1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Oh! Sensual Body Massager

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars374 reviews

      Our Price
      £5.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1-2 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 59982.

      1. Lovehoney Oh! Sensual Body Massager

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Oh! Sensual Body Massager 374 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      27473%
      4 star
      7019%
      3 star
      205%
      2 star
      51%
      1 star
      51%
      1. Lovehoney Oh! Sensual Body Massager
      2. Lovehoney Oh! Sensual Body Massager

        Our Price
        £5.99

    1. Great addition to the tool box

      Reviewed: 09 January 2021 by AFudge, a Straight Going Steady Male

      It looks like a nobbly bit of plastic, because it is a nobbly bit of plastic. Yet it really added to the night and allowed me to massage her back for as long as she wanted.

      I’ve previously been told that I gave good massages, however, in reality, I don’t have the foggiest what I’m doing, I just rub and push quite hard and move bits of skin around, but people like it. The main issue for me is that my thumbs, wrists and hands in general begin to ache after only a few minutes, this lovely little tool has alleviated this issue.

      The massager arrives in a cute little box and the device itself is rather simple. It’s made from a very rigid clear plastic with almost no give at all. This allows you to really put in the force you need and also feel the reactions and bumps as you work your magic. The nobbly bits have a few bubbles in the casting, it’s not clear in pictures but looks really nice in person.

      There are two suggested ways to use the massager. From what I can tell upside down is good for shoulders and on all fours is better for really getting into the muscles and knots.

      Whichever way you use it you'll want to apply a pleasant amount of oil or lubricant first. So far the Tracey Cox Supersex massage oil is my favourite as it goes a long way and didn't go tacky, but even lube works. You can massage this in first, but I do like to apply more where I will start with the tool as well.

      Upside down didn’t really do anything for us, so maybe I misunderstood. It was also difficult to hold this way around. I tried to run it over her neck and shoulders and massage it a bit but it felt awkward and would rather use my hands to really get in.

      The true intended way however really works a treat. Each ball really gets into the system and the pleasure noises were really quite something. It became apparent I was basically playing Hot Wheels on her back at one point with me drifting the corners, but she was enjoying it and so was I! When we discovered a knot it was quite easy to apply a decent amount of pressure and really work on it.

      Playing around I also found an alternative method to really really work on areas. I have medium-sized hands (6ft tall, skinny man) and my hand just about slots into the handle between the balls. Clenching a fist the smaller prongs stick out like Wolverine claws and is very firmly in place. I can then apply my whole (limited) weight in one small area which has its benefits. Can still rub and massage in this state and it helps to get in on the neck and arms.

      With applied lubricant or oil it glides across her skin with ease and feels soothing, add pressure to get to work. Without oil, it seems to drag and feels odd.

      It's hard not to recommend this at the price point, I can't imagine it being any better other than some tutorial videos on how to use it most efficiently. A motorised bit of kit would have a different effect so I would personally have one of each of the option came up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Allows me to massage a lot longer than before.
      Cons
      Needs oil or lubricant to be enjoyable.
      Bottom line
      Makes massages interesting for both parties, especially if you like cars.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bargain balls for back knots

      Reviewed: 05 December 2020 by Zobles

      Great addition to our toy box. Often start the session using this as its very relaxing and therapeutic or if wanting a night off it still brings intimacy.

      The handle is a great for the massager and doesn't tire thumbs or fingers, can put quite a lot of pressure on it for those that enjoy a firm touch.

      Highly recommend to use an oil or cream with it or it can be a bit draggy over the skin without. We've paired it with the Reinvigorate coconut and lime and LH vanilla massage oils and they make a great combination!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sturdy, can be used lightly or firmly.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Balls to the back knots.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Probably the best £6 toy out there

      Reviewed: 25 November 2020 by C&K switch couple, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Had read a lot of the positive interviews and wasn't sure how it could be so good and with its unusual shape we were not even sure how it worked!

      When we used it we were very impressed - it definitely brings a new level to back massages (and leg ones too)!

      We did find that if being used on bare skin it really does need massaging oil or some other lubricant (not a water based one). We also found that if you don't have oil to hand it feels almost as good when the recipient is wearing a thin top or a bodystocking.

      For this price we really can't recommend it enough!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The price and the way it elevates massages.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great stocking filler gift.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does as it should

      Reviewed: 24 November 2020 by LadyT89, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This, along with the lovely massage oil is really nice. I love a good massage as much as the next person.

      Lovely purple colour. Does exactly what it’s meant to. So relaxing, could lay there for hours. Lol. Also, for the price, you can’t do wrong at all. Definitely a must-have, even if just to get things started.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, how strong it feels.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must -have if you enjoy a good massage.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice to warm things up

      Reviewed: 26 October 2020 by KLovin, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this because my wife always wants backrubs, and for the price it's great.

      Add a little body/massage oil and it's fantastic. My only complaint, however, is if you don't use oil or something else it gets kinda uncomfortable for the person receiving the massage.

      Overall for the price, it's pretty good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gets the job done.
      Cons
      It's just hard plastic.
      Bottom line
      For the price you can't beat it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Assists in giving longer massages

      Reviewed: 18 October 2020 by Jimbojones88, a Straight Married Male

      We bought as a way to add some non-sexual intimacy for the nights off.

      The handle is a great way to give massages without tiring your thumb or fingers, and with a bit of lube or oil it can even be quite therapeutic.

      Would highly recommend for the price as it is great value and has lasted us several years of use.

      Just wish the colour was a bit less pink, but otherwise fine.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Handle grip, sturdy.
      Cons
      Colour.
      Bottom line
      Sturdy, good value product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must-have

      Reviewed: 06 October 2020 by CarlaMargareta

      This is such a simple but amazing product that is incredibly easy to use. The red makes this stand out.

      The H shape makes it easy to handle and the balls on the ends hit all the right places.

      It is great to use with a partner to prolong the sensual feelings and experiences.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Simple but amazing product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must-Have

      Reviewed: 04 October 2020 by Emi2510, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love this massager!

      If you've been at work all day and you're feeling a bit stiff and achy, let your partner run this over your back and shoulders. It is perfectly shaped to evenly distribute pressure and the little balls are great for getting into knots. Massages don't have to be sexy, but all you need is to add some lube to make it a more sensual experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect shape and size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have in and out of the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exciting sensual

      Reviewed: 20 September 2020 by Sensual king, a Straight Single Male

      Ordered a few of these massaging toys. Easy to use.

      Looks good. Effective.

      Sensual. Had no complaints after using it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Exciting sensual.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 09 September 2020 by Mattytom, a Straight Married Male

      I tried this product out on my wife and she absolutely loved it.

      She was so relaxed afterwards. She told me I got a job every night after.

      Great way to show affection and I enjoyed giving her the massage with it as it was simple to use.

      Would definitely recommend this item to help relax!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      There ay nothing to not like about it.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product for the price

      Reviewed: 15 July 2020 by CL1387, a Straight Going Steady Male

      As someone who suffers from back ache but also enjoys a good back rub this product is great!

      I got this because it was cheap and I thought I would see what it was like and if wasn't very good at least I didnt spend a lot of money on it. My partner tried it on me one night and oh my God! I could feel every muscle in my back just let out a sigh of release. It's easy to use and you can go as soft or as hard as you want! I prefer it when my partner really gets stuck in with it. I would recommend using some oils or something just to increase how good it feels.

      Overall a great product and a bargain! We use this regularly and my back and shoulders feel great afterwards.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price and versatility.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Bargain.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 08 July 2020 by Bing & Sula, a Straight Married Female

      I have back pains and get tech neck. This got rid of that first time we used it.

      My partner pressed really hard with it and it more tickled that anything. No pain no matter how rough you are with it! Would recommend giving it a go. We will use this for a long time to come.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The price and that you can really press hard with out worrying.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      You can't afford not to try it for the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Must-Have For You And Your Partner

      Reviewed: 07 July 2020 by MissWelshDragon, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Extremely happy with the body massager!

      I couldn't wait to try this out as soon as it arrived. It is super easy to hold and the perfect size that you could easily take it away with you when travelling.

      I used the massager on my partner with warming vanilla massage oil and followed the advice provided by Lovehoney on how best to use the product. He was sighing and groaning at how good it felt, working away at those pesky knots and sore muscles and was extremely relaxed almost instantaneously. He felt relaxed and content for the rest of the night, which is testament to how good this product is.

      Then it was my turn and it was bliss, I really struggle to relax and spend most of my time quite tense and this really helped ease those aches and pains I'm so used to.

      I highly recommend this product, it's a great price and works so well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Had no issues with this product at all.
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have for massage kit

      Reviewed: 23 June 2020 by Northerncouple934, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Absolutely ideal for a home massage kit. There's nothing worse than needing to change a winning formula because of a cramping hand, and this handy little tool is perfect for keeping it relaxing, while hitting all the right spots. Both my partner and I have back and shoulder pains for a number of reasons and this is ideal at easing the tension out until the next trip to a professional.

      For the price of it, I'd consider this a must-have. We use it regularly and it's still as good as new. Can't imagine a way it would break.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cheap, but durable and perfect to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 3 years and still going strong

      Reviewed: 20 June 2020 by SammyGirl995, a Straight Other Female

      I purchased this item originally a few years ago now and it is still going strong!

      It is great for applying pressure but also for gentle massages as well. Can be used all over the body from thighs to back to the bum and works well with massage oils.

      Can be used with one hand which leaves you a hand free to do whatever multitasking you please *wink wink, nudge nudge* since we all know massaging leads one way! Would highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, great fun, leaves a hand free to play.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product to help feel relaxed and turn up the heat with a treat.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 375 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Oh! Sensual Body Massager page