1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Satin and Leather Spanking Paddle

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars117 reviews

      Our Price
      £16.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order now to get this within 2 to 3 days

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 60059.

      1. Lovehoney Satin and Leather Spanking Paddle

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Satin and Leather Spanking Paddle 117 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      9985%
      4 star
      1614%
      3 star
      22%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Satin and Leather Spanking Paddle
      2. Lovehoney Satin and Leather Spanking Paddle

        Our Price
        £16.99

    1. Don't be nervous about spanking

      Reviewed: 29 June 2020 by Penelope pitstop, a Straight Married Female

      I was slightly nervous about buying a paddle as I was worried it would hurt. I had always wanted to be spanked and eventually brought up the subject with my partner. We agreed this would be a perfect paddle to start our adventure with.

      I'm glad I did buy it. The paddle has two sides, one more padded than the other. It can deliver a wide range of spanking. It really does depend on your partner and how they use it.

      The paddle feels sturdy and certainly not something that would only last a few uses.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It feels sturdy.
      Cons
      The strap is a little short.
      Bottom line
      A good investment.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Definitely recommend

      Reviewed: 27 June 2020 by DIY2017, a Straight Married Female

      Recent brought this to spice up the bedroom! We love it.

      The double sides on this paddle are great for the lighter and harder touch! Well made, and looks more expensive than it was! Great if you want to explore more bondage play!

      This is now one of my favourite items in the bedroom! Definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Naughty and nice in the same paddle!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to the bedroom fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spank up your life

      Reviewed: 23 June 2020 by sophmj, a Bisexual Single Female

      Lovely affordable double-sided paddle.

      The softer side is a nice build-up and the leather side gives a really satisfying spank and it stings. Don't you just love that noise of leather on skin? Of course, the intensity of the spanking all depends on the strength of the hand wielding it. Great for a sensual tease and for heavier hits.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Just what I needed.
      Cons
      No issues.
      Bottom line
      Satisfying spanking paddle.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Daddy loves it

      Reviewed: 21 May 2020 by Kinky kitty, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Amazing beginner paddle.

      I love the double-sided feature to this paddle, it makes for an easy warm-up before a spanking. I prefer the soft side as it's more for sensual spanking and doesn't hurt nearly as much maybe a tiny sting. However daddy loves the leather side, he says it's very easy to produce a range of stings however doesn't really reach thuddy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Double sided!
      Cons
      Leather side stings!
      Bottom line
      Great sensual toy as well as punishment toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh yay

      Reviewed: 09 May 2020 by Pumpkin_spice_surprise, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Had this for a while now, and have to say it is a great paddle!

      The double side of soft and hard is lovely for build-up and teasing. Feels nice again your skin. Good quality and well made. It's always a good night when this is in play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Double-sided.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great addition! Good quality and nicely made.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of my favourite toys

      Reviewed: 13 April 2020 by DaddyDomBratTamer, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I bought this toy before having an account but after receiving this and seeing the quality, packaging and fear it put on my little girl's face as well as the red marks it put on her ass I signed up and started looking at more.

      Ultimately this toy is wonderful. The two sides allow me to tease her and keep her unsure of what is going to happen next. She loves the soft side but can only stand a few proper spanks from the leather side making this an interesting and exciting toy to keep using.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great for power dynamics and sadists with a masochist sub alike.
      Cons
      There is nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      A great toy. Money well spent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Would recommend to anyone

      Reviewed: 23 March 2020 by kittygal, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Love the colour and two sides - the silky side is soft to the touch and it has the feel of luxury but at an affordable price. It has a sturdy feel to it and is great for solo or couple play.

      I think this is perfect for anyone wanting to get into impact play or something other than just open-hands!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It feels expensive and strong, amazing pressure.
      Cons
      Wish there was a side with patterns maybe!
      Bottom line
      Great, fun, easy to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hubby loved it

      Reviewed: 26 February 2020 by Slutwife2703, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this alongside the naughty schoolgirl outfit. My hubby had great fun with this!

      The softer side was preferred by myself. Definitely had the desired effect and great for first time dipping our toe in the water of spanking. Just need to return the favour to the hubby to see how he likes it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That you could choose a softer padded side or harder side.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fab for first-timers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy spanking

      Reviewed: 17 February 2020 by InnocentLover23, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was my first paddle, and OMG I am so glad I bought it!

      A must-have! With two sides for pleasure, you can really keep your partner guessing when you have a padded satin side as well as a hard leather side.

      They never know what they're going to get next!

      Provides a lovely sound when you get a good connection and a very sexy feel dragged across your skin.

      I could not fault this paddle. You can even use the handle!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A*****.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exciting sexy way into spanking

      Reviewed: 20 January 2020 by Connorf, a Straight Going Steady Male

      A very sexy paddle to add to your collection. A must-have! With two sides for pleasure, you can really keep your sub guessing when you have a padded satin side as well as a hard leather side.

      Provides a lovely sound when you get a good connection and a very sexy feel dragged across your skin.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Dual sided, sexy colour and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great addition

      Reviewed: 17 January 2020 by ashley90, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Delivery, as usual, fast and discreet. It's a great little paddle. Very versatile with having two materials to choose from, one on either side.

      Packs a punch, and the noise and feel is very satisfying. Would recommend to anyone beginner or experienced bondage lovers. Don't hesitate get it in your basket.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and effective.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A nice addition to a favourite action

      Reviewed: 03 January 2020 by CS1990, a Straight Engaged Male

      I've always enjoyed spanking my partner either standalone or during sex, and she has too.

      I was purchasing a few items to delve deeper into bondage and saw this so added it to my basket.

      I'm glad I did. Using this as well as spanking with my hand provides different sensations and feelings. Nice to mix it up with the two materials and easy to control the harshness of the spank.

      Well worth buying as an alternative and addition to spanking.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cheap, good quality.
      Cons
      Not much!
      Bottom line
      A good addition to a favourite bedroom activity.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for Beginners

      Reviewed: 29 December 2019 by Libido is back and I am loving it, a Straight Single Female

      I have always enjoyed having my backside spanked, but it has always just been my partners hand.

      I took the plunge and bought this to increase the enjoyment and add a bit of excitement.

      So happy with this product as we are both beginners; it is the perfect design so that both of our enjoyment has been amazing but there is no evidence of the fun you have had later.

      Couldn’t be happier and there are definitely no complaints from either party.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautifully made and is the perfect size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love, love, love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just what you want ;)

      Reviewed: 17 November 2019 by CaptainHammer, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Got this as me and the t'other half wanted to try out a proper paddle. We've always been a fan of spanking, but thought this would take it to the next level - and it truly does!

      The build quality is great, it's got just the right weight for use, and is just flexible enough to make a great noise and the right amount of impact without being too painful for a light bit of spanking' :)

      Finally, delivery was as always from Lovehoney: discreet, fast and efficient.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great to use and be used on you!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A spankingly good time!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Packs a punch

      Reviewed: 16 October 2019 by sexy23, a Straight Married Female

      A small paddle with a softer satin side and then leather on the other side.

      The satin side is a nice warm-up paddle with the leather side packing a punch.

      Great paddle that I love having used on me, and using on my SO.

      I'd definitely recommend this little thing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The two sides allow for a variety in the sensations.
      Cons
      Nothing so far!
      Bottom line
      Versatile, discreet and fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 117 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Satin and Leather Spanking Paddle page