      OMG, makes you feel in full control.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh hello

      Reviewed: 09 May 2018 by Becks231, a Bisexual Married Female

      Absolutely loved this little outfit! I was a bit unsure about it not flattering my body shape, however, once it was on, it was perfect for highlighting all my best bits!

      The quality of the outfit was really good and the sizing was great.

      Matched it with some holdups and killer heels, safe to say, it did the job! My OH was in heaven!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I loved the wet look style and the way my breast were out to play!
      Cons
      I don’t really have any negative comments! It was a major hit!
      Bottom line
      Sexy, slutty and perfect for any size!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazingly Hot

      Reviewed: 03 April 2018 by Wevie1

      Got this as a surprise for my better half, and she looks absolutely stunning in it, an amazing item, very well made her already perfect body even more stunning.

      Excellent quality and very well made, top straps take a bit of working out, but once you work it out, one look at your other half and you'll know you've made a good choice.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Accentuates an already amazing body.
      Cons
      Fiddly straps.
      Bottom line
      Perfect addition to any underwear drawer.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 22 March 2018 by B.W, a Straight Married Female

      I absolutely love this outfit and so does my husband.

      Being extremely big on top (38JJ), I really struggle to find sexy outfits, but this was perfect and I would recommend to all you don't have to worry about holding yourself in place as it does it for you with out crushing you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fitted perfectly.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Recommend to all big-busted women.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Do yourself a favour and buy this

      Reviewed: 25 January 2018 by Tim79, a Straight Married Male

      Okay, let's just say that when we were browsing for cute lingerie sets this one just stood out straightaway.

      It looks slutty and sexy all in one and we were both immediately keen to buy.

      When it arrived... oh my! My wife looked absolutely stunning. Just lost for words. It made her boobs looks so perky. I had a huge erection within seconds and off we went to have some fun.

      The look of the outfit was simply incredible on my wife and we had some amazing sex.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slutty and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very arousing - great look for the wife.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 43 | next
    Return to main Exposed Lust Studded Wet Look Open Cup Crotchless Body page