1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Short Black Satin Robe

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars63 reviews

      Our Price
      £19.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 59330.

      1. Lovehoney Short Black Satin Robe

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Short Black Satin Robe 63 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      5689%
      4 star
      35%
      3 star
      35%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Short Black Satin Robe
      2. Lovehoney Short Black Satin Robe

        Our Price
        £19.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Nice

      Reviewed: 05 July 2020 by Lovehoney - Jnyx22

      The satin feels very nice and the length is perfect.

      The arm sleeves are quite wide, but that's okay. Unfortunately one belt loop wasn't properly sewed on, but that's no issue as it's not necessary - it can still be worn normally. It's great for the morning or when you want to surprise your OH with some nice lingerie underneath!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice feel and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Great robe. :)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 03 March 2020 by Vee96, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This satin robe feels incredibly soft on your skin and makes you feel and look sexy and looks amazing on and it gives you the warm, lush feeling.

      This robe will go with anything you wear, whether it’s nothing or an outfit it goes with absolutely everything. I really recommend this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel on the skin.
      Cons
      Loved it all.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels gorgeous and looks gorgeous on

      Reviewed: 26 January 2020 by SallyChick

      Honestly, I just throw this on in the morning even when I look terrible as it instantly makes me feel sexy and judging by OH's reaction it does just that.

      I bought it to go over my underwear but it's now my go-to from now on. It's the perfect length and shows off your bum when you lean over which I really like. Feels expensive to touch and worth every penny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How beautiful it feels.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy it, it's beautiful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels and looks super expensive

      Reviewed: 15 November 2019 by MrandMrs_L, a Straight Married Female

      I got this outfit on a deal. I must have paid around £11, which is an absolute bargain. This item feels super expensive and is so soft to touch.

      It hides away a kinky outfit underneath perfectly but can also be used as an everyday sexy robe. Perfect item to compliment my other Lovehoney lingerie and I am so glad I got it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      So beautiful and sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy robe

      Reviewed: 29 September 2019 by Robert W, a Straight Single Male

      I bought this robe for a friend. She told me that she felt so sexy wearing it she did not want to take it off.

      The robe has a tie inside the robe as well as a belt outside, so she can cover/reveal as much as she wants to.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Just buy and enjoy what follows.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels like luxury!

      Reviewed: 30 July 2019 by Lovehoney - Fairy Gagmother, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was so impressed with this robe! I wanted something that I could throw on effortlessly and still feel sexy in. This is perfect for that, but surprisingly, feels even nicer than I thought!

      It's really silky, very comfortable to wear and exposes just the right amount of everything to make you not only feel sexy but look sexy too! Great buy and I'm really impressed with the quality - and your partner will be too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not only looks great, but feels great!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great quality for the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent quality

      Reviewed: 26 July 2019 by SS07, a Straight Engaged Female

      Beautiful satin robe to tease any lover.

      And when you bend over it shows a little of your bottom. My partner loved me when I was wearing it, it’s got a sexy feel to it.

      Once you’ve worn it once, you want to wear it all the time, so not just for those sexy nights. Absolutely in love with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of it, just feels gorgeous.
      Cons
      Don't know why people won’t like it.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really Lovely

      Reviewed: 21 July 2019 by Lovehoney - Lo35, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I ordered this item to wear around the house (mainly when I'm getting ready) as I was finding that due to the hot weather I was getting too warm in my more traditional dressing gown... this item is perfect!

      It's really good quality (especially for the price). I would highly recommend, I may get it in red too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Value for money.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprise surprise

      Reviewed: 09 July 2019 by LuckyLovers

      Hey there, we recently ordered this and what a great decision that was.

      It looks lovely and feels lovely with the gorgeous materials used, and adds such a element of surprise surprise and mystery to playtime as every time she wears on our time together for him it's like unwrapping a present to see what is ready for him underneath and really add the foreplay and build-up side of it as well.

      Super handy for a something quick to throw on during a normal night if having to quickly run to another room or run to the bathroom for something

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely look lovey feel and great for playtime.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Great product incredible service.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great robe that goes with everything

      Reviewed: 16 March 2019 by BeccaP, a Straight Single Female

      I had been looking for a simple but sexy robe for a while that wasn't too pricey and this is absolutely perfect.

      Great length that shows off the right amount of leg. Has quickly become my favourite robe not just for in the bedroom but for getting ready and wearing around the house as well.

      Really completes an underwear set but also looks great on its own as well.

      I'm a size 12 and pear shaped but no problem with fit for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple yet sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A bedroom must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy essential

      Reviewed: 21 November 2018 by Hayls123, a Straight Married Female

      I absolutely love this simple black silky robe.

      The length is perfect shows off plenty of leg. OH says it looks super sexy on, although can’t wait to undo it and get it off. It feels super silky and soft on, very comfortable.

      It is definitely an essential piece for the wardrobe.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Not one thing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect and simple.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really nice sexy robe

      Reviewed: 02 September 2018 by SimpleyLoveley, a Straight Engaged Male

      When I saw this I decided to buy it on a bit of a whim, but so glad that I did.

      I had expected the item, owing to being so cheap, to look nothing like in the pictures, but how wrong could I be.

      This robe is amazing. Feels so nice on the skin, and as well as looking amazing it makes a fantastic airy robe in the hot weather simply lovely!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels nice, looks nice, inexpensive.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A worthy addition to sexy time and general wear.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous, Luxurious Robe

      Reviewed: 10 August 2018 by Supersecret12

      This robe is absolutely gorgeous! I purchased this to wear over the top of a bodysuit and oh my gosh it was lovely!

      It feels really luxurious and expensive and feels really nice, I wear it as a casual robe now too! Would definitely purchase this again if I ever needed to, it is really flattering.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Lacked slightly in length.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great buy

      Reviewed: 21 July 2018 by Charlotte850, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Firstly, love the colour. Very bright and vibrant red. Not sheer anywhere. Fits lovely and the length is perfect, not too long or short. Like how it ties inside as well as the outside tie. No secrets ruined!

      Can't wait to show it off to the other half! Received today and had to review straight away.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrant red, not sheer.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      My favourite at the moment.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 21 July 2018 by Charlotte850, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Received this robe today and I love it!

      Can not wait to show it off! Love how it also ties inside as well as around waist so it does not fall. Isn't sheer at all, can't see anything. Nice length just long enough to cover bottom so isn't too long or too short. Nothing to dislike!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, not sheer!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 63 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Short Black Satin Robe page