1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Small Storage Bag

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars12 reviews

      Our Price
      £3.99

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 40 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 60093.

      1. Bondage Small Storage Bag

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Small Storage Bag 12 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1083%
      4 star
      217%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Bondage Small Storage Bag
      2. Bondage Small Storage Bag

        Our Price
        £3.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Perfect size

      Reviewed: 05 October 2019 by Throbinhood

      I got this to store all my cock rings in that I have collected over the years and I got this bag as it has a plastic grip on the pull string to keep it tightly closed.

      Perfect.

      Strong. Durable and just what I needed.

      I might have to get another, though, as I soon filled it up. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It stays closed.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great little storage bag.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great quality

      Reviewed: 09 December 2018 by GothSub, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I'm really pleased with this little bag!

      The material is very thick and sturdy (perfect if you have anything spiked) and the drawstring clip is super secure so there's no fear of the bag coming undone. I am absolutely buying more of these as well as the larger size for storing our toys as they are so well-made and discreet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sturdy, secure, good value.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      A great buy for travel and storage.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect size for essentials

      Reviewed: 15 February 2018 by smlow8, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Great size for weekends or trips away. Lovely strong material and nice in black so will be hard wearing.

      Managed to fit a bullet, butt plugs and a small lube in there comfortably. Nice to keep things mysterious when packing for a trip - my OH didn't know what I'd brought!

      Like a bag of magic tricks! As always arrived in Lovehoney's discreet packaging.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Does a job!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hardwearing

      Reviewed: 14 September 2017 by Onlyones, a Straight Married Male

      Being a fan of the Lovehoney Satin Bags, I decided to try the Bondage bags to store some other toys.

      I purchased this bag to store some butt plugs and it manages to take:

      Lovehoney Classic Medium Silicone Butt Plug, Beaded Silicone Butt Plug With Finger Loop, and a Roll Play Large Butt Plug with Jiggle Ball And Suction Cup.

      That should give you some idea of what you are likely to fit in this smaller of the two sizes.

      The bag is well made and also very tough. It seems like it will last forever.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made and very tough.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Strong material and a good size.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Secretive

      Reviewed: 11 June 2017 by SaltandMist, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this bag as it had no logos and so was completely inconspicuous.

      No one would know what was inside if they saw it at a glance.

      The bag is actually quite spacious considering its size.

      Mine currently holds some handcuffs, lives and anal ease and they all fit in perfectly.

      I love that the pull string doesn't come loose easily.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sturdy, no logos, doesn't fall open.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect little bag for storing your goodies.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Discreet and durable

      Reviewed: 26 May 2017 by SoftCollar

      Ugh, these bags are just a godsend.

      I have four of these little bags now and one of the larger size. They're mega durable and the thick fabric offers a surprising amount of protection. I used two of these little bags for my glass toys that didn't come with their own pouches. One of them I keep a couple of bum plugs and an anal lube in. The last one (which arrived looking a bit melted, haha!) I now use in my backpack to keep unsexy essentials in!

      The two I use for my glass toys has really put my mind at ease. Normally when sifting through my toy drawer I will hear a few clinks of glass as toys smack together, not anymore! The bags keep my glass toys well protected like a soft sock but without the lint!

      The other with my bum plugs and little lube still has plenty of room. I may swap things over and use the bag for my Whoosh! vibe and its attachments instead. The one in my backpack gets put under strain every day with how violent I am with my belongings and its not shown any signs of wear at all.

      I'm so glad I bought these bags. Again, they're mega durable and the fact that they don't have a logo and retain pretty rigid shape due to their material, makes them really discreet too.

      I highly recommend these to anyone with glass or metal toys. Real or faux leather items would do well to be protected by these bags too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No branding. Thick fabric. Holds its shape. Handy toggle. Mega durable!
      Cons
      That there isn't a long and thin one for dildos or whips.
      Bottom line
      Perfect bag for anything and everything that needs some extra protection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Discreet and sturdy drawstring bag

      Reviewed: 19 October 2015 by Penny26, a Straight Married Female

      This bag is so useful, I bought this size to hold my leather handcuffs which it does perfectly. There is enough room to fit in a small toy such as a bullet or butt plug. I am ordering another one this size to keep my little finger bullets, batteries and condoms in.

      The bag is made of thick polyester which should wear well, I like the way the drawstring allows it to open fully to get things in and out, and the toggle keeps it securely closed. The ends of the drawstring cord are finished so they won't fray.

      There is no logo on the bag which makes it very anonymous to prying eyes if left out accidentally.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and fabric.
      Cons
      Not waterproof
      Bottom line
      Perfect storage for little bit and pieces.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Discreet, smart and secure storage

      Reviewed: 11 June 2015 by sinembargo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This storage bag is made from a sturdy polyester material, able to hold heavy metal-based bondage gear with no problem. The material is opaque and relatively thick, which accentuates its quality design.

      I am personally using this bag for the storage of used bondage tape (it's reusable) and a lightweight beginners collar and lead. The items are protected well from prying eyes and easily fit into a bedside drawer or cabinet.

      The drawstring mechanism is one many are probably familiar with, applying pressure to the button allows the opening of the bag and releasing pressure secures it shut. The string is a good length, allowing for full opening to view all the goodies you will have stored inside!

      I would criticise that this bag is in no respect waterproof, so would not recommend for the storage of lubricants water-based or otherwise, or any other liquid-based items, as any leakage would not be contained within the bag.

      I, however, emphasise again, that this would be perfect for the storage of leather or metal items as the sturdy exterior will not be prone to rips or tears.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sturdy material, extremely discreet.
      Cons
      Not waterproof.
      Bottom line
      Lovely little bag, perfect for stashing those bondage goodies away!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hidden in plain sight

      Reviewed: 29 March 2020 by EnsignOrSutin, a Straight Single Male

      This bag is perfect for storing a stroker, as well as a bottle of lube.

      The design is fairly basic and nondescript so it can blend in well with similar types, such as bathroom travel bags et cetera. Its flexible material also means it can be scrunched up to as small as possible to store in smaller places.

      The material itself is also perfect for keeping things inside clean and safe.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect hiding place.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Discreet and durable

      Reviewed: 22 June 2016 by queenscream, a Straight Single Female

      I use this drawstring bag to store small toys in.

      I chose this one over the satin originally due to the fact this has no logo, making it extremely discreet.

      When I received this I was glad I paid the extra pound, the material is very sturdy along with the drawstring. It is also more spacious than expected.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Durable.
      Cons
      A bit expensive for the size of it.
      Bottom line
      Durable and discreet.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Too Small for Me

      Reviewed: 20 June 2017 by Happy Marriage

      This is a sturdy, discreet drawstring bag to hold your Lovehoney toys. It seems strong and is plain on the outside so is very discreet.

      When it arrived, I found it a bit small. However, that is really just because I ordered the small size without realising how small it is. I sent it back and may well order the larger one. I could have kept it for using with underwear but would prefer something silkier as this is better suited for storage of other items. I think the larger one would suit me better.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong, discreet, drawstring.
      Cons
      The small size was just too small for all my Lovehoney stuff!
      Bottom line
      Neat, plain, discreet, strong storage bag with useful drawstring.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's a bag

      Reviewed: 02 August 2017 by Pervy Mcpervface, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this bag hoping that it would be of reasonable quality and a decent size for a few of my toys. When it arrived I was happy to find that it was everything I had hoped for.

      It is a good little carry bag for trips away, or camping trips, or even just to tidy up your toy box a bit by getting a few of the less commonly used toys out of the way. The postage was fast and discreet.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It's a bag.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 12 of 12
    Return to main Bondage Small Storage Bag page