1. Reviews Page 1 - Joyboxx Hygienic Sex Toy Storage System

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars33 reviews

      Our Price
      £39.99

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 59910.

      1. Joyboxx Hygienic Sex Toy Storage System

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Joyboxx Hygienic Sex Toy Storage System 33 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1752%
      4 star
      927%
      3 star
      412%
      2 star
      39%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Joyboxx Hygienic Sex Toy Storage System
      2. Joyboxx Hygienic Sex Toy Storage System

        Our Price
        £39.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Great addition for tour sex toys

      Reviewed: 11 June 2020 by Pf69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      When I received this from Lovehoney it is a great way to store your toys. Place in a drawer that you only know what is in there.

      The lid of the box is easy to open. It has a clasp to open the box. Slide this to your right to open then slide it to the left to close. There is a lock that comes with this as well. Look at the instructions first then change the number.

      I recommend this to anyone that likes to store their toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How easy it is to use.
      Cons
      Nothing, great addition.
      Bottom line
      Plastic is friendly towards your body, no sharp edges. Easy to use. Love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Secret stash

      Reviewed: 25 November 2018 by Him&i06, a Straight Engaged Male

      Perfect for keeping all of my collection together in a safe place and the fact it allows to charge them in there at the same time is perfect, never low on battery. The lock is pretty secure too, keeping little hands out!

      Plenty of room to fit a number of things in there at once. I have approx 7 in there and still have room left. The little compartment on the top is also great for storing any little extras.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All of my collection can be kept together, fully charged, ready for when needed.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good quality, handy to have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice box.

      Reviewed: 05 June 2018 by lhcrunch

      I really needed something to store my new toys in and I stumbled upon this. The options out there are limited and I liked the features this one has so I grabbed it.

      I like that it has its own lock. I have nosey people in my house, so I’m glad they won’t be able to open it whenever they please. The box itself is also discreet, so you can’t tell what it is even for.

      The drying tray is so helpful! This is probably the best part of the case because I had nowhere to put my toys while they dried. The hole in the back for charging is also nice, too!

      I am not sure if this box is worth the high price tag, but it is definitely nice. You can fit plenty of toys in there and you can take the tray out if you need more room. Really nice design

      The one thing I hate is that the small compartment on top doesn’t lock. I have some small items I could put in there. However, if someone were to open it they would know what else lies in the box. Bummer. :(

      I wish it came in different colors too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The drying tray, how discreet it is.
      Cons
      The top doesn’t lock. Pricey.
      Bottom line
      Great storage box for your toys!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Storage box w/ lock

      Reviewed: 07 May 2018 by Single06, a Straight Single Female

      Great size storage box with lock.

      Holds at least a couple rabbit vibrators, plus mini vibes too. Plenty of room, depending how much toys you have. Great drying rack too. The price however I feel is too high. I bought the box with discount and I'm not sure I would pay full price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      Price.
      Bottom line
      Great storage box, price too high.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Storage box

      Reviewed: 18 April 2018 by Handyson, a Straight Engaged Male

      Surprisingly a lot of room to store quite a bit. Ideal for allowing toys to dry naturally a securely.

      Robust design protects toys and fits nicely in a bedside drawer. Simple to use padlock for extra security. Nice handy drying tray to allow things to dry before storing if needs be and small compartment for storing random things.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Compact but large capacity.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Does exactly what it should do.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Adult Toy Box

      Reviewed: 26 May 2017 by MizKwik, a Straight Married Female

      Although I didn't buy it for that purpose, this box is the perfect size to keep in a dresser or nightstand drawer. Appearance wise it looks like a cosmetic case and wouldn't draw unwanted notice.

      I bought this case to store my husband's strokers. Since it is anti-microbial plastic, they can be put directly into the case after being washed, keeping them both clean and out of sight of any unexpected guests. It easily accommodates 4 strokers and a large bottle of lube. We store it in a bathroom cabinet and it looks like something you would use as a travel case. It definitely doesn't scream "full of kinky sex toys" which is nice.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Anti-microbial. Good size.
      Cons
      Top storage space not useful.
      Bottom line
      Serves its purpose.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great box

      Reviewed: 10 February 2016 by Tray79, a Straight Going Steady Female

      A great toy holder that you can lock, to keep from prying eyes!

      The only thing is, if you have a good collection, there is not enough room.

      You can keep your toys, body wipes, condoms, in the box.

      If you have a large toy collection, I suggest you buy two.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lockable.
      Cons
      Could do with being a little bit bigger.
      Bottom line
      Does the job!
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Storage box

      Reviewed: 13 January 2019 by Crys H., a Straight Married Female

      I wasn't sure how much we would actually use this, but it has not been a disappointment.

      This is large enough to hold several toys.

      While I was disappointed that the top part didn't lock. The rest has exceeded my expectations.

      I think it would be nice if it came in more colours as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, drying area, charging hole.
      Cons
      Little bit pricey. Top doesn't lock.
      Bottom line
      Not a bad investment.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stealth boxx

      Reviewed: 10 November 2018 by Average BOI, a Straight Single Male

      I got these box for the fact that you can lock something in there and hide it away, but unfortunately it's way too small.

      I mean I can't fit all of me candies in there. I tried fitting a bunch of Cadbury chocobars, and Kinder chocos in there, but unfortunately it wasn't big enough!

      Also you can use it to hide away toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stealthiness, locks goodies.
      Cons
      Too small.
      Bottom line
      Nice box.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toy storage box

      Reviewed: 11 August 2018 by Shady Practices, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We were looking for a toy storage box a couple years ago and stumbled onto this. It's been serving us true for quite long and has protected us from quite few awkward situations.

      The box itself is quite spacious, even though at first it seemed really small. It holds most of our smaller/medium sized toys, with some of the larger ones having their own bags outside. It comes with a useful drying tray and for the longest time we used it for our toys, but eventually it just morphed into being more useful near the kitchen sink, so it can be used for many purposes. The small compartment at the top is really good for storing lube or some condoms for quick access.

      The only gripe we had with this is that it didn't come with a padlock as it was advertised. Still it has been a really useful compartment for our toys and we have been pleased ever since it came to us.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, but really spacious. Drying tray for toys. Small top compartment.
      Cons
      Didn't come with a padlock.
      Bottom line
      Great box for storing all your small and medium sized toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Look inside my box ;)

      Reviewed: 22 July 2018 by HelloKitty;), a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I bought this recently for the intention of making it my 'bondage box' and boy am I glad I did. This handy little box is just what I needed to hide away my naughty things away from prying eyes.

      Though it is a little compact, it's perfect to hide away restraints and a few toys. The drying tray has already proven to be a huge advantage to this box. It is very handy and has multiple uses as either a drying tray or a divider for inside your box. Both of which are very handy to me.

      Currently I'm using it to split my restraints, gags, blindfold and collars from my toys, clamps and spankers. I feel it helps keep things organised, which is always handy when you wanna quickly pick something to play with.

      The added bonus that it is lockable certainly will help give piece of mind knowing that no one can just casually lay their hands on your goodies, and keeps your private stash exactly that... private. Plus the little compartment on the top is great to store pleasure gels and bullet vibrators. Though this area isn't lockable, it's handy for quick access.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lockable. Sizeable. Organised. Multipurpose tray.
      Cons
      Smaller than I would have hoped, but still a good box
      Bottom line
      A handy little storage container to keep your toys safe.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice storage box

      Reviewed: 14 July 2018 by Jasse, a Straight Married Male

      When this arrived we realised it was smaller than we hoped, should have paid more attention to the listed measurements. However, after removing the drying rack it manages to hold the main two large toys which we bought it for.

      The compartment on top is useful for batteries and small detachable controls. This part can't be locked though, so not really suitable for small toys.

      Not too sure about durability, it has been dropped once (with toys inside) and no damage so far, but long term that may not last.

      If you're after a container for a bunch of smaller toys or 1-2 larger toys then this seems like a good choice. We will likely be looking for a larger container in the future as our collection continues to rapidly expand.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lockable and includes a padlock. Useful top compartment.
      Cons
      Smaller than we hoped, though measurements are listed.
      Bottom line
      Expensive for the size, though useful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Handy Little Storage Box

      Reviewed: 24 March 2018 by ChrisFizzy94

      We purchased this box to store all of our sex toys in it.

      It is just big enough for a small collection of sex toys and lubes. The handy divider worked great at separating the 2 bullet vibrators and 2 cock rings away from the 2 bottles of lube we have in there. When in use we placed the divider on the bedside cabinet to rest the used toys on before we cleaned them. The box feels very solid and closes well. The handy little storage compartment on top is handy for the less explicit items such as condoms.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Holds all the items we bought it for well.
      Cons
      The box isn’t straight therefore limits space.
      Bottom line
      Worked for what we needed it for.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. More modern update of item you have probably used since when you were a teen

      Reviewed: 18 February 2018 by ViggoFanForever1979, a Straight Single Female

      I think I actually picked this up shortly before Lovehoney began carrying it. I purchased it from the company during a Black Friday sale, so to me it was a good price. It's a really nice, quality item. I'm in the US, and I'm probably just a bit older than most Lovehoney shoppers, but when I first saw this item, it brought back lots of memories about a line of cosmetic cases that were really popular among teen girls in the late 80s and early 90s.

      I think most Lovehoney shoppers probably have much larger collections than would ever fit in here, so I would say it's best purpose would be for those items you intend to use right away that same day or evening. It's good if you like to have everything planned and laid out ahead of time instead of getting interrupted and fumbling around.

      It's hard to believe it's been so long now, but back when I was with my first boyfriend there weren't really any nice products like this available. We had to use a small metal lockbox, like you might use in an office! We did try one toy together, but I think it broke after only the second use, so I never even got to really try it or enjoy it. There was nothing like Lovehoney in the U.S. at that time, so I'm so glad I discovered Lovehoney in my 30s!

      I think the feature I like best about this is the removable tray. It acts as a divider inside the case or you can remove it so you have someplace to lay your toy after you have finished using it. There's also a hole in the back of the case for your charging cords, but then, Lovehoney has also thoughtfully included that in many of their toy cases as well, so you may not need to buy this case if you already have several of those.

      It does come with it's own lock, but to be honest I've never actually used it. I just get nervous with locking cases in general, ever since I had bought a different case (not anything from Lovehoney) with a three-digit dial which worked normally for a few times and then one day refused to open with my entire collection of toys at the time inside. I don't have any children, and frankly I'm now at the age where it wouldn't bother me in the least if someone opened this.

      I can't recall all the different combinations of toys I have tried fitting in it, but I think I managed at least 2 large toys including rabbits and some medium toys or several medium toys and various size bottles of lubes or other small bottles and tubes. You probably won't be able to fit much more that that.

      Even though my collection of toys was beyond the scope of this product by the time I purchased it, there are things I really liked about it and I would still recommend it. I think it would make a nice present for a friend or relative you would feel comfortable enough with to give it to.

      I also think it would be nice for someone aged late teens or twenties as they could get really some use out of it for several years probably. It would also be good for storing some of your items at someone else's place so you don't have to lug things back and forth or taking your favourite items with you when you spend the night away. Just be aware that there is no handle on the top of the case and be sure to use both hands when picking it up. This also comes in a purple colour, which is the one I have. You can also buy a separate divider/tray in the black colour of you want.

      I'm not in a relationship at the moment, so I have ended up repurposing this case for now. I found it's also good for holding menstrual supplies. I sometimes use reusable menstrual products. I only have a small collection at the moment because they are pretty expensive. I was able to fit several reusable cloth menstrual pads (some of them are quite a bit larger than disposable pads), both a reusable and some disposable menstrual cups, some cloth bags for storing the pads and cup, tampons, feminine wash and feminine wipes, some vaginal moisturiser, and pain reliever. I have several different sets of Kegel balls, too and they still fit in there with all those other items.

      Even though this case is pricey, you can get a lot of other use out of it if you find it doesn't work out for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, well made item. They included some handy features. Can be repurposed later on.
      Cons
      Pricey and only best for what you are going to use immediately. Needs a handle.
      Bottom line
      A great present for various ages and uses.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Toy Box

      Reviewed: 23 January 2018 by Buzzy Day, a Straight Single Female

      Good quality and handy for keeping your most often used toys in.

      The divider tray is a great idea, especially if you like to switch between toys during play since you can avoid getting fluff and dust on your lube covered toys. The cable hole in the back is great for charging your toys unobtrusively, but the box could do with being larger. (I’ve managed to get 2 rabbits, 2 non-rabbit vibrators and 2 small clitoral vibrators to fit comfortably, I could probably get a third non-rabbit vibrator in if I removed the divider.)

      I would gladly buy one at least twice this size.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Subtle appearance and lockable.
      Cons
      Not big enough for larger toy collections.
      Bottom line
      Great for keeping your toys clean and away from prying eyes.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 33 | next
    Return to main Joyboxx Hygienic Sex Toy Storage System page