1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Open Cup Body Harness with Chains

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      Our Price
      £24.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 59503.

      1. Bondage Boutique Open Cup Body Harness with Chains

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Open Cup Body Harness with Chains 13 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      431%
      4 star
      646%
      3 star
      323%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Bondage Boutique Open Cup Body Harness with Chains
      2. Bondage Boutique Open Cup Body Harness with Chains

        Our Price
        £24.99

    1. Yes please

      Reviewed: 20 February 2017 by daddyslittlemonster

      I purchased this piece and a similar rose gold harness bra just as a bit of fun for me and my partner, little did I know how obsessed he'd get! He can't get enough of me in it!

      The most important part is that I feel so good in it! The straps just seem to contour my body and make me feel great about the way I look, even if I am on the heavier side. Another thing that I love is that I can actually clip the cuffs I own to it, and to me, restraints just make everything that little bit more entertaining.

      The only issue that I have had is how cold the chains can be when first touching your body, but honestly, after a few seconds, you forget about the cold and it's all back to the pleasure!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour. Fit. Material. Shape. Cost.
      Cons
      The chains are so cold on naked skin, but manageable.
      Bottom line
      Made me feel great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great quality

      Reviewed: 26 November 2018 by Chewitt79

      After purchasing something similar for another site my partner was on the hunt for something a bit more comfortable and this is it.

      The leather straps are nice and soft and our cuffs clip onto it perfectly. Just warm the chain parts before wearing if you are sensitive to the cold.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It fits her petite body perfectly.
      Cons
      Not a lot.
      Bottom line
      Better than elsewhere.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love This

      Reviewed: 26 May 2018 by Beckyj95, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I absolutely love this sexy outfit! It gets the Mr very aroused and makes me feel super hot and ready for some fun!

      The elastic fits nicely around any body shape and the chains are a great asset too!

      The only downside is that the chains are quite cold on your skin but after a while, they’re not so bad.

      Overall, an amazing piece to add to any collection!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits perfectly.
      Cons
      The chains were cold on my skin.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product and great quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Entry level BDSM

      Reviewed: 05 June 2016 by youngcouple1992

      We are a young couple and had not experienced bondage until this purchase.

      The chains and straps gave a very kinky look to my girlfriend's body. The open cup allowed us to experiment with nipple tassels which we felt completed the look.

      I would highly recommend this product for anybody that is new to the kinkier side of sex or those that are more experienced.

      This product will appeal to a wide range of customers, especially those with more open minds to kinky sex!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The chains felt naughty and different.
      Cons
      The chains slightly rode up my wife's vagina.
      Bottom line
      A very sexy piece.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slightly Loose

      Reviewed: 09 October 2018 by LittleGoth, a Straight Single Female

      I love the look and feel of this on! Very sexy and not too intimidating. Looking forward to wearing it in the bedroom or even on top of other underwear to an event.

      However, felt I had to write a review for other slim woman who may buy this as the straps are slightly too loose everywhere except my hips, and it therefore hangs away from my body, which is disappointing as it can’t be adjusted.

      For reference, I am 5’ 7 and a size 6-8. Still love it, just don’t like that it doesn’t sit against my skin as shown in the photos.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and look of the metal chains. Good for the price.
      Cons
      Too loose, and can not be adjusted to fit.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: 12 June 2017 by Ursula0_0, a Bisexual Married Female

      I loved the feel of this harness, took a bit of adjustment to get everything in the right place - but the chains felt wonderful once it was in situ.

      OH loved it and it's definitely now a favourite of ours. One we will be coming back to time and time again.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and the positioning of chains.
      Cons
      Feels a little flimsy where press studs are.
      Bottom line
      Definitely a good buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy basic harness

      Reviewed: 30 December 2016 by BtonBunny, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I really love this harness. I feel sexy when I wear it and my boyfriend liked it too. It makes a nice change from my usual body stockings.

      I'm a size 12, 5'10 and have C cup breasts. I found the harness fitted my body and breasts really well. It was very tight between my legs due to my relatively long body. I love the feeling of the chains pressing on and digging in to my vulva, but I appreciate that won't be everyone's thing, so if you have a long body you may want to consider this before buying.

      The O hoops can also be used for additional restraints to be attached, although it is mostly elastic so I wouldn't want to pull too hard on my cuffs.

      Overall for the price I think it's great, especially if you are new to fetish harnesses and aren't sure if you want to take the plunge for a more expensive leather one.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price, fit and how I felt wearing it.
      Cons
      Elastic, so not sure how long it will keep its shape.
      Bottom line
      Great basic starter harness.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A very sexy addition to my wardrobe

      Reviewed: 15 July 2016 by Ash2345, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Okay, so yes it did take a second to figure how to put it on, but as you know the double chain goes between your legs that really did decrease the options somewhat (unless you are very inventive). However, when it's on, it did feel extremely sexy and hot. The chains running between your legs is a very arousing feeling, you can't forget that you're wearing it as your mind is drawn to them so often. It was easy to do up at the back, just one chain across, that's not fiddly.

      As I'm size 12/14 I'm at the larger end of the size it caters for and I did worry that the elastic would cut into my curves, the nice way of saying I have some squishy bits. It did very slightly across the hip so if you're size 14 please be aware that that might happen, but it is only slight so I don't think it affects the overall look. The straps are elastic so maybe not for those more hardcore people.

      Feels very hot and sexy, I think it's great for the money, I'm very happy with my purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The chains between your legs are very yummy.
      Cons
      When I think of elastic it doesn't make me hot under the collar.
      Bottom line
      A really good buy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple but Effective

      Reviewed: 26 March 2016 by newbdsmplayer, a Straight Married Male

      We received this as a replacement from Lovehoney as our original ordered one had an issue.

      The item is simple in design, but thrilling when on, my OH wore this, and God it looked fabulous on. The contrast between the chains and straps looked very erotic.

      The item is well made, the chains around the intimate area looked mind-blowing as it emphasised this area so well, the chains can be parted for easy access (leave the rest to your imagination).

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, very sexy and easy to get into.
      Cons
      The clasp across the back was a little thick and dug in when lying down.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous item and an absolute must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good, but would work better on smaller women

      Reviewed: 06 May 2018 by MissGalaxyD14, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I've worn this once since buying it, and overall I'm happy with it! When I first put it on, I felt and looked very sexy, and my boyfriend loved it.

      The first issue I noticed was that as someone who is size 14 the elastic around the hips is a little tight, but otherwise, it fits well. However, once things got going, and I was tied up with my legs spread, I found that the chains kept digging in to, and getting caught on, my labia. This was very painful temporarily until we adjusted, but it kept happening until I decided to take it off. I would put this problem down to the chain not being long enough for me- if the end was further round, it wouldn't have kept catching.

      I would recommend wearing this for starting a session off, as my boyfriend got an instant boner when he saw me in it, but maybe take it off once things get started.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy and well made.
      Cons
      Chain gets painfully caught.
      Bottom line
      Good to start a session off wearing it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So sexy to wear

      Reviewed: 27 February 2020 by Mileage, a Other Going Steady Female

      Purchased this and am very happy with it. I was worried that the chain would be too cold against me after reading the previous reviews. But, by leaving it in my draw with other clothes, I am yet to face this issue. And it's a fantastic harness to wear because it looks so good on. And the stretch gives to different body shapes.

      Only thing I have noticed is that it doesn't give big-chested girls the most space. 36F did not have all the space in the world and they don't exactly fit perfect. But, I can overlook that.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It makes me feel sexy and love my body.
      Cons
      I want my tits to fit.
      Bottom line
      Looks cool.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So disappointed

      Reviewed: 01 February 2017 by Scorpius12, a Straight Married Female

      As always, my package arrived quickly and discreetly - thanks, Lovehoney! Inside, the harness comes packaged in a plain sealed cellophane bag.

      I had such high hopes for this harness, as I have wanted a harness for ages and this one looked perfect for me.

      The harness is ‘one size fits most’, and is listed as fitting sizes 8-14. I am a size 10, but the elastic straps were quite tight on my hips. The chains between my legs were extremely uncomfortable and not in a good way. They were so tight due to the body being so short that they just could not be worn. Any movement just pulled them even higher – not goo The bust area, however, was a better fit.

      Unfortunately, the elastic material makes up the majority of the harness, and it is slightly scratchy, especially on the lower front leather type section which scratched me quite painfully – and so is not ideal for long-term wear.

      Overall, the harness has a great design, but for me, the fit and the scratchy elastic seams just made it uncomfortable to wear.

      I am a so disappointed with this harness, as I really wanted to love it, but the sizing and uncomfortableness just let it down.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks really sexy, lots of O-rings.
      Cons
      Fit, scratchiness of elastic seams.
      Bottom line
      Lovely looking harness, but scratchy elastic and the ‘fFit’ let it down
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Perfect Storm of Straps and Chains

      Reviewed: 02 May 2015 by Marchpane, a Gay Going Steady Female

      Upon unwrapping this body harness, my entire body tingled with excitement. Even though it was eight in the morning and I'd only woken up to answer the door, the second I realised the postman was holding a box from Lovehoney I was awake and incredibly excited.

      I'd wanted a harness for ages. When this popped up on the website, I knew I had to have it. As much as I love rope harnesses, I'm no good at tying them myself, so a pre-made one would be perfect. The fact that it was partially chains was all the more appealing. I unwrapped it super quickly, tore off my pyjamas, and popped this on.

      My first reaction was confusion. How on earth did it even work? It took me a good five minutes to work out which way round it went, and then another two to actually get into it without the straps twisted everywhere. The shock of the cool metal chain against my body was very stimulating. I finally got it on right - my second reaction was disappointment. It doesn't fit me perfectly unless I stand up very straight as the middle straps are a little too long for me. The top section and the bottom section fit me perfectly, but the straps in the middle are a couple of inches too long. On a taller woman, this would be a perfect fit, but I'm rather short and unfortunately there's no way of adjusting those front three straps.

      When I am standing up straight, it looks incredible. It gives the illusion of concealment with the number of straps, whereas in reality everything is on show. The straps around the breasts emphasize your natural curves without giving any kind of real support - only restraint. The bottom half acts as an ultra-revealing G-string, and the chain front draws the eye whilst stimulating the body. The straps themselves are just tight enough to give the impression of restraint without actually cutting into the flesh, and they're a comfortable elastic material.

      In terms of construction, this harness is very well made. The individual pieces are all connected by O-rings or leather pieces with sturdy metal studs that act as accents as well as solid, sturdy joins. The chains feel seamless - no uncomfortable metal ends poking into anything! The back is secured with an adjustable chain with a metal clip, which is solidly attached and isn't likely to come off without deliberate effort. All the stitching is good quality and this harness could stand up to some serious wear and tear.

      I had really high hopes for this harness, but it's not anyone's fault it didn't fit me - I'm just too short! I'd recommend measuring yourself before purchasing this. If you're under 5'4", it probably won't fit you terribly well. Equally, if you have larger breasts, the top section may feel more restricting. The elastic stretches well around the hips and back, but the chain underneath the breasts obviously wouldn't. The only way I could think of improving this harness is if the straps were somehow adjustable.

      If you're looking for a good quality body harness and you're of an average height, this is probably perfect for you. If you're short, it might not be quite right. It's definitely good value for money if it fits you - sexy, tight, fetish fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The construction and the overall appearance.
      Cons
      It didn't fit me well.
      Bottom line
      Perfect so long as it fits well!
    3. 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 13 of 13
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Open Cup Body Harness with Chains page