1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Booty Buddy Silicone Butt Plug

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars215 reviews

      RRP
      £12.99
      Our Price
      £3.90
      You save:
      £9.09 (70%)

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 40 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 74399.

      1. Lovehoney Booty Buddy Silicone Butt Plug

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Booty Buddy Silicone Butt Plug 215 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      13663%
      4 star
      5727%
      3 star
      126%
      2 star
      84%
      1 star
      21%
      1. Lovehoney Booty Buddy Silicone Butt Plug
      2. Lovehoney Booty Buddy Silicone Butt Plug

        RRP
        £12.99
        Our Price
        £3.90
        You save:
        £9.09 (70%)

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Just what I wanted

      Reviewed: 24 August 2020 by The Lynx Affect, a Straight Other Male

      As many have said start off small when new to anal. This was perfect and worked well.

      Easy to clean, easy to use and comfortable. It gets me all excited and I can't wait to try more

      Excellent value if you just want to explore first.

      As usual excellent service from Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable.
      Cons
      Base might be slightly too large.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice fit for a first anal toy

      Reviewed: 18 August 2020 by MelLancs

      I do enjoy a finger inside me during sex and solo play, and this is the first time I've purchased an anal toy. Very happy with this plug as it's a perfect size for a beginner.

      Once lubed up it slips in nicely and it found my P-pot when I lay in the right position. It's also a great addition to masturbation, and feels great rocking on it while enjoying solo play, leading to intense orgasms.

      I've also purchased the Lovehoney Booty Buddy 7 Function Vibrating Butt Plug 4 Inch, which has a wider girth and needs some more time for me to get to grips with... which I'm very much looking forward to.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, discreet and a nice fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect anal toy for a beginner.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New guy to anal and loving it

      Reviewed: 16 August 2020 by crossdressed, a Straight Single Male

      Being new to anal I wanted to try something small and decided to buy the Lovehoney Booty Buddy butt plug, and wow, it is awesome.

      I thought it would be a little small, but it fits perfectly in my butt. I am actually wearing it now as I'm writing this. I will be buying more from here for sure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect intro to anal.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG, yes

      Reviewed: 11 August 2020 by Geek1979, a Bisexual Single Male

      I bought this on a whim as it was on sale.

      When it arrived I thought it was a bit small. But when I slid it inside me, I realised it was just the right size. I decided the first time to try it would be a trip to the shops, it felt great and stayed there the whole way round the supermarket.

      A great starter for someone who hasn’t had anything in the ass before.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flexible, but firm.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for a first timer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 01 August 2020 by I'mhavingfun, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I am experienced in anal sex but I have recently taken a break and have been using my toys. I was sceptical about this one.

      However when I put it in. I was amazing at how well it fit my body shape.

      I am a woman so I don't have a prostate and bought this because of the sole purpose of a cheap comfortable butt plug.

      The silicone is so comfortable and helps the plug slide in gently with a little lube.

      I always love getting toys that are purple because it adds to the excitement for me. I like red and black toys but purple just seems less intimidating.

      The bend feels like a penis does.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It fits my body so well. Smooth and seamless.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like. Not too big or too small, it's just right.
      Bottom line
      It is definitely one of my best purchases and for the price? Amazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for beginners

      Reviewed: 28 July 2020 by Mr. Parker, a Gay Married Male

      I’ve just started exploring anal play and this butt plug is the perfect size and fits snuggly.

      Ideal for beginners and it slides I’m easily and hits the P-spot.

      Perfect for wearing for extended periods of time and fits nicely between your butt cheeks.

      Highly recommend for anyone starting off with anal play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great way to start of with anal play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for those new to anal play

      Reviewed: 21 July 2020 by Lauren_x, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      What a fantastic little butt plug this is. I used this for my first anal experience and it was perfect!

      It’s lovely and small, so as to not be too intimidating, and it’s lovely and smooth so it slides in with ease. The curved end gives a wonderful amount of pleasure, but is not too overwhelming so you could wear it all day if you wanted to!

      What I particularly love about this is the base. The round ones can be uncomfortable, particularly while sitting, but this one nestles between your butt cheeks nicely so you can hardly feel it. What’s not to love!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Affordable, small, flexible, easy to clean, thin base, nice colour!
      Cons
      Struggling to think of any cons!
      Bottom line
      The ideal butt plug for beginners - small, comfortable, affordable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Booty Buddy

      Reviewed: 16 July 2020 by AW2018, a Straight Married Female

      After slowly getting myself a little collection of anal toys. This little butt plug is a welcome addition!

      It is so smooth and extremely flexible and such a pretty purple colour, which makes it non-intimidating. It is about the length of a finger, so is a great toy for those entering the world of anal play, providing you use plenty of water-based lubricant as advised.

      The shape of the toy is great, the slightly flared tip and the shaft means there are no worries about this popping out whilst enjoying yourself. The base on the toy allows for ease on removing and it is also makes sure it doesn't disappear!

      It provides amazing sensations and stimulates all the right areas. This butt plug is comfortable for extended wear and I felt comfortable enough to use this during sex. It is also perfect as a warm up toy for further anal exploration.

      Overall, whether you are a beginner or a long-time lover of anal play, this small butt plug is perfect!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cheap. Flexible. Smooth. Provides great sensations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners and loves of anal play.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfy

      Reviewed: 15 July 2020 by pleasure seeker 2, a Bisexual Single Male

      I've never had any toys before and want my hole to feel as if a penis is in it.

      It is very easy to insert and I've had it in now for two hours and it feels lovely and my cock start to jump when the plug hits my spot.

      It is lovely. Hopefully I can get something now, which is bigger and thicker for more pleasure. Does anybody know of one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Is firm but pliable and it's comfy.
      Cons
      Perhaps the size being a little small, but forgivable cause of pleasure.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good

      Reviewed: 10 July 2020 by Fayes, a Straight Single Female

      I have never used anything anal before, in fact, I've always insisted I hated it before trying.

      Well, I decided to take the plunge and I never realized how good it could be, this was a good beginner size and felt amazing and soft and I felt it moulded to my shape perfectly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small for beginners.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth it if you're considering trying anal for the first time.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Buttplug I've Used

      Reviewed: 06 July 2020 by PeachyRose, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I've used a few plugs in my time and I'm still pretty new to butt stuff but this plug is amazing!

      The curve and size is perfect for a newbie like me. It gives the sensation of fullness without discomfort.

      The base is a huge bonus, there's no risk of it slipping inside. The material washes super easily too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's perfect!
      Cons
      No downsides.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. P-Spot Pleasuring Plug

      Reviewed: 16 February 2020 by Mr Doob, a Straight Engaged Male

      Well, what can I say besides I was very impressed! Hit my P-spot (very well), stayed in without any issue whatsoever, heightened activities to a whole new level and is suitable for bum-fun virgins or experienced anal-players with a guarantee of pleasure.

      Turned up in Lovehoney's discreet packaging as per usual. Upon opening the package I did notice that it looked a tad small in the box and mentally prepared for disappointment however when out of the box it is larger than impressions lay on, by no means is it a monster but it’s nicely sized.

      I cannot fault anything with it, from the silky smooth silicone feel to the sturdy T-bar for pleasure without a speck of worry it really is worth every penny and more! Would recommend to everyone who is considering it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, performance and satisfaction.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny and more!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy anal starter

      Reviewed: 28 January 2020 by GentlemanG, a Other Married Male

      One of the first toys I bought on my foray into anal play. The Booty Buddy is cheap, well built and functional.

      About the same size as a finger, this shouldn't be too much for even an anal play newbie provided you lube up as advised. The slightly flared tip and then tapered shaft mean that once you get the first inch in you're good to go. There are no fears of this popping out on its own thanks to that flared tip and tapered shaft, while the base means it won't disappear inside you and it is easy to pull back out.

      That flared tip is also designed to give prostate stimulation for men. You may find after first insertion that it isn't doing much, but play around with it, either using your fingers to push it in and out a little or sit on a firm seat and rock back and forth until it hits that sweet spot.

      This is a great toy to explore anal play solo rather than having to manoeuvre yourself to use a finger to play while masturbating. It can also be used with a partner, either as a build up to anal or to be worn during sex for some added extra anal stimulation. The natural movements during sex will cause this to move around and hit the prostate in men as well.

      I did find that, after using this I quickly began to crave something more filling, but I still use it occasionally as a starter or when I want something quick to use for an extra bit of stimulation. It is also easy to clean making it great for a quick play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use even for beginners. Sturdy and stays in place. Easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An easy anal starter. Easy to use and easy to clean. A great starter toy.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little plug

      Reviewed: 19 January 2020 by JustSomeRandomCouple, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      I am a guy who loves butt stuff.

      When I got this I had travel in mind. And that's easy with this. It's small but big enough so you don't forget it's there. It feels great pushing against the anal wall. And due to the T-bar, it won't vanish into you and it holds perfectly well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and pleasure.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy to be naughty.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hands Soli

      Reviewed: 18 January 2020 by hayleyj

      I felt the force with this hands free toy. I’m fairly inexperienced with anal, so wanted something simple and small.

      The material is smooth and preferable to the jelly feel one I had previously. I teamed this with "Golden Girl Anal Jelly" and it was easy to insert.

      The base keeps the plug in place, leaving your hands free for other activities. ;) Worked perfectly for a quiet night in alone, but I can imagine this would be fun to use with a partner too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, size.
      Cons
      Why are they always purple?
      Bottom line
      Easy to use fun device.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 215 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Booty Buddy Silicone Butt Plug page