1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Purple Furry Handcuffs

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars369 reviews

      Our Price
      £9.99

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 59300.

      1. Lovehoney Purple Furry Handcuffs

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Purple Furry Handcuffs 369 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      17146%
      4 star
      11331%
      3 star
      5816%
      2 star
      164%
      1 star
      113%
      1. Lovehoney Purple Furry Handcuffs
      2. Lovehoney Purple Furry Handcuffs

        Our Price
        £9.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Great handcuffs

      Reviewed: 26 November 2020 by Char3009, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These are great quality handcuffs to use for some fun in the bedroom.

      They are sturdy and comfortable to wear. You can remove the fur if you decide you don’t like it. I also like that they have a safety clip as I am clumsy and misplace things sometimes!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality. Comfortable. Safety clip - just in case.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great handcuffs!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great handcuffs

      Reviewed: 26 November 2020 by Char3009, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought these to spice up the bedroom and they are good quality.

      Very sturdy but comfortable, can also remove the fur if you find you don’t like it. I also like that it comes with a safety clip just in case as I am very clumsy and misplace things!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sturdy. Comfortable. Safety clip. Can remove the fur.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good sturdy set of handcuffs!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy Handcuffs

      Reviewed: 09 October 2020 by Lewis9283, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought these handcuffs for me and my girlfriend to use to add more excitement to our sex.

      They arrived in discreet packaging and looked exactly as pictured. We have used them for all kind of positions and roleplay activities and still look brand new. They are also comfortable and easy to remove.

      Well worth the money!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing - great handcuffs.
      Bottom line
      Perfect product for beginners looking to get into bondage.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very fun

      Reviewed: 23 June 2020 by Northerncouple934, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Everyone should have a pair of these. An easy and fun way to spice things up. Can be used by either one of you and comes with a key to add to the illusion (although this isn't necessary to getting out of them in case it gets misplaced).

      Probably more suited to thinner wrists as they're very tight on me on the loosest setting and can be uncomfortable if they press on the bone. I can also pop them open if I tense in the right way. The three-link chain between them is also quite small, so not ideal for latching onto bedposts or anything of the like, but absolutely perfect for tying hands behind your back or keeping them together.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and sexy.
      Cons
      Little on the small side.
      Bottom line
      Fun to use, would recommend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I would recommend

      Reviewed: 16 June 2020 by Some random, a Straight Going Steady Male

      They are very nice and delivery speed was amazing. Nice little spice to bedroom activities.

      A little story. They arrived a day earlier than expected, which is good. I found out from an email, so I went and checked to see if it had arrived and I couldn't find it. A week earlier an Amazon package was delivered to the wrong house, so I was a bit nervous. I'm quarantining with my girlfriend and her mother and it turned out her mother, who wasn't wearing her glasses, accidentally opened it. So, yeah. That was a bit awkward but not Lovehoney's fault or anything.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is very sexy.
      Cons
      Uncomfortable after a while.
      Bottom line
      Quite a good product, and great delivery.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 10/10

      Reviewed: 30 April 2020 by CouplesSex, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love being tied up and letting my boyfriend take control. These are a perfect extra.

      They’re soft and look great, definitely prefer the look of these to leather or metal cuffs.

      Red is definitely my go-to colour. These go perfectly with the red bondage set we have from LH.

      Unfortunately I have misplaced them going from the place we stayed at to our house so these are back on the wish list for when they’re back in stock! Can’t wait to have another pair again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, comfortable, colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just a brilliant tease

      Reviewed: 27 August 2019 by Younglove22, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I ordered this and other items as part of a weekend alone with my GF, I was very excited for it to come. We had been interested in restraint play before mainly using rope from dressing robes and so on, but I decided to step it up.

      It came in a few days nice plain box as always I opened the box and the packet looked very good, but it was the inside of the box that was better. I would say they are perfectly designed to fit all people. They were also heavier then what I was thinking which does show good build quality. The black fluff is also very very soft which is good for playing for even longer.

      In my opinion, for the price you pay, it’s more than worth it, I would say excellent value for money for endless nights of pleasure and restraint teasing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The build quality was excellent.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Perfectly built, brilliant price, worth buying again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant restraints

      Reviewed: 21 June 2019 by lovetoplay87, a Straight Married Female

      When these arrived (in the discreet packaging we all know and love) I was surprised with the weight of these handcuffs. I had expected, for the price I paid, for them to be more flimsy than they are. They are a very decent weight and very sturdy.

      The fur around the cuffs obviously helps to make them feel more comfortable and more sensual. Once on, they do exactly as you would expect and restrict and restrain without causing any discomfort.

      They come with a set of keys attached but don’t be concerned about losing them, there are release clips too - so no need to call the emergency services, unless your OH is the power-hungry copper who put you in them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable and durable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We loved them

      Reviewed: 13 May 2019 by ImHisHesMine

      My partner and I both had a blast with these handcuffs.

      They are strong enough to make you feel helpless, but soft and gentle so as not to feel uncomfortable. They didn't hurt either one of us and we clicked them down pretty snug!

      We definitely recommend these lovely little cuffs for everyone from beginners to experienced.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, feel, and price!
      Cons
      Loved it! Don't change them.
      Bottom line
      We thought it was a great product and it was definitely money well spent.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Handcuffs

      Reviewed: 27 November 2018 by Pepl34, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Was a very fun time with my girlfriend.

      Chained her to the bedpost and then her me. If you’re looking to slowly try something new then this is perfect take it slow. Can be unlocked without a key so you don’t have to worry too much about getting stuck.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The strength.
      Cons
      The flimsiness.
      Bottom line
      Great fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fluffy Cuffs are Perfect

      Reviewed: 20 November 2018 by Ebeny

      I was hesitant to purchase these to begin with. They appear to be fragile.

      However, I was thoroughly impressed once I received my handcuffs. They’re sturdy and adjustable. They’re comfortable but still have the pleasurable feeling of restriction, which is exactly what you want.

      We use these so often and I’ve recommended them to my friends

      Definitely should purchase this item if you’re considering it. Will definitely be worth it in the end.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Didn't cut into my skin.
      Cons
      Nothing they’re great.
      Bottom line
      Best handcuffs I’ve invested in.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fluffy Cuffs Awesome

      Reviewed: 09 November 2018 by jac0b, a Straight Single Male

      These are well worth the money, they are strong and fit both larger and small hand sizes. The fluffy part can be removed which is good for washing or just have a change.

      The cuffs are easy to remove using either the key or a clasp on the the cuffs.

      I highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality for the price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome addition to a toy collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Handcuff me up

      Reviewed: 21 October 2018 by MrandMrs_L, a Straight Married Female

      We've had these handcuffs for what seems like a lifetime, and after buying a whole load of other toys we kinda forget to use them... but they never fail us.

      They are red, soft and fluffy, a perfect kinky addition to the bedroom. They can be adjusted to a smaller or larger size depending on wrist size and whether you want a tighter grip.

      The good thing about these is, if you're like me and misplace the keys it really doesn't matter as you can undo them without the keys should you need to! So at least you won't be stuck going to work with red fluffy handcuffs!!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute appearance.
      Cons
      Better options available, like bed restraints.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to the toybox.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kinky cuffs

      Reviewed: 25 September 2018 by Lys.fd

      For someone who’s not always the most comfortable with my body in the bedroom, these little beauties made me feel like I was in control and my partner was my sexual prisoner.

      The fact I was more in control made me feel sexy and powerful, which can’t be bad in order to get the lusty sexual encounter we need, ladies.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, weighty feel, more realistic with a hint of kink.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best buy product, every sexual being must-have a set.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for beginners

      Reviewed: 22 September 2018 by stupidkiwi, a Straight Going Steady Male

      These handcuffs are an amazing first toy to add to a bedroom. This was one of the first toys me and my girlfriend used and she loved it.

      You can vary how tight or loose you want the cuffs. They're also very very soft.

      There is a key to unlock them but also a mechanism on the side so don't worry if you lose them or are too drunk to use the key.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How soft they feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for any beginner looking to add something to the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 369 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Purple Furry Handcuffs page