1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Beginner's Flogger

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars58 reviews

      Our Price
      £14.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 60056.

      1. Lovehoney Beginner's Flogger

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Beginner's Flogger 58 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3967%
      4 star
      1424%
      3 star
      47%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Beginner's Flogger
      2. Lovehoney Beginner's Flogger

        Our Price
        £14.99

    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 19 September 2020 by SazLS, a Bisexual Single Female

      Bought this to tease my FWB. I had only planned to get his body tingling as I ran it lightly over his body and around his cock. He loved it and said it felt like a gentle breeze flowing over him.

      Then, I decided to brave it and gave his bum a little flog with it. I got a much better response than I thought I would. It brought out the slightly Domme side of me I didn't know I had. I had him where I wanted him thanks to this flogger.

      A great night was had by all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel when holding it and when having it used on you.
      Cons
      Noting not to like.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing feel

      Reviewed: 02 July 2020 by Nwalker234, a Straight Married Male

      As always with any Lovehoney purchase. Arrived nice and quick in discreet packaging.

      My wife didn’t know I had ordered this and when I used it for the first time she was blindfolded. Her reaction to it being gently dragged along her body was amazing. And then when whipping gives a great feel (and strangely a nice sound lol).

      Feels great in hand and would 100% recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The leather feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Does exactly what it is designed for.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exciting

      Reviewed: 24 April 2020 by Legstoheaven, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner and I got this with a couple of other things, and I must say, we both love it.

      I’ve never been that keen on spanking as I found after a couple of bare handed slaps to my ass it hurt, but I absolutely love this, both receiving and giving and my man is the same. As soon as I start to stroke his body with it I see his manhood stand to attention and with the first full-on whip, he is hard.

      Such a great way to tease your partner. We love it. Such a great buy, great addition to our toy box.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Versatility.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kinky

      Reviewed: 28 December 2018 by bsor9697

      First ever flogger-type toy and it did not disappoint! Comfortable for my partner to use on me and not too harsh pain-wise whilst we're still getting into the bondage world.

      Excited to invest in more like this, but it was the perfect starter, and I love using it to spice things up a little when plain old hand spanking just isn't quite enough!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Spreads the pain well.
      Cons
      Haven't used it enough!
      Bottom line
      Lovely piece of starter kit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Will get you begging for more

      Reviewed: 12 September 2018 by Josie853, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Delivers a powerful hit without pain, and brilliant starter if you're looking to start out with BDSM.

      It's sturdy and robust and perfect for teasing. Will easily leave you wanting more. Can't recommend this enough.

      You will definitely enjoy it. A must-buy for any bedroom. Beginner or not.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely and robust.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for teasing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just enough to get you begging for more

      Reviewed: 31 May 2018 by Ceruna, a Straight Going Steady Female

      After wanting to dabble more into bondage I bought this for me and my partner to ease myself into it as I was worried about flogging hurting, how wrong was I.

      I absolutely love both using this and having it used on me especially while tied up, it isn't painful it just gives you an amazing pleasure-pain that gets us so turned on and leaves me begging for more. Absolutely could not recommend this more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Drives me wild without too much pain.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wow, really heats things up in the bedroom.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for teasing

      Reviewed: 29 May 2018 by Maisymoo18, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was my first time using a flogger, but it was great for a beginner. It leaves a good sting and is also great for tickling. The material feels nice on the body and can feel really soothing when its being run along the body. Overall the quality is pretty good and well made.

      We had so much fun when using it and it definitely can bring out a dominating side, I would definitely recommend for couples wanting to be adventurous.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it felt on the body.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for the beginners.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for a beginner to BDSM.

      Reviewed: 23 April 2018 by Ferrero Rochelle, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Being fairly new to the BDSM world, I was looking for a flogger that didn't look too intimidating.

      This did not disappoint.

      The tassels can be used with the intended force - which can range from a little nip to a harsh bite - and then swished or swept over your body to soothe. This provides your partner (or yourself) with a range of sensations, which is a great way to introduce yourself to BDSM.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The leather tassles allow for a range of sensations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great addition to any BDSM kit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flogging fantastic

      Reviewed: 30 March 2018 by Brazen B, a Bisexual Single Female

      I have to admit that BDSM wasn't my thing until a few months ago. I was invited to watch a couple take part in some couple play - and found myself intrigued by the idea of domination. But as I'm a very polite and gentle person in real life - the idea of causing actual pain doesn't sit comfortably with me!

      So I had a look at a few things that I could experiment with, that didn't make me feel as if I was plunging into something beyond my capabilities.

      This flogger came up on my search and I thought 'why not?'. So when it arrived and I pulled it out of the box I giggled nervously to myself.

      I invited my FB to come over and revealed my 'secret weapon'. He smiled (also slightly nervously) but agreed to play along.

      Well - we had so much fun. We started with some gentle tickling and stroking, with a few light swipes across his thighs. The more turned on he was, the harder I used it. The harder I used it the more he enjoyed it!

      The good thing is, that although it makes a good 'thwack' sound, it actually doesn't really hurt. It's more the idea of it than the actual doing it. But having it in my hand and feeling in control was a definite turn-on.

      I even found that I could hit it across his balls and he enjoyed that too. It's not something that either of us would ever have considered, but he really did get pleasure from the sensation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A good introduction to being a little dominating!
      Cons
      There was nothing I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      A perfect introductory flogger. Step 1 of a new adventure!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Confirmed how much I love rough play

      Reviewed: 14 March 2018 by Cookies94, a Bisexual Married Female

      I love this flogger, it's the first one me and my husband have bought, and I wasn't disappointed!

      It's well made, a great material, and can be used for gentle tickling, but also has a good whip on it if you flick your wrist right.

      It's not enough to leave marks, but it gives a nice little sting, and is perfect as a first flogger!

      If you're looking to try rougher play this is an ideal starting point. I can't wait to use it again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great for trying out rougher play, well made, has a nice sting to it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners, naughty but so nice!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well made and excellent value

      Reviewed: 14 January 2018 by KinkyHedonistCouple, a Straight Married Male

      This is a wonderful little flogger which is absolutely ideal for beginners looking to spice up their sex lives and perfectly useable for more advanced people.

      It is very well made from a nice soft leather (or fake leather perhaps), and matches many of the toys we have already.

      Having tested it on myself first I can say that even at full power it doesn't hurt very much, which is ideal for us as my OH is a little sensitive when it comes to spanking - she often flinches because I strike too hard when I am 'in the moment', which can ruin the moment for her if unexpected. I have used this on some of her most sensitive parts, while she was blindfolded and she said it was all good.

      It goes without saying, as with all LH deliveries, it arrived very fast and very discreetly in a strong box with no identifying marks for nosey postal workers or neighbours to gain any clues from.

      This flogger has made me realise the attraction of these things, and I feel sure we will 'upgrade' one day to something a little more substantial for more advanced play.

      I would recommend this to anyone looking to spice up their bed time fun with a little soft BDSM. At this price it is excellent value, and the reason I return to LH so often - I have seen a very similar item in a popular high street shop and it was twice the price.

      Considering the value I would give this item 10/10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Value, materials, build quality.
      Cons
      Nothing. It's quite small, but I knew that as read the description!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginning adventures into soft BDSM with your play partner.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and very naughty but perfect

      Reviewed: 11 January 2018 by Will_23, a Gay Single Male

      I love how it is so black and the material is perfect.

      Me and my partner want to try something like this out for the first time. We found this, it is suitable for beginners and we test it out. Oh my oh my, it is so good. It is not painful, it is perfect amount of pain for the sexual experience and it is perfect flogger for the beginners!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the material and the handle of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flogger fun

      Reviewed: 13 December 2017 by foxxyone

      This is a great value blogger for anyone who likes a bit of flogging action. Ideal for beginners and the more experienced.

      I like the fact it is all black as it matches up with other toys' colour schemes. It has a great feel when it hits your skin either lightly brushed or whacked with force and power as and when needed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of on your skin.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bad girl

      Reviewed: 13 November 2017 by Yea Old Romantic, a Straight Married Male

      So first time straying towards this item. Had mentioned it in passing with the wife as she has her riding crop (stings like a bugger!). She seemed on board so I thought what the hell.

      It arrived in a ridiculously fast time along with the wand. We used them together and although the sting is minimal I loved it and she seemed more than content.

      Well designed and an excellent beginner's flogger. Good fun all round!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, sensation and build.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great bit of kit!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect newbie flogger

      Reviewed: 20 July 2017 by LIL_KNOWN69

      As with all Lovehoney products, the quality is amazing and the price is affordable for anyone to add this piece to their collection.

      The flogger is robust and lightweight for all types of play, whether your into a hard spanking or light teasing this is perfect. We used this and even a hard flogging didn't cause any marks on my wife's derrière.

      It's soft and doesn't give much pain but still gives the same excitement and build up of other floggers. Perfect little asset to the toy box and worth buying if you want to try a little light bondage.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Doesn't cause marks, soft, lightweight, high quality.
      Cons
      The handle didn't have much grip.
      Bottom line
      Great for newbies or anyone who likes a spanking.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 58 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Beginner's Flogger page