1. Reviews Page 1 - EXS Snug Fit Condoms (12 Pack)

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars12 reviews

      Our Price
      £5.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 60 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 59473.

      1. EXS Snug Fit Condoms (12 Pack)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      EXS Snug Fit Condoms (12 Pack) 12 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      650%
      4 star
      542%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      18%
      1 star
      00%
      1. EXS Snug Fit Condoms (12 Pack)
      2. EXS Snug Fit Condoms (12 Pack)

        Our Price
        £5.99

    1. Good fit

      Reviewed: 10 October 2019 by Dub1988, a Straight Engaged Male

      Condoms are condoms at the end of the day. Not gonna compare with what it's like without using one. We have to use them at the moment, so experimenting with different ones. That said, these aren't bad. Usually use Durex, but on first use these seem robust and as good quality.

      Snug fit nice to have a condom that fits shape better. No movement during the main event.

      OH had no complaints about to them and she hates using condoms full stop. She also said they would be good for quickies as it being snug she can feel its shape better

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Solid product for price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Fit

      Reviewed: 27 March 2019 by LittleWolf, a Straight Single Male

      I guess I would be considered slightly smaller than average and I bought these to try out the fit.

      They fit very well, tight but comfortable and no fear of slippage. They definitely feel like good quality condoms and should be strong enough to handle anything you can throw at them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. No more sliding off

      Reviewed: 25 June 2018 by John&L, a Straight Engaged Male

      Me and my OH decided to try these out because although he’s average in that department condoms have a tendency to slip off during intercourse so we purchased these to see if it solved the problem and it did, and did it well!

      He did say they were a little tight but that is the whole point - more confidence, less hassle and worry about it sliding off and better sex!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No more condoms sliding off!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. perfect fit

      Reviewed: 24 May 2017 by john0070, a Straight Married Male

      For those blokes who like me don't like to wear condoms but have to with their partners the 'snug fit' condoms are the best around.

      Gives me complete satisfaction without the feeling of wearing anything whilst maintaining the safety and reliability that is needed at the right time (if you know what I mean).

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and their comfortable
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Perfect
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Snug fitting condoms that work well

      Reviewed: 13 April 2016 by darklightq, a Bisexual Single Male

      I got these condoms from Lovehoney as a review product and was interested to try them, mainly for their snug fit claims.

      First off the packaging these come in is nice. You get a little plastic case, which holds the condoms well and makes it easy to store where you want. It's also easy enough packaging to open when you want the condoms out

      The condoms come in the standard foil packet and arranged in 6 lots of 2, making 12 condoms in total. You can easily tear the condoms off if you only need one, but I do like that they come in twos as it can be quite handy to have more should the need arise to have more than one.

      In the hand the condoms felt as good as any other condom and were easy to get on as you'd expect. There weren't any odd smells noticed, but at the same time there weren't exactly any pleasant smells either. I can't comment on how they taste as these weren't put in any mouths during use but I can't imagine them being good or bad based on smell wise.

      In the past I've only ever used regular condoms, but when putting one of these on I instantly felt how snug they were compared to others used. There was no baggy feeling, but at the same time they didn't feel overly tight whilst being snug.

      Being average or slightly below average, I found these were comfortable to wear, but I'm not sure if they would suit the larger-girthed men out there.

      In use, the snug fit helped them feel really good, although there was still the usual condom feeling, which I don't mind - but if you're someone who prefers the feeling of no condom whilst still wearing one then I would not suggest these.

      Overall, like most condoms the worked exactly how they should, and I loved the snug fit, which felt nice compared to other condoms. You still know you're wearing condoms when In use, but other than that I can highly recommend them.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Snug fit. Comes in twos. Packaging.
      Cons
      Nothing special over the snug fit.
      Bottom line
      Snug fit is nice and they work well.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Snug as a bug in a rug

      Reviewed: 31 May 2015 by simplybottom, a Gay Single Male

      Thank you, Lovehoney, for sending me these as a sex toy tester!

      First of all, the packaging they come in a clear plastic container, which is not too big, so can be easily hidden within your belongings, if you didn't want them found! But because it is clear, if it was found the person would know what they were right away. But, hey, it's 2015, we should be proud that we are being safe!

      The general fit of the condoms is just as it advertised. They have a smaller circumference, giving a very snug feeling that wasn't too tight to cause discomfort, but also tight enough to keep it where it was! The length of the condom is no different to any other run-of-the-mill condom.

      When in use, they work like a condom should do, keeping you protected! The snug fit also makes it feel more realistic as any bagginess was removed completely for me!

      I haven't been able to find anything stating that they have a taste, but I found they have a slight vanilla taste to them, which is quite pleasant! They do delay as well, making you last a bit longer giving you more pleasure for longer!

      Overall, these are great condoms, doing exactly what a standard condom should do and even more! I would highly recommend these to anyone who prefers a more snug fitting condom.

      However, if you are more on the girthy side, these condoms may be a bit uncomfortable.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! They are great condoms.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good condoms!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tight and comfy

      Reviewed: 26 July 2020 by asus

      I would count it perfect for smaller sizes and or all kind of games, for alone time and together with others.

      So normally I wouldn't consider trying this size out, but on some days or nights when the mood is different - or for others the usual - and you want something to guard your soft non-erected thing, that's a super comfort one.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tight yet comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good reliable product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very snug in a nice way

      Reviewed: 01 September 2018 by bonjohn, a Straight Engaged Male

      Decided to try out these condoms as, although we us Durex condoms normally, sometimes they have the tendency to slip a little.

      I pick these ones over the other snug (smaller) condoms due to being a bigger pack (12).

      When they arrived they came in a normal box in stripes of 2. Packaging looked okay, but thought the big EXS (extra small) letters were a bit off-putting for someone whose maybe single and doesn't wanna show that they have smaller-size condoms to a new friend.

      I'm pretty average down stairs, so when putting these on there were a bit hard to roll down my penis. But once rolled on you could fill that it was snug but not too tight that it was uncomfortable. There was no nasty rubber smells either, but could do with a bit more lubrication on them. There also a bit thicker but feel fine.

      Overall they felt secure and a nice snug fit. Didn't slip at all. Would definitely buy more for the snug fit.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Snug fit that's wasn't too tight.
      Cons
      Needed a bit more lube on them.
      Bottom line
      Great. Snug. Reliable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Snug Indeed

      Reviewed: 09 October 2016 by TheGoldenBalls, a Bisexual Single Male

      Firstly, the box they come in (not the delivery box) is a very nice packaging. Clear plastic box, which is a nice touch.

      The condoms, personally I think with these you don't need a cock ring. The tightness of them acts like a cock ring, which I like, but that's something I personal think.

      The quality is rather good also. Although they are nice and tight, none have split, which is good.

      I like them. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Packaging, quality and the tightness.
      Cons
      Nothing I can think of.
      Bottom line
      If you like a tight feeling, get these.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Snug fit, fits perfectly.

      Reviewed: 23 July 2016 by Mash53, a Bisexual Single Male

      Well. This is my first review so it might as well be for a condom. I'm not the kind of person who likes to admit that when it comes to size. I'm smaller than most. Finding a condom which fits is always a challenge.

      EXS Snug fit condoms are perfect for me. From the moment I unwrapped the product and wrapped my penis, the fit was incredible. Like a second skin. The product is just like other condoms and easy to retract over your Mr. It goes where it's meant to and most importantly it stays where it's meant to.

      The product is yellow in colour and has a nice smell and feel. Most importantly because of the fit there's little air or chance for noise during 'play'.

      If you're a smaller guy like me, I'd recommend this product. Or if you're a larger guy who likes tightness. Well, condoms stretch so why not?

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, great fit, feel, smell! Fit for purpose.
      Cons
      For me. There's nothing I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Great product for a smaller man. I'm 100% happy.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tight But Just Right

      Reviewed: 31 July 2017 by anthonyjames

      I have struggled to find the right condoms for the size of my penis.

      I am about 2 Inches in girth and 5.6 inches when erect.

      These condoms when you open the packet look so small, but when you put it over your shaft you feel good as it is tight.

      I think for me a bit too tight.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The discreet packaging, plastic box that the condoms come in.
      Cons
      Probably a bit too tight for my penis but feels good.
      Bottom line
      Yeah I would give them a go to be honest.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Too small

      Reviewed: 24 January 2019 by Yummy mummy 36, a Straight Married Female

      I ordered roses as sometime other brands can feel a bit lose and I like a tight fit. This however backfired and I couldn’t get them.

      Over the head of my penis. Not to worry as Lovehoney customer served quickly exchanged these for something more suitable and we were back in action.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing.
      Cons
      Too small.
      Bottom line
      Too small and kept splitting.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 12 of 12
    Return to main EXS Snug Fit Condoms (12 Pack) page